home >  categories >  unique services >  wedsafe >  reviews

WedSafe

Services:

Unique Services

Wedding Insurance Specialists
Phone: 877-723-3933 
300 Jericho Quadrangle, 3rd Floor, Jericho, NY 11753
 
Overall Rating
4.3 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.3/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.3/5.0
Professionalism:
4.3/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.3/5.0
Flexibility:
4.1/5.0
 
9 Total Reviews
 
Sarah
Wedding: 7/5/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Highly recommend Wedsafe for wedding/dram shop insurance! Extremely easy to work with and when I needed to change my covered amount they eased the process.
Private User
Wedding: 6/21/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I decided to buy this insurance as the wedding approached and the bills were adding up. I thought about all the money we had invested and how upsetting it would be if something happened out of our control and the whole day was canceled. I called and the person who I spoke to answered all my questions confidentially. They took time to explain all the different things that were covered. I shopped around everywhere and I can guarantee that you will not find a better price for the amount of coverage you are getting. I never had to use the insurance to make any claims but the $300 I spent helped me sleep at night knowing we wouldn't be out a large amount of money if we needed to reschedule our day. Or that if something happened and my dress was ruined or the cake didn't show up we could pay out of pocket to replace that and be reimbursed. If you are considering insurance for your wedding day this is the company to use.
Abree
Wedding: 12/22/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Since we got married in December in Ohio, we wanted wedding insurance just in case something happened with the weather. Since we were also serving alcohol, we wanted to cover ourselves in case something happened. WedSafe had the best price for the coverage we were looking for. Thankfully we didn't need to use the insurance, but we are still happened we had in just in case.
Jen & Josh
Wedding: 10/29/11
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I luckily did not ever have to file a claim but I felt 100% better about my upcoming wedding after I purchased insurance from WedSafe. I was very happy with the price I paid and what it covered. I would absolutely recommend this service to anyone getting married- a wedding is VERY expensive and to spend a little extra to ensure yourself the peace of mind - just in case - is WELL worth it!
Amanda
Wedding: 10/1/11
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Great received our wedding insurance with in the hour after we ordered in online. Received it via email which made it easy to save and send to vendors that required it.
Miranda and Andrew
Wedding: 3/26/11
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
This was an easy and affordable way to make sure that we had liability insurance for the wedding since we served liquor and our venu did not have a liquor lisence. My caterer is also an insurance professional and he looked over this for me and said that it was just what I needed and very affordable.
Christine
Wedding: 1/27/14
4.7 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
4.5/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
4.0/5.0
We would not have gotten married in South FL without wedding insurance!!! Especially since most of the guests on the brides side would be traveling from NY - IN January. Better to be safe than sorry! Thank goodness we did not need to use it, it was a beautiful day. Thanks again for offering such a...
Ssanyu
Wedding: 7/3/14
3.7 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.0/5.0
Professionalism:
4.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
3.5/5.0
Flexibility:
3.0/5.0
We had to have liability insurance at our venue and they suggested Wed safe. The process online was relatively easy, but I wish you had the option to get the cancellation insurance after you sign the contract for liability, without paying full price. That would be a courtesy to people who already spent money with this company.
Vinele
Wedding: 12/21/13
0.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
0.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
0.0/5.0
Professionalism:
0.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
0.0/5.0
Flexibility:
0.0/5.0
The place i was getting married at requested that we had at least $50,000 in liability insurance just in case there were any issues/during/before the wedding. I paid for insurance and what i got made me feel better that if anything happened, i had something to cover it. fortunately i didn't need the insurance, so i can't say if these guys were good or bad. but we ordered insurance from these guys and it seemed legit.
 
 
Find WedSafe reviews from newlyweds in Raleigh that used WedSafe for Unique Services services.