home >  categories >  invitations >  vistaprint >  reviews

Vistaprint

Services:

Invitations

The perfect stationery at the perfect price.
Phone: 866-614-8007 
Nationwide, Lexington, MA 02421
 
Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.6/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.7/5.0
Professionalism:
4.7/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.8/5.0
Flexibility:
4.6/5.0
 
2005 Total Reviews
 
April and Max
Wedding: 9/3/16
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Vistaprint is so fantastic!!! WAY cheaper than most bridal sites for invitations and the quality is great. I ordered my save the dates and will be ordering my matching invitations as well. They have promos where you can get an additional 40% off of their already low prices and it's seriously unbeatable. They have lots of cute styles and are very customizable. I would recommend vistaprint completely!!
Kristen
Wedding: 7/23/16
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I got our Save the Dates through Vista Print! We ordered the 4x6 magnets and had a picture of us as the background as well as some wedding highlight information. The turnaround time was QUICK! The product was exactly as I designed on the website, and I paid less than $0.50 each! We ordered 250 and paid $100 including envelopes. I LOVE Vista Print, hopefully will also be using them for the invitations as well!
Amanda
Wedding: 6/4/16
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We absolutely love our invitations, thank you for the awesome job!!
MrsLewis2b
Wedding: 5/28/16
4.8 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.5/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
4.5/5.0
I love Vistaprint my order was shipped in a timely manner and they have wonderful customer service.
Miranda
Wedding: 5/21/16
4.9 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.5/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I use vistaprint ALL the time, for wedding and non-wedding related projects and have always been satisfied. Ordered our postcard save the dates and LOVE them!! Good quality, quick delivery and even better price.
Private User
Wedding: 5/19/16
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Cute STD options WITHOUT breaking the budget! They have great deals too, up to 50% off. Sign up for notifications so you don't miss the deals.
Valerie
Wedding: 5/14/16
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I ordered my reception cards, return labels and invitations from Vistaprint and I was a little concerned at first because they were *so* inexpensive (they almost always have a sale! The sale I got was 40% off of invitations and then the other was a 40% off the entire site, so I used them on separate occasions and got both deals). The invites were completely custom...how ever I wanted them! I ordered them and they came a week later! I plan on ordering my save the dates and rsvp cards from them, too...our wedding is still about a year away...I just wanted to make sure I didn't miss that 40% off deal! The quality is wonderful! I'm totally in love with the look of my invites! I also didn't have to contact them at all because everything looked exactly as it did on the screen when I ordered them and they came so quickly!
Private User
Wedding: 3/25/16
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Vistaprint.com was a great place to order our save-the-date magnets. They came in the mail very quickly, the printing was high quality and so was the magnet itself. We also were able to get a great deal because they had a 50% off everything. I believe this happens twice a year.
Kelli
Wedding: 1/16/16
4.9 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.5/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I ordered 200 Magnetic Dates from Vitaprint and they had the wrong website on them, but Vistaprint saved the day! I will reorder from this company, over and over and over again. Check out my complete review of Vista Print here: http://www.blacklistorrevisit.com/2015/02/why-i-will-reorder-from-vistaprintcom.html
Private User
Wedding: 1/2/16
4.8 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.5/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
4.5/5.0
I ordered our Save the Dates from here and with a coupon code got a screaming deal! They have a bunch of different layouts to choose from, but wish some of the designs had more pictures on them. Overall, they turned out great!
Elizabeth
Wedding: 1/1/16
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Vistaprint is a great place for everything I needed - I got my invites here, and even a poster in lieu of placecards. I was pleased with the features of my cards, very professional, and worth the money spent. There are always discount codes, so you'll save big with Vistaprint!
Erin
Wedding: 12/5/15
4.9 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
4.5/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We just received our Save the Dates and they are wonderful! It was an easy ordering process and they got here super quick. We have now placed our order for our wedding invitations. Best price and quality especially for those on a budget.
Private User
Wedding: 11/28/15
4.8 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.5/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
4.5/5.0
I got my save the dates and invites from vistaprint and I LOVED them!!! I have gotten so many compliments and the price was the best out there!
Jenny
Wedding: 11/7/15
4.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
3.0/5.0
Professionalism:
3.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
4.0/5.0
We ordered our wedding invitation packages from Vista Print, mostly due to budget constraints. I was able to design invitations for 40 households that looked much more expensive than they were - but it took a little effort to get the designs right. The custom design tool is not ideal, but it did the trick. The order took a little while to arrive - 2-3 weeks - but it came with all the necessary envelopes, stamps, etc. We ordered matching save the date magnets that look AMAZING, and the invitations are very nice, given the cost. I did have to assemble the invitations myself.
Private User
Wedding: 11/1/15
1.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
0.5/5.0
Responsiveness:
0.5/5.0
Professionalism:
1.5/5.0
Value for Cost:
1.5/5.0
Flexibility:
1.0/5.0
I would not recommend using Vistaprint. I attempted to receive a sample packet, but I never received it. I called Vistaprint and they said it would take two to three weeks and I informed them it had been almost two months. They explained that they couldn't send me another one... but when I complained to their home office they sent me another. That one took almost four weeks. When I received the samples the quality was just okay. It was paper thin and not what I would want for my wedding invitations. If you chose to use them I hope you have a better experience than I did.
Private User
Wedding: 11/1/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Vistaprint made it so easy and affordable to get the perfect invitations! We ordered matching response cards, reception cards, seating place cards, thank you notes, and save the date magnets. We got a great deal and their customer service was outstanding! We were given a HUGE discount, so we ordered everything early and now have one less thing to worry about while we finish planning our wedding!
Monica SC
Wedding: 10/24/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Vistaprint to create my rehearsal dinner invites during one of their fabulous 50% stewed sales. They have a HUGE selection of invitations-I was quite impressed. Also, the editing features are easy to use. I just received my invites earlier this week and they looked great until I turned them over to check the design on the back. Two were printed perfectly and all the rest had a thumb-sized area of missing color/print. I chatted with a CSR on the site and they reordered the invites for me after I emailed them a photo. They upgraded the shipping to 2 day and I had my 2nd set of invites 3 days later and they are perfect. GREAT customer service from this company.
Private User
Wedding: 10/23/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I ordered my invitations, save the dates and response cards for less than $100!!! I did upgrade and get the linen paper. I highly recommend that. It make a big difference in how my invitations looked. They came quickly and I was able to make them very personal!
Tyler
Wedding: 10/17/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Just received our save the dates. Just as it was shown online
Christina
Wedding: 10/10/15
4.2 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
3.5/5.0
Value for Cost:
3.5/5.0
Flexibility:
4.0/5.0
I ordered my postcard save the dates through vista print. I was hesitant because it was so inexpensive but it was totally worth it. I ordered 100 4x6 "small postcards" and my total was less than $30. They arrived just about a week after placing the order. They look wonderful! The image is not 100% perfectly clear even though I uploaded a high resolution image but it still looks great. I am very excited to distribute them. I would definitely recommend vista print for save the dates.
 
 
Find Vistaprint reviews from newlyweds in Raleigh that used Vistaprint for Bridal Shows services.