home >  categories >  invitations >  magnetstreet weddings >  reviews

MagnetStreet Weddings

Services:

Invitations

Personalized Wedding Save the Dates and Invitations
Phone: 800-788-0611 
3890 Pheasant Ridge Drive NE, Suite 190, Blaine, MN 55449
 
Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.8/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.9/5.0
Professionalism:
4.9/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.7/5.0
Flexibility:
4.8/5.0
 
1734 Total Reviews
 
Jaclyn
Wedding: 7/18/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We ordered our Save the Date magnets through MagnetStreet.com and they not only had hundreds of designs to choose from, but also allow you to fully customize anything and everything on the design you choose including custom blended colors! They send you awesome samples very quickly and if you are ever unsatisfied, they will do what they need to make things right! MagnetStreet.com sends awesome coupons to if you sign up for their email list which make a good deal that much better! Our magnets turned out perfect and our families love them! I would highly recommend you use MagnetStreet.com for any of your save the date or invitation needs!
Private User
Wedding: 7/4/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Absolutely loved how you can customize any design you see to match your wedding colors!
Private User
Wedding: 6/20/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Ordered My save the dates customized to the way I wanted and couldn't be any more pleased with the way they came out. Before I put my final order in I ordered my FREE SAMPLES to make sure it is exactly the way I wanted them. The pricing is excellent and they ship and arrive on time. I would definitely recommend Magnet Street.
Dana
Wedding: 6/20/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I ordered my Save the dates from this vendor. I was able to work with their designs to make the perfect magnet that fit our personality. I love how you can save color themes, and they have a lot to choose from. The save the dates came in extremely fast, and was packaged so nicely with a packet that will help us choose from all the different options they have for invitations, I would recommend them to everyone!!
Private User
Wedding: 5/30/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I love my save the dates that I ordered from MagnetStreet!! I highly recommend them
Private User
Wedding: 5/23/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
beautiful save the dates, very easy to order, no problems with shipping, payment, or anything along the way.
Private User
Wedding: 5/22/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
This website is fantastic. They have invitations that match my weeding website. i even got a coupon from them to have a sample custom invitation sent to me for FREE! Looking forward to using their full services!
Emily
Wedding: 5/16/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I have ordered absolutely everything related to stationary for my wedding my MagnetStreet. Their website was super easy to navigate and their 'personalize' tool was fantastic. I was able to pick my exact colors, exact wording, and even see a copy before I ordered the whole set. We bought our Save-the-Dates first and we're slightly worried because we bought magnets and had never seen a magnet Save-the-Date before, but we and all our guests love them! Will most definitely use again for other important events! Just loved!
Private User
Wedding: 5/15/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
My mother and I proofread my invitations 20 times before clicking submit. 2 days later we were looking at the sample we had ordered and something clicked. We never actually added the date! It was a Saturday when we realized. We emailed the MagnetStreet team. When we called first thing Monday morning they had already flagged the order and sent us new proofs with the date added to check. It was totally our mistake, but they were very understanding and helped up rectify the situation.
Glenn
Wedding: 5/9/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I ordered our Save the Date magnets through Magnet Street and was blown away! They went above and beyond to make them beautiful! The white font was lightly hard to read against the picture we chose, so they put a shadow behind the text to make it stand out and it looks SO GOOD! The photo quality is amazing, also! They shipped our Save the Dates in an adorable keepsake box with a high quality portfolio of wedding invitation samples. I never write company reviews, but felt like I really needed to for this one!
Kristina
Wedding: 4/27/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
The shipping company lost my save the date magnets. Magnetstreet was quick to send new ones and we were very pleased with the product!
Neal
Wedding: 4/25/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We ordered our "Save the Date" magnets and our invitations from MagnetStreet. We are very impressed with the quality and promptness of their production.
Meagan
Wedding: 4/25/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I ordered my save the dates, invitations and stationary through magnetStreet's wide selection of wedding invitations. They offer free previews and will customize their designs to make what you want for your special day. They also offer lots of deals to make it much more affordable.
Private User
Wedding: 4/18/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
The first thing I suggest you do when invite shopping is set up a profile on Magnet Street and set your color palette. You can request FREE invitation samples, and they send you an AMAZINGLY helpful kit with paper samples, cut & share color swatches, as well as font and color samples. The online editor is easy to work with, and they can accommodate any design request that the editor can't. Great value, beautiful invitations.
Nicole
Wedding: 4/18/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We ordered our invites from MagnetStreet and they turned out amazing. Loved how many ways you could customize the invites. I had left off an address for our RSVP postcards and they called me to double check whether it was left off on purpose or if I overlooked it. The customer service was fantastic. We will be ordering Save-the-Dates and a few other things very soon! I would definitely recommend using MagnetStreet for any wedding stationery needs, great service and a great product.
Private User
Wedding: 4/11/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Great vendor! I got my Save the dates from them. They were wonderful and the save the dates are adorable.
Private User
Wedding: 3/28/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
All around great experience, quality of product as well as prices were great!
Aaron & Laila
Wedding: 2/14/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I ordered my save the dates from Magnet Street and I LOVED them! They came in the cutest box and they were perfect, they even sent me a few extra! I loved that they included all kinds of samples for invitations as well. The website was super easy to use. I tried other sites and got frustrated and confused but Magnet Street was the easiest. They even let me customize there premade ones to make them even more personal. Definitely impressed!
Private User
Wedding: 12/13/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
They have wonderful customer service and beautful products! I originally ordered my save the dates through them and the customer service was the reason I stopped looking at other vendors for our invitations. They are great and I would recommend them to anyone I know!
Simone
Wedding: 12/13/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I ordered my save the dates through magnetstreet. The customer service was wonderful. When I accidentally ordered my full order instead of one sample they quickly fixed the problem. There are real people to speak with. And when my order did come it arrived in a beautiful keepsake box, not just a boring brown envelope. Quality and style is what I most appreciated with this vender. I have recommended them to all my friends.
 
 
Find MagnetStreet Weddings reviews from newlyweds in Raleigh that used MagnetStreet Weddings for Invitations services.