home >  categories >  flowers >  the flower station >  reviews

The Flower Station

Services:

Flowers

Serving brides in Raleigh, Fayetteville, Sandhills and ALL of North Carolina!
Phone: 919-777-0526 
Sanford, NC 27330
 
Overall Rating
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
 
9 Total Reviews
 
leslie229
Wedding: 10/1/11
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Vickie is wonderful. My bouquet was beautiful. She was very fair in price. She knew exactly what I wanted and made my flower wonderfully. Definitely two thumbs up!
Lauren Watson
Wedding: 7/23/11
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
The quality of service from "The Flower Station" was GREAT from the beginning to the end. At our first meeting "Vicki" talk with us indepth to get our expectation of the wedding day. She then gave us very creative ideas for a simple and very elegant wedding. All the staff at The Flower Station were very professional and flexiable when we had to make changes or just had questions. We requested that some of the flowers being used in the church (10, 33" flutes vases with bells of Ireland, water and candles) be moved to the reception, which was at a different location. There was no hesitation, they agreed to move these flowers for us. Everything was beautiful and the flowers were of very good quality and very fresh. At the end of the night, Vicki was there to take everything she put up, down and to get all her vases and decor. The quality of service, responsiveness, professionalism, value, and flexibility of The Flower Station was GREAT.
YBDaniels
Wedding: 6/11/11
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
The owner of The Flower Station, Vickie, was a great asset to our wedding day! Newly engaged, I came to Vickie with minimal knowledge about flowers. I simply asked for a purple theme and she came up with the most beautiful decorations and table arrangements. She was a joy to have at the wedding! Vickie is very easy to talk to, always has a smile on her face and is easy to contact. Also check out her wonderful husband, Richard, if you are in need of a photographer. They make a great duo! My husband and I look up to them as a married couple to strive to be due to their visible love for each other and ability to incorporate their love of flowers and photography into successful careers.
dstott
Wedding: 6/4/11
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
The Flower Station exceeded my expectations by a long shot, which is not easy to do! Vickie was one of the sweetest most easy to work with people during my wedding planning experience. The quality of service, product and creativity were uncompariable to other florists I had met with, which played a huge role in my selecting The Flower Station. Just by knowing that my style is simplistic and classic, Vickie was able to produce gorgeous centerpieces that added so much to the tables. I was able to give Vickie a price point and with out going over a penny, I was able to have my dream arrangements.Thank you to Vickie and the rest of The Flower Station staff for making my wedding and reception the most beautiful guests said they had ever seen!!!
brittbauer12
Wedding: 2/5/11
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
The Flower Station is phenomenal! Vickie did a wonderful job on our wedding. My husband and I got married in February and had our wedding down in Pinehurst. Vickie made our day extra special with the beautiful floral arrangements and table decor. We could not have been more pleased with the way everything turned out. She was very personable and really listened to what we were wanting for our wedding.
bhildebrand
Wedding: 1/1/11
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
The Flower Station is a FABULOUS place to work with during a wedding! While shopping around for my own wedding, I finally found Vickie Garner of the Flower Station. She was so helpful and easy to work with! I trusted her judgment and my flowers were beautiful. She did listen to what "look" I was going for but I also let her do her job! She knows what she's doing! Great Flowers, great people, great memories!!
Jennifer
Wedding: 11/13/10
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Vickie is amazing at what she does she gets a picture in her head and runs with it. She gave me an original quote I told her I could do about $500 less than that and she worked it so I got exactly what I wanted for the price I could afford. It was beyond my expectations. She is awesome!
lauren-hairforum
Wedding: 4/5/10
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I could not have had the wedding I had with out Vickie at the Flower Station! I walked in knowing just a few details of what I wanted and walked out with every detail perfect! She has the best ideas but keeps things so simple and classic with a twist! I truly beleive she has a touch to make anything look wonderful without even trying! I could not have been more pleased with her work! Would use her for any flower need! Perfect mix of trend and luxury! Love you Vickie Thanks for everything you did!
Melinda
Wedding: 9/5/09
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Vickie and her crew are simply THE BEST! Vickie took the time to listen to my daughter's ideas and her visions and made them come to life right before our eyes!!! We could not have asked for anyone with more knowledge about flowers, colors, and current trends. They were at the venue before we arrived and had half of the decorating done. They worked so hard before the ceremony and after and had thing just right for the reception. I promise you will not be disappointed in The Flower Station if hire them to do your wedding. I think you'll be sorry you didn't!!!
 
 
Find The Flower Station reviews from newlyweds in Raleigh that used The Flower Station for Flowers services.