home >  categories >  flowers >  zappobz >  reviews

ZappoBZ

Services:

Flowers, Lighting & Decor

Trendy decor for your special event.
Phone: 800-707-3026 
NATIONWIDE
 
Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.8/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.7/5.0
Professionalism:
4.7/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.7/5.0
Flexibility:
4.8/5.0
 
24 Total Reviews
 
Sujit
Wedding: 12/19/11
4.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.0/5.0
Professionalism:
4.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.5/5.0
Flexibility:
3.5/5.0
Zappo's flowers were absolutely stunning. They were the talk of the reception. They were absolutely amazing and they didn't even cost much. They did such a great job. They really have some experts over there at floral decorations. Great job! I'd recommend them to anyone.
Dana
Wedding: 4/9/11
3.7 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.0/5.0
Professionalism:
3.5/5.0
Value for Cost:
3.5/5.0
Flexibility:
3.5/5.0
Great to work with, got so many new ideas for decorations
Jennifer
Wedding: 4/21/10
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Our experience with ZappoBZ and their team was absolutely exceptional.Everything was very easily set up, and they gave us no hassle. Thanks for helping make our wedding easier!
Franklin
Wedding: 4/3/10
4.9 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.5/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
ZappoBZ made my wedding venu ramantic with its beaded curtains. The curtains could be illuminated, so it was like our house was lighted with many candles. I've never felt so happy in this serene and soft surroundings. They shipped the items more prompt than we expected. They also offered useful suggestions to improve the decoration. I would be delighted to choose their service again.
Kathleen
Wedding: 3/20/10
4.9 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.5/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
They were professional and great to work with, and the flowers looked amazing!The flowers were spectacular and I loved they input on colors and different seasonal varieties of flowers to use.I highly, highly recommend ZappoBZ.
matt
Wedding: 2/22/10
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
the The flowers were amazing and it was late notice and they were not to bad in the cost area!
Michael
Wedding: 1/28/10
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Zappo's flowers were absolutely stunning. They were the talk of the reception. They were absolutely amazing and they didn't even cost much. They did such a great job. They really have some experts over there at floral decorations. Great job! I'd recommend them to anyone.
TSMiTH
Wedding: 1/14/10
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
the flowers were beautiful
Cameron
Wedding: 1/9/10
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I made a million changes to my order and they was always extremely accommodating. Everything was very easily set up, and they gave us no hassle. Thanks for helping make our wedding so beautiful!
Joe
Wedding: 1/9/10
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
They is a MUST if you want your wedding to go smooth and flawless!I can't say enough about how they made our dream wedding come true.Our wedding day was beautiful, enjoyable, relaxing.Absolutely beautiful.
Zack
Wedding: 1/2/10
4.9 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.5/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Zappo had some really nice flowers to choose from, and we ended up buying some of their decorative items since they looked so good.
James
Wedding: 11/25/09
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
ZappoBZ has sent me beautiful flowers on my wedding day. The flowers were fresh and intact, which made up a beautiful setting around the house. Our guest was happier and I could see flowers did make a difference to create comfortable surroundings. I would definitely choose ZappoBZ in my next event.
Tash
Wedding: 11/19/09
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Very professional and great sales !They have beautiful Flowers there... After going to several places, I found best Flowers, and it was not hard to fall in love with it...
Francis
Wedding: 11/13/09
4.5 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
4.5/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Not the most important part of our wedding, but certaintly a pricey one. I never knew how much flowers were! But with that said, we received exactly what we wanted, got tons of compliments from our guests and they were a breeze to work with.
Marriedyesterday12321
Wedding: 9/11/09
4.5 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.5/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
4.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
ZappoBZ is the best company I have encountered in years! Everything they did was perfect and turned out great for my special day!
Michael
Wedding: 9/5/09
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Zappo's flowers were amazing.they made our wedding day so beautiful with their flowers.None of the flower died out during the wedding.Flowers looked exactly how they look on this website maybe even better.
Margaret
Wedding: 1/29/09
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I love the facility, and the staff is very friendly and helpful. I was very disappointed in the catering though. They did not allow me to attend a tasting of the food, and it was DISGUSTING. I was embarrassed to have served it to my guests. It tasted like frozen dinners. Other than that, they did a great job helping me make decisions and have a "stress-free" day. But BEWARE: the DJ they have is super corny!
Phillip
Wedding: 1/21/09
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I highly recommend ZappoBZ. We had a hard time picking what would look best in our wedding.
James
Wedding: 1/9/09
4.6 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.0/5.0
Professionalism:
4.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
i liked every design and jeleries. was great people.
David
Wedding: 12/1/08
4.5 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.5/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
4.0/5.0
They are very reliable.their service is very good
 
 
Find ZappoBZ reviews from newlyweds in Raleigh that used ZappoBZ for Flowers services.