home >  categories >  jewelry >  shane co. >  reviews

Shane Co.

Services:

Jewelry

Phone: 866-467-4263 
Serving Worldwide
 
Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.9/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.8/5.0
Professionalism:
4.9/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.7/5.0
Flexibility:
4.8/5.0
 
902 Total Reviews
 
Private User
Wedding: 10/3/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Wouldn't go anywhere else! Friendly no pressure staff, great value and warranty.
Ashley
Wedding: 6/20/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
My fiance and I went there to look for my engagement ring (he went back after and bought the ring without me there so that way it still a little bit of a surprise.) They were very helpful and willing to educate us on the different grades of diamonds. They allowed me to try on several different rings and were very helpful throughout the whole process. They never seemed put out even though we were not even buying the ring that day. He even brought in my heirloom diamond and they were willing to put it in any band of his choice. They now offer free cleanings for life and they check all the fittings on it. They also have very good prices. I absolutely love my engagement ring and have been looking for our wedding bands their. They will be my main jeweler from now on.
Anonymous
Wedding: 5/30/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I can't say enough about Shane Co and its incredible employees. We found that my husband's ring didn't fit properly one month before our wedding and Shane Co, despite the fact that the return period was expired, exchanged his ring for one that fit perfectly. I was so worried it was going to be a problem and they made it stress-free. We will be customers for life!
Alyssa
Wedding: 4/3/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We purchased my ring and my fiance's ring at the Scottsdale location over a year ago. Everyone there is extremely professional and knowledgeable. We will go back soon and purchase my band. I know we receive quality at a great price. You also can't beat their insurance policy that is free. Thank you!
Private User
Wedding: 11/15/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I absolutely love my ring! Shane Co. helped my fiance pick it out all on his own and it is beautiful. The only complaint I have is that some of the tiny diamonds have fallen out when it has been sized/cleaned. However, Shane Co. has done everything they can to be accommodating and has fixed it flawlessly. I have worked with several different employees here, all of which have been professional, kind, and helpful.
Shannon
Wedding: 10/11/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
This company has so many different designs to choose from. They are all very patient while you try on and contemplate this big purchase. They will go out of their way to help you out and they always offer to clean your ring so that it shines just like the day you got it :-) I highly recommend checking them out!
Private User
Wedding: 8/22/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We bought my fiance's wedding band at Shane Co. We went in on a whim and he came out with an amazing ring that he really loved. The sales associates were very helpful, and let both of us try on numerous rings. They seemed to trust us and want our business, but did not pressure us to buy. We were both very happy with the service and the price we paid for the ring.
Shane Co. says:
Thank you for the review! We're so happy you chose us to be a part of your love story.
Corey
Wedding: 7/26/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Very helpful staff. Had a great variety of rings. Even had a wide variety of bands that fit my engagement ring.
Private User
Wedding: 7/12/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I truly like the Shane Co. The staff are professional and well knowledgeable about the their inventory and the jewelry and metals in general. I did not feel pressured to buy and they worked with me and handlin my budget. Top notch all the way.
Private User
Wedding: 6/28/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
The employees are very helpful with all our questions. We love the verity of rings. And the selection of stones is amazing. We will always shop here.
amberjeffvadas
Wedding: 6/27/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I thought that Shane co made it very easy to select and purchase the ring of my dreams. The sales person who helped us was also very polite which eased the stress!
Laura
Wedding: 6/21/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We are so pleased to have shopped and chosen Shane co. for our jewerly! Unlike other jewelry shops, we didn't feel pushed to buy at all. We are still getting calls from other stores! The personal was unbelievably polite and educated, they educated us about buying the best diamond for our budget and priorities. They didn't try to rip us off and sell us the more expensive one. I recommend this place to anyone looking for jewelry!
Peter
Wedding: 6/14/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
WOW! AND I REALLY MEAN WOW WHEN I SAY WOW! SUCH SERVICE! MUCH EXCELLENCE! WOW! WOW! I LOVE THE SHANE COMPANY. ACROSS THE STREET FROM THE WASHINGTON SQUARE MALL OFF OF HIGHWAY 217. OPEN WEEKDAYS TILL 8. SATURDAY AND SUNDAY TILL 5. ONLINE, AT SHANECO.COM
Private User
Wedding: 6/14/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Easy to work with and very accomodating to work within your budget.
Private User
Wedding: 6/7/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Love my engagement ring and wedding band from Shane Co. The service is excellent every time I go in there and they go out of their way to get what you want. I had seen a wedding band online that they didn't have in stock and they ordered it in for me to try on without charge.
Jennifer
Wedding: 5/31/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We absolutely love our rings. All employees are knowledgeable and take time to ensure their customers are educated about what they are purchasing.
Private User
Wedding: 5/24/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Shane & Co was amazing! They worked with us to find the perfect engangement style ring and also our wedding bands. I LOVE my ring and I love my fiancee for going to Shane!
Private User
Wedding: 5/17/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Shane Co. has a reputation in town and they certainly go out of their way to make sure they live up to it. Shane Co. provides not only engagement rings but wedding bands, and fashion jewelry. They offer in house adjustments and cleanings. They are also the only Jeweler in KY who protects their rings no matter what happens to them
Amanda
Wedding: 5/16/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
After dealing with Jared's for my engagement ring, we decided to buy our wedding bands at Shane Co. What a great decision! The selection was great, even for my engagement ring that has a curve to it. The staff were friendly and helpful without being pushy, which is a general pet peeve of mine in jewelry shops.
Stacy & Aaron
Wedding: 5/16/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
If you are looking for any kind of jewelry go here the service out of this world!!!
 
 
Find Shane Co. reviews from newlyweds in Raleigh that used Shane Co. for Jewelry services.