home >  categories >  invitations >  invitation consultants, inc. >  reviews

Invitation Consultants, Inc.

Services:

Invitations

Your fabulous wedding starts here.
Phone: 813-879-3748 
4062 Henderson Blvd, Tampa, FL 33629
 
Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.7/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.8/5.0
Professionalism:
4.8/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.6/5.0
Flexibility:
4.6/5.0
 
182 Total Reviews
 
Robin
Wedding: 3/14/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Absolutely love my invitations! They had a lot of variety, super easy to customize!
Shannon
Wedding: 2/21/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I loved working with Invitation Consultants and Lucy for our invitations. They helped me create the perfect invite for our wedding day. They were responsive and professional and I felt a great value. So happy!
Allison
Wedding: 1/16/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Truly an AMAZING experience! I was recommended this place by a friend who got married in August 2013. If it was made of paper this company did it for us, from the invitation, place cards, table numbers, door hangers, programs, menus, and emergency kit cards. Its a cute local place off henderson with such a personal touch. I def recommend working with Kaity- although I'm sure everyone there is just as amazing this was who we worked with. Not only are they creative and great at what they do, they communicate with you throughout the entire process. Everything was printed quickly and came out beautifully. I highly recommend them. They wont kill your budget and for what they came up with I would have expected to pay at LEAST double. I will always go to this place in the future and will recommend them to all my friends and family.!
vcollignon
Wedding: 12/5/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Loved my save the dates! Got quality samples ahead of time so I knew what they would be like. Everyone loved them.
Private User
Wedding: 11/22/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Great business with superior professionalism, prompt service and turnaround, and a quality product. Our invitations were not made in-house, but ordered in. But their designers ensured that perfection was achieved at all stages in the creation of our invitations. We were very glad that we discovered their business because not only were our traditional invitations simply elegant, but the price was beyond perfect. We wholeheartedly recommend their service!
Raina
Wedding: 11/15/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Kaity at Invitations Consultants is amazing! The personalized service I received for my wedding invitations and decor was unbelievable. I luckily live in Tampa and was able to meet in Kaity in person a few times. She was available any time I requested, but with my busy schedule almost everything was able to completed over email. They worked with me to specialize the design and color of so many items. Kaity was always professional, patient and very sweet. All the women complimented the special touch of having invitations, programs, favor tags, bar menu, and table numbers work so well together. The unique design of each item ensured they blended perfectly with a common theme without matching the exact same. I saved myself so much stress and time working with Kaity and the prices at Invitation Consultants are extremely affordable. I shopped around a lot and know I found an awesome deal. I would recommend printing on shimmer paper if you think you may like that style. It is so classy and pretty. And I would highly recommend this company!! I know I will be using them many times in the years to come. Thank you Kaity!!
Sarah
Wedding: 11/9/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I used Invitation Consultants for my wedding invitations. They have a large selection of designs and the turn around time is fast. The ladies I worked with are very friendly and helpful. I'll definitely use them again.
Sydney
Wedding: 10/10/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
This vendor has been fantastic! They get back to you immediately and are extremely helpful. I am so glad we used this company for our invitations!
Sheila
Wedding: 10/4/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We ordered our wedding invitations, inserts and thank you notes from Invitation Consultants and were very pleased with their work and customer service. The turnaround was quite quick and error-free! Their templates were quite lovely and right within our price point!
francesca
Wedding: 10/3/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We worked with Lucy to create our wedding invitations. She was patient while I couldn't make up my mind, and provided tons of advice as to how invitations would look with different fonts and things. She was responsive, professional, and was so nice! I definitely recommend Invitation Consultants!
Ellen
Wedding: 7/5/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
The invitations were beautiful. The weight of the paper was substantial, the colors vivid an the fonts beautiful. I had to put a last minute hold on them in order to change the venue and customer service was helpful and accommodating. In addition when I had a question they were able to respond immediately and solve my problem. I highly recommend Invitation Consultants. Ellen
Charlotte
Wedding: 6/28/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I ordered my invitations and they came very promptly, they were exactly what I wanted, and I liked that they could be so customized. When I had a question, I could call the customer service line, and got a real person, they were able to help me within minutes. I would recommend this website for anyone looking for really professional looking and lovely wedding invitations.
Private User
Wedding: 6/21/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Loved my bridal shower invitations!
Dana
Wedding: 6/7/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
My sister designed my wedding invitations (layout, pocket, image & band) but I had SUCH a hard time finding a reliable vendor who let me upload my own design and didn't cost three times my budget! Invitation Consultants were great! I had my own rep, with me throughout the process - I had so many coordinating paper & materials to work with, and was even able to come into their store in Tampa to see samples in person. Great service and all my guests loved how elegant they looked! Would definitely recommend them to anyone looking to impress on their special occasion.
Melissa
Wedding: 5/31/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Many of the designs were a tad cheesy for my liking but when we selected a design that we did like and had it printed, the quality of the invitations were excellent.
Mj
Wedding: 5/18/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
beautiful designs, easy to use to create your invitations, etc. We used them for the Save the Date cards, invitations, inserts, etc. They were available by phone to help me with a couple of questions. All of our items were perfect, and high quality.
Christina
Wedding: 5/17/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Extremely flexible, personal, professional. I had contacted them because my aunt was painting us a picture of the wedding location and I wanted to use that on the invitation. I was doing it online myself and it was pretty simple but I realized I wanted a flat card vs. a folding card so I contacted them and they were very accommodating, flexible. I received so many compliments on the ability to make it personal and it was possible because of the team members of Invitation Consultants. I needed an emergency order of more response cards with a different date because we sent out our invitations in waves and they were very helpful and fast with that as well.
Private User
Wedding: 4/19/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
What a great place to get invitations done! The theme I chose did not have "save the date" cards but while I was there one was "mocked" up and sent to me by email to okay. The staff are amazing and the ability to see the product online was amazing. I went in person after building everything online to see if I could get save the date cards.
Carriann
Wedding: 3/19/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I LOVE my invitations . The staff was friendly and worked with my budget and I am glad I did go with their company .
Jen
Wedding: 2/15/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Invitation Consultants has been fantastic! I just wrote them this morning to order thank you notes. There was a slight issue with my invitations (I had ordered them in English and Spanish, and the Spanish invites came with a small oversight) and they could not have been more gracious or helpful. The quality and value for price is outstanding. Love them!
 
 
Find Invitation Consultants, Inc. reviews from newlyweds in Raleigh that used Invitation Consultants, Inc. for Bridal Shows services.