home >  categories >  invitations >  renaissance writings >  reviews

Renaissance Writings

Services:

Invitations

Every wedding deserves to be special.
Phone: 919-866-1732 
NATIONWIDE
 
Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.9/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.9/5.0
Professionalism:
4.9/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.7/5.0
Flexibility:
4.9/5.0
 
159 Total Reviews
 
AviEllé
Wedding: 12/13/14
4.8 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Geoff at Renaissance Writings was great. He was extremely patient when I made numerous requests for layout and color changes and when I needed a sample by the end of the week. When it took over two months to make a final decision he was very understanding. The only disappointment I had was they don't offer thermography, but the company has numerous color and design choices the lack of thermography was quickly forgotten. We were able to purchase pocket folds with layers, enclosure cards, printing on the envelopes and thank you cards at an affordable price. I will definitely go to them with all of my invitation needs!
Lola
Wedding: 5/17/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Geoff and Renaissance Writing were great to work with. He was very responsive and was very accommodating to all my revisions of our guest cards. The invitations came out so beautiful. We also used them for our Thank you cards. We highly recommend Renaissance Writing.
Alisa
Wedding: 12/14/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
They truly work hard to make sure your 100% satisfied with your invites! Had a great experience and am very thankful for all their help!
Kelli
Wedding: 11/8/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I worked with Renaissance Writings to design the invitations for my destination wedding and the local reception that followed, and also had them provide invitations for a bachelorette party that I was hosting. I cannot say enough about how positive this experience has been...they were extremely responsive and were great at providing multiple samples of styles and layout options in the beginning. For all three invitations I started with very broad ideas, and they were great at helping me narrown down my thoughts and quickly making adjustments/edits until we found the perfect style. The speed of sending samples and full shipments was great, especially since I waiting until the last minute a few times and they were still able to get me everything on time! I would highly recomment Renaissance Writings for anyone looking for unique, high quality invitations through a reliable, efficient, and trustworthy company. Thank you so much for helping make our events so memorable!
Kari
Wedding: 10/12/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Our invitations were beautiful, unique, and we received a lot of compliments on them. We will be using Renaussance again for invitations again in the future because if their creativity, flexibility, and quality.
Private User
Wedding: 10/12/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Ren Write has quality invitations. I searched for awhile to get find invitations that were quality but whose prices weren't extravagant. I stumbled across Ren Write and could not have been happier!! They had exactly what I wanted and more!! Great customer service too! The nicest and most accommodating people. You can't go wrong with Ren Write.
Private User
Wedding: 10/5/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Loved the invitations ! They were done in just a few weeks which was great other venders would take months.
Katie
Wedding: 10/5/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Renaissance Writings was great! They were very responsive and helpful. I loved the way my wedding invites turned out! I got so many complements :).
Private User
Wedding: 9/28/13
4.7 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
3.5/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
The wedding invitations I had made by them were absolutely gorgeous. They helped me coordinate the menu cards, escort cards, programs and table number cards to match the invitations. Everyone told me how beautiful they were. They were worth every penny I spent on them and I would highly recommend them.
Private User
Wedding: 9/22/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We loved the invitations, very nice work! I was impress, I was not expecting them to be like they were, I GOT MORE than what I was expecting. Thank you Renaissance Writings!
Jacquelyn
Wedding: 8/10/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Honestly the most beautiful wedding invitations I've ever seen. The quality, appearance, and value are truly unbeatable. The staff were extremely attentive, fast, and organized. There was absolutely no hassle, we received the invite sample and were able to customize our colors turning out the most exquisite invitation ever.
Brian
Wedding: 7/13/13
4.7 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
3.5/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Renaissance Writing provided excellent service and beautiful final wedding invitations for our wedding. We found them online and was hesitant at first, but after reviewing their website and communicating via email, we were glad we selected them. Communication was fast, their website was full of information and examples, and they were never pushy about their products. We changed our design several times and requested real examples at least 3x's and they were always prompt and willing to help. I would consider them again in the future and you should too!
Evelyn
Wedding: 7/12/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Working with the team at Renaissance Writings was so easy and they made every effort to put into reality my vision of my invitations, programs and rehearsal dinner invitations. We emailed back and forth so many times until I was happy with the final product. I had so many positive comments and would highly recommend the company. Thank you for helping to make my wedding everything I thought it would be.
Jennifer
Wedding: 7/6/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I thought ordering wedding invitations online would be a nightmare since there is no way to know if it will be good quality. Renaissance Writings has beautiful invitations to select from and allow you to change whatever you want. Completely customizable at an excellent price. I would recommend Renaissance Writings to any bride. Becky was wonderful to make sure that our invitations were absolutely beautiful. They helped to fit our budget too!
Harriet
Wedding: 6/22/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Bought our invitations from Renaissance Writings and we love them. The service was great and we would definitely come back here for future invitations!
Monica
Wedding: 6/15/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Geoff.. Thank you for all your help, last minute invitations, table numbers and other things that you made for my wedding.. You guys are the best thank you :-)
Linda
Wedding: 4/27/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Purchased our invitations at Renaissance Writings and I have to say I couldn't be happier with the outcome. My invitations were just gorgeous and our guests really loved them. They have so many different options to choose from.
Luz
Wedding: 2/17/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
My wedding invitations were exactly what I wanted. They were BEAUTIFUL!!!! A little pricey but I expected it given what I wanted. I searched every website and non compared to the amazing invitations in Renaissance Writings. I dealt mostly with Becky and she was AMAZING. Make sure to ask for options my original qoute was way over my budget but Becky worked with me to get the same look and quality I wanted for much less. Many of my guest told me my invitations were the best they have ever received and I'm sure they were right lol ;).
Gloria
Wedding: 2/16/13
4.7 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.5/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
4.5/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.5/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
What a great job on the invitations. They are beautiful. A lot of guests told us what a great job we did on the invitations. We thank you for that.
Victoria
Wedding: 12/2/12
4.8 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I found Renaissance Writings on an internet search and so glad that I did! Becky helped me to make my vision a reality! Our invitations were so gorgeous and the process was so simple, making little changes here and there until it was perfect.
 
 
Find Renaissance Writings reviews from newlyweds in Raleigh that used Renaissance Writings for Invitations services.