home >  categories >  videography >  happy tears video >  reviews

Happy Tears Video

Services:

Videography

Capturing the time of your life ... for a lifetime!
Phone: 336-307-1881 
600 Pinestone Court, High Point, NC 27265
 
Overall Rating
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.9/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
 
45 Total Reviews
 
Private User
Wedding: 3/22/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Armin videographed our wedding and all I can say is that he was worth every dime! He was extremely prompt in our meetings with him, and he was one of the first people at the church waiting on us the day of the wedding. He was eager to want to film us and do his job well. I am incredibly satisfied with not only him as a person and businessman, but the quality of his work is outstanding. Watching the video trailer of our wedding was incredible and definitely made me shed some "happy tears." I highly recommend Armin and Happy Tears Video to any and every bride. Thank you Armin for capturing these memories that my husband and I will cherish for the rest of our lives!
Jaime
Wedding: 12/13/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Happy Tears Video could not have been a better choice for our videographer for our December Christmas wedding! We first met Armin through Bella Collina and found out very quickly that he had been the videographer for my best friend's wedding this past June... and after watching her video trailer, I knew he was the one! I honestly do not know HOW he does it but he manages to capture every single moment of your special day without hardly ever seeing him or his video camera! Our wedding video was simply amazing and very well designed, plus easy to view! Just pop in the DVD and you have the option of watching the video in full or pick the segment you want to watch (ie - ceremony, vows, well wishes, toasts). It is amazing that he captured several different aspects of every moment throughout the day/evening... moments we get to review time and time again for the rest of our lives!
Tammy
Wedding: 10/27/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
This videographer is one of the best! Armin does such beautiful work and is so professional. We were really impressed with the video that he produced for us! I will definitely use him again in the future and advise my friends to do so as well!
Sarah
Wedding: 10/12/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Armin, with the help of his brother, did an amazing job capturing the most precious moments of our big day! It was such a busy day, it was such a great feeling knowing that I have the entire event on film so I can sit down and watch the day unfold. He was able to capture so many things that we didn't get to see during the day. We are so thankful that we decided to get a videographer, Happy Tears was the best choice!
Laquetta
Wedding: 10/6/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
From beginning to end, Armin was AWESOME. My family and guests loved his personality and we just love our videos. He is the complete package all wrapped into one. Thanks Armin for bringing our most important day to life over and over again.
Jessica
Wedding: 10/5/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Armin at Happy Tears was fantastic! He was very professional, kind & low-key. He met with us and answered all of our questions and made sure we felt comfortable. Our wedding video was amazing; he captured everything and edited it into a wonderful video that we will enjoy for years to come. I would recommend him to everyone!!
LaDorian
Wedding: 8/17/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Armin was absolutely amazing! He made sure to capture every moment possible from our vow renewal. The ideas he came up with for extras put an extra touch of wonderful to our video. He never "got in the way" and was so caring in everything he did. I am so pleased with our decision to choose him as our vendor and will definitely keep him in mind for future events.
Kaitlin
Wedding: 8/16/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
To say that we love, love, loved our wedding video from Happy Tears is an understatement. Armin did a phenomenal job of capturing our wedding day beginning with scenes in the bridal quarters and the groom’s quarters prior to the wedding all the way to late into the night when we departed. Armin was at our wedding venue and filming continuously for at least 8 hours. The video that Armin provided of our wedding was absolutely flawless and spectacular. During the entire day, Armin was very friendly and professional and by the end of the ceremony, we felt like we’d known him for years. We originally did not plan to use a videographer to save on the cost. However, our wedding venue recommended Happy Tears Video, and we are so happy that they did! In hindsight, the video that Happy Tears provided is absolutely priceless. If anyone is planning a wedding, Happy Tears Video is an absolute must! WARNING: You will cry when you watch your video, but they ARE Happy Tears! Thank you so much, Armin!
Virginia Kuchar Blaylock
Wedding: 8/10/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
The videographer and photographer exceeded my greatest expectations. I have two sisters and want them to use my videographer and photographer also in their weddings. Everything was absolutely perfect and I really mean that!!!!!!! On a scale from 1-5, I would give them both a 10.
Laura
Wedding: 7/6/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
My husband and I were lucky enough to find Happy Tears Video available for our wedding day after our last minute decision to have a videographer. We had heard great things about Happy Tears video. Do not second guess this one man crew. Every moment was caught from many different angles and the quality is perfect! We could not be happier with our video. We get to relive our special day from start to finish for the rest if our lives.
Phyllis
Wedding: 6/8/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Armin did a great job! He is so good at what he does that you don't even notice he is doing the video. We have enjoyed watching and seeing things that we missed on the wedding day. I would highly recommend Happy Tears Video!
Sara
Wedding: 6/1/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Happy Tears was amazing!! He went above and beyond to make sure every moment of my wedding was captured!!
Lucy
Wedding: 5/25/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
They did such a beautiful job! They are so talented and made such beautiful videos!
Kimberlye
Wedding: 5/24/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Video was perfect. I enjoyed seeing parts of the wedding that I was not privy too beforehand. I could hear the bride and grooms vows more perfectly than during the actual ceremony. Thank you for the time you spent making the video perfect and helping us preserve our memories of this very special day. KUDOS!
Heather
Wedding: 5/17/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Armin was so kind and professional. He kept in touch with us through the entire process and our wedding video was ready by the time we returned from our Honeymoon. We absolutely love the video and everyone we've shown it to has said it is the best quality wedding video they have ever seen! I am so happy we decided to have videography and I'm especially glad we chose Happy Tears!
Christine
Wedding: 5/11/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Armin was absolutely a pleasure to work with. He is incredibly professional and very efficient. I absolutely amazed at how beautiful the video turned out. It really looked like a real movie!! He was so wonderful and became a part of the family I would highly recommend Happy Tears Video!!!!
Kory
Wedding: 5/5/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Armin was the ultimate professional! He was a pleasure to work with and was very unobtrusive and provided a quality final product. He goes above and beyond to satisfy his clients as he stayed additional for our event and delivered more than expected! I would recommend him for any event and especially any wedding!
Anonymous
Wedding: 4/20/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We love our wedding video!!! Armin was very easy to work with and provided great videography services at a very reasonable price. We are so glad we decided to go with Happy Tears Video for our wedding!! We would definitely recommend him! He was professional, prompt and very accommodating Thanks, Armin!!
LaDonna
Wedding: 3/23/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Armin made the most beatiful video. I saw parts of the wedding in the video that I missed at the actual wedding. He made my Daughter's day the most perfect Day. Thank You Armin! Armin video'd my son's wedding 8 yrs ago and it still brings tears to my eyes every time I watch it. It's like we are there all over again. Such sweet memories brought back so fresh.
KHicks
Wedding: 3/23/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Amazing Job! Thanks Arnin for doing such an awesome job with the wedding video. I absolutely loved it. I felt like such a movie star that day and you made that possible. I am so glad that we decided to have it video taped because the night went by so fast and watching the video I was able to see moments and memories made that I missed the day of! You rock. Billy loved you guys and said that you all made the day so special for us. Your personality was super fun and I will recommend you and BG Photography to everyone! Thanks a million!
 
 
Find Happy Tears Video reviews from newlyweds in Raleigh that used Happy Tears Video for Videography services.