home >  categories >  event rentals & photobooths >  shutterbooth >  reviews

ShutterBooth

Services:

Event Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services

North Carolina's Most Popular Photo Booth
Phone: 919-255-2556 
NC 27502
 
Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.9/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.9/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.9/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
 
37 Total Reviews
 
Private
Wedding: 6/6/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
A great service! The quality was great and the props were a ton of fun. A low maintenance vendor with reasonable prices and great service!
jennifer
Wedding: 8/17/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
The photo booth was a hit! Thanks Shutterbooth for being such as huge part of my wedding reception. I am so glad we used this service!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Amanda
Wedding: 7/13/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Such a fun addition to our wedding! Our guests enjoyed this booth so much!
Kelly
Wedding: 5/19/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Perfect for our wedding!! It fit so well and was SUCH A HIT!!!
Rachel
Wedding: 5/4/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
they were very attentive & professional - best party favor ever!
Anonymous
Wedding: 10/14/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
The photobooth was a great addition to our wedding. Our guests had a blast, and we now have a very fun and interesting wedding guestbook filled with crazy pictures and fun memories so we'll never forget all our wonderful friends and family who attended the wedding! The shutterbooth staff was very fun but also professional. They even went to find back up tape for our scrapbook when we ran out. I highly recommend shutterbooth!
stephanie
Wedding: 9/30/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Excellent addition to the wedding! I recommend the "photo booth experience" for all weddings the guests absolutely love it! Neal was great in coordinating the package providing really fun props and designing an awesome logo to make the day complete! The booth had enough room for a group but also was fun for a couple . . . I recommend you budget for this great addition to the day!
Charley
Wedding: 8/10/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Shutterbooth was the perfect complement to our wedding. An absolute crowd favorite, our guests loved being able to take pictures of themselves in hilarious poses with the fun props provided by Shutterbooth and most importantly, take a copy of the photos home with them. The photo album we were provided by Shutterbooth, which includes a copy of every picture taken during the night, is professionally assembled and makes my husband and me laugh out loud every time we open it. The Shutterbooth team that worked the photo-booth was extremely friendly, professional and cooperative, even keeping the booth open an extra 30 minutes free of charge to accommodate all the guests who wanted to take last minute photos. And believe me, those end of the night photos are the ones you will laugh at and enjoy long after the honeymoon. Absolutely hilarious. We are so happy that we skipped the wedding favors on the tables and instead gave each guest some truly wonderful photos to take home with them, copies of which my husband and I will also cherish.
Sarah
Wedding: 3/3/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Shutterbooth was a great touch for my reception. My guest loved using the photo booth and commented on how cool it was. The pictures they took were a great keep sake and wedding favor. We even got a scrapbook with signed photos from all our guest afterwards. We will cherish the memory of those photos for years to come.
Carrie
Wedding: 12/31/11
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
The photobooth was, by far, the hit of the night! My husband admitted after the wedding that he didn't understand what the photobooth was all about, but he knew I was really excited about it so he just rolled with it. Since the wedding he is obsessed with looking through the pictures and guest book laughing hysterically! It was the first thing he admitted I was right about as a wife! :) The booth really added an extra excitement and buzz. It was a super fun activity for guests of every age. It was perfect to get everybody acting silly for New Years and it gives you a whole different set of pictures. I also had several guests comment on the professionalism of the people running the booth, Neal & his wife. They were very friendly and helpful, gave people ideas and tips, would seek people out to give them their pictures. They were really amazing! Without the photobooth our wedding would not have been the same. I highly recommended Shutterbooth to anyone who wants to have fun! (my husband wants to rent a booth just for a regular night with friends...he's addicted!) Thank you Neal & Shutterbooth! You guys are the best!!!
Elizabeth and Mike
Wedding: 10/15/11
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Shutterbooth was the highlight of my wedding! Beforehand I was a little worried that not many of my guests would get into the idea but it ended up being one of the most fun things! Neal was wonderful to work with and takes care of everything himself. He let guests go into the booth as many times as they wanted and made sure that everyone got copies of their pictures. I would highly recommend you add the scrapbook as part of your package...it was so much fun to come home from our honeymoon and look at everyones pictures and what they had written...it was like reliving our day all over again! You must have shutterbooth at your wedding!!!!
Kristen
Wedding: 9/17/11
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Neal and his entire team were so easy to work with. Our photobooth was definitely the hit of the night and everyone loved being able to leave with awesome photos. The guestbook by far is the funniest thing ever and I still get a kick out of going through it! We would recommend them to anyone!
Jessica
Wedding: 9/3/11
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Great experience - guests loved the photobooth and working with ShutterBooth was easy. Well worth the money. Definitely recommend it for others.
kmullstills
Wedding: 7/30/11
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
The Photobooth was undoubtedly the hit of our entire event. The attendant was great and rolled easily with some badly-behaving guests who were enjoying the open bar a little too much. We absolutely love the scrapbook and the details were not lost on us at all- instead of just sticking the photos in a blank scrapbook, they decorated each page with our wedding colors! They also created a perfect logo for the bottom of the strips that matched the decor. I will HIGHLY recommend this service to anyone I run into. I actually researched many Photobooths and I promise this is the best one. The pictures were hilarious and high-quality. Neal is amazing and easy to work with. Very generous, flexible and professional. The booth was worth every penny :)
Danielle
Wedding: 6/25/11
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Working with Neal Zisper and Shutter Booth will be the best decision that you will ever make! Our guests were absolutely thrilled with the photo booth and my husband and I have no doubt that we made the right decision.
Jennifer
Wedding: 6/18/11
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We had shutterbooth at our wedding in Durham, NC. It was such a hit!!! We had such a variety of personalities and ages that used it and we love having our scrapbook/guestbook! Would definitely recommend shutterbooth. We also liked having the props and whiteboard :)
Lisa
Wedding: 5/20/11
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
My daughter and I thought it would be fun to have a photobooth at her wedding, and it turned out to be such a great idea! We had brought props and accessories related to her Alice in Wonderland themed wedding. It was great to see our guests put on Mad Hatter hats and make funny poses in the photobooth! Neal Zipser was very helpful with giving us information before the wedding and the staff member that he provided for the event did a great job of setting up and operating the booth. ShutterBooth was the life of the party!
Jessica
Wedding: 5/14/11
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
ShutterBooth was an absolute success at my wedding reception. My guests loved every second of it. The staff that ran the booth were fantastic..very professional and tended to all my guests needs and requests. I highly recommend anyone thinking about having it, DO IT! Its worth every penny and will have you in tears looking at the pictures later. It was great!
MrsPullen
Wedding: 5/14/11
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Great! The Shutterbooth was a hit at my wedding. This was one of my favors. Our guest had a ball with getting pictures taken as many times as they wanted. I also received a CD with all the proofs. My husband and I LOVE the Shutterbooth!!
uncginnie
Wedding: 4/30/11
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
ShutterBooth was the one of the best decisions I made! It was the hit of our wedding reception. I only wish I booked them longer! I really loved that there was no seat, so this is not your standard 2-person photo booth. I think the record is 12 or 15 people! I also used the ShutterBooth scrapbook as my guest book, and I got some hilarious pictures that I wouldn't trade for the world! Neal was great to work with and my book turned out great. He put it all together during the reception. If you want something unique, fun, and memorable, book ShutterBooth!
 
 
Find ShutterBooth reviews from newlyweds in Raleigh that used ShutterBooth for Event Rentals & Photobooths services.