home >  categories >  invitations >  wedding paper divas >  reviews

Wedding Paper Divas

Services:

Invitations

Save the Dates . Invitations . Wedding Stationery
Phone: 866-594-1226 
4655 Great America Parkway, Suite 601, Santa Clara, CA 95054
 
Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.8/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.8/5.0
Professionalism:
4.8/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.6/5.0
Flexibility:
4.6/5.0
 
3296 Total Reviews
 
Amber
Wedding: 9/19/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Shipping was fast, easy, and I would recommend this place to anybody!!!:)
Lindsay
Wedding: 8/8/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We asked to customize our invitations' color scheme as well as make a few changes and additions in the wording on the invitations and RSVP cards. The design was estimated to take 2-3 business days for customizations but took only one. Requested two more changes and they had it done the same day. After final approval we received the printed invitations in less than one week, and over a holiday weekend! They are perfect. Easy to use website, flexible for customizing, quick to respond, good value compared to other vendors, and had a modern style. We paid 10 cents extra per invitation for the shimmer cardstock, and it was well worth it for the style we picked out. Definitely recommend Wedding Paper Divas to anyone looking for invitations or any other stationary items!
Private User
Wedding: 5/30/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
The invitations arrived very quickly and they are gorgeous.
Anonymous
Wedding: 5/30/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
This company was amazing! The quality of the invitations was incredible and they arrived much faster than promised. They really worked with me on designing the perfect invitation for our wedding!
Private User
Wedding: 4/11/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
The website was easy to navigate through and the post cards we purchased were reasonably priced and beautifully done!
Soon2beMrsZ2015
Wedding: 3/14/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Wedding Paper Divas did our Save the Dates and I LOVED them. Many compliments. Great value. Fast shipping. Definitely using them for our invitations!
Private User
Wedding: 3/14/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
After having a bad experience trying to get save the dates for several weeks through another company (I Do! Industries), we ordered through Wedding Paper Divas. We got our proof in a day, and got our order within a few days, and they look great! We absolutely love them.
Chelsie
Wedding: 3/8/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We have order engagement invitations from Wedding Paper Divas and will be purchasing wedding invitations as well. Ordering from Wedding Paper Divas was extremely easy and quick to receive. They have a very large selection for engagement, wedding, and "thank you" stationery; carrying many different styles. Also, a quick search for a discount or promo code can lower the price of your order; as they are always having some type of promotion. If you are in the market for invitations, I would suggest ordering the free 8 wedding invitations to get an idea what the invitation looks like in person. These ship out immediately and are shipped 2-day shipping. Which is extremely helpful and lets you know as a customer that they take their orders seriously. I would highly recommend using Wedding Paper Divas for all of your wedding needs and don't forget to look for a promo! :)
Kelly
Wedding: 1/3/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
My save the dates turned out perfect and I recieved them super quick! Can't wait to recieve my invitations!!
Private User
Wedding: 12/13/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I placed my order for my save the date cards and I received exactly what I wanted. Everyone I gave my Save the Dates told me that they thought it was very nice. I would greatly recommend Wedding Paper Divas to any bride who wants beautifully done save the dates and invitations for a reasonable price. They offer many selections for all kinds of tastes. I cant wait to send out my invitations
Private User
Wedding: 11/8/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I ordered my save the dates from Wedding Paper Divas and had a custom request. Everything was very fast. I received the proof and the save the dates very quickly. Great quality and I'll use them for my invitations and thank you cards, too!
Elena
Wedding: 11/2/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Excellent, friendly customer service. When I first spoke to them I really felt like I was talking to a friend. The results were excellent and timely and very well-priced. Highly recommended!
Natasha
Wedding: 11/2/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Wedding Paper Divas is just plain awesome. I knew for sure I wanted to order our save the date magnets from them, but was undecided about the invitations. After we got our save the dates (very quickly I might add) and they came out wonderful (even with a specific color request), I knew I wanted to order our invitations from them as well. I was a bit nervous because the design I wanted didn't have a preview with the color that I wanted (sage). WPD sent me a proof, but it's so hard to know how the printed version will look by just seeing it on a computer screen. I emailed them with my concerns, and they emailed me back very promptly assuring me that they have a 100% satisfaction guarantee. They told me if I am not satisfied, they will reprint free of charge. That had me sold! I went ahead and placed a big order- invitations, response cards, enclosure cards, and thank you cards. To make a long story short, I am thrilled with how they turned out! The signature textured white paper is very elegant and the sage looks absolutely beautiful on it. They also came several days before the estimated ship date. 5 stars!
Private User
Wedding: 10/25/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
They have been so great! I ordered my save the dates and invitations thru them. The service has been so fast and so helpful. They were so helpful in making what i wanted on the invites fit and look correct. I loved being able to get samples and have them in hand.
Danielle
Wedding: 10/19/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Beautiful invitations at a reasonable cost!
Amber
Wedding: 10/19/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Wedding Paper Divas made our invitations and response cards. Everything was able to be customized perfectly to what we needed! There were even small changes that we needed made that were not included in the options. We just requested that they make these under the customize function and a designer did custom edits and sent us a proof. After approving them, they came in in just 4 days! Thank you so much to Weddingpaperdivas.com for doing such a beautiful job!
Jackie.O
Wedding: 10/18/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I loved how easy it was to customize the invitations on the website. They are always throwing some sort of promotion, so it is easy to save, and they have a great selection! Once I ordered, someone proofed my order, returned any suggested edits back to me for approval, and arrived quickly after I gave the thumbs up!
Emily
Wedding: 10/18/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Great to work with! My save the date was slightly off centered when I first received them but they were very quick to resend them corrected!
Private User
Wedding: 10/18/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Great Service and very fast shipping.
Bethanie
Wedding: 10/13/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I love my invitations from Wedding Paper Divas! We chose one of their invitations (as opposed to designing our own), but they were still very helpful in making sure the text was correct and made sense. We are extremely happy with the quality of the invitation. It looks very expensive, but we got them at a really great price that was actually under our anticipated budget. I fully intend on ordering all of my stationary through Wedding Paper Divas.
 
 
Find Wedding Paper Divas reviews from newlyweds in Raleigh that used Wedding Paper Divas for Invitations services.