home >  categories >  djs >  raleigh event dj >  reviews

Raleigh Event DJ

Services:

DJs

WHEN IT COMES TO YOUR WEDDING . . . AREN’T SMILES WHAT YOU WANT TO SEE EVERYWHERE YOU LOOK?
Phone: 919-368-9796 
Cary, NC 27519
 
Overall Rating
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
 
48 Total Reviews
 
Charlotte
Wedding: 10/25/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Brad is the ultimate in professionalism. Our event had many children, so I was concerned that the music that would be played would not be appropriate. He knew was able to create a play list that appealed to all ages, as well as screen request in a very nice and professional way so that no one was offended or disappointed. He was key in the success of my event and keeping it family friendly. I'm still getting compliments on the party... and it's all because of Brad. I am still amazed the value I got... I've used other DJs and they pale in comparison to Brad. Hire him. You won't be disappointed.
Amanda
Wedding: 10/4/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I would highly recommend Raleigh Event DJ for weddings or any other event. Everything was well planned and all details were discussed prior to my wedding day. Brad was great at keeping the reception moving smoothly and the guests entertained. Diane was helpful and ensured that everyone was where they needed to be for the toasts and etc. They made our wedding perfect!
Long
Wedding: 9/20/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Absolutely amazing experience, everything was very professional! I couldn't say enough good things about Brad! He was helpful, punctual, and kind. Everything went well and couldn't of asked for a better DJ!
Brandon
Wedding: 7/19/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I have known Brad for a long time and his business was very professional. The wedding and reception were a blast! Thank you Brad
Private User
Wedding: 5/24/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Brad and Diane did a wonderful job at our wedding!!! They were always on point and put all there effort into our wedding day to make it so special for us! I would recommend them to anyone that is having a wedding soon that needs a DJ!
Jessica
Wedding: 5/3/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Brad and his wife are simply amazing to work with! I recommend them for anything and everything! They did such an amazing job my in laws asked if they were available the next day to dj a family BBQ, which was also MAGNIFICENT! They are amazing!!
Raleigh Event DJ says:
Jess & Blake, it was such a pleasure meeting and working with you both and your kind words about the quality and value of your experience with Raleigh Event DJ mean so much to us. Helping our clients and special guests have a wonderful wedding celebration is always a delight. And when they ask us to extend their celebration to the next day – it gives us great satisfaction knowing we've made such a positive impact to their happiness. On behalf of all the fine folks working both out front, and behind the scenes, to make your wedding day a FANTASTIC success, Thank You for choosing Raleigh Event DJ! -Brad
KTLu004
Wedding: 4/12/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Raleigh Events DJ is an amazing company! They are very flexible in scheduling meetings leading up to the the event, and have a laid back, yet professional attitude! Bradley always showed up early to meetings and was driven to make our wedding the best it could be. The music and audio at the wedding were flawless, and Bradley and his amazing team not only provided a great atmosphere and mood of music ranging from today's hits, but also surprised us with fun, energetic classics. We also requested some not-so-popular wedding songs (like from Final Fantasy and other offbeat sources), and he assured us he could find and play them, so that took off the stress from me, which was very soothing! I never doubted their ability to give us what we wanted and more! Another awesome quality is that they want to get to know you so they get to know how you are envisioning your wedding. Absolutely no complaints whatsoever. If I ever had another event that was in need of professional-quality audio and/or music, I would instantly look towards Raleigh Events DJ as their level of professionalism, quality and flexibility are hard to beat!
Raleigh Event DJ says:
Katie-Leigh & Mark, I just want to tell you how beautiful and handsome you both looked and how much we enjoyed being a part of your wedding celebration. You were so well prepared and articulate with your vision and that made it so easy for us to ensure all the intricate details were coordinated and executed flawlessly. Katie-Leigh, your emotions, excitement, joy, and love were overwhelming – I was sure you were going to burst! ;-) Mark, your vows were breathtaking and so moving. We thoroughly enjoyed working with you both and feel blessed to have been witness to, and a part of, the union of two of God’s most beautiful souls. Thank you for your kind words and choosing Raleigh Event DJ to help make your “perfect wedding day” vision reality.
Cameron and Kendra
Wedding: 3/29/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Everything was absolutely phenomenal. Raleigh event dj really made our wedding reception special. the pink lights up against the poles where the wedding planner decorated was thw icing on the cake to pull everything together.
Amy
Wedding: 1/4/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Brad & his wife Diane are simply amazing! They are so kind and generous and they took such great care of us on our wedding day! We felt so safe with them and were able to enjoy our day without having to worry about anything. They were super flexible both during the planning process as well as the day of the wedding. They worked with our schedule to meet with us, encouraged us in the stressful planning process, offered us so many things that were above and beyond what we payed them to do, and just put our minds at ease about the whole thing. The day of the wedding, we switched around some things, changed some songs last minute, and completely changed timing on them but they seamlessly went with the flow and no one ever knew the difference. Brad did an awesome job with the sound during the ceremony and the music during the reception could not have been more fun! We danced for hours and had an amazing time! Brad and Diane were so sweet to us, constantly checking on us to make sure we were ok and didn't need anything. They were almost like a second set of proud parents :) To us, the relationships with our vendors was the most important part and Brad and Diane really cared about us and the success of our wedding day and were also willing to work with our budget to help us make everything happen the way we dreamed it would! I cannot say enough good things about Brad, Diane, Raleigh Event DJ, or Coordegy Events. We would absolutely recommend using them if you need ANYTHING for your wedding. We also rented a flip camera through Brad as well as the WeddingMix video/photo app for phones. We were able to capture all of the special moments on camera and it was super fun to have all of the footage. Can't wait to see the finished product! Thanks SO much Brad and Diane, we love you guys!
Private User
Wedding: 10/25/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Raleigh Event DJ Brad Was Awsome . From The Meetings We Had Planning To The Day Of Our Wedding. We Cant Say Enuf Good Things He Had Everyone On The Dance Floor All Night. Great Music Awsome Light Show ,Great DJ,A Real Pro. We Recommend Him Highly.
Michelle
Wedding: 10/19/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Brad was great to work with! He had great ideas when it came to picking out songs, especially since we had a hard time making a decision on what songs to play. He was very easy to work with and very quick to respond by email or phone if I had any questions at all. I would recommend him to DJ at any wedding.
Deanna
Wedding: 10/13/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Brad and his wife Dianne were AMAZING! He found every song I wanted for the ceremony that were difficult to find and played all of my hand picked songs for the reception. The dancing was amazing and all my guests commented on what a great time they had. Dianne was a huge help in making sure things ran smoothly. If I wasn't sure what I needed to do next she was right there to help. They were so kind and professional but fun and interacted with all my guests at the same time. I couldn't have asked for better!!
Patrick
Wedding: 10/5/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Thanks to Brad and Diane, my wife and I had a fantastic time at our wedding! From the beginning of the planning process, Brad answered all of our questions and gave us great tips on how to make our wedding run as smoothly as possible. He was very professional and was very easy to work with. We gave him a lot of songs that we and our guests wanted to hear and he did a great job playing the majority of them, mixing in slow and fast-paced songs. And what was really an added bonus was the fact that Diane came along to act as a day-of wedding coordinator. She and Brad kept in communication with us and the wedding party to make sure we all knew where and when we needed to be somewhere. We would definitely recommend Raleigh Event DJ!
Private User
Wedding: 9/21/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Brad and Raleigh Event DJ did a fantastic job with our wedding. He was very involved, easy to work with and very flexible. He is incredibly organized but not fazed by the fact that I was not, which is very rare to find. I would gladly recommend him to anyone looking for a DJ to cater to exactly the type of atmosphere you are trying to present.
Andy
Wedding: 9/1/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Raleigh Event DJ did a top notch job delivering the perfect DJ experience for our wedding. Everything went of without a hitch and I am still receiving compliments from guests on the performance of the DJ. From the music selection to the organization and flow of the evening, no detail was left unturned. Plain and simple, If you're not using Raleigh Event DJ, you're not using the best!!!
Amber
Wedding: 8/9/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
They were so helpful in selecting my ceremony music. I was extremely happy with how everything turned out and my guests were so impressed. I would absolutely use them again!
Ron
Wedding: 8/3/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Had an awesome time at our wedding. I would recommend the Raleigh event DJ to anyone who is looking for somebody to play music for their venue. Brad and Diane were professional and ensured our wedding day went to plan. We will definitely call again of we are in need of DJ services.
Kimberly
Wedding: 7/27/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Brad and Diane were much more than DJ's at our wedding. They helped with the timing of everything, orchestrating many things that were outside of the role of "DJ" but they did them beautifully. They have a great deal of experience in these type of events and it shows. They provided the perfect amount of commentary to get the guests involved without making anyone uncomfortable. They met with us and we felt they really listened to us, our story and our requests. I couldn't have asked for a more perfect pair than Brad and Diane at our wedding. Thank you so very much!
Emma
Wedding: 7/20/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We loved having Brad and Diane of Raleigh Event DJ, be the dj for our wedding. Brad plays the music while Diane is more of a coordinator. She makes sure people are where they need to be, coordinates bouquet toss...etc. It was also helpful because Diane was able to dismiss tables for our buffet dinner. Brad was also great with the music, as our dance floor was never empty! During the planning stages, we met with Brad 2-3 times, but all planning documents are available online. Also they are very quick to respond to emails. We thoroughly enjoyed their services and I would highly recommend them!!
Brandi
Wedding: 6/22/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Great face-to-face meeting. Really enjoyed the selections of music he picked for cocktail hour and dinner "filler" music. I believe that he really understood the laid-back fun feeling we were going for with our wedding reception. His timing for the ceremony music was great as well! We can't say enough great things about Brad and Diane's help and work for our wedding! Great experience and we would definitely recommend them!
 
 
Find Raleigh Event DJ reviews from newlyweds in Raleigh that used Raleigh Event DJ for DJs services.