home >  categories >  djs >  the perfect beat >  reviews

The Perfect Beat

Services:

DJs

Make It Perfect!
Phone: 919-449-5423 
105 Buckhaven Ct., Apex, NC 27502
 
Overall Rating
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
 
92 Total Reviews
 
Katie
Wedding: 10/18/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Ronnie from The Perfect Beat DJed our wedding and was AWESOME. He was fun, friendly and fabulous. He was responsive and helpful, super prepared and just great to work with. He worked in the songs and genres we requested and did a great job reading the room to make sure the song mix kept everybody happy - both during dinner and on the dance floor. LOTS of our guests (young and old alike) commented on how great the music was. We loved it.
Melissa
Wedding: 10/11/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Ronnie is the most amazing DJ you could ask for. He is a great deal and takes amazing photos too! Would use him again for anything!
Tracy
Wedding: 10/5/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Ronnie was highly recommended to us by other vendors who had worked with him as well as by customers who had used his DJ services. My husband and I could not have been happier with him! From the moment we met and spoke with him, we knew he was going to be wonderful! He was very flexible with songs we wanted to use (including many from You Tube), very responsive to phone calls or emails, and was very professional. So many of our guests told us they thought he did an amazing job, kept the guests engaged, and promoted a fun atmosphere. He helped make our wedding ceremony and reception very memorable for all the right reasons! We would highly recommend him as DJ for your wedding! We are so glad people recommended him to us! Thank you Ronnie!!! :-)
Ginny
Wedding: 10/4/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
It has been my great pleasure to have The Perfect Beat provide music and organization at both my daughters' weddings - one in June of 2013 and one in October of 2014. Ronnie is professional and classy in his presentation and always makes the effort to have the couples' favorite music, which adds so much to their day. I feel that what we received was such a great value and will always have special memories of our family wedding days tied to the great service provided to us by The Perfect Beat. Looking forward to having Ronnie at our next family wedding in April 2015!
Christina
Wedding: 10/4/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Ronnie was amazing. We had so many complements on the music selection, and how well each selection went with each event. We had a last minute request during the reception and he graciously adapted the playlist without a hitch. I would absolutely recommend him!
Nina
Wedding: 9/27/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
The Perfect Beat completed my daughter's wonderful reception and added just the right atmosphere for our celebration. Ronnie Williams is organized and is so professional. He really makes sure that the bride and groom have the music they love. We loved every song and couldn't have had such a nice evening without The Perfect Beat.
Lauren
Wedding: 9/27/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
The Perfect Beat did an amazing job at our wedding reception. We had asked for a mix of oldies and contemporary music and he had an amazing playlist ready for our event. Our guests kept commenting that he was one of the best DJs they had heard. Everything was very organized and he worked closely with the wedding director to make sure timings were correct. Also, he took some amazing pictures and posted them for us. This was great because after the wedding, guests we're excited to see pictures of themselves dancing and having fun. Overall, I cannot say enough good things about The Perfect Beat!
Amber
Wedding: 9/20/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Ronnie with The Perfect Beat did an amazing job at our wedding. Down to planning the timing of songs to getting people out on the dance floor. Several guests commented about how wonderful he was. We would definitely recommend Ronnie!
Private User
Wedding: 9/13/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Ronnie from the Perfect Beat was terrific, we did a lot of the planning for the wedding on our own and he actually came through in a big way and even helped us work through other logistical issues on the day of the wedding! As a DJ, he was amazing. He took our preferences into consideration and then turned that into a great reception. He was very flexible and worked with us up until the day of. As an extra bonus, Ronnie frequently brings his own camera and takes a ton of pictures during the reception. This was great for us because our reception went until 1 AM and our photographer had to leave well before then. I would definitely recommend him!
Tom
Wedding: 8/23/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Ronnie is fantastic to work with from start to finish. We had our ceremony outside in a vineyard and Ronnie did a great job with the timing of the songs. He is a great DJ and during the reception kept everyone on the dance floor the whole night! He played a great variety of music and had a great setup (lights and even bubbles). He was very professional and easy to communicate with before and during the wedding. My sister booked her wedding with Ronnie and I know that we will be on the dance floor all night again! Thanks again Ronnie!
Linda
Wedding: 8/23/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
My son could not have gotten a better DJ for his wedding! All of our guests were up the entire evening dancing! Ronnie is fabulous to work with and his professionalism is second to none! So glad we will get to see him again at my daughters wedding in May 2015!
Dana
Wedding: 8/16/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Ronnie met with us before and went over all the details of our day. He maintained email contact throughout the whole process and made us feel at ease.
Katherine
Wedding: 8/15/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Ronnie was amazing!! He was flexible with setup times and any ideas we threw at him. All the guest commented on how much fun they had dancing and the variety of music choices. My husband and I are so glad we decided to choose The Perfect Beat. We both like to dance and have fun and he made sure thats just what we did. I strongly recommend his services to anyone looking for a fun and upbeat DJ.
June
Wedding: 8/15/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Ronnie Williams did a great job for my daughter's wedding!! He provided a variety of music for all our age groups and added fun to the evening. We enjoyed having him as a part of our wedding celebration!!! The evening was over too soon according to our guests who were dancing and having a great time.
Private User
Wedding: 8/9/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Ronnie did a wonderful job with the music for our wedding reception. We had 4 generations dancing the whole night long and everyone had a blast--there were groans when it was announced that it was the last song because nobody wanted to leave! Ronnie knew just when to play each song and was very accommodating with our music requests (e.g. polkas, Disney music, etc.) before the wedding day and even during the reception. He added bubbles and lights at the right times and was never a distraction on the mic. He was extremely professional and kind in all of our correspondence and interactions with him. Everybody raved about what a great job he did and the pictures he took at the reception are fantastic! Easily one of the most worthwhile expenditures of our wedding (did I mention his prices can't be beat?) and definitely one of the vendors with the most value. Book him now!
Brittany
Wedding: 7/26/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
My husband and I thought Ronnie was fantastic! He played everything we wanted!! He also had these fun bubbles as a great addition to the party! I had no idea he was going to have those :) Our reception was so fun... every single person looked like they had a blast.. there were even couples dancing together that we NEVER see on the dance floor! Thank you so much Ronnie for making our wedding everything we wanted! We are definitely referring you to our friends and family!
Private User
Wedding: 7/19/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We booked Ronnie as our wedding reception DJ after being referred to him from several friends that have used his services and I am so glad we did! He provided us amazing services at a great price, was always very quick to respond to any emails and was extremely professional and easy to work with. My reception was amazing and he made sure that everyone was dancing and had a great time! I would highly recommend him!
NCErin
Wedding: 7/18/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Ronnie Williams with The Perfect Beat was top notch and such an awesome and integral part of our wedding reception!! I had been to a wedding that he DJed several years ago and have many friends that attended even more- always coming back with rave reviews. From the first meeting where he was professional (early!) and very accommodating, I knew I found my guy! He NEVER made me feel pressured - though it didn't take me long to know we'd be signing. He gave me exactly what I needed to have ready for him so that I could work on it slowly as we figured things out- definitely my way of working! He contacted me prior to the wedding to make sure I didn't have questions and once I turned in my stuff, he clarified everything. At the reception, he was a calming presence for me, but certainly got the crowd going! Though some of our cocktail hour/dinner songs were less conventional wedding dinner songs- they were our favorites and we enjoyed every one! He made sure to move the timeline along as planned and got us enjoying every part of the evening- especially the dancing! If the amount of time that I spent on the dance floor was any indication of the fun I had and a showcase of Ronnie's talent- I spent every minute out there that I could! He had all of my friends going and did a great mix of fast and slow to get people up that otherwise wouldn't dance. The best part and honest surprise was the photos that he took while DJing. They are AWESOME and truly were the best gift we could have come home to post-honeymoon. They made me laugh and cry all over again- Thank you Ronnie! I can't recommend him enough, you WON'T be disappointed!
Chris
Wedding: 7/12/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Ronnie was great. He was super easy to work with and very responsive and flexible to our requests. At the reception, he was very professional. He did a great job of working with the reception staff to make announcements and keep the event flowing perfectly. We continued to get compliments from our guests about the music selections throughout the night. We'd definitely recommend Ronnie!
Ian
Wedding: 6/28/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Ron was amazing. The music was perfect from start to finish. He took the time to review our playlists with us and made sure we got to hear our favorites songs and genres. He kept the party going after dinner. Our guests had a blast!
 
 
Find The Perfect Beat reviews from newlyweds in Raleigh that used The Perfect Beat for DJs services.