home >  categories >  event rentals & photobooths >  grand rental station >  reviews

Grand Rental Station

Services:

Event Rentals & Photobooths

Phone: 336-852-0881 
214 Stage Coach Trail, Greensboro, NC 27409
 
Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.9/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.8/5.0
Professionalism:
4.4/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.8/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
 
8 Total Reviews
 
Oh_Gracious
Wedding: 10/20/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I was very very pleased with Grand Rental Station. Kerri who I worked with directly in choosing my rental items (i.e. tables, chairs, tent) was very helpful. Even the guys who came by to deliver the items and set up the tent were very professional and gracious. I had absolutely no problems with Grand Rental and would definitely recommend them to anyone.
Caitlin
Wedding: 6/30/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Grand Rental was wonderful. I only had to go by the store once to pick out the napkins and tablecloths I wanted. I even decided to rent better chairs from them, than what was provided at my venue. They made the whole process so easy. They brought everything the day before the wedding and picked it up the day after. It was great, I was able to see everything on Friday instead of worrying about it on Saturday. I received the bill and paid it right away. Everything was great.
Kristyne
Wedding: 4/30/11
4.4 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.0/5.0
Professionalism:
3.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We rented chairs for our wedding from Grand Rental. The price was right and the chairs were nice considering they were much more inexpensive than other vendors. We did have several issues with invoicing. There were two invoices and I got several calls to make payments I had already made, and to rearrange pick-up and delivery times. This was mostly frustrating because it was only a few days before my big day and I had so many other things going on. Also on the delivery date they were scheduled to be there before 3:30. They didn't arrive until almost 5 which was kind of scary because I knew they closed at five, and instead of paying attention and enjoying my rehearsal I was running around trying to find people to call to make sure the chairs were coming. As noted by my rating, overall I would reccomend this vendor, but I feel they need to be a bit more organized and I wanted to put an honest review.
Erica
Wedding: 10/16/10
4.6 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.5/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.5/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
The tent, chairs, tablecloths, silverware, plates, etc were all just what we had picked out. Everything was clean and arrived in plenty of time for us to set up. We did have to change the invoice once we got our final headcount and that took a few tries to get right, but in the end it worked out very well. I'm very pleased with their selection of items - they had everything we needed.
rebman87h
Wedding: 8/14/10
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
beautiful rentals top of the line and great prices! delivery was great!
clark
Wedding: 5/29/10
4.9 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
4.5/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
made all arrangements via phone & email. was very satisfied with their service. i dealt with brittany, she did an excellent job. delivery was on time, the men who made the delivery were very pleasant and professional. pick-up was the same. i highly recommend their services. they made a big part in my daughters wedding.
Mickey
Wedding: 10/24/09
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Customer service was excellent. Everyone of the staff I dealt with were very nice and helpful. Will definately be a first choice for any of my future rentals.
leaver
Wedding: 10/17/09
4.4 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
3.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We rented everything from Grand Rental Station. I have mostly good things to say, except for a few mix-ups regarding our order, but they were pretty easy to fix.
 
 
Find Grand Rental Station reviews from newlyweds in Raleigh that used Grand Rental Station for Event Rentals & Photobooths services.