home >  categories >  favors & gifts >  weddingfavors.org >  reviews

WeddingFavors.org

Services:

Favors & Gifts

Thousands of unique wedding favors at wholesale pricing!
Phone: 877-328-6755 
New York, NY 10118
 
Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.6/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.7/5.0
Professionalism:
4.6/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.5/5.0
Flexibility:
4.6/5.0
 
71 Total Reviews
 
Ashley
Wedding: 2/14/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I ordered my favors from here after looking at about 10 other sites and they had the best price and reviews! We ordered the heart wine stoppers and they are great quality I love that they came in a plain white box I found labels on vistaprint that worked perfectly!
Private User
Wedding: 12/13/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Order accuracy. Exactly what I expected. Great quality and timely delivery. Great experience
Linda
Wedding: 10/12/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I ordered some super cute place card holders. The arrived quickly and looked just like I thought they would. Thank you!
Kala
Wedding: 9/13/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We ordered the stemless white wine glasses from them and they were great! Out of 120 none were broken and all had the ink just as it appeared in the preview before purchase. They arrived on time and were well packaged.
Angelique
Wedding: 8/23/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Great ideas here...reasonable prices...Great selection
Private User
Wedding: 5/3/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Our guests were all very pleased with the favors.
NJ &KT
Wedding: 3/22/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Received our wedding favors quickly and just as we expected!
Private User
Wedding: 10/12/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
This company was used for both the shower favors and the wedding favors. The selections in coffee mugs and stemless wine glasses were worth it. They were packaged and shipped with care. Very pleased!!
valerie
Wedding: 9/21/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Lots of products to look at. Very cool. Found exactly what I was looking for!
Gloria
Wedding: 8/31/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
thank you. I am so happy for my wedding favors!!!
Yvette
Wedding: 8/4/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Weddingfavors.org supplied my thank you favors for my guests. I purchased 190 personalized glasses with gift boxes for every guest at my wedding. There were some glasses that I was not happy with as far as the printing and they replaced them with no questions asked. They didn't even make me return the glasses that I felt were not satisfactory. Even with getting the glasses that were not perfect I still had a good experience with Weddingfavors.org. I would recommend them to friends and I would use them again.
Maddy
Wedding: 8/3/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We were really happy with WeddingFavors.Org. The website is easy to use, the prices are great, and the shipping was FAST! We love the champagne flutes and the bottle stoppers. I recommend them to everyone!
Heather
Wedding: 6/24/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
our glasses came out perfect. I did not have any problems with them or my order.
Private User
Wedding: 6/22/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We were very happy with the service.
sabreen
Wedding: 4/20/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We did the glass coasters and mini champagne glasses engraved with our wedding date and name, we worried about the glasses breaking during shipping but I'm very pleased to say everything arrived on time and in great condition! Thank you.. Will recommend
Swati
Wedding: 11/17/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Excellent service. I needed them at a very short notice and they managed to ship it to me very soon. The customer representative I spoke to on the online chat was extremely professional and very eager to help me get in my order as quickly as I could.
Anonymous
Wedding: 11/17/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Affordable favors and had a quick turn around time.
Kelly
Wedding: 8/22/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Wedding Favors were very quick in there responses via email. Their description of their products was very helpful, as I was pplanning the wedding fromAustralia and was unable to view the items. The delivery time frame planned was perfect, arriving on time. And the favors, wow, wow, wow!!! We were more than impressed with the quality of the favors, making for very happy guests. Would definetely recommend or do business with them...
Judy
Wedding: 8/4/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Got exactly what I ordered, and I am very happy with the quality of the products. The shipping was fast and the items all arrived in good order. Overall, they did a great job, and I would order from them again. And it was nice to recieve a discount for the number of items ordered.
Anonymous
Wedding: 7/21/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We received our cookie containers in record time at a great value.
 
 
Find WeddingFavors.org reviews from newlyweds in Raleigh that used WeddingFavors.org for Favors & Gifts services.