home >  categories >  jewelry >  since1910.com >  reviews

Since1910.com

Services:

Jewelry

5 generations of fine jewelry, outstanding value and customer service
Phone: 800-979-1910 
NY
 
Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.9/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.9/5.0
Professionalism:
4.9/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.9/5.0
Flexibility:
4.9/5.0
 
9 Total Reviews
 
Private User
Wedding: 9/5/15
4.9 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.5/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We ordered my engagement ring from since1910.com, and I am so impressed with it. The workmanship & quality far exceed what we saw at chain jewelers when we were first looking around. The price was unbeatable & being able to choose my own diamond was a huge plus. When I started contact with them, Christina got back to me the same day. I would absolutely recommend this jeweler & we will buy our wedding bands from here.
Private User
Wedding: 9/5/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
This company is amazing. I have gone to many jewelers especially chain jewelers who were trying to offer me very low quality diamonds at high prices. After going around to different shops i came across this one online and decided to visit the actual store in long island since i love in NYC. OMG what great service. They gave me an awesome price for my old ring i was upgrading and they actually sat me down in their office and explained the diamonds to us which were all great quality and GIA Certified and were really professional. I found my dream ring and there was no pressure, such a pleasant experience. When you go please see Liliana she was amazing! They gave us an amazing deal compared to other retailers too. I will continue to buy future jewelry from them.
Anonymous
Wedding: 2/2/13
4.9 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
4.5/5.0
Purchased the engagement and wedding band (Tacori). Service and price were great. It was very easy to work with them.
Anonymous
Wedding: 9/8/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Great, fast service. Very helpful via internet/phone for engagement rings and wedding bands.
randiann21
Wedding: 4/1/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
we ordered my engagement ring and wedding band from 1910. I also have a friend who works for them so that is how I trusted them. You should trust them too! They do an amazing job and have amazing product check them out you will not be dissapointed! Thanks again 1910!
Jessica
Wedding: 5/15/11
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
A very whole-hearted thank you for your caring and flexible service. You have made my wedding day complete! I am elated to finally have an engagement/wedding setting that is superbly exquisite! Your quality craftsmanship and kind service has made me a new loyal customer.
CelticCutie
Wedding: 10/8/10
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We were able to get my stunning Tacori engagement ring for a fair price in a timely fashion. The jeweler was also able to take my great grandmother's antique wedding band and size it without compromising the integrity of the piece and made it absolutely stunning again for a very fair price.
amanda
Wedding: 7/4/10
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Thoughtful, accessible service and quality products. I am very happy with the whole experience!
John
Wedding: 6/26/10
4.5 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.5/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.5/5.0
Professionalism:
4.5/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.5/5.0
Flexibility:
4.5/5.0
We got exactly what we wanted at a fair price and in a timely manner.
 
 
Find Since1910.com reviews from newlyweds in Raleigh that used Since1910.com for Jewelry services.