home >  categories >  invitations >  wedding bells and baby tales >  reviews

Wedding Bells and Baby Tales

Services:

Invitations

End of Summer Sale Going on Now
 
Overall Rating
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
 
8 Total Reviews
 
Ashton
Wedding: 9/29/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Wedding Bells and Baby Tales made the invitations for my wedding. They turned out great!
Wedding Bells and Baby Tales says:
Thank you, Ashton! I was a pleasure working with you!
Jodi
Wedding: 8/12/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Tonya and her husband were great. They even delivered the invitations to our house and saved us some shipping charges. The invitations are great and could not have asked for anything better. Tonya kept in touch with me all the way through the process and she is very profesional and very nice. I would recommend them to anyone!!!!!
Wedding Bells and Baby Tales says:
Thank you, Jodi. We enjoyed working with you and wish you many years of happiness in your new life.
nerdcaptnhaley
Wedding: 7/28/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
She was so easy and willing to work with, even when my fiancee and I needed to make fast changes. She responded fast, willingly and happily worked with us, and has a BEAUTIFUL finale product. I will recommend her to all!
Wedding Bells and Baby Tales says:
Thank you! It was a pleasure working with you!
Margaret
Wedding: 7/12/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Invitations are beautiful and they are very professional. The process was easy and I'll definitely return to this site for future printing needs!
Wedding Bells and Baby Tales says:
We're glad you were happy with the results! Thank you for allowing us to work with you.
RR
Wedding: 6/30/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Was professional and SO helpful! Even though I was later than I wanted to be ordering, my cards arrived right on time. I definitely recommend this company!
Wedding Bells and Baby Tales says:
We're glad we were able to make your deadline. We hope to work with you in the future. Thank you!
kkj3day
Wedding: 3/14/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Very helpful, very knowledgeable and willing to know whatever I needed. Fast response and beautiful quality. I would recommend them to everyone!!!
RALLYRAPTOR
Wedding: 12/31/11
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
SHE RESPONDS BACK VERY QUICKLY SHE ANSWERS ALL QUESTIONS AND SHE GOES OUT OF HER WAY TO FIND AND DO EXCATLY WHAT YOU WANT YOUR CARD TO BE. AND SHE DELIVERS THE CARDS VERY QUICKLY. VERY NICE CARDS
Wedding Bells and Baby Tales says:
Thank you for the kind words. It was enjoyable working with you.
meg13730
Wedding: 12/25/11
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Beautiful and creative stationary cards! The presentation was very elegant. I would recommend Wedding Bells and Baby Tales to anyone! :)
 
 
Find Wedding Bells and Baby Tales reviews from newlyweds in Raleigh that used Wedding Bells and Baby Tales for Invitations services.