home >  categories >  djs >  the perfect beat >  reviews

The Perfect Beat

Services:

DJs

Make It Perfect!
Phone: 919-449-5423 
105 Buckhaven Ct., Apex, NC 27502
 
Overall Rating
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
 
83 Total Reviews
 
Linda
Wedding: 8/23/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
My son could not have gotten a better DJ for his wedding! All of our guests were up the entire evening dancing! Ronnie is fabulous to work with and his professionalism is second to none! So glad we will get to see him again at my daughters wedding in May 2015!
Tom
Wedding: 8/23/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Ronnie is fantastic to work with from start to finish. We had our ceremony outside in a vineyard and Ronnie did a great job with the timing of the songs. He is a great DJ and during the reception kept everyone on the dance floor the whole night! He played a great variety of music and had a great setup (lights and even bubbles). He was very professional and easy to communicate with before and during the wedding. My sister booked her wedding with Ronnie and I know that we will be on the dance floor all night again! Thanks again Ronnie!
Dana
Wedding: 8/16/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Ronnie met with us before and went over all the details of our day. He maintained email contact throughout the whole process and made us feel at ease.
Katherine
Wedding: 8/15/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Ronnie was amazing!! He was flexible with setup times and any ideas we threw at him. All the guest commented on how much fun they had dancing and the variety of music choices. My husband and I are so glad we decided to choose The Perfect Beat. We both like to dance and have fun and he made sure thats just what we did. I strongly recommend his services to anyone looking for a fun and upbeat DJ.
June
Wedding: 8/15/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Ronnie Williams did a great job for my daughter's wedding!! He provided a variety of music for all our age groups and added fun to the evening. We enjoyed having him as a part of our wedding celebration!!! The evening was over too soon according to our guests who were dancing and having a great time.
Private User
Wedding: 8/9/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Ronnie did a wonderful job with the music for our wedding reception. We had 4 generations dancing the whole night long and everyone had a blast--there were groans when it was announced that it was the last song because nobody wanted to leave! Ronnie knew just when to play each song and was very accommodating with our music requests (e.g. polkas, Disney music, etc.) before the wedding day and even during the reception. He added bubbles and lights at the right times and was never a distraction on the mic. He was extremely professional and kind in all of our correspondence and interactions with him. Everybody raved about what a great job he did and the pictures he took at the reception are fantastic! Easily one of the most worthwhile expenditures of our wedding (did I mention his prices can't be beat?) and definitely one of the vendors with the most value. Book him now!
Brittany
Wedding: 7/26/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
My husband and I thought Ronnie was fantastic! He played everything we wanted!! He also had these fun bubbles as a great addition to the party! I had no idea he was going to have those :) Our reception was so fun... every single person looked like they had a blast.. there were even couples dancing together that we NEVER see on the dance floor! Thank you so much Ronnie for making our wedding everything we wanted! We are definitely referring you to our friends and family!
Private User
Wedding: 7/19/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We booked Ronnie as our wedding reception DJ after being referred to him from several friends that have used his services and I am so glad we did! He provided us amazing services at a great price, was always very quick to respond to any emails and was extremely professional and easy to work with. My reception was amazing and he made sure that everyone was dancing and had a great time! I would highly recommend him!
NCErin
Wedding: 7/18/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Ronnie Williams with The Perfect Beat was top notch and such an awesome and integral part of our wedding reception!! I had been to a wedding that he DJed several years ago and have many friends that attended even more- always coming back with rave reviews. From the first meeting where he was professional (early!) and very accommodating, I knew I found my guy! He NEVER made me feel pressured - though it didn't take me long to know we'd be signing. He gave me exactly what I needed to have ready for him so that I could work on it slowly as we figured things out- definitely my way of working! He contacted me prior to the wedding to make sure I didn't have questions and once I turned in my stuff, he clarified everything. At the reception, he was a calming presence for me, but certainly got the crowd going! Though some of our cocktail hour/dinner songs were less conventional wedding dinner songs- they were our favorites and we enjoyed every one! He made sure to move the timeline along as planned and got us enjoying every part of the evening- especially the dancing! If the amount of time that I spent on the dance floor was any indication of the fun I had and a showcase of Ronnie's talent- I spent every minute out there that I could! He had all of my friends going and did a great mix of fast and slow to get people up that otherwise wouldn't dance. The best part and honest surprise was the photos that he took while DJing. They are AWESOME and truly were the best gift we could have come home to post-honeymoon. They made me laugh and cry all over again- Thank you Ronnie! I can't recommend him enough, you WON'T be disappointed!
Chris
Wedding: 7/12/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Ronnie was great. He was super easy to work with and very responsive and flexible to our requests. At the reception, he was very professional. He did a great job of working with the reception staff to make announcements and keep the event flowing perfectly. We continued to get compliments from our guests about the music selections throughout the night. We'd definitely recommend Ronnie!
Ian
Wedding: 6/28/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Ron was amazing. The music was perfect from start to finish. He took the time to review our playlists with us and made sure we got to hear our favorites songs and genres. He kept the party going after dinner. Our guests had a blast!
Joseph
Wedding: 6/1/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I could not have asked for better service, quality, and professionalism than I got from The Perfect Beat! I felt like I could truly trust in the quality of work that would be provided. I would recommend The Perfect Beat to anyone needing their services, I could not have asked for anything better!
Private User
Wedding: 6/1/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Ronnie is awesome! He was kind and flexible with my fiancé and I's crazy schedules. He is affordable and professional. We loved having him at our wedding. We kept getting compliments from guests on our music! We are very happy we went with The Perfect Beat!
Rebekah
Wedding: 5/31/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Ronnie is very responsive to email and phone calls. He is very flexible to meet your needs and will download just about any song if he does not already have it on his playlist. Ronnie is upbeat and fun and will make your wedding night special and exactly what you ask for. He worked well with our day of coordinator to make announcements so guests and me (the bride) knew what was happening when. Everyone had a fantastic time dancing all night. We would recommend Ronnie/The Perfect Beat to anyone looking to have a fun atmosphere and great music at their wedding.
Janine
Wedding: 5/17/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We couldn't be happier with our choice of going with Ronnie from The Perfect Beat. He was easy to work with, made sure everything went smoothly, and most importantly played great music and kept our reception fun and upbeat until the very end. I would recommend him again and again to anyone who is looking for the best DJ in the Triangle.
Jenny
Wedding: 5/3/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Ronnie went above and Beyond on our expectations! We were referred to the Perfect Beat through our wedding venue who had listed them as a preferred vendor. Our first meeting with Ronnie was great and he gave a great first impression. More importantly, he made it about the day and it wasn't all 'strictly business'. His flexible payments and time were excellent. He made it very easy for us, too, as he thought of everything that most people do not think of when it comes to DJ service and provided us his 'what to know' packet. The reception was wonderful, and he played all the music that got people up to dance. I've been to another wedding recently where that was not the case and it made me realize how important this was. People in this business could learn a thing or two from The Perfect Beat and I would HIGHLY recommend anyone to hire Ronnie!
Fred
Wedding: 1/4/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Ronnie and The Perfect Beat made everything right for our Wedding. My wife and I interviewed a few DJs and Ronnie came up recommended by colleagues at work. We were happy to meet the actual person who would do our music during our wedding, rather than some coordinator who will dispatch one of their crew. He was well organized, very responsive via email and everything went according to plan. Photos from our wedding are a plus, on top of what our photographer was doing. Thanks! from Fred &...
Maggie
Wedding: 12/14/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Ronnie was the perfect DJ! We picked him because he DJ'ed our friend's wedding and he did such an amazing job that we had to have him, too! The whole night, Ronnie played the best songs and kept the party moving. Throughout our wedding planning process, Ronnie was attentive to our needs and was very quick to respond to any questions. He is incredibly professional, talented, and above all else, a really kind person. We will continue to use his services in the future and would recommend him to anyone without hesitation. Thank you Ronnie for making our night perfect!
Mark
Wedding: 11/23/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
awesome job, Music selection was great
Beverly
Wedding: 11/23/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
This was our second daughters wedding and we were fortunate to have Ronnie Williams as our DJ for both events. He was perfect professional and such a pleasure to work with the wedding was held at the fearington barn which is a first class top notch venue and Ronnie was also first rate and top notch. He kept the music going all night and always appropriate to the events of the evening. He knows that the wedding is all about the bride and groom and not about the DJ. I would Strongly recommend Ronnie for any event you are planning
 
 
Find The Perfect Beat reviews from newlyweds in Raleigh that used The Perfect Beat for DJs services.