home >  categories >  invitations >  storkie express >  reviews

Storkie Express

Services:

Invitations

Invitations with Style... Since 1990
Phone: 800-771-7867 
Toll Free: 1-800-771-7867, SERVING BRIDES NATIONWIDE
 
Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.7/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.8/5.0
Professionalism:
4.8/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.6/5.0
Flexibility:
4.6/5.0
 
117 Total Reviews
 
Lauren
Wedding: 6/7/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I am so in love with my invitations and thank you cards. The color is vivid and the product is excellent. We placed our order on Thursday, the proofs were ready to review by Friday morning, and we had them in hand by Tuesday. The turnaround is superb and overall my experience was so positive that I would use them again in a heartbeat.
Diana
Wedding: 3/29/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
My fiance and I were completely satisfied with Storkie. Their website is great. It allows you to work on your invitations and save your work and go back to it later. We chose the Passport to Happiness and some insert cards and RSVP Boarding Pass. The quality is fantastic. We are very happy with the product and they are fast. The invites came within oe week.
Private User
Wedding: 3/28/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
The invitations were gorgeous. I was worried about the color match being online but they turned out great!
Private User
Wedding: 3/22/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Storkie Express was amazing in terms of selection, service and pricing. Their selection of designs was more extensive than any retailer I checked and the samples arrived quickly and were beyond my expectations. Susan in customer service contacted me several times and supported the creative development of the invitations. She also pushed to keep me on track and timely with completion. The type setters were very professional and understand proportion and spacing. My invitations arrived very quickly and in perfect condition. They were more beautiful than I expected and the pricing was very reasonable. I will use Storkie Express for all future invitation needs!!
Syed
Wedding: 1/3/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
It was a pleasure and really easy to work with the team at Storkie. I am very satisfied with the result of the card as well.
Private User
Wedding: 1/1/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We purchased the gold shimmer lasercut invitations from Storkie and were remarkably surprised at the excellent quality of the cards that we received. --The Cards-- We were surprised to find that the cards that we received were even more gorgeous than the photos on the website (which also were absolutely beautiful). The outer lasercut wrapper had a fine pearly shimmer and the inner insert was a very elegant shade of antique gold. The cardstock was heavy and of exceptionally good quality. The lasercutting was delicate looking but since the stock was good quality, we were able to easily handle them without worrying about them tearing. -- The Delivery-- We are Canadian residents and received our cards in exactly 5 business days. They were well packaged so they were in excellent condition when we received them. Because they were American-made paper products, we did not need to pay any additional duties on our product. -- Customer Service -- We received 5 less lasercut wrappers than ordered. I phoned Storkie (since our order was an expedited one) and they immediately remediated the problem by shipping me the extra 5 wrappers. They were very professional and easy to work with. I received the remaining wrappers promptly and were able to deliver them out in a timely manner. -- Overall -- Every one of our guests commented on how beautiful our wedding cards were. Though they were a little pricier than some other cards we've seen (though certainly not more expensive than other lasercut products) and though we had to pay a little extra for posting them to our guests (Canada Post charges extra to mail square envelopes), we were extremely happy with the cards that we received and the exceptional customer service from Storkie.
Despina
Wedding: 11/17/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
There are plenty of options and the quality is excellent. They arrived very quickly and we were thrilled with our choice. I would use them again.
Cathy
Wedding: 11/16/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We got engaged in Oct 2012 and ever since I have been searching the Web for invitations that would be appropriate for our wedding. I accidentally came across the STORKIE Express Website and finally found the one. It was unique, classy, elegant and the exact color to match our theme. I ordered a sample and we both loved it and placed an order immediately. The process was very easy with the assistance of the friendly staff member over the phone. STORKIE provided an excellent service, very professional, helpful and courteous. Although we live in Canada, the invitations arrived on time and in very good condition. I would not hesitate to recommend browsing through their website, you might just find that unique invitation you are searching for.
elizabeth
Wedding: 11/1/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Storkie.com was phenomenal! The invitations came out perfect and the quality of the invitation way surpassed my expectations! They took the time to review my invitations and still had them to me within a week. They're absolutely perfect and I would recommend them to everyone!
Maria
Wedding: 10/5/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I am so happy I found storkie for my bridal shower and wedding invitations.!!! I would recommend this website to anyone who is looking for great customer service, and most important great quality invitations . I love storkie I will use them for all my future events!!!!
Debbie
Wedding: 9/28/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Storkie.com has the best quality, service, and professionalism that you could want from any on line invitation company. I was amazed at how they responded immediately to all my questions. I ordered the invitations one night, had their proof the next morning, they made personalized changes that I requested within minutes and responded back to me, and my order was at my doorstep in a few days. I love the fact that they look even better than I was expecting and you can't beat the paper quality. Overall, I would give them 10 stars!
Anonymous
Wedding: 8/10/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
My wedding invitations are great and the quality is high. They are exactly how I expected them. Strokie Express has excellent customer service. I highly recommend them.
Vicky
Wedding: 8/3/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I ordered our wedding invitations from Storkie Express and absolutely loved them! They were of great quality and from the time the order was placed to when I received the package was incredible, less than 5 days! I highly recommend this vendor to anyone who wants to save on the cost of stationary but still getting great quality products and service.
Deb
Wedding: 7/12/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I Love my invitations they are beautiful. I already got several comments on the quality and proffesionalism. They were alittle pricey, but its worth it. I didmt have to order to many invitations because I'm having a small wedding ceremony. I would definately recommend this company to future brides to be.
Private User
Wedding: 6/14/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I was very pleased with the service I receive from Storkies.
Syiedah
Wedding: 6/1/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We were searching everywhere for affordable wedding invitations. Found Storkie doing an internet search and ordered some samples. We loved the samples and called to place an order. The customer service rep was very helpful and patient. She took me through the process step by step. The invitations were on time and very classy! Very good quality.
Peggy
Wedding: 5/25/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I was thrilled with my Rehearsal Dinner invitations. Service was very fast, the quality is excellent and the cost was reasonable! I would definitely use Storkie Express again! :)
Doreen
Wedding: 4/27/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Very smooth experience, amazing customer service, fast, and beautiful cards! HIGHLY recommended!!!
Allie
Wedding: 2/15/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Great invites! Very original designs. We even went back and forth with their customer service department about changing the color of the card stock used and they were very willing to work with us and ended up making it happen. Our invites were beautiful, very little assembly time and we didn't have any problems with the printing or shipping. I would just be careful of the size of invite you order and make sure you know the proce of the stamp. Great company!
ruth
Wedding: 2/2/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I found on Storkie.com the exact type of invitation I wanted for my destination wedding, and customer service was very helpful! I've gotten so many compliments on the invitations, and ordering was so easy.
 
 
Find Storkie Express reviews from newlyweds in Raleigh that used Storkie Express for Invitations services.