home >  categories >  invitations >  vistaprint >  reviews

Vistaprint

Services:

Invitations

The perfect stationery at the perfect price.
Phone: 866-614-8007 
Nationwide
 
Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.7/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.7/5.0
Professionalism:
4.7/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.8/5.0
Flexibility:
4.6/5.0
 
1826 Total Reviews
 
Elizabeth
Wedding: 1/1/16
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Vistaprint is a great place for everything I needed - I got my invites here, and even a poster in lieu of placecards. I was pleased with the features of my cards, very professional, and worth the money spent. There are always discount codes, so you'll save big with Vistaprint!
Private User
Wedding: 11/1/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Vistaprint made it so easy and affordable to get the perfect invitations! We ordered matching response cards, reception cards, seating place cards, thank you notes, and save the date magnets. We got a great deal and their customer service was outstanding! We were given a HUGE discount, so we ordered everything early and now have one less thing to worry about while we finish planning our wedding!
Tyler
Wedding: 10/17/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Just received our save the dates. Just as it was shown online
Megan
Wedding: 10/4/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Cheapest invitations I have seen and great quality!
Kelsey
Wedding: 10/3/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Save the dates were so much cheaper and turned out great! I was tempted to use other more expensive sites, but vistaprint was at least 150 dollars cheaper than other sites! Well worth t!
FutureMrsY
Wedding: 10/3/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I ordered our invites, response cards and STD magnets from VP (couldn't turn down the Cyber Monday sales!) and I was fairly happy with the results. The magnets and invites looked great, but the response cards were a different color than the invites, which was odd since they were supposed to be a matching set. I called their help number, told them my issue and they quickly resolved it. The CS rep I spoke to just had me take a quick picture and email it to her, then she had one of the senior people correct the color and ship the new cards out. I should be receiving them within the week, completely free of charge. It was all hassle-free, which I appreciated!
Private User
Wedding: 9/19/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Love that I could personalize me own invites quick and easy and at a great price
Lorena
Wedding: 8/29/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I love Vistaprint.com!!!! If you have a little bit of a creative side to you and some free time on your hands, you can really create something special. I used them for the engagement party invites as well as my thank you cards and address labels for the engagement party and the whole thing was only like $40! For the save the date magnets, and the wedding invitations, I plan on buying a PDF from an artist on Etsy.com and then just uploading it to vistaprint... boom, just saved $200 on invitations! I have not used their "mail out" service, but it seams pretty cool. I'll have to check it out. Highly recommended!
Marisa
Wedding: 8/1/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I ended up making business cards to save money on invitations. I handed them out to my friends and family with my email address on the front for guests to send their RSVP to and my wedding website on the back so that they could find out the details. I got 250 of them for $10 so I am not complaining. Great for a bride on a budget with most of their family and friends in the surrounding area. I will definitely be using VP to make real thank you cards.
Private User
Wedding: 7/11/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Ordered my engaguement announcement and save the date as well as the invitation and the price and quality is amazing.
Private User
Wedding: 7/11/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I used them for save the date cards. Reasonable price and super convenient.
Private User
Wedding: 6/21/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I got my save the dates and invitations from Vistaprint (matching set). They were cute, affordable, and very good quality! I'm so glad I went with Vistaprint and I will use them for any invitations/announcements/etc I need in the future!
Future Mrs. Elliott
Wedding: 6/13/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I got my invitations for my engagement party from Vistaprint using a Groupon. It was so worth it! they turned out amazing!! The colors are vibrant, the lettering was centered, and my personalized envelopes turned out just as amazing!
Chasity
Wedding: 6/6/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I love that you can personalize all that you want, but there are also templates.
Private User
Wedding: 5/23/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Very easy to use. Would recommend anyone to use if they want to make their own invites, save the dates or whatever fun object their heart desires. Reasonable prices. Would definitely use them again
Private User
Wedding: 5/15/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Ordered my custom designed save the dates as "invitations" from Vistaprint. They came out great!!!
Private User
Wedding: 5/9/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I initially came across VistaPrint when I was looking to create my own personal save the date cards. I ended up liking their templates more and was pleased to find that I could save quite a bit by ordering all my programs, save the date cards, invitations, and reply cards from them at once. They also have a mailing option that ended up being less than postage and it also saved me from addressing by hand. I started out thinking it would be cheaper to buy a kit and make my own at home with my computer, but VistaPrint wound up being cheaper and higher in...
Private User
Wedding: 3/14/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
My invitations are perfect and were extremely reasonable! They also prepared and shipped my order fast! I would highly recommend them and I will use them again.
Beth Ann
Wedding: 3/8/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
They arrived when they said they would and had the best prices for exceptionally well made and well designed cards, I was very impressed.
Private User
Wedding: 3/7/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Great quality and they arrived sooner than expected delivery time. Have used them a number of times now.
 
 
Find Vistaprint reviews from newlyweds in Raleigh that used Vistaprint for Invitations services.