home >  categories >  invitations >  vera wang fine papers >  reviews

Vera Wang Fine Papers

Services:

Invitations

Vera Wang Fine Papers by William Arthur
Phone: 866-985-3472 
West Kennebunk, ME 04094
 
Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.9/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.8/5.0
Professionalism:
4.9/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.0/5.0
Flexibility:
4.6/5.0
 
16 Total Reviews
 
kim
Wedding: 9/1/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
very helpful, could not be happier. matched the wedding dress vera wang
Private User
Wedding: 9/24/11
4.9 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.5/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We LOVED our wedding invitations. The Write Image helped us design and order them and make them as perfect as we had hoped. Everyone commented on how elegant and beautiful the invitations were. We were able to combine the traditional look and etiquette with a contemporary flare. The invitations were absolutely timeless and personalized just how we wanted them. Thanks to Lauren and Miriam at The Write Image (SLC, UT) for making everything go so smoothly and helping with the daunting task of making our wedding Save the Dates and Invitations so special and memorable.
Jessica
Wedding: 8/6/11
4.7 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.0/5.0
Flexibility:
4.5/5.0
These were very pricey, but definitely worth the money. I wasn't particular about much, but I wanted a pink ribbon invitation, and I fell in love with on of theirs. There was an error in printing which was corrected before I even received my order. I got married 3 weeks ago and people are still complementing me on my invitations, so that should tell you something.
Edward
Wedding: 7/27/11
4.8 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.5/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
4.5/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Elegant. Decisive. Powerful. Seductive. Compelling. Sensual. Friendly.
Jessica
Wedding: 6/25/11
3.3 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
3.5/5.0
Professionalism:
4.5/5.0
Value for Cost:
0.5/5.0
Flexibility:
3.0/5.0
Expensive but beautiful invites!
Fatemeh
Wedding: 6/23/11
4.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.5/5.0
Professionalism:
4.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
3.5/5.0
Flexibility:
4.0/5.0
the quality and design is the best for V. W.
Jessica
Wedding: 6/4/11
4.8 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.5/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.5/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I was so happy to see the Vera Wang Invitation Collection. The color of the paper is beautiful and the feel of the paper is soft and sturdy. This collection takes the decision out of invitation choices.
Lori
Wedding: 6/4/11
4.8 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
The only place I could find that had a damask theme that matched our decor or theme we wanted to carry over to all aspects of our wedding. I loved them just wish they were a little more affordable.
Shannon
Wedding: 5/28/11
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
These were fantastic !!! A must order!!
Private User
Wedding: 5/21/11
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Well done on the quality of the invitations.
tracy
Wedding: 3/13/11
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
My invitations were custom ordered and I had a lot of particular requests and they did a great job. For me this was very important as it really reflects how the entire wedding is going to be. It lets guests know what type of event to expect. I did go over budget in this area but it was worth it.
Rachael
Wedding: 1/16/11
4.5 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
3.0/5.0
Flexibility:
4.5/5.0
Very pricey, but they are definitely made out of the best quality paper and very detailed! Everyone just loved them!
mjensen
Wedding: 11/6/10
4.6 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.5/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.0/5.0
Flexibility:
4.5/5.0
Beautiful intives! I loved them!
aalmagam
Wedding: 10/10/10
4.5 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
3.0/5.0
Flexibility:
4.5/5.0
Wow.. truly beautiful invitations that POP! If you want your guests to be very impressed, go with Vera Wang Fine Papers.
Lauren
Wedding: 9/28/10
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Invitations came out beautifully! Just what I wanted! Thanks!
angelacaseshank
Wedding: 5/15/10
4.2 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
3.0/5.0
Flexibility:
3.0/5.0
Vera Wang Fine Papers had the most BEAUTIFUL invitations, and I looked high and low for invitations! In addition to the lovely paper choices, there are so many font and style choices. I absolutely loved my save-the-dates and initiations, and was complemented time and again on our invitations. I suppose these invitations are more expensive than some/most, but as a lover of invitations, the extra cost was worth it to me.
 
 
Find Vera Wang Fine Papers reviews from newlyweds in Raleigh that used Vera Wang Fine Papers for Invitations services.