home >  categories >  photographers >  michelle robinson photography >  reviews

Michelle Robinson Photography

Services:

Photographers

Phone: 336-214-6306 
Mebane, NC 27302
 
Overall Rating
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.9/5.0
Flexibility:
4.9/5.0
 
31 Total Reviews
 
Kate
Wedding: 9/7/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Michelle is an absolute treasure. She has a heart of gold. My husband is not very comfortable in front of the camera but she made him feel so comfortable during our engagement session and wedding day. Michelle is not only a fantastic photographer but an even better human being. We were very blessed to have her and her family capture our special day. If I could give her 10 stars I would.
Laura
Wedding: 10/20/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Michelle and her son, Matt, were efficient, professional, organized (!) and had a heartfelt desire to make the pictures for this day as special as if they were for their own event. The pictures were ready as scheduled!
Chloe
Wedding: 7/28/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Michelle & Matthew were WONDERFUL! Very professional, quality pictures, and worked with my budget.
Anonymous
Wedding: 6/30/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Michelle and Matthew went above and beyond our expectations on June 30. We were referred to her by our DJ and I am absolutely 100% sure it was the best choice I could have made. The AC went out in our venue on my wedding day. Every time I was stressed or ready to cry, Michelle would look at me and say- "We've got this. Everything is okay". She reassured me that my day was perfect- and it was. Her and Matthew both took care of my husband and I, and stayed our most professional vendors of the day. When everyone else panicked and disappeared, they were there making sure we were okay and that we were happy. They took the pictures we specifically asked for, they took candids throughout the whole event, and they kept smiles on their faces with 100+ degree heat. I love these two. I hope I can talk them into taking my maternity pictures when the time comes. They feel like friends to both my husband and I. BEST TEAM EVER. HANDS DOWN :)
Anonymous
Wedding: 6/2/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I enjoyed my time spent with Michelle. She made me feel like the only bride in the world. Anyone who needs an awesome photographer; I always recommend Michelle Robinson! Her and her son Matthew were a pleasure to work with! Thanks Michelle!! -Kathryn Roney
Hailey
Wedding: 3/18/12
4.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
3.5/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
4.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.5/5.0
Flexibility:
3.0/5.0
They did a great job the only thing was I wish we had more time to take pictures with different people.
Linda
Wedding: 2/29/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
They are awesome! They make picture taking fun so no worries about fake smiles. Michelle is fun and easy to get along with. She asked my opinion on everything before deciding what we would do. They are very creative when it comes to taking pictures. She always stayed in touch with me so I didn't have to worry about anything. Now we have perfect pictures of our perfect wedding day. Thank you Michelle!!!
Laura
Wedding: 11/19/11
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Michelle Robinson and Matthew (her assistant) were the best photographers that I could have ever asked for. They both went out of their way to make my special day the best it could have been. They were clearly experienced in photography and it showed in numerous ways. First, they incorporated what my now husband and I wanted, but also recommended different ideas for what ended up being absolutely beautiful and unique photos. For example, our reception was held at the North Carolina Museum of Natural Sciences. Matthew thought it would be a great idea to take photos of our wedding rings being placed on a dinosaur tooth. I was blown away by how cool the idea was and I was even more blown away by how amazing the photos turned out! Second, Michelle and Matthew made it a point to cover everything that was important at our event. This included them being on top of everything in terms of making sure things were set up properly for upcoming photo opportunities. Third, they were more than just photographers...they truly acted like our friends. They always asked us if there was anything that we needed and they never once acted like they did not want to do something because it wasn't part of their job. Fourth, before the wedding, Michelle stayed in contact with our church and reception venue to make sure that she was aware of any restrictions involved. She initiated this contact on her own and I was extremely impressed with her taking one more thing off my plate that I would not have to worry about. Her attention to details such as this was yet another indication of her professionalism, experience, and desire to make my special day the best it could be for me. Lastly, I would just like to say that the photos Michelle and Matthew took were the most beautiful I have ever seen. Everyone who has seen the photos cannot stop talking about how gorgeous they are and how they captured all of the beautiful details of the wedding, even the details of the fall flowers on the cake. I would recommend Michelle Robinson Photography to absolutely anyone and everyone.
Heather Green Elliott
Wedding: 10/1/11
4.7 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.5/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Michelle and her son Matthew did a wonderful job with my wedding, bridal and engagement photos. We were very lucky to have her help through the entire day and process of the wedding.
Shannon
Wedding: 9/16/11
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Michelle Robinson is wonderful! She takes breathtaking photographs and captured some wonderful moments on our wedding day. She very professional and helps wherever she can. We had so much fun with them on our wedding day. She kept us updated on when we would receive our album. We are very pleased with the photographs she took and with her in general! :)
cdh-aug2011
Wedding: 8/13/11
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Michelle and Matthew made a great team who went above and beyond throughout the day (and even earlier in the process). They were easy to work with and got the job done without getting in the way of the fun or alienating guests or bridal party. We recommend them very highly.
Nicole
Wedding: 6/10/11
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Michelle and Matthew shot my wedding and the were so great! They called a few days before to ask about what shots I wanted and even gave me some tips on things I might need the day of the wedding. On the day of the wedding, they captured everything and they were so wonderful to work with and the pictures came out great! I would highly recommend Michelle Robinson Photography!
Tasha
Wedding: 5/28/11
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
They were wonderful and they became part of my family. They made it a very fun and enjoyable to be around them. I am so glad I had them to be part of our special day. The pictures and album I got were so memorable and very special. They worked around our schedule and made things very convenient for us. I love them!
leharris710
Wedding: 4/16/11
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Michelle Robinson captured our wedding day so well with the photographs that she got. They wil be treasured forever! She made the entire vendor process so easy .. excellent quality of professionalism, photographs and helped make our day go so much smoother!! Would recommend her services for any event!!!
katebrowning
Wedding: 3/26/11
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
They were a joy to work with and our photos were absolutely beautiful. I would recommend them if you want a great photographer!
Bree
Wedding: 10/2/10
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Michelle Robinson Photography was wonderful! They provided professional yet fun service for both our engagement session and our wedding. We have so many wonderful pictures to remind us of our special day thanks to them!
emmi.e03
Wedding: 3/6/10
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We couldn't have asked for a better experience with Michelle and her son Matthew! They helped make our day everything we ever dreamed it to be and then MORE!! Their skill is unbelievable and I would not have changed one single thing about our day!!!
Tammy
Wedding: 5/16/09
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Michelle and her son Matthew did an outstanding job for us. We were really pleased and surprised at the variety of photos taken. We did not have to worry about anything. They gave us the opportunity to come up with our own ideas but theirs were so amazing, that was not necessary. On the day of our wedding they did not stop moving or taking pictures the entire day. I remember the last photo being taken at 10:30 that night when almost all the guests were gone and we were packing up to leave. I would recommend them to any bride or anyone having a special occasion they want to capture in photos.
Janice
Wedding: 4/25/09
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Michelle you are the BEST! I remember our first phone conservation and knew immediately you were the photographer for my daughters wedding. Thank you for your professionalism, ability to work with large crowds, and being so considerate of who you are photographing. I was touched by how willing you were to help in whatever way possible. Janice Pell Mother of the Bride
Houston
Wedding: 4/4/09
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Michelle and Matthew were absolutely wonderful to work with! They love photography and that comes through in their work. We could not have asked for better. They were our favorite vendor!!
 
 
Find Michelle Robinson Photography reviews from newlyweds in Raleigh that used Michelle Robinson Photography for Photographers services.