home >  categories >  event rentals & photobooths >  grand rental station >  reviews

Grand Rental Station

Services:

Event Rentals & Photobooths

Phone: 336-852-0881 
410 Gallimore Dairy Rd, Suite B, Greensboro, NC 27409
 
Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.9/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.9/5.0
Professionalism:
4.7/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.9/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
 
15 Total Reviews
 
Private User
Wedding: 11/1/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Provided tent, linens, China, glassware, utensils, heaters. Every single person and every single item was wonderful. Due to a drastic change in weather, quick adjustments had to be made and GSR accommodated us graciously and calmed both bride and her Mom :) Couldn't ask for a better experience with a business.
Heather
Wedding: 10/24/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I rented my table cloths and napkins from Grand Rental. The colors matched perfectly. I could not have picked a better place to work with. The staff was very flexible, professional and very attentive. They are reasonably priced and I would highly recommend them to any future bride looking for that special touch!
Carla
Wedding: 9/27/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I loved working with GRS for my wedding linens and tables. They were so nice and friendly to work with and accommodated me coming in numerous times to "double check" my linen choices. They are very easy to work with. They delivered and picked up just on time and everything was beautiful!
Courtney
Wedding: 9/20/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We used Grand Rental Station for our wedding event rentals. I was very pleased with the service and this company's personal approach to our event. They were very responsive, arrived on time and extremely professional.
Adrian
Wedding: 6/14/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Grand Rental Station in Hays, KS did a great job. It was easy to give them a call and get things reserved and rented. Even living an hour from their shop wasn't a problem. Everything we wanted was available even during June the busy wedding month. We ordered ivory linens and the company they use as a vendor sent a box of slightly ivory/pinkish linens for the rectangle tables....they immediately called me and alerted me to the situation. I happened to be in Hays, so I went and looked at the linens - it wasn't that noticeable and I went ahead and used them. But I was very impressed they alerted me and offered to rush new ones in! Would definitely recommend them to my friends.
Private User
Wedding: 5/24/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I used Grand Rental Station for all of my event rentals. From napkins & tablecloths to stages & chairs. The staff was very helpful & went above & beyond to give me what I wanted. They found & brought in items that they did not originally have in stock that I just had to have for my big day. I will definitely be using them again in the future!
Ashleigh
Wedding: 3/22/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I had specific ideas about what I wanted for linens, chargers, service ware and chair draping and the team at Grand Rental went above and beyond to make that happen. They did not have the sequin linens or chargers that I wanted but got many samples in and out sourced them until they found the exact ones I wanted and I could not have been happier about the way the place settings turned out…just like I envisioned! They were so easy to work with and really came through in procuring my rental items. We had so many guests comment on how beautiful the linens were!
Oh_Gracious
Wedding: 10/20/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I was very very pleased with Grand Rental Station. Kerri who I worked with directly in choosing my rental items (i.e. tables, chairs, tent) was very helpful. Even the guys who came by to deliver the items and set up the tent were very professional and gracious. I had absolutely no problems with Grand Rental and would definitely recommend them to anyone.
Caitlin
Wedding: 6/30/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Grand Rental was wonderful. I only had to go by the store once to pick out the napkins and tablecloths I wanted. I even decided to rent better chairs from them, than what was provided at my venue. They made the whole process so easy. They brought everything the day before the wedding and picked it up the day after. It was great, I was able to see everything on Friday instead of worrying about it on Saturday. I received the bill and paid it right away. Everything was great.
rebman87h
Wedding: 8/14/10
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
beautiful rentals top of the line and great prices! delivery was great!
Mickey
Wedding: 10/24/09
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Customer service was excellent. Everyone of the staff I dealt with were very nice and helpful. Will definately be a first choice for any of my future rentals.
clark
Wedding: 5/29/10
4.9 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
4.5/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
made all arrangements via phone & email. was very satisfied with their service. i dealt with brittany, she did an excellent job. delivery was on time, the men who made the delivery were very pleasant and professional. pick-up was the same. i highly recommend their services. they made a big part in my daughters wedding.
Erica
Wedding: 10/16/10
4.6 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.5/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.5/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
The tent, chairs, tablecloths, silverware, plates, etc were all just what we had picked out. Everything was clean and arrived in plenty of time for us to set up. We did have to change the invoice once we got our final headcount and that took a few tries to get right, but in the end it worked out very well. I'm very pleased with their selection of items - they had everything we needed.
Kristyne
Wedding: 4/30/11
4.4 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.0/5.0
Professionalism:
3.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We rented chairs for our wedding from Grand Rental. The price was right and the chairs were nice considering they were much more inexpensive than other vendors. We did have several issues with invoicing. There were two invoices and I got several calls to make payments I had already made, and to rearrange pick-up and delivery times. This was mostly frustrating because it was only a few days before my big day and I had so many other things going on. Also on the delivery date they were scheduled to be there before 3:30. They didn't arrive until almost 5 which was kind of scary because I knew they closed at five, and instead of paying attention and enjoying my rehearsal I was running around trying to find people to call to make sure the chairs were coming. As noted by my rating, overall I would reccomend this vendor, but I feel they need to be a bit more organized and I wanted to put an honest review.
leaver
Wedding: 10/17/09
4.4 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
3.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We rented everything from Grand Rental Station. I have mostly good things to say, except for a few mix-ups regarding our order, but they were pretty easy to fix.
 
 
Find Grand Rental Station reviews from newlyweds in Raleigh that used Grand Rental Station for Event Rentals & Photobooths services.