home >  categories >  ceremony venues >  rosa lee manor >  reviews

Rosa Lee Manor

Services:

Ceremony Venues

A serene and romantic countryside setting for your wedding!
Phone: 704-364-3917 
385 Rosa Lee Lane, (off Old Westfield Road), Pilot Mountain, NC 27041
 
Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.8/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.8/5.0
Professionalism:
4.8/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.6/5.0
Flexibility:
4.8/5.0
 
10 Total Reviews
 
Brooke
Wedding: 7/27/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Cindy was so very helpful and quick at responding to our millions of questions. They were also very helpful in keeping everything looking nice for our guests staying in the house. Everything looked wonderful and clean before we arrived. We were so thankful to have such a beautiful venue and wonderful people helping us
Rosa Lee Manor says:
Brooke, thank you for your kind remarks. We enjoyed the time you stayed with us.
Jamey
Wedding: 7/13/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Rosa Lee Manor was the most beautiful place for our daughter's wedding. The wedding was outdoors, and the grounds were lovely. Cindy, and her staff did everything that we asked of them, and everything that we needed was provided. And if the weather had not cooperated, then we could've had the ceremony in the large semi-outdoor reception area. But things went well, and the ceremony was held at the Gazebo on the grassy lawn. The house was also opened to us, and the bridal party for getting ready. Everyone complimented us for finding Rosa Lee Manor
Sharon
Wedding: 7/6/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Our experience with Cindy and her staff at Rosa Lee Manor was delightful. It is a beautiful, serene setting, that we loved and many of our guests complimented us on. I would recommend this venue and owner to all who are considering it.
Anonymous
Wedding: 10/27/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
This was the best venue ever. We couldn't have asked for a better staff. Its simple and elegant. We were allowed to go every Sunday and work on stuff.
Rosa Lee Manor says:
Abby and Justin, thanks for your kind review. We loved having you share this special time with all of us at Rosa Lee Manor. We wish you many years of happiness together!
Cameron
Wedding: 10/8/11
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
The whole place was beautiful and well done
Jessica
Wedding: 10/16/10
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
The location was perfect. With the open air ballroom we didn't have to deal with tents and the setting was so beautiful decorations were minimal. Cindy was great to work, always responded to my questions quickly and even got a TV channel added so my husband could watch a football game while getting ready. I could not be more pleased with everything.
Janice
Wedding: 10/5/13
4.7 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
3.5/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Cindy and her staff were very, very helpful during my daughter's pre-wedding, wedding, and post-wedding event at Rosa Lee. They not only helped us determine what was needed to make it a wonderful day, but worked to reassure us that everything would go smoothly. Cindy always went out of her way to respond to phone calls, emails, and notes in response to our questions and concerns. I would recommend this venue to others for such an event - it was simply beautiful! A few notes to others looking at Rosa Lee: even though Cindy and her staff were very prepared and helpful, it doesn't replace the need to be methodical and organized yourself. It is important to look their ideas and suggestions, but help make your event just as you envisioned by adding personal little touches. For example look at how decorations, signs, extra lighting, and layout can really add to the special occassion. While they provided porta-potties, we decorated them to make them a rustic addition the wedding that "fit" into the theme. We also provided a little extra lighting for our guests - that wasn't really necessary, but was a nice addition once it got dark. We also took Cindy's suggestions on a caterer, hotel and DJ - which all proved to be GREAT! It was an awesome event that everyone has really, really enjoyed - and will remember fondly for many years.
lacy6903
Wedding: 5/21/11
4.6 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
3.5/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
4.5/5.0
This location was absolutely beautiful and exactly what I wanted for my outdoor wedding. The open-air ballroom made the reception so much easier because we did not have to worry about tents or what the weather was going to be like.
Smith84
Wedding: 8/13/11
4.3 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
3.5/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Beautiful site for our wedding! It is mostly DIY (decorating, setting out tables and chairs) but we loved it!
Tishialou
Wedding: 8/14/10
3.9 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.5/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
4.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
3.0/5.0
Flexibility:
3.0/5.0
This place is a beautiful venue, everyone enjoyed it. I really didn't like the fact that I would have to pay even more if I had more than 18 people at the rehersal dinner after I had already paid a great amount to rent the property the night before. I really enjoyed being there, I just wish the price could have been lower.
 
 
Find Rosa Lee Manor reviews from newlyweds in Raleigh that used Rosa Lee Manor for Ceremony Venues services.