home >  categories >  invitations >  invitation consultants >  reviews

Invitation Consultants

Services:

Invitations

Your fabulous wedding starts here.
Phone: 888-381-4400 
4062 Henderson Blvd, Tampa, FL 33629
 
Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.7/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.7/5.0
Professionalism:
4.8/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.6/5.0
Flexibility:
4.5/5.0
 
157 Total Reviews
 
Robin
Wedding: 3/14/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Absolutely love my invitations! They had a lot of variety, super easy to customize!
Carriann
Wedding: 3/19/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I LOVE my invitations . The staff was friendly and worked with my budget and I am glad I did go with their company .
Jen
Wedding: 2/15/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Invitation Consultants has been fantastic! I just wrote them this morning to order thank you notes. There was a slight issue with my invitations (I had ordered them in English and Spanish, and the Spanish invites came with a small oversight) and they could not have been more gracious or helpful. The quality and value for price is outstanding. Love them!
April
Wedding: 12/21/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I was concerned about the customer service from an online stationary store, but I was beyond pleased with my experience with invitation consultants. I had a contact to work with through the process and she managed several changes to our guest list with flexibility and the order shipped extremely quickly. Would high recommend Invitation Consultants.
Private User
Wedding: 10/13/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We ordered our wedding invitations from Invitation Consultants and were very impressed! We had ordered an invitation and another card we were going to use to give guests information about how to RSVP on our wedding website. The next day, Invitation Consultants called us and suggested a cheaper version of our website card...it was almost half price! We were so very impressed by this. Also, when we received our invitations, they were absolutely beautiful and even better than we expected!
Invitation Consultants says:
Thank you for your kind review! It was an honor to be a part of your special day. Best, Reilly Invitation Consultants
Jackie
Wedding: 9/21/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I used this vendor for my wedding renewal invitations and they did an excellent job. The invitations were beautiful and I received many compliments from my family and friends. The customer service was also outstanding!
Invitation Consultants says:
Thank you for your kind words, Jackie! It was a pleasure to be a part of your vow renewal! Best wishes, Reilly www.InvitationConsultants.com reilly@invitationconsultants.com
Rosalie
Wedding: 9/15/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I loved, loved, loved my Save the Date cards and Wedding invitations. They were both perfect for my beach ceremony. The company was professional and very quick in responding to all of my questions. They have a large selection to choose from. I would definitely recommend this company.
Private User
Wedding: 9/7/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
i am so pleased with the unique, classy, creative invitations I bought from Invitation Consultants. We sent them out recently, and friends are raving. On top of having distinctive, high quality invitations (I used pearlized paper), their customer service is terrific. They let me do things at my own pace and helped me save money, too. We took advantage of their addressing & stuffing service which saved lots of effort on our part, and assured the addresses matched the font on the invitations. I don't know how they do all this for the price they do, but really appreciate it as it let us have very special invitations that fit our personality and whose quality sets the tone for our wedding party.
Corynne
Wedding: 8/17/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Great costumer service through online chat.
MsSarena
Wedding: 7/20/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Invitation consultants was a great site! I loved that they had so many options to chose from and how fast they had them completed and shipped out! The invitations were perfect and exactly what we wanted! The site was very easy to use and I loved that I was sent a proof before confirming order! Thank you invitation consultants!
Anonymous
Wedding: 3/31/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I used this vendor for my invitations, menu for the Welcome Dinner, menu for the Encore Brunch, and invitation for the Welcome Dinner. They were great. When they were not sure about some of the items that I had let off, they emailed me to make sure I was okay with the order. Everything came pretty quickly. (within a week or so) Everything was very high quality. The greatest thing was that you could see the edits and changes to the invitations, etc., as you were typing things on and previewing. Other invitation companies don't have this feature. You have to wait for the proof to be emailed before you can really see it.
Anonymous
Wedding: 10/13/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We had a wonderful experience placing our order with Invitation Consultants. They contacted us right away when they noticed a font we picked for our invites didn't match the font we had chosen for our RSVP, which of course was our mistake & happily corrected it for us. They also contacted us when their cutting machine was down & their new one hadn't arrived yet to see if we wanted to wait for the machine to arrive, or nix the corner cutting. Wonderful experience all around! They utilized both email and phone for contacting us, which was great and made things even easier.
Kim
Wedding: 9/16/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Invitations were beautiful, arrived on time, and were extremely well priced. Our proofreader even made some great suggestions, as we ordered ceremony/reception and reception only invitations, to keep continuity. I would definitely order invitations from them again!
Nora
Wedding: 9/2/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I cant' say enough great things about this company. I ordered my invitations from them while I was in the desert (deployed)...they were so easy to work with. Answered all my questions by both email and phone. and here's a little tip. A lot of the material they use at this company can also be purchased at paperandmore.com. So What i did was purchase the pretty invitations from them..and then purchased the same paper from the other website and printed out the inserts myself..and saved some money that way. Just an idea.
Christine
Wedding: 8/25/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Our wedding invitations were absolutely stunning. We had a beach wedding and used a beach wedding folded invitation. It was beautiful. Not only did we choose that type because it fit our beach wedding- but it matched our wedding colors exactly. Everybody loved the invites- thank you so much!
kdwunderer
Wedding: 6/22/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
If there was a possibility of giving this company a 10 star rating, I would give them an 11. I was beyond impressed with the quality and service I reveiced from Invitation Consultants. I had ordered a sample of an invitation that was so creative and perfect for the style of wedding we were having. Upon quickly receiving the sample, I was a little disappointed in the colors that had printed, as the coloring was not very accurate to the picture shown. I emailed the company a picture of what I received and a screen shot of what was shown on the computer and inquired to why there was such a difference. They quickly responded apologizing and offering a solution to the problem; making the colors brighter to accurately represent the online picture. Within a few more days I received a second sample with the new colors and it was exactly what we were hoping for. The following day I ordered 80 invitations in the new and improved color scheme. I emailed back and forth with different people from the company to verify that what I was ordering would be printed with the colors of the second sample. Surely enough, I received my order today and could not be happier. Invitation Consultants was so easy to work with and stood behind their product with no questions asked! Again, could not be happier and will definitely use for future invitation needs!
NOVA Dee
Wedding: 5/27/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I created and ordered my wedding invitations online, through Invitation Consultants. They had service representatives available via live chat, which I used a few times. They were readily available and were able to answer my questions regarding fonts, best color of type to use, envelopes, etc. The invitations, envelopes and reply cards all arrived within 10 days of my ordering and I was very pleased with everything.
caridad
Wedding: 4/14/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Invitation Consultants were a breeze to work with and were the perfect choice for our invitations! We had a small wedding and our theme was sort of vintage french. I love all sorts of damask prints and the color pink. In recent years though, that print and the black/white/pink color scheme has been EVERYWHERE. As a bridal vendor myself, I get to see a lot of what other brides are using for their big days. And while everything always looks beautiful, a lot of stuff can feel cookie cutter. We chose an alternative location, and had nontraditional ideas when it came to our ceremony and reception. I wanted our invitations to reflect that. Invitation Consultants offered just that! I found a whole invitation suite that reflected our theme, could be totally customized and was still very affordable. They were quick to respond to any of my questions, even called to confirm some of the customization I requested and got everything to us in a timely manner. As soon as we got back from our honeymoon, I ordered our Thank You notes and can't wait to see how they turned out! Thank you to Invitation Consultants for making it so easy when it came to our...
Stephanie
Wedding: 4/14/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
The invitations were perfect. The order was right the first time! They are very competitive cost wise. I will use them again for other events!
chris&dawn reilly
Wedding: 4/8/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
invitations arrived lightning fast and were more beautiful than I had imagined!
 
 
Find Invitation Consultants reviews from newlyweds in Raleigh that used Invitation Consultants for Invitations services.