home >  categories >  photographers >  relive photography >  reviews

Relive Photography

Services:

Photographers

Relive Photography serves Dallas, Fort Worth, Austin, NY.
Phone: 469-506-6211 
Dallas, TX 75032
 
Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.8/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.8/5.0
Professionalism:
4.8/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.7/5.0
Flexibility:
4.8/5.0
 
38 Total Reviews
 
Carla
Wedding: 11/9/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Relive Photography is exactly what it's name portrays. I am able to relive my wedding over and over again whenever I want through the pictures that were taken. Laura captured every moment of the event from the time I put on my dress to when the last person left the reception.
Juliana
Wedding: 10/26/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Laura was simply amazing. Her work speaks for itself. She was so much fun to work with, and she made my husband and me so comfortable. Our family and friends haven't stopped gushing about the photos from our wedding! We could not have been any more thrilled with her services.
michelle
Wedding: 10/12/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Laura was absolutely amazing! She was so calm and relaxed that she made the whole experience fun (hard to do when I don't like getting pictures taken in the first place). The photos she took were more than I hoped for; there were so many amazing shots I still can't believe it. The quality and variety of pictures are phenomenal.
Lori
Wedding: 9/21/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Laura is amazing at what she does! So professional and sweet to everyone. She got the pictures back to us quickly and they was not one I hated! If you want to have amazing photos for your event this is the lady to call!
ivy
Wedding: 5/19/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Laura was AMAZING! She took such care in capturing the moment of our wedding. Despite the rain, she made us feel comfortable & took the most beautiful pics (umbrellas included!)
Relive Photography says:
Thank you so much Ivy. You are the best. It was my pleasure photographing you and Phil and your families.
Janna
Wedding: 9/2/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We truly struck gold finding Laura Parent/Relive Photography!! The pictures came out absolutely beautiful and she was every where during the reception snapping great shots of all of our guests. Her unique and creative photography provided us with priceless pictures to remember our perfect day. We have already recommended Laura and received so many compliments on our pictures.Thank you so much Laura!!
Sarah
Wedding: 6/30/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Laura captured every moment of our wedding in such an amazing way that I can look back at our pictures and relive it every day! She does such a great job at capturing emotions and feelings. She did exactly what we wanted to do and was so easy to work with. Made it easy for me to relax and know that I was going to get all of the pictures I wanted!
ennionj
Wedding: 12/31/11
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Laura Parent was a pleasure to work with. truly. I knew that I wanted "different and unique" photographs with a vintage feel and knew that I found that the moment I saw her website. (although she adjusts her editing to however you like). I requested information and she called me right up asking about my wedding and what I was looking for. We then met so I could look more at her work, which proved to be awesome to look at in person. We didn't do an engagement session so our wedding was the first time she photographed us and she made us feel so comfortable and she never stopped to think...she just had ideas flowing all the time. She even remembered photographs/poses that i said that I wanted from our first meeting, that I had forgotten about. Our "first look" before the ceremony was moments that I will never forget and some of my favorite pictures. She put so much time into editing the photos and got them up on Facebook within four days of the wedding! only a few weeks later I got all of the photos, edited, and i found myself saying "It's like I am reliving the day" and realized that is why RELIVE photography is the perfect name. thanks Laura!!!
Sara
Wedding: 9/18/11
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Laura captured our special day in an artistic and beautiful way. She was a pleasure to work with and we couldn't be happier with how our photos came out.
dthomps
Wedding: 9/10/11
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Relive Photography was great! They really captured the moment!
Sarah
Wedding: 7/30/11
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I seriously feel like the luckiest bride to have had Laura Parent/Relive Photography capture such a special time in my life. Laura is not only an amazingly talented photographer and artist, she's such a genuinely fun person. Like many women, I was anxious about being the center of attention and getting what I imagined were thousands of photos of myself. From my first meeting with Laura, she made me and my (now) husband feel extremely comfortable. She's someone you WANT to be friends with. I still don't know how she did it - but somewhere between meeting her, the engagement shoot and the wedding, she managed to really put me at ease in terms of being photographed and "posing". In addition to feeling comfortable, another thing I can guarantee is that Laura will capture incredibly creative shots - things that you would never have thought of - however simple they may seem. We had our engagement shots done in Charlestown, which I had lived in for 2 years. However, whether it was a doorway or a stairwell I'd walked by a hundred times - Laura managed to "discover" it and capture the best moments that we now have in photos forever. I know how hard the decision is on photography, so I'd be more than happy to be a reference for Laura. And, we were SO happy with the finished product, I'd love to help other brides experience the same.
Private User
Wedding: 7/23/11
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Laura Parent shot both our engagement and wedding photos and we are SO happy that we chose her. She is incredibly talented and efficient as well as friendly and receptive to her clients' vision. The number of compliments that we received from our engagement photo shoot was astounding - our friends and family were impressed with the uniqueness of the images. For our wedding, we wanted a some of creative shots but mostly traditionals and candids and Laura was able to provide us with a huge (almost 2000 photos!) album of artistic, traditional, color, black and white images. She was the solo professional photographer for our wedding of 100 guests and we were impressed with all of the images that she captured! When we went on our honeymoon, my husband and I joked that we wish we could bring Laura to take our honeymoon photos! We would definitely recommend her to anybody who is getting married, having a baby, senior student portrait shoot - she does them all and does it well. We can't thank her enough for her amazing work!!
Payson
Wedding: 7/17/11
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Laura was fabulous to work with. As two people who do not like having our photos taken, Laura helped us feel at ease with her calm and just plain cool personality. Our photos came out beautiful and I know we will look back on them for many, many years to come.
laika01
Wedding: 7/3/11
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Laura and her team are amazing. She handled our enormous and extremely unruly family and kept all of the pictures going. The pictures that she took are absolutely amazing, very high fashion. Many of my friends have tried to save money on their photographer, and didn't end up liking their pictures. We are beyond pleased with our results, there is no comparison between Laura's work and a typical wedding photographer.
Shaina
Wedding: 5/13/11
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Laura was absolutely amazing! My husband and I are really shy around the camera but she made us both feel so comfortable. I couldn't be more happier with how the pictures of our wedding came out! She was so wonderful to work with. She is highly recommended by both myself and my husband.
Shanna
Wedding: 10/2/10
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Laura captured the most beautiful moments during the entire evening. Laura captured how much fun everyone had and the joy of the day. I just love looking at the pictures!! She managed to create pictures where everyone looked their best. Simply gorgeous!
Amy
Wedding: 9/18/10
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Laura and her partner Cynthia were fantastic to work with. From the beginning, Laura was interested in our opinions for the wedding, and provided excellent ideas, suggestions, and guidance based on her experience. We trusted Laura's vision, and she took care of everything. Laura was flexible and rolled with the events of our day, missing nothing and getting all the portraits out of the way quickly. The final prints are amazing!! We're very thankful that Laura and Cynthia captured our day so beautifully.
joanna
Wedding: 8/28/10
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Laura is a special person and a amazing photographer. She was very flexible with us, as busy as she is; she was on a search for a perfect location for our shooting, made sure that is what we always wanted. She very professional, but during the shooting you feel very comfortable with her, like a good friend is taking pictures of you. I recommend Laura Parent to everyone. She is the best! David and Joanna
RKSteele21
Wedding: 8/21/10
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Laura was amazing! Our pictures are a perfect reflection of all our feelings during that day... I would recommend her to anyone! Laura made my husband and I feel so comfortable during our initial engagement photo session, it was a perfect match for us! Everything we could have ever wanted and more!
Yael
Wedding: 5/24/10
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Hiring Relive Photography was one of the best decisions I made for my wedding. Laura Parent is talented and artistic. My wedding photos are absolutely stunning. Everyone who has seen the photos has said they are the nicest wedding photos they have ever seen. Laura was a pleasure to have at the wedding. I hired her for most of the wedding day and I loved having her around. She has a great personality and put me at ease all day. There's nothing not to like about Laura. Hire her. You won't be disappointed.
 
 
Find Relive Photography reviews from newlyweds in Raleigh that used Relive Photography for Photographers services.