home >  categories >  invitations >  wedding paper divas >  reviews

Wedding Paper Divas

Services:

Invitations

Save the Dates . Invitations . Wedding Stationery
Phone: 866-594-1226 
4655 Great America Parkway, Suite 601, Santa Clara, CA 95054
 
Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.8/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.8/5.0
Professionalism:
4.8/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.6/5.0
Flexibility:
4.6/5.0
 
3388 Total Reviews
 
Kristy
Wedding: 9/26/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
LOVE LOVE LOVE!!! I love all the options you can choose from and the best part is you can customize everything to fit both your budget and your theme!
Amber
Wedding: 9/19/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Shipping was fast, easy, and I would recommend this place to anybody!!!:)
Nicole
Wedding: 9/12/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Such a great company to work with! They are accommodating, fast, and great quality for the price!! I orders my save the dates and had specific requests that were fulfilled without a flaw! Highly recommend!
Lindsay
Wedding: 8/8/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We asked to customize our invitations' color scheme as well as make a few changes and additions in the wording on the invitations and RSVP cards. The design was estimated to take 2-3 business days for customizations but took only one. Requested two more changes and they had it done the same day. After final approval we received the printed invitations in less than one week, and over a holiday weekend! They are perfect. Easy to use website, flexible for customizing, quick to respond, good value compared to other vendors, and had a modern style. We paid 10 cents extra per invitation for the shimmer cardstock, and it was well worth it for the style we picked out. Definitely recommend Wedding Paper Divas to anyone looking for invitations or any other stationary items!
Private User
Wedding: 5/30/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
The invitations arrived very quickly and they are gorgeous.
Anonymous
Wedding: 5/30/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
This company was amazing! The quality of the invitations was incredible and they arrived much faster than promised. They really worked with me on designing the perfect invitation for our wedding!
gracie
Wedding: 5/30/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I found out about wedding paper divas on Facebook as it was a sponsored ad. I couldn't be happier with the service I received and with my proofs and the final product. I felt bad because I kept wanting to change things , but the turn around time was within minutes. I got my save the dates, invitations, and response cards... i'm just waiting for my fiancé to agree on place cards and a few other various things we plan to order as well. Love love love this company. Honestly, we got so many compliments on our save the dates too!
TarantoWedding2015
Wedding: 5/24/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I couldn't be happier with my save the dates I ordered using Weddingpaperdivas.com. The price was very reasonable and my photos were printed beautifully. The magnets are super strong and all of my recipients have commented on how awesome they look. The customer service is absolutely superb. I had a question pertaining to the size and was able to log online and talk to someone immediately. I even received a hand written thank you note in the mail from the designer who proofed my order! I would highly recommend using this site!
Private User
Wedding: 4/11/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
The website was easy to navigate through and the post cards we purchased were reasonably priced and beautifully done!
Ashley
Wedding: 3/28/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We used WPD for Thank You cards for engagement gifts as well as our Save the Dates. The results were AMAZING. We got so many compliments on our Thank You cards, and I personally felt the quality of the cardstock was higher than the cost..amazing value. As for our STDs, I was very picky and kept coming back to the same design on WPD. I made font changes, and added our wedding website, and they turned out gorgeous. I did not expect to hear feedback about the STDs and friends and family have reached out personally to tell me, my fiance, and our parents how beautiful they were! Who would have thought? The process was SO easy, and the turn around time was just a few days. I also added some DIY touches to their designs to jazz it up a bit, but you didn't even have to. As for cost, you can't beat their pricing. They are always running great specials, and I actually found a fantastic deal via Gilt.com that we used. I highly recommend this company for your paper needs. You won't be disappointed!
Soon2beMrsZ2015
Wedding: 3/14/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Wedding Paper Divas did our Save the Dates and I LOVED them. Many compliments. Great value. Fast shipping. Definitely using them for our invitations!
Private User
Wedding: 3/14/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
After having a bad experience trying to get save the dates for several weeks through another company (I Do! Industries), we ordered through Wedding Paper Divas. We got our proof in a day, and got our order within a few days, and they look great! We absolutely love them.
Chelsie
Wedding: 3/8/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We have order engagement invitations from Wedding Paper Divas and will be purchasing wedding invitations as well. Ordering from Wedding Paper Divas was extremely easy and quick to receive. They have a very large selection for engagement, wedding, and "thank you" stationery; carrying many different styles. Also, a quick search for a discount or promo code can lower the price of your order; as they are always having some type of promotion. If you are in the market for invitations, I would suggest ordering the free 8 wedding invitations to get an idea what the invitation looks like in person. These ship out immediately and are shipped 2-day shipping. Which is extremely helpful and lets you know as a customer that they take their orders seriously. I would highly recommend using Wedding Paper Divas for all of your wedding needs and don't forget to look for a promo! :)
Private User
Wedding: 1/31/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Using wedding paper divas for our save the dates and invitations was probably one of the easiest vendor interactions we had through the entire wedding planning process. Their website is simple to use and allows you to easily customize your wedding invitation design, and proof it before ordering. They also have a very useful chat option that allows you to chat live with representatives anytime you have a question. I used this numerous times, and every time the person I spoke with was very knowledgeable, and provided me with a fast response! They are also fairly affordable, and the product turned out beautifully.
Kelly
Wedding: 1/3/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
My invitations and save the dates turned out perfect and I recieved them super quick! Great quality, I used a coupon and you can definitely tell a huge difference between their invites and cheaper ones. Love love love them, they're beautiful!
Private User
Wedding: 12/13/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I placed my order for my save the date cards and I received exactly what I wanted. Everyone I gave my Save the Dates told me that they thought it was very nice. I would greatly recommend Wedding Paper Divas to any bride who wants beautifully done save the dates and invitations for a reasonable price. They offer many selections for all kinds of tastes. I cant wait to send out my invitations
Leslie
Wedding: 11/22/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I ordered "Rustic Wreaths" from WPD and they were amazing! I did the save the dates and the invitations with response cards. WPD were amazing! I had an issue with my picture and they fixed it for me, no questions asked. The paper quality and design were beautiful and perfect. I cannot wait to send my invites out because the save the dates were a huge hit!! I even got a note sent separately in the mail thanking me by one of the people who helped me with my order suite. Very nice and professional and will be using again!
Allyson
Wedding: 11/22/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I ordered multiple free samples from several sites, including Wedding Paper Divas, before settling on a pattern that everyone was happy with. The personalization process was simple and what I couldn't do with the software, I commented for the designer to complete. The designer emailed me back with a proof within 48 hours. I asked for tiny tweaks in spacing, which the designer quickly carried out. Everything arrived quickly, exactly how I anticipated it. Sign-up for emails ahead of time--they frequently have 20%-40% off coupons and sometimes groupons as well, which CAN be combined!
Tori
Wedding: 11/15/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
The invitations came out better than I had imagined, any questions i had they responded to quickly and helped with any problems or doubts I had. Also the week after i received my invitations i received a hand written thank you note from Millie. It was so thoughtful and sweet! i will definitely be using them again and would recommend to everyone!
Private User
Wedding: 11/9/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Wedding Paper Divas were great!! We were in a rush to order our invitations as a previous etsy supplier had not come through on our order. Wedding Paper Divas sent out lots of free samples so we were sure they were good quality. There were so many options - that was the most difficult part - choosing one of the great designs. Someone contacted me immediately once I had ordered to show my requested alterations and what the final product looked like. The invitations arrived within a few days - right on time. Very happy with the finished product.
 
 
Find Wedding Paper Divas reviews from newlyweds in Raleigh that used Wedding Paper Divas for Invitations services.