home >  categories >  invitations >  wedding paper divas >  reviews

Wedding Paper Divas

Services:

Invitations

Save the Dates . Invitations . Wedding Stationery
Phone: 866-594-1226 
4655 Great America Parkway, Suite 601, Santa Clara, CA 95054
 
Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.8/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.8/5.0
Professionalism:
4.8/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.6/5.0
Flexibility:
4.6/5.0
 
3896 Total Reviews
 
Kaitlin
Wedding: 4/29/17
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I used Wedding Paper Divas for my invitations. Not only did I save money, but the product was lovely! My fiance and I are very happy with our invitations.
Kristy
Wedding: 9/17/16
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
LOVE LOVE LOVE!!! I love all the options you can choose from and the best part is you can customize everything to fit both your budget and your theme!
Private User
Wedding: 4/29/16
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Ordered our wedding sample invitations from them (for free).. LOVE what they have to offer, can't wait to order our invitations when they have the 25% off again :)
Briana
Wedding: 4/6/16
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Everything they send out is perfect to what you want. The site is easy to use, its a little pricey but well worth it!
Private User
Wedding: 11/28/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I used Wedding Paper Divas for a number of things including a customized stamp, save the dates and invitations. Everything was very user friendly and turned out great! Plus they have tons of deals for discounts so sign up for the email alerts and be patient!
Tara
Wedding: 11/27/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Awesome experience with Wedding Paper Divas - I highly recommend. They have so many unique designs to choose from for a great price!
Private User
Wedding: 11/7/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We ordered our save the dates from Wedding Paper Divas. They had a variety of layouts and options to choose from that would fit any theme. It was simple to upload our pictures and personalize the text for the save the date. The website is a lot like Shutterfly and there are always new discounts sent to my email and opportunities to get free shipping! The save the dates arrived quickly and looked great. You also get the choice to have a professional look at your completed design for FREE! They will send you recommendations to improve the look of your design which you can approve or reject. Everything was quick, easy, and we love the results! You can order invitations, place cards, response cards, etc. from this site too!
Christy
Wedding: 10/17/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I used WeddingPaperDivas for my save the date magnets, they came out perfect and were very reasonably priced!
Amanda
Wedding: 10/11/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We used Wedding Paper Divas for our save the dates. The customer service was beyond helpful. We made major changes to our original order and the representatives were extremely helpful and accommodating. The quality was top notch and delivery was quick.
Shelby
Wedding: 10/10/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Absolutely beautiful invitations! Their website is easy to handle and navigate with an amazing number of options, designs, colors, etc. Everything can and will be personalized to give our invitations that extra dose of us in it. I've already gotten plenty of 'oohs' and ahhs' over them and I couldn't be happier with my choice!
Private User
Wedding: 10/10/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I ordered Save-the-Date Postcards from WeddingPaperDivas.com and I was extremely satisfied with my entire experience. The postcards were very reasonably priced compared to other sites and the quality was exactly as I expected.
Private User
Wedding: 10/3/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Beautiful invitations. They are exactly like what we ordered. They came earlier than the delivery date and were wonderfully packaged.
Private User
Wedding: 9/26/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We purchased save the dates, napkins, coasters and invitations from Wedding Paper Divas. The quality and response time is excellent and they are so patient. Once the order was submitted for the invitations we had to completely change one of the insert cards. We resubmitted the proof 3 times and they continued to provide the same prompt service. My design team consultant even called me to see if I had any questions about the 2nd proof. I would definitely recommend Wedding Paper Divas to everyone. We received a 20% discount coupon with our first order and they always have some type of promo/discount. Their level of customer service has made me a lifetime customer! Thank you WPD for making this process so efficient and easy!
Amber
Wedding: 9/19/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Shipping was fast, easy, and I would recommend this place to anybody!!!:)
Private User
Wedding: 9/19/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Since we have so many out of town guests, I wanted save the dates to have a personal touch--but I didn't have time to schedule our engagement photos to do ones with photos. I found the perfect save the dates that resemble library book inserts, perfect for a bookish nerd like me, and, since they're postcards, I'm saving so much time. Their shipping was incredibly fast, and I absolutely love them!
Juanita
Wedding: 9/19/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We did both our save the dates and wedding invitations through Wedding Paper Divas. They have a great selection for both and were definitely priced competitively. I spent a lot of time and had a lot of issues finding invitations I liked that matched our colors and just wasnt impressed but other vendors like I was Wedding Paper Divas. Both the save the dates and invitation suite came out wonderful, we loved them. Their customer service representatives are very helpful as well.
Nicole
Wedding: 9/12/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Such a great company to work with! They are accommodating, fast, and great quality for the price!! I orders my save the dates and had specific requests that were fulfilled without a flaw! Highly recommend!
Toneeka
Wedding: 9/5/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Such an easy website to work with! Our save the dates are perfect, even changed the wording for me without a problem! Can't wait to order invites!
Justice
Wedding: 8/28/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I spent an entire month just looking at invitations. I went on Pinterest and was convinced I was going to have to make them myself. I finally went to Wedding Paper Divas and started looking at the custom options. I knew that was the only way I was going to get what I wanted. I found a beautiful and elegant design and ordered them in my wedding color. I was able to customize the font style and color and the arrangement of everything on the invitation. I also added the pearl shimmer (must have!). When they arrived I was very pleased. The quality is excellent and they look amazing. I added a couple rhinestones to each one. They are gorgeous, unique, and expensive-looking but definitely affordable.
Private User
Wedding: 8/15/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Very responsive and the product is high quality! Highly recommend!
 
 
Find Wedding Paper Divas reviews from newlyweds in Raleigh that used Wedding Paper Divas for Bridal Shows services.