home >  categories >  videography >  happy tears video >  reviews

Happy Tears Video

Services:

Videography

Capturing the time of your life ... for a lifetime!
Phone: 336-307-1881 
600 Pinestone Court, High Point, NC 27265
 
Overall Rating
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
 
75 Total Reviews
 
Dru
Wedding: 5/24/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We loved working with Armin of Happy Tears Video. He is passionate about his work and his clients. When we first met him, it was very clear he had a genuine interest in each and every couple. He is a true professional. We already have the video (3 weeks!!) and it is wonderful. We love reliving this special day, over and over again--especially listening to the vows. A wedding video by Happy Tears is a MUST!!
Sierra
Wedding: 5/9/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
There are just to many positive things to say about Armin of Happy Tears Video! I was over the moon to find a company with such extensive knowledge and experience at such an affordable price! Armin was such a breath of fresh air and by far one of mine and my husbands favorite vendors to work with! He was extremely easy to get in touch with and usually returned all of my emails just within hours. It was so nice knowing I could reach him with my questions and he would get right back to me. If you are looking for a professional who goes above and beyond Armin of Happy Tears is your absolute best pick! We chose to have only one videographer (Armin) and he made sure he didn't miss a single thing during our entire wedding day! I even asked the day before if he minded showing up a little earlier then previously arranged and he was completely okay with doing so, no questions asked! Happy Tears has an incredible turnaround time, I couldn't believe how quickly Armin had our highlight and full video finished. Only 5 days after our wedding I received a notification while on our honeymoon that our highlight video was already edited and up online for us to view (and only about 3 weeks for the full video)! His craftsmanship is highest of quality and made me cry all over again just watching my most amazing day ever! I can't rave enough about Armin and I advise all who are looking to hire a videographer to email Happy Tears immediately, because you want regret it! My husband, who was actually upset I wanted to spend the money on a videographer, told me after receiving our video how happy he was I did! He couldn't believe the dedication, hard work, and downright glowing personality that just radiates from Armin as soon as you meet him! Thank you so much Armin for making mine and Reece's day so special, and for giving us something we can cherish for a lifetime!
Jessica
Wedding: 4/25/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Armin with Happy Tears Video did an amazing job on our wedding! From the time I first met him at a bridal show until receiving my wedding videos he was a delight to work with. He was so nice, professional, and you can really tell he loves what he does for a living! I was so impressed with the technology and equipment and knowledge he has to make your wedding very special and captures all of the little details. I highly recommend him to anyone I know getting married because it's so important to capture the day on video and he did an amazing job at doing so. People who don't have video at their wedding always regret it so don't be that person, if you think it's not in your budget I recommend moving your budget around because the video is worth every penny! Thanks so much for a beautiful video of the best day of our lives! Now we get to relive that day over and over, and that to me is priceless!
FutureMrsC
Wedding: 12/12/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Armin is awesome! After seeing our video, we kept asking each other, "When did he get that shot?" He is able to get video without being intrusive. We keep watching our wedding trailer on YouTube over and over!
Private User
Wedding: 11/22/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Happy tears video was such a great choice for my wedding. Armin was so wonderful to work with, he has such patience. Great on communication, always answers emails right away and the phone. Very attentive and works with you. From the craziness that I had the whole time planning a wedding by myself, happy tears video was the easiest and the best! I will be using Armin for all my family events
Heather
Wedding: 11/1/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Armin was simply wonderful to work with. We had a destination wedding which made planning a bit difficult. However, there were no bumps when it came to our videographer. Armin immediately friended us on Facebook which made for an easy and responsive communication line. He was also able to be flexible and meet with us on a weekend we were in town with very short notice. On the day of the wedding, Armin was all smiles and did a great job capturing all of the special moments of the day/night. He promptly sent us our videos (only a month and a half after the wedding!) which were done beautifully and professionally and so fun to watch with our family. A videographer is sometimes underutilized in this industry due to financial pressures, however, I believe it was one of the most worthy costs we accrued (and at a very reasonable cost). We will forever have these videos and look forward to being able to reminisce and smile every time we watch as we relive one of the best days in our lives.
Melissa
Wedding: 10/19/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Wonderful videographer!! I am so glad we chose Armin. He captured every special moment and didn't miss a thing!
Stephanie
Wedding: 10/11/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Armin was fantastic to work with. He was very prompt with everything, and even arrived earlier than I had thought he would to make sure he captured the whole experience. Throughout the night I could see him in the background running around to different parts of our reception to make sure he captured everything that we could possibly want on our video. I cannot wait to see our finished product!
Susan
Wedding: 10/3/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Hiring Armin as our videographer was the best decision we made in regards to our wedding! He is quick to respond when communicating and easy so easy to talk to. On our wedding day, Armin spoke to me like we had known each other our whole lives. If you are procrastinating on having a videographer at your wedding or event STOP and do it! Our video captured every aspect of our special day and we are excited to relive it over and over again! Thank you so much Armin!
Shelly
Wedding: 9/26/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Armin was invaluable. He was everywhere at once and always on his toes! AND quiet as a mouse! O couldn't believe it! He got the most beautiful shots and made the most beautiful video and we never even knew that he was there! Love him! Very professional and So Sweet! Gotta be hard to be in this kind of work, always working weekends, but man, he is amazing at finding, pinpointing and capturing peoples most tender, important and loving memories.
Kellie
Wedding: 9/20/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Armin is amazing with a camera. You don't even know he is there. The images he captures and then puts to music will just amaze you. You will want to watch your video over and over and over. Even the trailer of your wedding day is priceless. It is so worth the money you pay to capture such a special moment in time. He captures the whole time. Even before the bride arrives to capture the atmosphere. You will love what this man can do!!
Deanna
Wedding: 9/14/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Will have to say that having Happy Tears Video capture our wedding was the best money spent! Armin caught everything! The memories he provided us with are priceless, and the quality is incomparable. From getting ready, til we left the wedding, and a very special dance with my brother ( whom i didnt think would make it due to nasty old leukemia), Armin got it all. Can never express exactly how grateful Charlie and i are for his excellent service ! We love you ! Deanna and Charlie Melton
Selina
Wedding: 9/12/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I recommend Happy Tears to anyone looking for an absolutely amazing videographer. I have no complaints. He gets footage of everything and his videos are high quality and amazing!
Deniece
Wedding: 8/16/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We hired Armin to do our wedding video and that was one of the best decisions we made in the wedding planning process. Throughout the planning phase, Armin was timely and professional in his communication, and even worked with our budget to help us find the best package for us. On wedding day he showed up before we did and he got some of the most amazing shots - many of them we could have never though of on our own. When our wedding videos arrived, perfectly edited and beautifully arranged to showcase not only our love, but the party that our guests enjoyed to celebrate us brought tears to our eyes and will likely do so for the rest of our lives. If you're looking for a videographer who will be as courteous as he is professional and as thorough as he is sweet, hire Armin at Happy Tears video. It'll be one less thing you have to worry about on your wedding day. -The Barnetts
Ruth
Wedding: 8/9/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Armin did a FANTASTIC job with our wedding. The trailer was such a great little teaser and the video was even more amazing. I've already watched it so many times. I can't get over how perfectly everything was captured and you never even noticed he was there. We can't thank Armin enough for all this hard work and dedication.
Megan
Wedding: 8/2/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Armin was wonderful! Service was great! I barely knew he was there and captured all of the wonderful memories! I would defiantly recommend his services!
Marie
Wedding: 7/27/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Armin was wonderful. You never even knew he was there. Very unobtrusive. He was also very accommodating to our needs. I would definitely use him again.
Leanne
Wedding: 7/19/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We are so pleased that we used the services of Happy Tears Video on our wedding day. I met Armin at a bridal show in January 2014. After meeting with him and seeing some of his work, I felt he was a nice, warm presence and would do a great job taking care of recording our special day. And then when our wedding day arrived, it was just as they say... a blur. I tried my best to slow down and remember moments, but I am so glad I have a beautiful video to relive those moments (and many others I didn't know of) over and over. I am amazed at how wonderful our wedding trailer was. To look through hours of footage and edit together such beautiful, perfect moments must take a long time. Armin really cares about his work and he made me feel so special in the way he treated my wedding day. Armin has probably filmed hundreds of weddings, but he had such energy and care for everything I wanted captured. He delivered our video very quickly; the wedding trailer just days after our wedding, and the rest of the ceremony and lots of reception footage a week later. We sat and watched our video just the other night and I could not stop smiling watching all our guests having such a fabulous time. He captured the love and fun of all our family and friends, and this video of our most important day is something we will treasure always. Thank you, Armin! Leanne and Craig Goodman 7/19/14
James & Suzanne
Wedding: 7/13/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Armin from Happy Tears video was wonderful! He captured every moment of our big day without us even knowing he was there. We have watched our extremely personalized video more than once and each time we see something we not only missed the day of the wedding, but missed the first time we watched it. We would recommend Happy Tears video not just for weddings, but for any event you want to be able to relive time after time!
Hannah&Rusty
Wedding: 7/12/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Laughter, smile's, and tears. Happy Tears! I am at a loss of words when talking about my wedding video. From beginning to end, Armin was there catching every precious moment. He was so discreet throughout the day that while watching our video we didn't even realize he was filming us. I can't thank Armin enough for his great work and I'm so glad we chose him! I will forever recommend him to all my friends and family who are thinking about having a videographer for an event.
 
 
Find Happy Tears Video reviews from newlyweds in Raleigh that used Happy Tears Video for Bridal Shows services.