home >  categories >  photographers >  lacey gadwill, photographer >  reviews

Lacey Gadwill, Photographer

Services:

Photographers

life! as you live it
Phone: 919-601-0105 
Apex, NC 27523
 
Overall Rating
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.9/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.9/5.0
Flexibility:
4.9/5.0
 
8 Total Reviews
 
katie
Wedding: 4/30/11
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Lacey is AMAZING! She is a great photographer and at an even better price. I was so worried about our pictures, but they turned out even better than I could have imagined. She traveled to our wedding location without issue and was great. Even my dad was impressed with the pictures which says alot. She takes a great mixture of classic and creative pictures and really listens to what you want.
Lacey Gadwill, Photographer says:
Thank you so much, Katie! Bald Head Island was almost as beautiful as you and Jeff! Thanks for choosing me.
Kara
Wedding: 5/15/10
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Lacey is absolutely AMAZING! I had found her at a wedding expo in April 2009 & actually won free engagement photos with her. She's so nice, sweet, helpful, and GREAT! We loved working with her, she's very professional and very fun with a wonderful eye. It's crazy how many compliments and remarks my husband and I receive on our wedding photos (and engagement photos as well!). I'm always told that we have the most beautiful wedding photos ever. And another thing I love about her work is that she's a photojournalist, so she really captures the moment and emotion of the day as compared to multiple posed photos. I would recommend her to anyone I meet; I actually have a lot of engaged friends planning on using her because of the results of my wedding photos. Lacey is absolutely the best!
Meg
Wedding: 3/20/10
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Lacey is a phenomenal photo journalist who tells a story through pictures so seemlessly - our entire wedding was captured brilliantly by Lacey and we have been so lucky to see all of the details and moments otherwised missed through Lacey's visual eye. She could not have been more pleasant to work with and her talent speaks for itself - she is the best!
V
Wedding: 5/16/09
4.9 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.5/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Lacey's photographs perfectly captured the moments and emotions of a day we will remember for the rest of our lives. Our friends and family have enjoyed being able to access and order pictures from the collection and everyone loved the opportunity to relive the day through the great slideshow Lacey created only 2 short weeks after our celebration. Booking a fantastic photographer was our first priority behind booking a location and we are thrilled with the results Lacey artistically created. Our only problem is narrowing down the number of pictures to include in our album(s), there are too many we love to choose!
vowpow
Wedding: 5/30/08
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Great, wonderful. Easy to work with. Takes amazing photos!! So far has been the photographer for two of my daughters weddings. Hope she will still be around for my third daughter (that will be awhile, she's only 12).
sbeans80
Wedding: 5/24/08
4.8 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Lacey was just what I was looking for! Unique style of pictures, excellent quality, and very nice to work with.
mkeipper
Wedding: 4/19/08
4.9 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
4.5/5.0
Lacey was wonderful to work with. She was very flexible with times and dates! Her work is amazing and very inspiring. I would highly recommend Lacey + John photography.
mmcswain
Wedding: 3/31/07
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Beautiful pictures! Lacey was professional and took creative, fun photos.
 
 
Find Lacey Gadwill, Photographer reviews from newlyweds in Raleigh that used Lacey Gadwill, Photographer for Photographers services.