home >  categories >  invitations >  invitation consultants, inc. >  reviews

Invitation Consultants, Inc.

Services:

Invitations

Your fabulous wedding starts here.
Phone: 813-879-3748 
4062 Henderson Blvd, Tampa, FL 33629
 
Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.7/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.7/5.0
Professionalism:
4.8/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.6/5.0
Flexibility:
4.5/5.0
 
171 Total Reviews
 
Robin
Wedding: 3/14/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Absolutely love my invitations! They had a lot of variety, super easy to customize!
Valerie
Wedding: 12/5/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Loved my save the dates! Got quality samples ahead of time so I knew what they would be like. Everyone loved them.
Sydney
Wedding: 10/10/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
This vendor has been fantastic! They get back to you immediately and are extremely helpful. I am so glad we used this company for our invitations!
Ellen
Wedding: 7/5/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
The invitations were beautiful. The weight of the paper was substantial, the colors vivid an the fonts beautiful. I had to put a last minute hold on them in order to change the venue and customer service was helpful and accommodating. In addition when I had a question they were able to respond immediately and solve my problem. I highly recommend Invitation Consultants. Ellen
Charlotte
Wedding: 6/28/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I ordered my invitations and they came very promptly, they were exactly what I wanted, and I liked that they could be so customized. When I had a question, I could call the customer service line, and got a real person, they were able to help me within minutes. I would recommend this website for anyone looking for really professional looking and lovely wedding invitations.
Private User
Wedding: 6/21/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Loved my bridal shower invitations!
Dana
Wedding: 6/7/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
My sister designed my wedding invitations (layout, pocket, image & band) but I had SUCH a hard time finding a reliable vendor who let me upload my own design and didn't cost three times my budget! Invitation Consultants were great! I had my own rep, with me throughout the process - I had so many coordinating paper & materials to work with, and was even able to come into their store in Tampa to see samples in person. Great service and all my guests loved how elegant they looked! Would definitely recommend them to anyone looking to impress on their special occasion.
Melissa
Wedding: 5/31/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Many of the designs were a tad cheesy for my liking but when we selected a design that we did like and had it printed, the quality of the invitations were excellent.
Mj
Wedding: 5/18/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
beautiful designs, easy to use to create your invitations, etc. We used them for the Save the Date cards, invitations, inserts, etc. They were available by phone to help me with a couple of questions. All of our items were perfect, and high quality.
Christina
Wedding: 5/17/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Extremely flexible, personal, professional. I had contacted them because my aunt was painting us a picture of the wedding location and I wanted to use that on the invitation. I was doing it online myself and it was pretty simple but I realized I wanted a flat card vs. a folding card so I contacted them and they were very accommodating, flexible. I received so many compliments on the ability to make it personal and it was possible because of the team members of Invitation Consultants. I needed an emergency order of more response cards with a different date because we sent out our invitations in waves and they were very helpful and fast with that as well.
Private User
Wedding: 4/19/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
What a great place to get invitations done! The theme I chose did not have "save the date" cards but while I was there one was "mocked" up and sent to me by email to okay. The staff are amazing and the ability to see the product online was amazing. I went in person after building everything online to see if I could get save the date cards.
Carriann
Wedding: 3/19/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I LOVE my invitations . The staff was friendly and worked with my budget and I am glad I did go with their company .
Jen
Wedding: 2/15/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Invitation Consultants has been fantastic! I just wrote them this morning to order thank you notes. There was a slight issue with my invitations (I had ordered them in English and Spanish, and the Spanish invites came with a small oversight) and they could not have been more gracious or helpful. The quality and value for price is outstanding. Love them!
April
Wedding: 12/21/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I was concerned about the customer service from an online stationary store, but I was beyond pleased with my experience with invitation consultants. I had a contact to work with through the process and she managed several changes to our guest list with flexibility and the order shipped extremely quickly. Would high recommend Invitation Consultants.
Private User
Wedding: 10/13/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We ordered our wedding invitations from Invitation Consultants and were very impressed! We had ordered an invitation and another card we were going to use to give guests information about how to RSVP on our wedding website. The next day, Invitation Consultants called us and suggested a cheaper version of our website card...it was almost half price! We were so very impressed by this. Also, when we received our invitations, they were absolutely beautiful and even better than we expected!
Invitation Consultants, Inc. says:
Thank you for your kind review! It was an honor to be a part of your special day. Best, Reilly Invitation Consultants
Jackie
Wedding: 9/21/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I used this vendor for my wedding renewal invitations and they did an excellent job. The invitations were beautiful and I received many compliments from my family and friends. The customer service was also outstanding!
Invitation Consultants, Inc. says:
Thank you for your kind words, Jackie! It was a pleasure to be a part of your vow renewal! Best wishes, Reilly www.InvitationConsultants.com reilly@invitationconsultants.com
Rosalie
Wedding: 9/15/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I loved, loved, loved my Save the Date cards and Wedding invitations. They were both perfect for my beach ceremony. The company was professional and very quick in responding to all of my questions. They have a large selection to choose from. I would definitely recommend this company.
Private User
Wedding: 9/7/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
i am so pleased with the unique, classy, creative invitations I bought from Invitation Consultants. We sent them out recently, and friends are raving. On top of having distinctive, high quality invitations (I used pearlized paper), their customer service is terrific. They let me do things at my own pace and helped me save money, too. We took advantage of their addressing & stuffing service which saved lots of effort on our part, and assured the addresses matched the font on the invitations. I don't know how they do all this for the price they do, but really appreciate it as it let us have very special invitations that fit our personality and whose quality sets the tone for our wedding party.
Corynne
Wedding: 8/17/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Great costumer service through online chat.
MsSarena
Wedding: 7/20/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Invitation consultants was a great site! I loved that they had so many options to chose from and how fast they had them completed and shipped out! The invitations were perfect and exactly what we wanted! The site was very easy to use and I loved that I was sent a proof before confirming order! Thank you invitation consultants!
 
 
Find Invitation Consultants, Inc. reviews from newlyweds in Raleigh that used Invitation Consultants, Inc. for Invitations services.