home >  categories >  favors & gifts >  evermine >  reviews

Evermine

Services:

Favors & Gifts

Custom wedding invitations, labels, favor tags, coasters & more.
Phone: 855-383-7646 
45 NE Hancock Street, Portland, OR 97212
 
Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.9/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.9/5.0
Professionalism:
4.9/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.8/5.0
Flexibility:
4.7/5.0
 
13 Total Reviews
 
Valarie
Wedding: 10/25/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I had been searching for a while now to create beer labels for our home-brewed beers. With our recent wedding, we wanted to give away some bottles to friends and family that helped us during the busy week/days leading up to it. The templates they offered made it easy to create a beautiful label, but they still offered options to make it unique. Shipping time was just as they said, and they arrived in great shape. The quality was beautiful and its great that they're vinyl so the the bottles can be washed and reused! We'll be back to make more everyday type of bottle labels soon! Definitely recommend them!
Private User
Wedding: 10/12/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I used Evermine for soo many of my wedding details. I used the coasters as the wedding invitations. I ordered envelopes, stickers, labels...so many things from them. Everything was delivered on time and looked adorable! I could not be happier with everything. I will definitely order again.
Paige
Wedding: 9/26/14
4.8 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Beautiful product and quick delivery. I discovered them through Groupon...their Groupon deal was a lifesaver on a tight budget.
Lauren
Wedding: 9/12/14
4.1 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.0/5.0
Professionalism:
4.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.5/5.0
Flexibility:
4.0/5.0
We used Evermine for our favor bags and labels. Their selection was amazing and it was really fun customizing things to fit our style. I compared prices to a lot of different places and Evermine was our one-stop-shop for what we needed. Overall, I highly recommend Evermine for your wedding needs.
eraines
Wedding: 8/17/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We made a bbq sauce for our wedding favor and purchased the bottle labels from Evermine. The chalkboard style labels we chose were perfect! I found the design process on Evermine's website very efficient and they have a great selection. So glad we found Evermine to make our favors unique!
Jessica
Wedding: 7/12/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
They create a custom sample as opposed to just sending generic samples so you can see what YOUR actual invite will look like. We loved our invitations and got tons of compliments on them, and they even price adjusted when the invites we ordered went on sale right after we purchased them. The paper was great quality and they were beautifully done.
Kristin
Wedding: 10/13/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We ordered beer coasters with our engagement photos on them as our wedding favors. My husband loves beer and brewing so this was the perfect way to tie in his hobby. I had fun picking out the design, photo and wording for our personalized coasters. In the end, they were just how I wanted them to look and were very high quality. Every time I order from My Own Labels/Evermine, I am always impressed with their quality. The coasters arrived quickly and were a really good price. I've also ordered beer labels from them in the past that were excellent quality. Can't wait to order from them...
Anonymous
Wedding: 10/27/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I had my own labels print my customized stickers, which I then put on tins I purchased from another site. The stickers looked great and were just as I pictured.
KristyaRohrke
Wedding: 4/19/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
For my favors I wanted to do CD's with music from the wedding but didn't know how to package them in a classy way. I ran across My Own Labels on Groupon and purchased the offered package. I am so happy I did! Not only did I find great ideas for my favor packaging but I also found labels for these Tears of Joy tissue packets I wanted along with the small envelopes, labels form my menu and programs. The colors I chose matched perfect and all of the items I used labels on were a hit with our guests. I still a month later get compliments on my personalized items. I am very happy I found this site and was able to put our names and date on the stickers versus the plain and basic monogram other sites offered. My order came in quick and creating the items was easy.
Katie
Wedding: 5/30/09
4.6 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
3.0/5.0
We ordered labels for Wedding CD favors. They turned out extremely beautiful- I was only disappointed at the amount of space they provided for song titles and artists. I had to abbreviate some to make them fit. All in all, not a huge deal and they were gorgeous! Arrived when they said they would, and a great product. Definitely recommend!
JMQ
Wedding: 10/11/08
4.7 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.5/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.5/5.0
Flexibility:
4.5/5.0
Labels for favor boxes and out-of-town welcome bags. This is a great company. Labels were high quality and shipped quickly; although one sheet was damaged during shipping. Order extras in case this happens.
Jacqueline
Wedding: 9/29/07
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I ordered some favor tags through My Own Labels for the jar candles that I picked out for our wedding favors. First of all, they have a good selection of labels and tags. I did a thorough research myself and no other companies can beat their selections in my opinion. I first ordered labels and ended up returning them to exchage for tags. They were very responsive to my request and gladly processed my return in a timely fashion although I already used a couple of the labels just to try them on my candles. My impression with them was that they do everything to make their customers feel happy about their products and service.
LindseySara
Wedding: 6/14/07
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
These are really cute labels. Easy to use, ready on time. Good vendor website.
 
 
Find Evermine reviews from newlyweds in Raleigh that used Evermine for Favors & Gifts services.