home >  categories >  favors & gifts >  kustom koozies >  reviews

Kustom Koozies

Services:

Favors & Gifts

Phone: 919-246-5887 
10417 Swerling Way, Raleigh, NC 27614
 
Overall Rating
4.3 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.3/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.3/5.0
Professionalism:
4.4/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.4/5.0
Flexibility:
4.4/5.0
 
28 Total Reviews
 
Megan
Wedding: 8/16/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Kustom Koozies did a WONDERFUL job on our wedding koozies. They were easy to work with even though I had a pre-existing logo made up through a graphic designer. The product is great quality, they made and shipped them in a timely fashion and they were extremely pleasant to work with. I would highly recommend them!
Kustom Koozies says:
Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review! And thank you for letting us be a part of your special day!
E + R Hobbs
Wedding: 6/21/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We knew from the start that we wanted to have koozies as our wedding favor for our guests. But do know how many people make koozies?!? Tons! We shopped around and requested samples. We ended up going with the neoprene upgrade because they were much more durable than the standard material. We were very pleased with our product. We were able to print on two sides and have our order contain two colors of koozies to match our wedding colors. The design team was very easy to work and the delivery was in a timely fashion. We would highly recommend using this vendor for the perfect koozie!
Private User
Wedding: 4/4/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Very easy to design and when they were delivered they looked great. Definitely a great party favor for our wedding!
Kustom Koozies says:
Thank you! We hope to work with you again!
Kipp
Wedding: 3/8/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I found Kustom Koozies on Facebook and "liked" the page in case we decided to do them as favors for our wedding. A few weeks later, they put a promo/discount code up on Facebook so I jumped at it! I ordered 150 koozies for our wedding using their artwork and simply changed the dates and names. The email confirmation came right away. Once the koozies came off of the printer, I got a snapshot of them emailed to me. They looked great! They were shipped and arrived exactly when promised and I put them all into a basket for our guests. I can honestly say I didn't see a single blank one or incorrect one. Our guests loved them and so did we!
Kustom Koozies says:
Kipp - Thank you for taking the time to write this review! We are so happy that you allowed us to be part of your special day, and that you were happy with our product and service!
Shannon
Wedding: 8/24/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Kustom Koozies were great to work with, responded to any phone calls / e-mail promptly and delivered a quality product on time. All of our guests loved the koozies and used them throughout the night and took them home to use again and again.
Anonymous
Wedding: 8/31/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We ordered 250 beer bottle zipper koozies for our wedding favors. They were done perfectly and in a timely manner. Couldn't beat the price either.
Kustom Koozies says:
Thank you so much for taking the time to give this feedback! We are so pleased that you are happy with your koozies! We'd love to see pictures of them "in action" if you get a chance!
gigi1981
Wedding: 5/12/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I ordered drink koozies for our wedding favors and Kustom Koozies did an amaxing job! The koozies looked amazing, and we got so many compliments from the guests. My order was delivered sooner than expected and their art selection is amazing. I would highly recommend that anyone looking for a fun and unique wedding favor idea, to order them from Kustom Koozies!
Kustom Koozies says:
Thank you for taking the time to send this! I hope your wedding was FANTASTIC! We look forward to seeing some pictures! Kustom Koozies
Kaitlin
Wedding: 5/12/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Kustom Koozies was fantastic to work with! They were patient with my questions and specifications. They responded to inquiries quickly and after placing my order, I received it quickly as well. The koozies themselves were very high quality. They were a huge hit at the reception because people were able to use them right away then take them home at the end of the night.
aDt
Wedding: 5/12/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I ordered koozies for our wedding from here & they were a HUGE hit!! We loved them & there are lots of options for people to choose from at a very reasonable price!
Kustom Koozies says:
Thank you so much! Make sure to send us some pictures!
Marisa
Wedding: 11/11/11
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I absolutely LOVED this idea for my wedding, and they were so fast in delivery and my guests thought it was the best idea. Everyone was using them that night to hold their beverages. I will use them in the future for other events.
Kustom Koozies says:
Marisa - Thank you for the review! We'd love to see pictures of the "koozies in action"!
ashleybug2005
Wedding: 10/1/11
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Kustom Koozie personally helped me with any questions I had and with a last minute change. Everyone loved them at the wedding.
Kustom Koozies says:
Ashley - Thank you for taking the time to give that feedback, and for allowing us to be part of such a special day!
TMGOLDEN
Wedding: 8/21/10
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Kustom Koozies was so easy to work with! They made this part of planning my wedding a breeze! The guests LOVED the koozies! We will see friends using them now and again- and it always strikes up a conversation about our wedding and what fun everyone had!
Michelle628 is now a Mrs!
Wedding: 7/31/10
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We ordered Koozies as a part of our favor. They came out great. Before they make them they sent a proof which was great because there was one thing I had to change. They were very accomodating and made the change without any problems. I had my koozies way in advance which was great! I didn't have to worry about when they would come in.
sunriselassy
Wedding: 5/15/10
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
They RoCK! For cost and design, You can't lose. They are memorable and none of my friends could get over it. BIG HIT. Give them a try.. chose your wedding colors and design.. NICE..
Tracy
Wedding: 3/6/10
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Kustom Koozies was great to work with. We edned up using the water bottle koozies and the wedding guests really liked those! they were a litle different from the norm, but useful since a lot folks use water bottles these days. But they can easily be folded down from the top to use for soda cans or beer as well. They email a sample of your design for free before they begin work. I had a slight adjustment I wanted to make on ours that was handled with no problem. The finished product arrived about a week later and turned out to a great gift enjoyed by everyone.
Kelly
Wedding: 8/22/09
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We chose to do collapsible foam koozies as our favors. They were a HUGE hit!! Everyone loved them and loved the practicality of them. I loved when people were asking for more because they loved them so much! We wanted a favor that people wouldn't throw away as soon as they left but would be able to use for some time. We had the koozies personalized with our names and wedding date. Our colors were red, black, white, and silver so I went with black koozies with white lettering. I then stuffed each koozie with red cellophane and had them placed at each table setting. It looked awesome when they were all set out with the white linens, black napkins, and red rose petals around our hurricane/candle centerpieces. It was super easy to order them and they arrived within two weeks. I will say the only negative thing I have to say is I received 4 koozies from someone elses order and they were black and white as well so had I not stuffed them individually I may not have noticed. But no biggie, I caught it.
chrissydaryl
Wedding: 8/15/09
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We decided with koozies as our favor and I'm so glad that we did. It was simple and fast to have these done. They have tons of artwork to choose from on their site or you can send in your own. We chose to simply use theirs and the favors turned out great. The koozies arrived in under two weeks.
ohsniff52
Wedding: 4/26/09
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Everyone loved the koozies...we had to order more after the wedding since they were all gone and we only got 2. I received the koozies less than 3 weeks after I ordered them. They are great!
Heidi
Wedding: 9/26/14
4.9 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
4.5/5.0
We ordered Kustom Koozies as our wedding favor for our upcoming wedding. We found through an online search and we were able to customize picture, wording, font, etc.
Christina
Wedding: 6/8/13
4.8 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Very professional company. I did lots of research and found that this company provided the best priced koozies online... The design I picked out for us was adorable. When I placed my order, I did not get the confirmation email right away. (So, I knocked 1/2 a star for "responsiveness.") However, when I called, they addressed my concernright away.) The koozies arrived a day early from what they quoted me, and looked absolutely adorable! Thanks for such an affordable, professional, and adorable wedding favor for our guests!
Kustom Koozies says:
Thank you for taking the time to review our company. We appreciate the feedback, and are so happy you had such a good experience! Kustom Koozies
 
 
Find Kustom Koozies reviews from newlyweds in Raleigh that used Kustom Koozies for Favors & Gifts services.