home >  categories >  dress & attire >  group usa & camille la vie >  reviews

Group USA & Camille La Vie

Services:

Dress & Attire

Phone: 787-778-8333 
725 West Main Avenue #1300, Bayamón, PR 00961
Phone: 909-484-6055 
One Mills Circle #622, Ontario, CA 91764
Phone: 408-935-8787 
290 Great Mall Drive, Milpitas, CA 95035
Phone: 787-701-3205 
65 Avenida Insantry KM 1.6 San Anton Ward, Carolina, PR 00979
Phone: 480-491-7600 
5000 Arizona Mills Circle #335, Tempe, AZ 85282
Phone: 954-846-9810 
12801 West Sunrise Boulevard #429, Sunrise, FL 33323
Phone: 215-612-0400 
1811 Franklin Mills Circle #125, Philadelphia, PA 19154
Phone: 407-355-7261 
5223 International Drive D2, Orlando, FL 32819
Phone: 786-441-4576 
1455 North West 107th Avenue #724, Doral, FL 33172
Phone: 972-874-1902 
3000 Grapevine Mills Parkway #247, Grapevine, TX 76051
Phone: 713-468-3350 
809 Memorial City, Houston, TX 77024
Phone: 201-867-4455 
25 Enterprise Avenue North, Secaucus, NJ 07094
Phone: 847-855-1660 
6170 West Grand Avenue #741, Gurnee, IL 60031
Phone: 913-393-1881 
20020 West 151 Street , Olathe, KS 66061
Phone: 253-804-5456 
1101 Super Mall Way #1208, Auburn, WA 98001
Phone: 703-719-0532 
6768 Springfield Mall, Springfield, VA 22150
Phone: 703-490-5227 
2700 Potomac Circle #754, Prince William, VA 22192
Phone: 813-972-0176 
2211 Univerity Square Mall, Tampa, FL 33612
Phone: 845-727-7270 
1611 Palisades Center Drive , West Nyack, NY 10994
Phone: 732-549-3584 
55 Parsonage Road, Edison, NJ 08837
Phone: 513-671-1342 
11770 Princeton Pike #A5, Cincinnati, OH 45246
Phone: 704-979-8000 
8121 Concord Mills Boulevard F2, Concord, NC 28027
Phone: 248-745-0927 
4040 Baldwin Road M-309, Auburn Hills, MI 48326
Phone: 908-351-0909 
651 Kapkowski Road #130, Elizabeth, NJ 07201
 
Overall Rating
4.1 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.1/5.0
Professionalism:
3.9/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.6/5.0
Flexibility:
3.9/5.0
 
154 Total Reviews
 
Jillian
Wedding: 5/31/15
1.1 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
0.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
0.0/5.0
Professionalism:
0.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
0.5/5.0
Was treated Subaru because I am Caucasian. The "Bridal" consultant made me feel like I was a bother and I felt very uncomfortable through the whole thing. Every time I brought more dresses into the dressing room she would give me a dirty look and speak in spanish to the other customers. Was helping a young girl try on prom dresses instead of helping me with the wedding dresses. Allowed the girl trying on prom dresses to use mirror, pedestal and fill up the whole seating section while my fiance had to stand. Overall, the prices are great and the dresses are beautiful but only go if you have thick skin!
shamiratyoung
Wedding: 3/21/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Very nice stafg, great prices, and centrally located.
Danielle
Wedding: 8/1/14
4.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.0/5.0
Professionalism:
4.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.0/5.0
Flexibility:
4.0/5.0
I have bought several dresses from Group USA / Camille la Vie. I have always been very pleased with the quality and options I had to choose from. They have styles for for all ages and styles, I will definitely use them again!!
Private User
Wedding: 1/11/14
4.9 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.5/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
They have been such a great help and their prices are amazing!! I can't wait to finally pick my dress, they have such a great variety for everyone.
Anonymous
Wedding: 10/27/13
0.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
0.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
0.0/5.0
Professionalism:
0.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
0.0/5.0
Flexibility:
0.0/5.0
WORST EXPERIENCE EVER!!!! I had a so called "appointment" for 3pm,and waited for almost an hour for the WORST service ever. I was being helped by Dara a so called bridal consultant. When I tell you I had to put on the dress myself and have a relative zip me up because the consultant was no where to be found and to top it off she had and attitude. I would not recommend for any bride to go through this experience. It was the worst service I ever received and will not go back to this store again.
Miguel
Wedding: 10/18/13
4.6 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I bought bridal dress and was wonderful, it was online, I want to say thank you Natalie she is wonderful costumer services associate online, she was very friendly and always she was in touch with me. you deserve a raise money. the other hand another lady a don't know her name but she answer the phone and she was useless I interpreted her answer like is your problem bay. after 5 minutes I called again and Natalie answer and She was frienly and really she did may request.
Yvette
Wedding: 10/18/13
3.7 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.0/5.0
Professionalism:
4.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
3.5/5.0
Flexibility:
3.0/5.0
The consultant I had was very helpful! I told her I didn't want any mermaid/trumpet style dress because I did not want to look fat in my dress. She insisted we try at least one. So I did and I feel in love with the style, dress, and fit!!!! I bought it on the spot and it was also way under my dress budget so it was a win / win for me!! (: Very happy with turn out.
wordbling
Wedding: 10/5/13
4.8 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.5/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
4.5/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Great selection of dresses. You can try on as many as possible with no time limit. The dresses are really beautiful and at a fraction of what they cost in NYC. My only gripe was that The person I had the appointment with was out that day and there was no one to cover for her. My sisters and I took it in stride and helped ourselves by raiding the floor.
Anonymous
Wedding: 8/22/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I went in to just look around and see what I could find for ideas for my wedding dress and I ended up finding the perfect one, the staff was amazing and made looking for a dress stress free and enjoyable.
Caryln
Wedding: 7/27/13
4.6 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
3.0/5.0
Needed a dress that spoke to me. I didnt think I would find one in my price range but as it would happen I ended up having several choices. Nice small collection and all beautiful garments. I looked stunning on my wedding day.
Lori
Wedding: 7/20/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I got my dream wedding dress at Camille la Vie. I got so many compliments on my wedding day that I looked "stunning"! And the fact that my wedding dress only cost $340 is incredible to me. I just could not foresee myself spending thousands of dollars on a dress I would wear one day and I feel like I got a very expensive looking, gorgeous dress for a VERY reasonable price. When I went to purchase it the super sweet bridal consultant told me to come back the next week because they were having a 20% off sale. In addition I opened a credit card and save even more! I am so happy that I went to Camille la Vie first (was the first dress I tried on too)!
Marina
Wedding: 6/15/13
4.8 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
4.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I was a walk-in while I was in Charlotte. They treated me individually and the associate helping me never left my side. they didn't have my size in the dress I wanted but they offered to have it shipped from Texas and put a 2 week hold on it while I looked at other places. With prices being reasonable I recommend it to anyone looking for something different.
Anonymous
Wedding: 4/6/13
0.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
0.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
0.0/5.0
Professionalism:
0.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
0.0/5.0
Flexibility:
0.0/5.0
lost my dress that I wad going to purchase horrible service sales rep did not give a crap about anything hate it and never coming back
Anonymous
Wedding: 3/9/13
4.6 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
4.5/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.0/5.0
Flexibility:
4.5/5.0
I was very happy with my experience at Group USA. My dress came in ahead of schedule. Upon trying it, I realized the zipper was broken and I demanded another dress to be ordered. They honored my request and my new dress came in a couple weeks later. I have been pleased with their service.
Anonymous
Wedding: 3/2/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
My wedding dress was amazing I found what I was looking for , simple but elegant I love that they have in stock or can order your dresses in a timely manner . I will alway go here for any dress event
Regina
Wedding: 2/10/13
4.7 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.5/5.0
Professionalism:
4.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I went into Group USA with my matron of honor just to do a quick browse. Definitely not intending to buy a dress. Well, not only did I find my dress, but I found it and it had been marked down from $899 to $299 and was an additional 50% off! I'm not kidding! First gown I tried on and it was absolutely perfect. The seamstress, Mrs Bonnie, is amazing! She has such a great personality and is very patient. I didn't need any alterations other than adding a bustle to my gown. But she let me come in after he last appointment even though she was supposed to be leaving early that day. She did this becasue my maid of honor was in town this past weekend and I needed her to learn how to lace the back of my gown....yeah she is great. Overall terrific experience. I have shopped here for evening wear and shoes, etc in the past. This experience with my wedding gown was the best. Unlike David's bridal even when they are very busy, they are customer focused. My only gripe is with an inexperienced, very young employee who made an inappropropriate comment to myself and another bride.
Crisanda
Wedding: 4/27/12
4.3 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.5/5.0
Professionalism:
4.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
4.0/5.0
My dress was on order from Greece, and only a week before the wedding I found out it wasn't coming on time. I had to buy something else in a hurry. Camille in Orlando was my first choice, and my last stop. They had a gorgeous dress fit for a beach wedding, in my plus size, and my general style and colors. The zipper was broken so I even got an extra 15% off. I used to work for the mall where the store is located and I always recommended the store for the prices and selection. Who knew they would save my wedding?
Erica
Wedding: 12/17/11
1.2 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
1.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
1.0/5.0
Professionalism:
0.5/5.0
Value for Cost:
3.5/5.0
Flexibility:
0.0/5.0
Very disappointed in the service and flexibility of this company. I found the perfect dress in a magazine and went to try it on in the store. The store's dresses were not very well taken care of, but they wanted to insist that I buy one of these rather than a brand new dress. I went around and around with their corporate office and did eventually get the dress. I knew that I wanted it and knew my alterations lady could handle just about anything otherwise I would not have paid upfront for the dress before even seeing the only one in my size. I did order the smallest size and still had to have it taken in 6 inches, so they run really big.
Lauren
Wedding: 10/22/11
2.6 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
2.5/5.0
Responsiveness:
2.5/5.0
Professionalism:
2.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.0/5.0
Flexibility:
2.0/5.0
I loved my dress. However, I did not love dealing with the store. The people were rude and not helpful at all. My dress came back with holes in it and all they offered to do was give me $50.00 back. We ended up having to get the dress from another store and then I had to call twice to make sure they ordered it. Extremely unprofessional staff.
bengarcia21691
Wedding: 10/21/11
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I bought my wedding dress it was perfect!
 
 
Find Group USA & Camille La Vie reviews from newlyweds in Raleigh that used Group USA & Camille La Vie for Dress & Attire services.