home >  categories >  djs >  the perfect beat >  reviews

The Perfect Beat

Services:

DJs

Make It Perfect!
Phone: 919-449-5423 
105 Buckhaven Ct., Apex, NC 27502
 
Overall Rating
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
 
66 Total Reviews
 
Fred
Wedding: 1/4/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Ronnie and The Perfect Beat made everything right for our Wedding. My wife and I interviewed a few DJs and Ronnie came up recommended by colleagues at work. We were happy to meet the actual person who would do our music during our wedding, rather than some coordinator who will dispatch one of their crew. He was well organized, very responsive via email and everything went according to plan. Photos from our wedding are a plus, on top of what our photographer was doing. Thanks! from Fred &...
Maggie
Wedding: 12/14/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Ronnie was the perfect DJ! We picked him because he DJ'ed our friend's wedding and he did such an amazing job that we had to have him, too! The whole night, Ronnie played the best songs and kept the party moving. Throughout our wedding planning process, Ronnie was attentive to our needs and was very quick to respond to any questions. He is incredibly professional, talented, and above all else, a really kind person. We will continue to use his services in the future and would recommend him to anyone without hesitation. Thank you Ronnie for making our night perfect!
Mark
Wedding: 11/23/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
awesome job, Music selection was great
Beverly
Wedding: 11/23/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
This was our second daughters wedding and we were fortunate to have Ronnie Williams as our DJ for both events. He was perfect professional and such a pleasure to work with the wedding was held at the fearington barn which is a first class top notch venue and Ronnie was also first rate and top notch. He kept the music going all night and always appropriate to the events of the evening. He knows that the wedding is all about the bride and groom and not about the DJ. I would Strongly recommend Ronnie for any event you are planning
Cara
Wedding: 11/1/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Ronnie was truly amazing to work with and exactly what we were looking for in a DJ for our wedding this fall. He was extremely responsive in his emails and willing to work with you in whatever way you needed to ensure your day/night was perfect. I highly recommend using The Perfect Beat as a DJ for your next event. Thanks again Ronnie! Dan and Cara
Brittany
Wedding: 10/25/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Honestly, we could not have asked for a better DJ. Ronnie Williams does an amazing job! There was never a moment when the dance floor wasn't packed! We highly recommend him! He is very easy to work with. He gets back to emails very quickly. The Perfect Beat is PERFECT!!
Susan
Wedding: 10/6/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Excellent DJ-very flexible and will accommodate customized playlists as requested. Very professional, prompt, and organized. Sets the tone for the event and makes the event. "The Perfect Beat" is an understatement--Ronnie should bill himself as "The Essential DJ". My daughter's wedding was the third event I have been involved with where Ronnie provided DJ services. All were weddings, but in different venues. Ronnie was key in setting the mood and making all three events memorable. Easy to work with, quick to respond to inquiries-he goes the extra mile.
Cassandra
Wedding: 9/14/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I give, The Perfect Beat, 5 STARS! He was absolutely wonderful! Not only was he professional about everything, but EVERY vendor at our wedding was raving about him and how he was early, respectful, and efficient. He also provided documentation to make sure all of our music was PERFECT, for both the ceremony and the reception. He asks for a timeline, so he gets things done on-time, and asked us what WE wanted, and still got all the requests in from our guests as well. On top of all his great work, he also took AMAZING photography of our reception and some of our ceremony, that all of our guests believed to be our photographer and they are shocked at how amazing it is when we say, it was our DJ!!! Also, even more GREAT news, I work daily and he lived 2 hours away from me, and all of our communication was done through email, and it was all still, again, perfect. I HIGHLY recommend, The Perfect Beat for ANY occasion!
Private User
Wedding: 9/7/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
SO glad that we chose Ronnie to be our DJ for our wedding!! He was wonderful! From the moment we met him, I knew I wanted him to be our DJ. He is very professional, organized, relaxed, and easy to work with. After seeing him in action at my friend's wedding a couple of months before mine, I was even more excited about choosing Ronnie. Not only is he a great DJ, he also takes great candid pictures of the reception! I highly recommend The Perfect Beat!!
Sarah
Wedding: 8/31/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I've had the pleasure working with Ronnie twice now (at my students' prom as well as our wedding) and I am SO thankful we found him and were able to hire him. Ronnie was the perfect DJ for us - super professional and responsive and willing to meet all our requests and also knows how to lay off the mic and let folks just have an awesome time. All our guests had a BLAST and this was in large part thanks to the environment he created with his music, lights, (and surprise bubbles!) As many have mentioned, the extra photos that Ronnie takes of guests on the dance floor are also a great added bonus - all our friends and families loving being able to see those more candid shots on Facebook. I definitely would recommend that you hire Ronnie right away if he has your date open on his calendar - you can't beat the value and quality you'll get.
Alexis
Wedding: 7/5/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Ronnie was AMAZING! We planned our wedding from afar and worked with Ronnie based simply from his stellar reviews on WeddingWire and based on our phone conversations and it was one of the best decisions we could have made for our wedding! He was easy going, attentive, flexible, patient and kind. He was quick to respond with any questions, concerns, ideas or thoughts that we had. He was patient with my occasional neurotic check-ins and clarifications and always had a kind and happy demeanor when communicating. We had the wedding on my parents property, so there was no coordinator or planner. Ronnie's services were vital for setting the tone, keeping with the timing and providing the evening with a calm and easy flow/progression. He delivered with flying colors. There were no awkward gaps; he followed every idea and request we presented and did it effortlessly and happily. He also played every song we had previously asked for and any guests that made a request, he was quick to accommodate and had all songs on hand! We couldn't recommend Ronnie more highly. He provided a great service at a great price and we were/are incredibly pleased! And total bonus, he takes great pictures!
Margaret
Wedding: 6/29/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
a multi-talented dj and photographer who is able to capture in sound and picture the atmosphere and mood of the guests and combine both to offer a professional and awesome experience!!!
Gina
Wedding: 6/29/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Ronnie was an awesome DJ... Everyone was up dancing having a good time... I highly recommend him...
Private User
Wedding: 6/29/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Great job, great tunes, and lively DJ!
Heather
Wedding: 6/29/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
The Perfect Beat did an awesome job DJ'ing at my best friend's wedding. Ronnie kept the dance floor hopping all night! Definitely recommend The Perfect Beat for any occasion! Very professional!
Angela
Wedding: 6/29/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Ronnie Williams did an amazing job. He is extremely professional and very accommodating! Such a wonderful experience!
Brittany
Wedding: 6/15/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Ronnie of The Perfect Beat was the PERFECT DJ for our wedding day!!! He worked with us on every detail for our ceremony, cocktail hour, dinner and dancing music selections and added great picks to our ideas. He was extremely responsive and professional in every call, email, and meeting we conducted. We never had to worry a bit about music during our planning process because we felt so comfortable that Ronnie had everything under control! Even with several last minute changes to song selections, room layouts, and timeline changes, Ronnie was flexible and creative in his ability to create a beautiful and fun atmosphere for us and our guests. He eloquently directed guests' attention for main events (cake cuttings, bouquet toss, etc) and kept our party rocking all night long with a great mix of songs! He played something for everyone and had all generations out on the floor dancing. A huge reason that our day turned out so perfectly was because of Ronnie's attention to details and great skill in creating the perfect party. My groom and I didn't want to leave the dance floor all night long! We were so thankful to have been able to work with Ronnie and would certainly recommend him to anyone looking for a fantastic wedding DJ!
Amy
Wedding: 6/14/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We loved Ronnie! He was so much fun to work with and have at our wedding. He provided excellent quality at our wedding and we could not have been more pleased. Thank you for all you have done and if we are ever in need a DJ for any event in the future, we would choose The Perfect Beat!
Melissa
Wedding: 6/1/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
My husband and I HIGHLY recommend Ronnie Williams with The Perfect Beat! From the beginning of our wedding planning to the end, Ronnie was always so polite, courteous and professional. He made picking music so easy!! He gives you forms to fill out that cover EVERYTHING, and he even gives you lists of popular songs for each category of a wedding, which is so helpful! Our wedding was so much fun- we received so many complements on the music! He played music that everyone had a great time dancing to- he even played a couple of extra songs after the last dance because my husband and I got separated by guests, and wanted to dance one last song together! Go with The Perfect Beat- you will not be sorry :)
Julie
Wedding: 5/27/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Ronnie did an amazing job as our DJ!! He kept a variety of music playing and the dance floor packed! Every single guest has commented on what a fantastic DJ he was and also loved how personal he made it. :)
 
 
Find The Perfect Beat reviews from newlyweds in Raleigh that used The Perfect Beat for DJs services.