home >  categories >  invitations >  storkie express >  reviews

Storkie Express

Services:

Invitations

Invitations with Style... Since 1990
Phone: 800-771-7867 
Toll Free: 1-800-771-7867, SERVING BRIDES NATIONWIDE
 
Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.7/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.8/5.0
Professionalism:
4.8/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.6/5.0
Flexibility:
4.6/5.0
 
149 Total Reviews
 
Private User
Wedding: 1/3/15
4.8 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We ordered our invitations from Storkie through their very easy to use website. We were able to customize our invitation's color/wording/style. We love our invitations, although about 10% of them were printed slightly crooked. We used them anyways-probably no one will notice but me. Overall, we are very pleased with them. Also, the customer service was excellent and very responsive - they went out of their way to find a few samples that we wanted to see, but which were not typically available as samples....
Safa
Wedding: 10/11/14
4.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.0/5.0
Professionalism:
4.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.0/5.0
Flexibility:
4.0/5.0
Storkie.com was very prompt and fast in delivering my invites. I only wish they had a larger selection of...
Private User
Wedding: 9/27/14
4.7 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
3.5/5.0
I had a great experience with this vendor. It has many options to chose from. the invitations shipped 1.5 days after confirmation! Just perfect! The quality was amazing!
Private User
Wedding: 9/20/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
For really original, artistic invitations, this is the online site to peruse and then purchase wedding invitations! You should see my save the date notifications, my shower invites, and soon my wedding invitations! Love, love, love this online store!
Private User
Wedding: 9/20/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I had the most fantastic experience working with Storkie for all the elements of our wedding! We were lucky to have Storkie engagment party invitations, save the dates, and wedding invitations, and we worked with their awesome customer service team and designers to create our wedding programs and menus! It was such a great experience to work with a company that really cared about each step of the process, and we got so many compliments from family and friends on the final products! Our invitations were honestly one of my favorite parts of our wedding, and we have Storkie to thank for that!
Private User
Wedding: 9/20/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We had an amazing experience all around. Exceptional quality, great service and lots and lots of compliments from our friends and family. Start to finish - A++
Private User
Wedding: 9/11/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I love the save the date cards, invitations, reception, RSVP, envelopes and the thank you notes we ordered. Everyone commented how nice they were. Could not have asked for a better job, and the price was within my budget!
Private User
Wedding: 8/29/14
4.9 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
4.5/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Everyone loved my invitations, we did also, good value and excellent quality
Joanna
Wedding: 8/9/14
4.2 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
3.5/5.0
Flexibility:
3.5/5.0
Storkie.com did a great job printing our invitations and in the end, they looked just as we wanted them to. They are well priced overall, but their inventory of existing designs is not great, so we ended up doing a "custom" card, which cost a bit more. I thought their designers could have been a bit more creative. They asked us to sketch out the design and then implemented it just as is without adding any of their creativity or offering any suggestions. So they are great at executing if you already have a vision. They printed our response cards/envelopes in the wrong colors but were quick to fix their mistake and send out replacements by express shipping, no charge. Overall, they are a good company producing a good product.
Ilisa
Wedding: 6/22/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I found this vendor online while looking for wedding invitations. I designed my own save the date and invitations as well as place cards. They were inexpensive and very beautiful. The quality is also very good and they are quick and professional. It was also fun designing my own. They have lots to choose from and have all types of invitations for all occasions. I will be designing my own thank you cards as well.
Ginzirra
Wedding: 6/14/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Nicer than I had expected and beautiful. Great customer service and promptly responded. Amazing deal.
Kory
Wedding: 6/13/14
3.5 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
3.5/5.0
Responsiveness:
2.0/5.0
Professionalism:
2.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
My invitations were amazing! And they would've been even more amazing if they printed it the way I originally submitted the design. Instead, they waited an entire week after my submission, on a Friday, to email me that they sent a revision, which I hated, and when I said to put it back the way I had it, they almost got that right, but not 100%. I chose this site, because after 4 years of art school, I wanted to design my own product, and I wanted to trust, that my design would be printed as submitted. No one noticed the errors except me, but this entire process made my invitations late, going back and forth over the span of a week or two, just to get back to my original selection.
Lauren
Wedding: 6/7/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I am so in love with my invitations and thank you cards. The color is vivid and the product is excellent. We placed our order on Thursday, the proofs were ready to review by Friday morning, and we had them in hand by Tuesday. The turnaround is superb and overall my experience was so positive that I would use them again in a heartbeat.
Private User
Wedding: 6/7/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
The invitations we ordered from Storkie were gorgeous. I received lots of compliments from people who loved the design, I LOVED the design!! We chose a laser cut fold that enveloped the actual invitation. They made sure to proof our order and offer recommendations per the details and sizing before processing and shipping the order, as well. Beautiful work from this...
Diana
Wedding: 3/29/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
My fiance and I were completely satisfied with Storkie. Their website is great. It allows you to work on your invitations and save your work and go back to it later. We chose the Passport to Happiness and some insert cards and RSVP Boarding Pass. The quality is fantastic. We are very happy with the product and they are fast. The invites came within oe week.
Private User
Wedding: 3/28/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
The invitations were gorgeous. I was worried about the color match being online but they turned out great!
Private User
Wedding: 3/22/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Storkie Express was amazing in terms of selection, service and pricing. Their selection of designs was more extensive than any retailer I checked and the samples arrived quickly and were beyond my expectations. Susan in customer service contacted me several times and supported the creative development of the invitations. She also pushed to keep me on track and timely with completion. The type setters were very professional and understand proportion and spacing. My invitations arrived very quickly and in perfect condition. They were more beautiful than I expected and the pricing was very reasonable. I will use Storkie Express for all future invitation needs!!
Holly
Wedding: 1/11/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I purchased my invitations from Storkie.com - They were amazing and came so delicately wrapped so they were not damaged. I had ordered a few invitations from other sources prior and ended up sending them back. Storkie did an amazing job and I was very happy with my invitations! Thank You.
Denise
Wedding: 1/11/14
4.9 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.5/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
The website was easy to use. And when I called everyone I spoke with was fantastic. Helpful, personable & always willing to help. The invitations are gorgeous!
Private User
Wedding: 1/4/14
4.8 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.5/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.5/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Would recommend. I bought my invitations through storkie.com and they came out great. The online customization tool was ok - it was a little bit hard to move text around. I like how they had wordings to choose from: "Mr. and Mrs. X request the pleasure of your company at the wedding of . . ." It was very helpful. They were also able to support a custom color scheme at no extra charge. I messed up the envelope color (I ordered cream instead of white) and I only had to pay return shipping! The only negatives were that maybe they are over communicative? I called customer service at night and the guy helped me out and sent me an email verifying our conversation which was fine. But then the next day another lady called me to confirm my order again. I don't know, maybe I was being grouchy because I was working.... Anyways, yes would totally recommend. I had a great...