home >  categories >  lighting & decor >  luna bazaar - selling paper lanterns, candle holders, vases, parasols, & more >  reviews

Luna Bazaar - selling Paper Lanterns, Candle Holders, Vases, Parasols, & more

Services:

Lighting & Decor, Flowers

Stylish Decorations for Savvy Shoppers
Phone: 800-223-1106 
SHIPPING NATIONWIDE AND CANADA, www.LunaBazaar.com, Brattleboro, VT 05301
 
Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.7/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.7/5.0
Professionalism:
4.7/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.5/5.0
Flexibility:
4.5/5.0
 
262 Total Reviews
 
Private User
Wedding: 2/22/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Luna Bazzar was a great find for the mercury glass votives we used for the candlelight our daughter, the bride, wanted for her evening wedding. It just sparkled wonderfully and was lovely on the tables and scattered throughout the reception area.
Claire102
Wedding: 2/22/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I purchased mercury glass votives and mercury glass vases for my wedding. They looked amazing, were delivered promptly, and did not break my budget! Incredible all around!!
Alicia
Wedding: 1/25/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I ordered the paper parasols and matching paper fans, for my wedding at the beach, and those were the highlight of the event!... the pictures came out amazing, it was really a nice touch!... the price was fantastic and excellent quality!...
Private User
Wedding: 12/31/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I purchased the 20 inch pom poms in White for my daughters outdoors wedding. The product was well made, easy to assemble and added ambiance to the venue. The pom poms were hung in a big oak tree and added a touch of elegance to the ceremony. The photograpy captured the texture.
Private User
Wedding: 12/31/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Ordered battery operated tea lights and gold mercury glass votives for the rehearsal dinner for my son and his fiancee'. They were beautiful in our venue. Very pleased with product and service and would purchase from this vendor again.
Joyce
Wedding: 11/30/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I found the items to be of top quality for the value. Would shop the site again!
Private User
Wedding: 11/24/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I preferred lanterns for my sisters wedding. They came in time and exactly as pictured. Looked great!
angelica
Wedding: 11/17/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
loved the help I got. I also loved the item they were amazing thank you
LILLIAN
Wedding: 11/16/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Glass bottles were exactly what I expected, got great feedback from wedding guests/party
Elisa
Wedding: 11/10/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Their customer service is fabulous. The quality and color of the lanterns I purchased for my wedding were perfect. I received them in a timely manner despite placing my order a bit late. I will purchase from them again.
Kristin
Wedding: 10/12/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I ordered over $300 worth of lanterns for my wedding. I ordered on a Sunday, and by Tuesday I had my lanterns!! I was amazed at how fast they came and were perfect!
L.
Wedding: 9/17/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
They paper lanterns were my TADA!!! Thank you!!
jennifer
Wedding: 9/14/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Excellent service and product quality. Would highly recommend
Private User
Wedding: 9/14/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Decor was packed well and delivery was prompt. Items were the same as shown.
T
Wedding: 8/24/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Luna had everything I needed, shipped it quickly, and prices were amazing! Very helpful people on the phone at LB.
genesis
Wedding: 8/17/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I loved working with Luna bazaar!
Private User
Wedding: 8/10/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We ordered lantern and parasols - - all were exactly as expected to be (beautiful!), in excellent condition and arrived very quickly after we placed our order. We sold them second hand for almost as much as we paid for them as were in great shape even after our event! Luna Bazaar is a wonderful site!
Private User
Wedding: 8/9/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Wanted decor items for wedding - bought purple and teal paper lanterns, parasols for bridesmaid and bride, LED lights, and other assorted decor items. All items were high quality and less expensive than other sites I checked. They arrived quickly and in excellent condition. I would recommend LunaBazaar to anyone who needs decor for an event, and I am even considering purchasing some items from them to decorate my home.
Julie
Wedding: 8/3/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
The hand fans were just absolutely perfect and the color choices fited our wedding theme.
Norma
Wedding: 7/20/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Everything was delivered timely and in perfect condition.
 
 
Find Luna Bazaar - selling Paper Lanterns, Candle Holders, Vases, Parasols, & more reviews from newlyweds in Raleigh that used Luna Bazaar - selling Paper Lanterns, Candle Holders, Vases, Parasols, & more for Lighting & Decor services.