home >  categories >  jewelry >  reeds jewelers southpoint mall >  reviews

Reeds Jewelers Southpoint Mall

Services:

Jewelry

Phone: 919-544-1174 
Durham, NC
 
Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.5/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.6/5.0
Professionalism:
4.5/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.3/5.0
Flexibility:
4.6/5.0
 
12 Total Reviews
 
Private User
Wedding: 6/1/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Awesome sales and beautiful diamond options to choose from; educated sales people.
Private User
Wedding: 11/21/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
These guys are just simply awesome!!!! They have a way of showing there customers that they really care. We got the ring we wanted and at a great price. I highly recommend that you do business with reeds. No better jewler than these guys!
Keosha
Wedding: 9/21/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I LOVE Reeds Jewelers. My fiance purchased my engagement ring from there. There was an issue with my ring and instead of trying to repair it they completely replaced the ring with no hassles! They offer wonderful customer service without hounding you like the sales associates at larger stores. Since my ring my fiance has purchased other jewelry including my wedding band from there. That is our go to jewelry store from now on!
tish
Wedding: 9/4/11
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
The customer service here is fantastic. Chris and Richard really took care of us. When it came to have my ring sized because of my weight loss, they were very willing to be of assistance in making sure the ring fit and wouldn't slip off. I even got a special gift from my husband on our wedding day that was very unexpected!! Love IT!!! THANKS AGAIN Tish & Al Barber Sept. 4, 2011
sillyone
Wedding: 9/12/09
4.1 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
3.5/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.5/5.0
Professionalism:
4.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.0/5.0
Flexibility:
4.5/5.0
The price was reasonable and the store staff was very helpful. My wife is very happy with her ring and for that, I am happy!
bflychic
Wedding: 6/21/08
4.9 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.5/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Very helpful! We got all of our rings here, and a few pieces since the wedding. They have given us discounts for being return customers. We don't shop for jewelery anywhere else.
Leigh
Wedding: 2/1/08
3.9 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
3.5/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.0/5.0
Professionalism:
4.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
3.0/5.0
Very good typical jeweler, bought his ring from there.
Hannah
Wedding: 10/6/07
4.6 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
3.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Fast service Friendly easy to work with
Jennifer
Wedding: 6/30/07
4.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.0/5.0
Professionalism:
4.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.0/5.0
Flexibility:
4.0/5.0
We are very happy with our rings from Reeds and the guy who was working there was very professional. He helped us find rings that really fit what we were looking for. Their service plan is good. Their credit card option is helpful for the first 3 months, but after that the interest is ridiculous so we canceled the card and paid it with a different card!
tehj
Wedding: 8/12/06
4.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.0/5.0
Professionalism:
4.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
3.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Professional and courteous. Overall a pleasant experience.
odremavc
Wedding: 12/17/05
3.7 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.0/5.0
Professionalism:
3.5/5.0
Value for Cost:
3.5/5.0
Flexibility:
3.5/5.0
I bought online and it was easy was able to talk with someone as well by phone but the quality of our rings is very good. they are qucik to help and great customer service.
Mark
Wedding: 10/8/05
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I bought my wife of 7 years wedding ring from Reeds at Southpoint. They have been so good to us. I return every year for birthday and Christmas gifts for my wife. This year I added my daughter to the shopping list. Richard gives my wife and I the great personnel treatment that you do not see anymore. Thank you Richard and all the REEDS staff.
 
 
Find Reeds Jewelers Southpoint Mall reviews from newlyweds in Raleigh that used Reeds Jewelers Southpoint Mall for Jewelry services.