home >  categories >  djs >  the perfect beat >  reviews

The Perfect Beat

Services:

DJs

Make It Perfect!
Phone: 919-449-5423 
105 Buckhaven Ct., Apex, NC 27502
 
Overall Rating
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
 
104 Total Reviews
 
Adrian
Wedding: 5/17/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Amazing job!! Probably the best wedding DJ I have yet to experience. He had everyone on the dance floor all night! A total professional who set the tone for a great wedding reception.
Kristy
Wedding: 5/16/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Ronnie did a phenomenal job at our wedding. Everyone had a blast and he had us up dancing all evening! Couldn't have asked for anything more! Thanks!!!
Jennifer
Wedding: 5/2/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Ronnie was an awesome DJ! He did an amazing job with the music for our reception. Music was a really important part of our wedding and Ronnie nailed it! We even had a friend ask what was the next function we would be having with our DJ. He was very receptive to our suggestions for music and was really good at reading the room. There was never a dead moment. Fun extras like the bubble machine (which the kids LOVED) and his pictures make him one of the best choices we made. Thanks Ronnie for always keeping the room dancing :)
Susan
Wedding: 4/25/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
This DJ was excellent!! He provided the music for our daughter's wedding reception and all of our guests loved dancing to his music. His dinnertime music was perfect! He was also very good at knowing when each aspect of the reception should take place such as the cake cutting, bouquet toss etc. I would highly recommend him for any event that you need a good DJ for!
Sarah
Wedding: 4/25/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Let me start by saying I have now attended THREE events that were DJ'ed by The Perfect Beat. Both of my cousins used him at their weddings and, because Ronnie did such a great job there, I used him at my wedding. The Perfect Beat does an EXCELLENT job and it was the DJ that really made my wedding reception PERFECT! Ronnie was easy to work with, VERY flexible, and was able to pretty much run the reception for us (which we needed considering we had no idea when to do what). He had a good idea of when to do the cake-cutting, toasts, bouquet toss, and everything else. He also announced tables to go up to the buffet (something we asked him to do) to keep things running smoothly. And, of course, the music was perfect! We just gave him a general idea of the kind of music we liked and he was able to come up with the perfect playlist. He made everything so stress-free! He even will take pictures for you at the reception!! I cannot recommend this DJ enough!! I would definitely recommend him to anyone who is looking for a spectacular DJ for their event. He was a joy to work with!
Private User
Wedding: 4/11/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Great Job! Awesome party. Read the crowd well!
Elizabeth
Wedding: 4/4/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Mr. Ronnie did an outstanding job at our wedding. He went above and beyond his duties. We enjoyed having him at our special day! Thank you so much!
Linda
Wedding: 12/13/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Ronnie was the DJ at my daughter's wedding. I was planning the wedding from out of state and was very nervous hiring a DJ that I had not heard before. His references were excellent on wedding wire and after a FaceTime interview I decided to hire him sight unseen. He did not disappoint! He is a true professional and our guests had a night to remember! He had a bubble machine that kept the little ones entertained. He organized the introductions . He played great music that was suited to our group and to top it all off took some AWESOME photos that he posted promptly. I recommend him highly and can assure you your guests will have a great time.
Alison
Wedding: 12/13/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Ronnie was absolutely OUTSTANDING! Best DJ of any event I have ever been to. He was professional, outgoing, and truly cared about making every detail exactly how we wanted it. He went way above and beyond the role of DJ, taking fantastic pictures throughout the reception, and entertaining the kids with his awesome bubble machine. His music selection was PERFECT, and our dance floor was packed beyond capacity from the first song after dinner to the last song of the night. He kept the night rolling flawlessly so that we never had to worry about a thing. Cannot say enough wonderful things about this DJ, and my husband, family, and I all HIGHLY recommend him!!
Erika
Wedding: 12/6/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Ronnie was awesome!! He was so positive and friendly and willing to go out of his way to help accommodate with whatever we needed. He worked well with my director and other vendors at my wedding. Everyone loved him. Fantastic DJ and awesome pictures from the reception!
Private User
Wedding: 11/8/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Ronnie was FANTASTIC! The selection of music that he chose was perfect. Everyone had a great time dancing. He brought the appropriate amount of equipment and lighting for the small venue size. I highly recommend The Perfect Beat and will definitely use them again for our next party!!! So so pleased with their services!
Tori
Wedding: 10/25/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Ronnie played all our requested songs, and he got many, many of our guests on the dance floor. The lights were fabulous, and our younger guests loved all the bubbles! He gave us great photos. As a very picky person, I would HIGHLY recommend him!
Katie
Wedding: 10/18/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Ronnie from The Perfect Beat DJed our wedding and was AWESOME. He was fun, friendly and fabulous. He was responsive and helpful, super prepared and just great to work with. He worked in the songs and genres we requested and did a great job reading the room to make sure the song mix kept everybody happy - both during dinner and on the dance floor. LOTS of our guests (young and old alike) commented on how great the music was. We loved it.
Melissa
Wedding: 10/11/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Ronnie is the most amazing DJ you could ask for. He is a great deal and takes amazing photos too! Would use him again for anything!
Tracy
Wedding: 10/5/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Ronnie was highly recommended to us by other vendors who had worked with him as well as by customers who had used his DJ services. My husband and I could not have been happier with him! From the moment we met and spoke with him, we knew he was going to be wonderful! He was very flexible with songs we wanted to use (including many from You Tube), very responsive to phone calls or emails, and was very professional. So many of our guests told us they thought he did an amazing job, kept the guests engaged, and promoted a fun atmosphere. He helped make our wedding ceremony and reception very memorable for all the right reasons! We would highly recommend him as DJ for your wedding! We are so glad people recommended him to us! Thank you Ronnie!!! :-)
Christina
Wedding: 10/4/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Ronnie was amazing. We had so many complements on the music selection, and how well each selection went with each event. We had a last minute request during the reception and he graciously adapted the playlist without a hitch. I would absolutely recommend him!
Ginny
Wedding: 10/4/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
It has been my great pleasure to have The Perfect Beat provide music and organization at both my daughters' weddings - one in June of 2013 and one in October of 2014. Ronnie is professional and classy in his presentation and always makes the effort to have the couples' favorite music, which adds so much to their day. I feel that what we received was such a great value and will always have special memories of our family wedding days tied to the great service provided to us by The Perfect Beat. Looking forward to having Ronnie at our next family wedding in April 2015!
Nina
Wedding: 9/27/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
The Perfect Beat completed my daughter's wonderful reception and added just the right atmosphere for our celebration. Ronnie Williams is organized and is so professional. He really makes sure that the bride and groom have the music they love. We loved every song and couldn't have had such a nice evening without The Perfect Beat.
Lauren
Wedding: 9/27/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
The Perfect Beat did an amazing job at our wedding reception. We had asked for a mix of oldies and contemporary music and he had an amazing playlist ready for our event. Our guests kept commenting that he was one of the best DJs they had heard. Everything was very organized and he worked closely with the wedding director to make sure timings were correct. Also, he took some amazing pictures and posted them for us. This was great because after the wedding, guests we're excited to see pictures of themselves dancing and having fun. Overall, I cannot say enough good things about The Perfect Beat!
Amber
Wedding: 9/20/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Ronnie with The Perfect Beat did an amazing job at our wedding. Down to planning the timing of songs to getting people out on the dance floor. Several guests commented about how wonderful he was. We would definitely recommend Ronnie!
 
 
Find The Perfect Beat reviews from newlyweds in Raleigh that used The Perfect Beat for Bridal Shows services.