home >  categories >  ceremony music >  queen city ensemble >  reviews

Queen City Ensemble

Services:

Ceremony Music

Music for any occasion!
Phone: 704-619-8271 
Charlotte, NC 28201
 
Overall Rating
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
4.9/5.0
 
29 Total Reviews
 
Private User
Wedding: 10/26/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Queen City Ensemble presented themselves very professionally and were organized in their assistance with music selections and involvement in the wedding ceremony. They played beautifully at the outdoor venue we used!
Kelly
Wedding: 10/4/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I am a wedding planner and we have worked with Queen City Ensemble countless times over the years. We always know the ceremony will be flawless if they are performing. They are extremely organized during the planning process and work closely with us and the bride to make sure everyone is on the same page with the music selections. Queen City Ensemble is number one on our preferred vendor list for string ensembles and we highly recommend them!
Katie and Tyler
Wedding: 9/13/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
QCE was so great to work with from start to finish! They were always prompt when returning emails and made the process of choosing ceremony music very simple. On the day of our wedding, QCE really added to the ambiance and everyone commented on how nice the music was. We couldn't have been happier with our ensemble selection!
Christi
Wedding: 7/12/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
As an event coordinator, I work with a lot of musicians and Queen City Ensemble is the BEST! They looked great, they sounded great, and we all worked well together as a team to make the wedding ceremony beautiful! If you are looking for an ensemble, look no further. Jenny and her team are amazing!
Private User
Wedding: 6/6/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
These ladies are amazing and easy to work with. Thanks for everything!
Ashley
Wedding: 5/10/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
They were great! Very professional & sounded amazing!
Maria
Wedding: 5/3/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Queen City Ensemble was amazing! they were very professional and eager to accommodate all of our requests. They worked with our soloist without any issues and on the day of the wedding everything was amazing. It made our wedding very elegant and classy and it was just perfect! I highly recommend them for any event that need an ensemble.
shannon
Wedding: 11/2/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
They were great to work with! They were very flexible and professional. They were able to give great suggestions when I was stuck on which songs to choose, and their timing was perfect throughout our ceremony. I had a special request to play "Tale as old as Time" from Beauty and the Beast, and they did it no problem! They responded quickly to my inquiries. I would highly recommend them!
Long
Wedding: 10/19/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
These ladies rock! It rained on my wedding day and they still came out to play. The music was very elegant and everyone commented on how classy the wedding looked because of the string trio. Thanks again and much Kudos to Queen City Ensemble for making our day so memorable.
Private User
Wedding: 10/19/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Queen City Ensemble String Trio provided the music for my daughter's wedding during the pre-ceremony and ceremony. These three beautiful musicians turned the venue into pure magic with their instruments. They brought glamour and romance into the air and each selection chosen was perfection. From the first contact to the day of the wedding, my Queen City Ensemble Team was dedicated to insuring that our every need would be taken care of. They are professional, promptly responded to every inquiry and took care of every request with ease. I never had an ounce of concern and on the day of the wedding, they were outstanding in every way. Guests were delighted with the beautiful music. Presentation is everything when hosting an elegant wedding. The ladies were lovely - dressed immaculately and groomed - something that is difficult to ask, but so important and appreciated when realized! Queen City Ensemble is a first-class vendor and, hands down, the best in Charlotte. M. Kaliser 10/19/2013
Maria
Wedding: 10/19/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I have had the pleasure of working with the ladies of Queen City Ensemble on multiple occasions. Each time, they have been prompt, professional, easy to get in touch with, and, of course, talented! As a wedding planner, I cannot stress enough to brides how important it is to do your research when hiring vendors on your own. Not only do you want someone who is talented at their craft, but you also want someone who is organized, communicates with you, and is willing to go to every step to make your day special. Queen City Ensemble encompasses all of that and more. I will definitely continue to recommend them!
Private User
Wedding: 10/12/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Queen City Ensemble is always a pleasure to work with! Very responsive with email communication, professional and on time at each event and of course the music is always beautiful. This past wedding a guest ran up to the trio after the ceremony complimenting their performance and was so impressed that he asked for their contact information for his upcoming wedding!
Private User
Wedding: 10/12/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Very professional and and so musically talented! The perfect touch of elegance to my wedding ceremony.
Candace
Wedding: 10/11/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Very professional, competitive pricing and a pleasure to work with. I can't say enough about having dependable vendors on your big day! I would strongly recommend using Queen City Ensemble.
Tamika
Wedding: 10/4/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Queeb city ensemble did a fantastic job ar me ceremony! ! Love love love!!
Private User
Wedding: 8/17/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We were very impressed with the Queen City Ensemble. They had a tremendous music talent and wonderful attitudes. Their presence was appreciated by us (bride and groom) and guests alike both at our Wedding Mass and at the reception. Thank you!
Lauren
Wedding: 6/1/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Queen City ensemble were an absolute pleasure to work with! They were amazing and sounded wonderful... I got many compliments on how great they were. They added a very special touch to our special day! I would recommend them to anyone!!!
Maggie
Wedding: 4/13/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Queen City Ensemble performed at our recent wedding and sounded glorious! Becky was extremely helpful, courteous, and professional in each of our communications. I selected several classical pieces that are not "typical" wedding music, and Queen City Ensemble was pleased to accommodate each request. The guests were very impressed with our orchestra as well. I am a pianist and have discerning taste in music.....they were exceptional. If you are reading this, just book them and concern yourself with the many other tasks you will have to complete in planning your special day!
Stephanie
Wedding: 3/9/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
The music was beautiful and was the perfect touch to our big day. I highly recommend Queen City Ensemble.
Valerie
Wedding: 3/9/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Could not have been more pleased with Queen City Ensemble!!! They were so easy to work with and made our daughter's wedding even more special than we thought possible!
 
 
Find Queen City Ensemble reviews from newlyweds in Raleigh that used Queen City Ensemble for Ceremony Music services.