home >  categories >  planners >  a southern soiree >  reviews

A Southern Soiree

Services:

Planners

Wedding and Event Planning
Phone: 919-280-2045 
3708 Benson Drive, Raleigh, NC 27609
 
Overall Rating
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
 
108 Total Reviews
 
Private User
Wedding: 4/5/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I truly do not believe I can adequately express my gratitude and amazement with how wonderful Kailey at Southern Soiree was to work with during the wedding planning process (and day of). I felt like I was the only bride she had on her schedule, which is far from true :) She was not only extremely detailed (she will not leave a stone uncovered!), but also calm, kind, and easy going. Having someone who responds to emails in such a timely fashion and who also exudes an air of confidence is crucial. I also received many comments that I was 'the most calm bride they had seen' --definitely due to Kailey's "We've got this" attitude. And truly, she did have it all under control and was able to execute such an amazingly streamlined wedding without me EVER knowing if there were problems. I would undoubtedly recommend Kailey's services to anyone who is planning a wedding. I thought a long time ago that we didn't need a wedding planner and truly, I don't know what I would have done without her. My husband and I are both so grateful for her and hope that readers like yourself will be blessed in the same way.
Molly
Wedding: 3/29/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I do not think five stars is even close to enough to describe the awesomeness of Kailey and A Southern Soriee. From the time we met with Kailey in May 2013, she made planning our wedding the most wonderful experience. It took once of me talking about some ideas that I had for her to completely understand the picture that I had painted in my head and then make it come true. As we celebrated this past Saturday I had so many people tell me I was the most calm and relaxed bride and that is all because of Kailey - if there was anything that I thought about doing I would look up and Kailey was already three steps ahead of me anticipating everything. Not only did Kailey make the day run so smoothly, but she recommended the most amazing group of people for us to work with. I truly feel like I had the 'Dream Team' surrounding me. Kailey and A Southern Soriee is simply the best!
Beth
Wedding: 3/8/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I cannot say enough good things about Kailey and Megan from a Southern Soiree. When we first got engaged, my then fiancé and I were contemplating whether we should even hire a wedding coordinator or do it ourselves. Looking back this question seems to be so illogical! There should have never been a doubt! The best decision and investment we made while planning our wedding was hiring Kailey! She was an absolute dream come true! She thought of things we would have never thought of. Her organizational skills were a key component in making our day run so smoothly. Kailey listened very closely to the things that were important for me on my big day and she made them happen! She even caught those small details in vender contracts that were not part of my “vision” for my day (i.e not having the band and caterer set up during the ceremony and instead doing a total flip of the room), however she always seemed to somehow make my “vision” come true! She went above and beyond helping us with our venders and making the whole process of planning a wedding stress free. I can honestly say, our wedding would not have been even close to as wonderful if it were not for Kailey and the Southern Soiree team. We had a lot of wonderful venders, however, Kailey and Southern Soiree were by far the best investment we made! Looking back the only regret we have was not hiring them sooner! I cannot thank Southern Soiree enough for all their hard work! If there is even a question in your mind about whether or not to hire a coordinator, think no further, the answer is YES!!!!! (But only if it is with Southern Soiree!!!!!)
Delaina
Wedding: 1/31/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Kailey was our coordinator for our 31 January 2014 wedding day. I loved her from the first meeting! I'm a fairly artsy-crafty, DIY bride, but knew I needed someone to make sure I didn't forget everything and put me at ease the week of the wedding. Kailey was perfect. She is probably the sweetest person I've ever met and was always there when I needed her, and then some! She helped answer questions along the way and took care of everything the weekend of my wedding. She put a control-freak like myself completely at ease, and that's hard to do! I was deployed for six months of our planning process, and also out-of-state, but Kailey worked with me from afar, met with my Mom and other vendors when I couldn't make it, and brought the entire day together perfectly. I could not imagine going through it without her. I HIGHLY recommend a coordinator to anyone interested, especially from A Southern Soirée. They can customize and be as involved (or not) as you need - and up that worked out great for me. Thank you so much Kailey for helping make my dream wedding come true!!!
Private User
Wedding: 12/7/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I really can't say enough great things about Megan, Gina and A Southern Soiree. These are some of the many reasons why my husband and I love Megan, Gina and A Southern Soiree: - They are incredibly organized, prompt, and professional. Megan and Gina kept track of all the details for our wedding. They set up all of our vendor meetings and handled all the communication with vendors. As a Type A person, this was a tremendous stress relief for me, and really allowed me to just let go and enjoy the wedding planning process. - They have great contacts in the wedding business. Megan has great relationships with the best wedding venues, photographers, DJs, florists, bakeries, transportation, lighting companies, etc. This was great for us for several reasons: 1) I completely trusted Megan's opinion, so by extension, I trusted everyone she referred us to. This took a lot of stress out of the wedding planning process because we didn't have to "vet" anyone. 2) We got fantastic treatment from everyone, and I think this was at least in part because we were working with Megan and A Southern Soiree. - They are extremely available to their clients - by cell phone and email and always respond promptly. - Related to that, they are very flexible with meeting times and have lots of availability. This was crucial for me, since my job involves lots of long hours with limited flexibility. - They have great ideas and are great at making things happen. - They are great problem solvers. On my wedding day, the zipper on one of my bridesmaid's dresses split open. Megan and Gina were completely prepared with a sewing kit and Gina was right there on her hands and knees sewing my bridesmaid into her dress. This could have been incredibly stressful, but because of Megan and Gina, I was able to stay totally relaxed. - They're really great, fun people who genuinely care about their clients. We would strongly recommend Megan, Gina, and A Southern Soiree! Love them!!
Kelsey
Wedding: 12/7/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
My husband and I got engaged in February and are both from opposite parts of the country - (we are stationed in NC with the military). We decided to get married in NC so that we could do the planning locally but had no idea where to start! We met with Kailey Branham with A Southern Soiree after getting engaged and a huge weight was lifted! Kailey was organized, professional, responsive, and did exactly everything we asked. I am a nightshift nurse and my husband is in the military so we both have very opposite schedules as well. Kailey made sure that she was flexible in meeting with us and went to some meetings that we were unable to attend. She would promptly e-mail me "to do" lists and help get everything done in a timely manner. Kailey worked with us through our entire wedding planning process, and on the day of made sure that everything went exactly as planned. Our guests were from all over the map and had an absolute BLAST at the wedding. Everything was perfect- if you are looking for a wedding planner, THESE are the girls for you!
John
Wedding: 11/3/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
A Southern Soiree greatly assisted with the planning and execution of my marriage PROPOSAL. I had contacted a number of wedding planners who were unwilling or unable to assist. Megan, the owner, responded to me quickly and was enthusiastic, positive, and full of great ideas. She brought in Gina to help and she had the same level of enthusiasm and positivity. They really went the "extra mile" helping me scout locations, work out logistics, and arranged wonderful music, photography and a picnic. And the cost was extremely reasonable. My (now) fiancee was thrilled and surprised and gave me (and A Southern Soiree) an "A+"!!! GUYS: If you need help putting together a special proposal, contact "A Southern Soiree".
Brittany
Wedding: 11/2/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Joshua and I couldn't have imagined our BIG day without Kailey. From our first meeting in her office to our departure from the reception, Kailey was beyond PERFECT. Her attention to detail, ability to handle our families, and understanding of our wishes and desires for the big day made turning over one of the most important jobs incredibly easy to do. I was a hands on bride and planned the wedding myself, but it was so nice to be able to contact Kailey for her recommendations for top vendors as well as feedback on decisions. I CANNOT stress enough to anyone getting married that hiring Kailey will be the BEST DECISION you will make after saying "Yes!" :) Whether it is a gift to yourselves to relieve the stress to enjoy being a bride OR a gift to your family so they do not have to worry about fine details, Kailey Branham and the girls at A Southern Soiree are a MUST HIRE for WEDDING COORDINATING!!
Jessica
Wedding: 10/19/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Gina was my wedding planner and she was absolutely amazing! She made my dream wedding come true with no stress! Every little detail was perfect and she was always there throughout the process to support and de-stress me, It was a night I will always remember and I would recommend Gina and A Southern Soirée to anybody!
Courtney
Wedding: 10/12/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Working with A Southern Soiree, namely Megan and Gina, was an absolute blast. They are supremely personable, professional, and knowledgeable about all things wedding-related in the area. I had a lot of random ideas that these ladies were so skilled in tailoring into a beautiful wedding ceremony and reception. I feel like Megan and Gina know EVERYONE! You felt like a VIP whenever they were around because every vendor in the vicinity would bend over backwards for you. I felt like the knowledge of these ladies, as well as their relationships, helped us craft a well-organized, masterfully-staffed, and flawlessly executed event…not to mention an absolute BLAST! They say the true value in a Wedding Planner is how much money they save you…well A Southern Soiree not only saved me money, they saved me time, stress, and my overall sanity! When we got closer to the big day, and my emails got more frequent, the ladies never faltered, but rather shined and outdid themselves on a daily basis. I valued the planning process with these ladies, just as much as I valued the day-of services they offered. I dropped off two car loads of items to decorate, distribute, etc. at our wedding and these ladies personally handled setup of everything. Not to mention, Megan and Gina were there when you needed them while we were getting ready, moving from venue to venue, heading out for the night, etc. I am a type A PLUS personality (it’s hard for me to give up the reins), and throughout this process I truly trusted these ladies. I knew they would go above and beyond, and get the job done beautifully. Can we plan something else together soon? Thank you both!
Libby
Wedding: 10/5/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
New to North Carolina my husband and I knew that we wanted a wedding coordinator to help us navigate the intimidating waters of wedding planning. After researching online, we set up a meeting with Megan. It took about fifteen minutes for us to know that A Southern Soiree was the perfect fit for us. Megan exuded confidence and experience and her demeanor was approachable and caring. We spent a year planning our wedding with Megan and Gina. They kept us organized and managed the details and timeline. Unlike the experience of so many bride-grooms we know, we can honestly say that we enjoyed the wedding planning journey (and are sad that it’s over!). We looked forward to our meetings with Megan and Gina and with our vendors. We always knew we were in the very capable hands of our planners and we trusted their advice. The week of the wedding Megan and Gina were nothing short of incredible. They expertly managed ALL of our vendors and wedding details and were sensitive to the stress many bride-grooms and families experience as their very important event approaches. After the rehearsal (the evening before our wedding), Megan said if I needed anything that I could call her at any hour. Saying that Megan and Gina went above and beyond on the day of our wedding doesn’t adequately describe their involvement/contribution. They managed the set up and break down of multiple sites with ease, juggling vendor drop-offs/pick-ups and independently making last minute adjustments. They catered to the needs of our family and guests and directed our wedding party. They carefully managed every bride/groom hand-off. We didn’t worry about a thing on the day of our wedding – unbelievable and priceless. We were happy and relaxed and could focus on enjoying the day and all of the small moments. We would emphatically and without reservation recommend Megan and Gina, and A Southern Soiree, to anyone beginning their wedding planning journey.
Leila
Wedding: 9/28/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Oh my gosh - where to even start? Fabulous. Absolutely fabulous. If you hire anyone else you're totally silly. Really that's all you need to know, but let me tell you more. I'm an event planner so I happened to know about A Southern Soiree years before I was engaged, and I knew they had a stellar reputation but didn't know any of the planners personally. As soon as I was engaged though, they were my first phone call. We booked with them for week-of and vendor coordination. As a planner myself I decided to skip out of the full package though believe me a few months out from the wedding when things got busy I really wish I had picked it originally! Kailey is the most wonderful wedding planner. Ever. Period. End of story. She was a huge help in recommending vendors, narrowing my vision to settle on final details, and pulling everything together in the end. Her timelines were super detailed (which the control freak in me loves), she was fantastic with ideas when my head was spinning, and we really would not have had the perfect day without her. Everyone at A Southern Soiree was great, I just had the pleasure of working directly with Kailey. Regardless of who handles your event, if you choose A Southern Soiree you will absolutely have a great experience. I know I sound over the top but they totally earned it. As a planner myself I would not hesitate to recommend them to every friend I know who is getting married!
Jacinta
Wedding: 9/21/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
From the beginning of my vow renewal, I knew that I wanted the BEST! I wanted to make memories that would stand the test of time and would leave a lasting impression on my kids. Megan was the FIRST and ONLY wedding planner that my husband and I interviewed. Megan accomplished things for us that would not have been possible. I felt at all times that she was concerned about my happiness and meeting my needs. Everything went off without a hitch the day of the wedding. Even when it started to rain 30 minutes prior to the ceremony, I was still at peace. I was surrounded by beauty. It is truly an amazing feeling to have an actual DREAM come to life. Megan saw my vision and exceeded my standards. Blissful Perfection.
Steve
Wedding: 9/14/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
As a father of the bride, I was totally satisfied with our daughter’s wedding experience through the attention to detail and event management skill of Megan at A Southern Soiree. Many of our guests said this was the best wedding they ever attended. My daughter expressed how thankful she was that Megan was there to provide her knowledge and experience and help solve the crises that invariably come up. She was accessible by phone and email. She met with my daughter and wife several times, including at the wedding venue. She provided great advice and gently guided my daughter through the process of converting her vision into a successful wedding plan. My daughter spoke of the visit to the wedding venue with Megan in glowing terms. She was satisfied that Megan understood her vision and impressed with Megan’s ability to translate her vision into a plan that took advantage of the charm of the unique wedding venue. Megan's experience and reputation helped successfully resolve several issues that arose with service providers. Megan helped my daughter decide where to save money and when it paid to spend a little extra, keeping the wedding within budget while providing an exceptional experience for the bride and her guests. The wedding day went perfectly with Megan taking care of the details and literally doing the heavy lifting. The wedding had a lot of moving parts all of which came off just the way my daughter envisioned. The family and the entire bridal party, were able to enjoy the experience along with our daughter and the groom. We didn't miss those special moments that occur in the course of the wedding day because Megan and her assistant freed us to concentrate on our daughter on her big day. I give Megan and A Southern Soiree my strongest endorsement. You will not regret your decision to use their services on this special day for which there are no “do overs”.
Brenda
Wedding: 9/14/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
When two of our daughters announced their engagement within one month of each other and wedding dates within 9 months of each other, my husband and I knew we needed a wedding planner! We met with Kailey, at A Southern Soiree and knew immediately that Aimee and Adam and Pam and Wesley would have the wedding day of their dreams! Kailey is a delight to work with...very professional, flexible, detail oriented,extremely organized, creative and has a gentle way of "reining" us in when we get too far off our budget! Aimee and Adam had a gorgeous destination wedding! Kailey handled everything with such ease...coordinated all the vendors...scheduled "day trip" meetings (we had such fun on these trips!) and Skype meetings...negotiated contracts and deposits...scheduled tastings...blocked hotel rooms....secured necessary permits...created a timeline for the wedding weekend and took wonderful care of our family and every detail you could ever imagine. Dan and I did not miss one single moment of the weekend, we got to see it all and have beautiful memories. We never once worried about anything not even the weather because Kailey had a smooth backup plan ready to roll if necessary ! Pam and Wesley are looking forward to their June wedding and Kailey has never skipped a beat keeping us on schedule, coordinating our meetings with the vendors and creating what we know will be another amazing and memorable wedding...to be continued!!
kim
Wedding: 9/14/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
What can I say that has not already been mentioned by the reviewers regarding the ladies at a Southern Soiree? I had the pleasure of working with Gina Annab who was a fantastic wedding coordinator! I used their weekend service package since I decided to plan the wedding myself. Gina was a joy to work with. She quickly responded to my emails and would email me to ask how things were going and if I needed help with anything. Whenever I needed advice, Gina always voiced her opinion (which always turned out to be the better option). I felt that she went above and beyond the duties that were listed in the weekend service package. Gina was fabulous the week of the wedding! A few days before, I gave Gina everything needed (this consisted of numerous boxes). The day of the wedding I did not have to worry about anything except for getting myself to the venue. Everything we discussed during our face-to-face meetings were implemented during the wedding. Before and during the wedding, Gina made some decisions that I totally agreed with. This goes to show that during our meeting, not only was she listening to and understanding my vision, she was also gleaning information regarding my personality that led her to make those spot-on decisions. I was expecting some things to go wrong during the wedding but truthfully, everything was perfect! Many people commented on Gina's work ethic. My bridal party loved her wedding day timeline. My vendors even said that she was the easiest wedding coordinator that they have ever worked with! They loved how she came there and knew what she was doing and let them do their jobs. My husband was even thoroughly impressed with Gina's work. At first he was hesitant about getting a wedding coordinator because he did not want to spend the money and did not think one was needed. However, by the end of the wedding he was singing her...
Kaitlyn
Wedding: 9/7/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Kailey and the whole team at a Southern Soiree were AMAZING!! I hired them as weekend coordinators for my September 7th wedding and they definitely went above and beyond my expectations. During the months before the wedding, Kailey was a great listener and source of ideas and support. Planning a wedding by myself, I was quickly intimidated by all the details and decisions that were involved. I was so thankful for Kailey; I felt like she really understood the vision of what I wanted my wedding to look like, and gave great guidance as to what decisions needed to be made and when. She was wonderful in communicating and coordinating details with other vendors, and was very approachable and flexible when communicating with me. The day ran so smoothly and was absolutely perfect, which I truly believe to be thanks to Kailey and Gina at a Southern Soiree!
Kathleen
Wedding: 9/1/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
After procrastinating to find a weekend coordinator for my our Sept. 1st wedding, I was referred to A Southern Soiree by a friend with only 5 months to the big day. I was immediately impressed with the ladies' response time and consultation. Our coordinator, Kailey, was extremely thorough with understanding the vision we had for our wedding. Not only that, but her expertise allowed her to present me with questions/ideas/options that I'd not even considered. As I said to her probably a million times over the months, I would've been lost without her. I just don't have a brain for the fine details of big-event planning, but with her by my side I felt immense relief and reassurance knowing that everything I'd planned had been put into the hands of a professional. Kailey took my mess, polished it up, and carried out a beautiful wedding. Not only that, but she was always so sweet, considerate, understanding, flexible and professional throughout the entire process, which is absolutely invaluable to a bride. My circus of family and friends is not the easiest to direct either, but despite our craziness, Kailey ensured that everything went off without a hitch. I cannot thank her enough for her service, counseling (lol), wisdom and talent. If you're still searching for a planner/coordinator, search no more. Kailey and A Southern Soiree will not let you down!
Jessica
Wedding: 8/17/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Kailey at A Southern Soiree exceeded our expectations by a thousand. She paid attention to details I wouldn't have even thought of and she never made me feel overwhelmed. I would definitely say the money we spent to have Kailey coordinate our wedding was the most well spent portion of our budget. I didn't have to worry about a thing on my wedding day and most importantly to me was that my mom didn't have to worry about anything either. She was able to relax and enjoy the wedding which meant a lot to me. If you are looking for a wedding planner or coordinator Kailey at A Southern Soiree is by far your best option.
Ashley
Wedding: 7/6/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I have to say that Kailey from Southern Soirée made our day absolutely perfect! We got married at the Carolina Inn, so we were assigned a wedding coordinator. I was hesitant at first because I didn't know what that meant and figured I'd have all the details worked out (I'm a planner). But when it came down to the last few months, Kailey made sure everything would go smoothly. We met once to discuss the day and she quickly picked up on our vision for the day. She made sure to note little details from our conversation! As we were approaching the day, she contacted all of our vendors to make sure they would be on time. She also offered recommendations for minor changes in the schedule, but never pushed anything if we seemed hesitant. It was a perfect blend of giving advice but making sure we fell comfortable. Oh and at the drop off meeting, we realized our seating chart was wrong. She kept us calm as we went through it and offered to fix it for us so we wouldn't stress!! Oh and the day of went so smoothly because of her! Firstly, she made a stop at the hotel we were staying at to check in on me and gather last minute stuff -- that was above and beyond! She then made sure we were as close to schedule as feasibly possible and when I asked how far behind we were she made sure to keep me informed but not worried or stressed; she kept the guys in great spirits even though they were taking pictures outside in July. Before the ceremony she made sure we did everything we requested -- wap gifts, get the dad in for a toast, etc. I can't even begin to go on and on about how attentive she was on during the reception; she made sure we had everything and more from a beverage at all times, a sweat cloth for the husband, the right shoes on at the right time, the glow sticks came out. And when my bustle wouldn't keep my dress up, she sewed it up! Kailey was absolutely wonderful! I couldn't have asked for better coordinator to make sure our day was perfect!
 
 
Find A Southern Soiree reviews from newlyweds in Raleigh that used A Southern Soiree for Planners services.