home >  categories >  djs >  just rite music >  reviews

Just Rite Music

Services:

DJs

We Create Memories!
Phone: 910-257-9579 
705 Longview Drive, Fayetteville, NC 28311
 
Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.8/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.8/5.0
Professionalism:
4.8/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.7/5.0
Flexibility:
4.8/5.0
 
26 Total Reviews
 
Private User
Wedding: 4/19/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
DJ Nate was more than a DJ service, he helped us coordinate our big day, which helped out a lot because we didn't have a party planner. I would recommend his services to anyone, he was very professional and helpful.
Oliver
Wedding: 10/12/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
DJ Nate was a vital part of our wonderful reception. He kept the event moving smoothly through the night and kept us informed and was attentive to all our needs (including making sure the AC was as low as possible for the sweaty groom). Our entire wedding party was impressed with him, and all our friends and family had a wonderful evening dancing. He got my 60 year old parents dancing to Daft Punk's Get Lucky, which is something I'll never forget! He was helpful and very responsive in all pre-wedding preparations as well. Just Rite Music is an excellent choice for events in Fayetteville and surrounding areas. Thanks DJ NATE!
Just Rite Music says:
Thank you Oliver and Emily, it was truly a pleasure hosting your special day with you, friends and your family. I am so glad to hear that you all had a ball. Yes that Daft Punk song had the place really rocking at the end.
Glorygrace
Wedding: 10/5/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Our event went smoothly thanks to their knowledge and professionalism. They worked synchronized with both the wedding planner and photographer to make sure the timeline was running smoothly. They also made a music medley for our first dance with the songs that we requested and it was absolutely great!
Just Rite Music says:
Thankyou again Glorygrace and Miguel for letting us be apart of your special day! Enjoying Fiiji I see!
Sandra
Wedding: 9/7/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Great to work with, made planning easy with online services and was always available if I had questions or concerns. I would certainly recommend this vendor to family and friends
Just Rite Music says:
Thankyou Sandra, it was a pleasure making your wedding day a great one.
Mrs. Anderson
Wedding: 8/3/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
DJ Nate was awesome! Always there when I had a question, even if it had nothing to do with his service. He created a nice mix for my father/daughter dance, that everybody loved. I had several people come to me to tell me that he did a good job! We made the right choice for our reception! Glad we found him!!! -Shurricca & Derrick 8/03/13
Just Rite Music says:
Thanks Shurricca and Derrick, I had a ball performing your special day. That Father/Daughter Medley was awesome.
Private User
Wedding: 6/1/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
DJ Nate is the best DJ I have ever seen. How work ethic, availability , and flexibility was astounding. I recommend his service over any other here in NC. If you are looking for a interactive DJ that does more then just play music so e one who gets involved in event and coordinates quickly to adapt you found your guy. Thanks Again for helping us making our special day unforgettable.
Michael
Wedding: 10/27/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
The best service anyone could ask for......would highly recommend for weddings and more.
Anonymous
Wedding: 10/7/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
The DJ services provided were excellent. I did not have a coordinator and he had to take on the duties of both a coordinator and DJ. He was also very understanding and he made sure that both I and groom were taken care of at all times. If you want great music, professionalism, and flexibility then Just Rite Music is right for you!
Courtney
Wedding: 9/1/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Dj Nate was amazing! I didn't have to worry or stress about anything. He was great and very professional, but fun and a crowd pleaser at the same time.
Just Rite Music says:
Thank you so much Courtney, Justin and Jack, it was truly a pleasure being a key part of your special day. I must say, you and your guest really celebrated and had a great time!
Chaly
Wedding: 8/11/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Before I found Just rite music i had had a hard time finding the perfect DJ I actually met with 5 Dj's, but none of them clicked with me or what I wanted. When I first met Nate I told him I wanted my wedding to be one big unnecessary party ( crazy right) but Nate and Just right music took exactly what I said and made it just that!!! My wedding Day was perfect and a big part of that was thanks to my DJ!! My friends and family had a great time and stayed on the dance floor all night even the older family members. If your that picky bride that knows exactly what you want call Nate tell him exactly what you want and he'll make sure it will happen the way you want it!!!
Just Rite Music says:
Thank you Chaly! It was a pleasure being part of you and Trenton's special day. I am so glad that we "Just Rite Music" were able to accomodate you, family and friends. We wish you and Trenton the best as Husband and Wife!
Kenya
Wedding: 5/26/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
DJ Richie and Phil were awesome! They were professional and courteous and the crowd remained on the dance floor, the music was great and they interacted well with crowd. All the special requests that I had were spot on, I would definitely recommend this company to all. I was thoroughly pleased!!
Just Rite Music says:
Dj Richie and Dj Phil are pleased that you and your guest were pleased and had a great time! Thanks so much for letting us "Just Rite Music" be a part of your special day!
Angelo
Wedding: 5/26/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Very entertaining and actively aware of how the crowd will respond
Just Rite Music says:
Thankyou Angelo and Kourtney
Danielle
Wedding: 5/19/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
If we could give them 10 stars we would! We found DJ Nate and his associates very close to the wedding date when it seemed no one was available. Not only were his prices beyond reasonable for the level of service we received (he traveled 2 hours to our venue!), he actually called me to make sure he got the specific music we wanted the day that we inquired about his service. We requested songs that no one would normally request and he found all of them! Not to mention since our guests varied greatly in age and in taste of music he was able to read the crowd so well that he had everyone who could dance actually dancing!! My family and my husbands family are very reserved people and trying to get them to interact or be spontaneous is nearly impossible but he got them to do it!! My husbands sister is getting married next year and we are absolutely recommending them for their wedding! Thank you for making all the difference at my wedding! We are so grateful and thankful we chose you!
Just Rite Music says:
Thank you for such a good review Danielle and Bryce, it was a pleasure to be a part of your special day. Myself and Dj Phil had a blast!. We are so glad that we were able to fufill your day and event. God Bless!
jcmorales
Wedding: 5/6/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
DJ Nate was not only an awesome DJ, but a great entertainer and coordinator as well. Mr. Brittain did a great job of making sure everything was perfect for my wife and I. He was very flexible when we wanted to add last minute changes. He knew exactly what to do to keep the guests engaged and excited! He truly made our day 10 times better because we did not have to stress about ANYTHING at all! From the moment we started the ceremony he was on point and professional the entire time! I would recommend DJ Nate to anybody! Thank you DJ Nate and God Bless!
Just Rite Music says:
Thank you and your wife for allowing me "Just Rite Music" to be a part of your special day. We wissh you both the best wishes and God Bless.
Curtis
Wedding: 4/28/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Level of professionalism was spectacular. Adding plenty of energy to the receptions.i got over being nervous.real quick. Thanks Nate.
Just Rite Music says:
You and Jessica are welcome. So glad that I was able to be a key part of your special day.
MLG
Wedding: 4/21/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Great Job! You came highly recommended and I recieved alot of good comments from my guest during the event. Nice variety of music.
Jacquelijne
Wedding: 2/25/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
DJ Nate was very personable and really new how to engage the guests when things would get a little quiet. He was always upbeat and very energetic! I would highly recommend his services for his professionalism. Great Services!
Bridgette
Wedding: 8/6/11
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
These guys were AMAZING!!! DJ Nate had SO much energy and kept the vibe pumping from the second. They also take into consideration what is going on in the wedding party and work around any time conflicts that may pop up. At my wedding, we needed about 20 minutes to get things situated and DJ Nate handled it. I felt bad because I thought we were interfering with DJ Nate's plan but he just rolled with the punches and kept the entire evening a dream. I would recommend MMT to anyone. They are 110% AMAZING.
Just Rite Music says:
Thankyou Brigette, it was a all around fun and great day. We all had a great time celebrating your special day.
Toshiba
Wedding: 5/7/11
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
My husband and I had the wonderful opportunity of having DJ Nate as our DJ for our May 2011 wedding and reception. From day 1 of meeting him, he was completely professional and flowed right though the wedding day. The entire staff dressed the part and everything went so smoothly.....From the lighting to the music, we were in heaven. He was able to keep our guests entertained and he kept them on the dance floor. Any future events we plan on throwing Just Rite Music will be our DJ's of choice :-)
Just Rite Music says:
Thankyou you so much Toshiba for allowing us to be part of your special day! It was a pleasure accomodating your event and we all had a ball!
Eric
Wedding: 6/6/10
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
They provided an excellent service and invaluable ideas which made our special day that much better
Just Rite Music says:
Thankyou so much Eric for your comments!
 
 
Find Just Rite Music reviews from newlyweds in Raleigh that used Just Rite Music for DJs services.