home >  categories >  invitations >  invitations by dawn >  reviews

Invitations By Dawn

Services:

Invitations

Theme Wedding Invitations and Accessories
Phone: 800-361-1974 
SERVING BRIDES NATIONWIDE
 
Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.6/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.7/5.0
Professionalism:
4.7/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.6/5.0
Flexibility:
4.5/5.0
 
1386 Total Reviews
 
Private User
Wedding: 6/4/16
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
So many great invitation designs! Recived 5 free samples!
Bre
Wedding: 4/3/16
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I was hesitant about ordering my items especially my invites and response cards as there were some negation reviews on the quality. But I am glad I did, even though I folded them myself...we FH did all the folding they came out great. The STDs are bold and more awesome with our info on them. Very happy with them 100%. And they with instructions!!! What envelope to address and which one not too! Made things easier. I ordered the Bold Save the Date magnets, Promises invitation with mathing response card, and Bright White place cards.
Cassie
Wedding: 9/26/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I ordered my wedding invitations from the website. I was able to personalize them. They were absolutely gorgeous and arrived in three business days.
HM
Wedding: 9/12/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I was searching for some personalized napkins and at first Ann's Bridal Bargins came up (which I ordered my invites and s-t-d's from) and this was their sister site and I was so happy I went with them because the napkins are beautiful and there are so many color combinations and design prints to choose from! Plus, the price was fantastic! I still need to order more, but I am so happy with what I have received so far! Another added bonus, they process and ship the order VERY quickly! They are fantastic!
Carla
Wedding: 9/5/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
A co-worker of mine recommended this vendor to me because she used them for her wedding invitations just a few months earlier. I'm glad she did. I got the seal and send invitations that have everything included in one sheet with a postcard on the bottom that has a perforated edge for the reply card. They arrived only 3 days after placing my order- and I got free shipping plus 20% off my order. I didn't think I would be able to get invitations that are professional looking- and not time consuming to put together or print myself for under $150. I am beyond amazed by this company! Thank you so much for helping this budget bride still get everything she wants!
Private User
Wedding: 7/18/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I used Invitations By Dawn for my wedding invites and was very impressed! First of all, they had the best pricing by FAR for gold foil print that I have come across. The invites were shipping quickly and were the perfect colours to match my wedding decor. I contacted Invitations By Dawn to let them know some of the invites had gold foil print that look faded and they sent me an entire new order, no questions asked and free of charge. The new order was at my door within 2 days of contacting customer service. Overall very impressed with the quality and customer service of this company! Definitely recommend!
Meredith
Wedding: 7/11/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We opted for the seal and send invites that you fold down and seal. They look beautiful. We keep commenting on how it looks like we spent $500 dollars on them (we actually only spent $110). These invites are lovely and a lot of choices with options to change things how you would like them within each choice. I feel that there were several cards that could have worked great for us but after getting a sample in the mail, we knew that these ones were a perfect choice for what we wanted. Saved us on envelopes and stuffing too.
Amber
Wedding: 7/4/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I absolutely love my invitations and response cards I ordered. The website was easy to navigate. I received everything very quickly.
ShayDarian
Wedding: 6/30/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Invitations by Dawn had everything that we were looking for in our wedding invitations! Plus, the 8 free samples that are offered on the website really won us over, and helped us make our perfect choice! We were very impressed by the quality of the invitations, and by the professionalism and information that really helped us in getting exactly what we dreamed of. Thank you so so much, Invitations by Dawn!
Matt & Stephanie
Wedding: 6/27/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Ordered Send and Seal Invitations to Canada. Quick Delivery and great quality!!
Erika
Wedding: 6/27/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I was able to request a free sample (using a coupon code) and see the design I wanted ahead of time. The sample came with a little book showing what all the different papers look like and the colors of fonts that are available. This was very helpful for matching colors in real life. I used the website to design our invitations. Be careful about accidentally deleting your work from the cart. At one point I thought I was deleting a duplicate order of my invitations, but somehow I ended up deleting the only copy I had been working on. The online preview is a little small and it would have been helpful if it was bigger. But aside from that everything was very easy. When the invitations came in the mail, they were absolutely gorgeous! I couldn't have found a more beautiful design. They are very high quality and a great value, especially for what we paid for them!
Leigh
Wedding: 6/26/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I ended up choosing Invitations by Dawn because I could get all 80 invitations for less than $150. I must say I was a little concerned about what the quality would be since I had heard some couples spend up to $700 just in their invitations. I was so happy with the quality and beauty of our invites. They are simple yet stunning. Better yet, they have an included RSVP post card that just gets torn off and sent back and get folded up so there is no need for an envelope- no return envelopes or regular envelopes to purchase. So nice! You can upgrade the quality of paper which is totally worth it. I am in love with our invitations and so happy I chose to go with Invitations by Dawn!
Private User
Wedding: 6/20/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Great place to find any style invitation you want! Many options and very user friendly!
Private User
Wedding: 5/23/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I was given the choice of selecting 8 free sample invitations. One was out of stock but it will be sent once it is in stock. We have our choices down to 2 but are waiting for the last sample to make our final decision. The samples arrived quickly and because of the quality and efficiency of Invitations by Dawn my fiance and I have chosen this vendor for our wedding invites and save the date cards!
Travis & Alysia
Wedding: 4/18/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
It was extremely helpful to be able to receive free samples of the products and the website is very user friendly. Once ordered, the products arrived timely and as expected, and in excellent quality. It was wonderful to be able to find products to fit our theme of a renaissance wedding! In addition to the invitations, we purchased thank you cards and had our wedding poem favor printed on parchment scrolls. Considering when we initially started reviewing all the overwhelming options and companies offering invitations, once we found Invitations by Dawn - that portion of the wedding planning became so much easier!!
Shelby
Wedding: 4/18/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We looked at so many places, but Invitations by Dawn had the most uniquely elegant invitations. We ordered samples that came within a few days. Once we ordered our invitations, we had requested a bunch of modifications. We placed our order around 8:30pm Thursday night, by 9am Friday morning, we had an email which contained proofs of our cards with all of our requested modifications. I then made a couple of more modifications, and within about 20 minutes, I had another email. We were able to approve the proofs before noon. So excited and can't wait to see the final outcome!
Nicole
Wedding: 4/17/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We found the most beautiful 3-piece invitation set for a great price! They were the perfect invites for our New Orleans wedding!
Private User
Wedding: 4/4/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I love my invitations! They were affordable and very beautiful. It was exactly what I wanted and they were speedy in shipping.
Private User
Wedding: 4/4/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Loved my invitations. They have a great variety and the prices are wonderful, not to mention the many discounts they run.
Private User
Wedding: 3/28/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I ordered my invitations on a Thursday night and within 24 hours was notified they were out of stock. I called customer service and was told they would be in on Monday. Not only did they apologize and give me an exact timeframe of when I could expect them, they overnighted them to me free of charge. Incredible customer service and outstanding quality!
 
 
Find Invitations By Dawn reviews from newlyweds in Raleigh that used Invitations By Dawn for Bridal Shows services.