home >  categories >  invitations >  invitations only >  reviews

Invitations Only

Services:

Invitations

A Fine Stationery and Gift Boutique
Phone: 336-768-9909 
3301 Healy Drive, Winston-Salem, NC 27103
 
Overall Rating
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.9/5.0
Flexibility:
4.9/5.0
 
20 Total Reviews
 
Julie
Wedding: 6/7/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
They were fantastic to work with. I am very happy with everything!
Rachel
Wedding: 6/7/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Robyn Is incredible!! She has been hands down my favorite vendor to work with. She was very patient with my fiance and me as we looked through page after page and had amazing input to really help me picture my wedding invitations. She was able to help us find ways to make it a little thriftier, which is always a plus! I couldn't be happier with the way they turned out. I reccomend her to anyone for any invitations/personalization needs!!!
Gemekia
Wedding: 4/19/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
The ELITE in inviting guest to your special day!!
Louise
Wedding: 11/30/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Invitations Only offers great personal and fast service. The ladies there are wonderful!
S.
Wedding: 11/16/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
All the employees in the shop are fun to work with. They are extremely knowledgable. I love to see how creative they can be with my invitations!
Nancy
Wedding: 11/9/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Fabulous staff who does everything can to make your experience stress free
Private User
Wedding: 11/2/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
They provided excellent and thorough service from the initial stages of picking out the invitations to all the proofing. I would highly recommend them to anyone who would ask.
Sharon
Wedding: 7/5/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I love Invitations Only and never consider going any other place when I need invitations, napkins, party bags, gifts, etc. for any event! They "know their stuff" when it comes to helping you pick out the perfect invitation with the perfect wording, font, color and layout...just super creative and always professional. My most recent relationship with Invitations Only was for a wedding we had in Cape Cod in July. From the engagement party invites, rehearsal dinner & after party to the elegant wedding invitations, we could have not been more pleased. It is heartwarming when your guests compliment you on the invitations and actually pick up on your "theme"! The gals at Invitations Only are fun to work with and their creativity and experience give you a level of confidence and trust for all of your events!
Private User
Wedding: 6/22/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Invitations Only was exceptionally professional and personable during the wedding planning process. They made the planning fun and took care of every detail.
Page
Wedding: 6/22/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I can not say enough about Invitations Only. They will do everything you ask for in a timely way, and guide you through any wedding protocol. A wonderful experience!
Anonymous
Wedding: 6/21/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Everyone here were extremely helpful. They took the time to work with us and we were very pleased with the finished product. We have received so many compliments on our invitation!
Private User
Wedding: 3/9/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
i have worked with Invitations Only for baptisms and 2 weddings. they are professional, creative and alot of fun to help you get through your stressful times. they are very good at taking care of each customer's individual needs. i would highly recommend their services.
Pamela
Wedding: 10/13/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We had a design that was a gift from a friend. Invitations only was able to take this design and make it into a beautiful professional invitation. We have now ordered invitations for two weddings and both were perfect! We have had so many nice comments on our daughters invitations. We have also used Invitations Only for party and shower invitations as well as note cards and gifts. The staff are very helpful and professional while being friendly and making you feel like you are their very best customer. I ALWAYS enjoy doing business with Invitations Only and I recommend them to all my friends and clients.
Anonymous
Wedding: 9/1/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Beautiful traditional invitations that were worth the price.
Kristyn
Wedding: 8/6/11
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Prior to visiting Invitations Only, I had done a great deal of looking at internet invitation sites and while they offered competitive prices online, no sites carried anything along the lines of what I wanted. I loved that Invitations Only could not only help me find the more traditional invitation I was looking for, but also to have a live person to talk to and help me find the best option for the right price. When it came time to put together my programs, they were able to do in house printing and put all of my information into a simple one page folded program. Everyone in the shop was extremely helpful and excited to work with me.
Mary
Wedding: 1/1/11
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I wouldn't think of using anyone other than Invitations Only for special events! They are simply the best!!!! Not only do they provide a professional level of service, their creativity and expertise are unbeatable. I Invitations Only takes the stress out of event planning. I have used them numerous times for various occasions before and after my son's wedding and have never been disappointed. It's always my preference to do business with people that appreciate my business and that I truly enjoy working with.
Ann
Wedding: 4/7/07
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I love the choices, servcie,people, prompness and comfort of knowing it will be done and done correctly!
Jordan
Wedding: 9/15/12
4.9 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.5/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I was beyond thrilled with the quality of the product, the professionalism and attentiveness I was given throughout the entire process, and the overall experience. I would use Invitations Only again, and again, and again. :)
Private User
Wedding: 10/12/13
4.6 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.0/5.0
Flexibility:
4.0/5.0
A pleasure to work with. They were friendly and helpful in making suggestions and providing ideas.
Ariel
Wedding: 1/9/10
4.6 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.5/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
4.5/5.0
The invitations I got from them was perfect. The prices was great and they shipped pretty fast. Their website was very easy to use as well and their service was great. I was extremely satisfied with them.
 
 
Find Invitations Only reviews from newlyweds in Raleigh that used Invitations Only for Invitations services.