home >  categories >  flowers >  fiore fine flowers >  reviews

Fiore Fine Flowers

Services:

Flowers

Innovative Floral Design
Phone: 910-791-6770 
3502 D Wrightsville Ave., Wilmington, NC 28403
 
Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.9/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.8/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
 
108 Total Reviews
 
Theresa
Wedding: 10/11/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Beautiful work!!! My theme was Beauty and the Beast and Fiore went above and beyond to find the perfect bell jars and pink roses. Every centerpiece looked amazing. They are so flexible. When we needed to take out a reception table, they accommodated the money spent in other places and we're so easy going helping a distressed bride!
Macy
Wedding: 9/20/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
First of all, my bouquet was stunning. I gave the team at Fiore a vague idea, and left the creativity up to them. We were married outside in a garden, and it consisted of beautiful white and peach flowers, and the perfect amount of greenery. It was so light and fresh. My flowers after the wedding even lasted two weeks, which was awesome! Chelsea was a dream to work with as well. She was so kind and so sweet, and I couldn't have been more thankful for her. I would highly, highly recommend Fiore for any floral needs!
Fiore Fine Flowers says:
Thank you for the review, Macy! We had so much fun working with you and can't wait to see pictures of all your personal touches. Congrats again to you and your sweet guy!
Private User
Wedding: 9/13/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I can not speak highly enough of Fiore Fine Flowers! I had initially contacted another florist who was unwilling to "make do" with the budget I offered. When I contacted Fiore and told them about my vision and my budget, they were more than happy to work with me and were completely respectful of my budget! These ladies went above and beyond - taking ideas from my Pinterest page, emailing me with new ideas and suggestions, and quickly responding to any questions I had. I LOVED my bridal bouquet, bridesmaid's flowers, boutonnieres and corsages…even our guests couldn't stop raving about the flowers! Thank you SO much, ladies of Fiore Fine Flowers!
Melissa
Wedding: 8/29/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
The staff at Fiore Flowers was extremely helpful and professional. Their experience and creativity was impressive and the bouquets they displayed the day of my wedding were more beautiful than I could have imagined. I would absolutely, highly recommend Fiore to anyone for any event, big or small.
Renee
Wedding: 7/18/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Go with Fiore Fine Flowers for your wedding, or any occasion, and you will be be blown away by such beauty and attention to detail! I knew from the moment I met with Chelsea last summer for my wedding this summer, that I truly chose another member of from my "Dream Team" of vendors. We had a rather large bridal party with many changes throughout the year, and Chelsea, Jean, and Kristy were attentive to every need, completely understanding, and more than cheerful to deal with any change with style and grace! I wanted predominately roses, my favorite, and the body flowers/bouquets were absolutely stunning! I wish that I could've carried my bridal bouquet with me everywhere for the days following! Colors were spot on and couldn't have made a more beautiful touch to our fairy tale-like day!!
Fiore Fine Flowers says:
Thank you, Renee! You were such a fun bride! We had a wonderful time working with you and designing your wedding. We can't wait to see your pictures! Look forward to seeing you around town! Chelsea
Jane
Wedding: 6/19/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Brittany Adams recommended Fiore Flowers for a double wedding we had at the beach in June. The flowers were exactly as ordered and looked perfect. The florist made suggestions that were helpful. They made sure that the flowers for the tables as well as the bouquets, etc., arrived with great care. I would recommend the florist for any event.
Katie
Wedding: 6/7/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Look NO further than Fiore Fine Flowers for your wedding needs!! When I first started my wedding planning, I was going to order my flowers from Costco. I am so glad I did not follow through with that idea. Fiore was fantastic from start to finish. They brought the bouquets I showed them to life, even followed me on Pinterest to get a better idea of what I wanted. I even forgot to order a bouquet for my bridal portraits and they were able to create one on short notice. They also were able to add a special memento to my bridal bouquet the week of. We got bouquets, centerpieces, rental items like lanterns, ceremony decor, etc all from Fiore. It was such an easy process and I can't thank Fiore enough for their wonderful service, professionalism, and gorgeous flowers!!
Private User
Wedding: 5/31/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I loved the work by Fiore! Our initial conversations were great for them to get to know me and my vision for the wedding and everything provided was exactly what I'd hoped for. They were super easy to work with. I'd highly recommend their services to anyone.
Private User
Wedding: 5/24/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Fiore did such an amazing job at our wedding. Our floral design was flawless and elegant. We received so many compliments from our guests. Thank you Fiore for making our wedding day so beautiful!!
Connie
Wedding: 5/24/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
My experience with Fiore Fine Flowers was nothing short of amazing. I really had no idea what I wanted but Jean was able to help me define the vision and come up with ideas that I was really excited about. I completely placed the flowers in Jean's hands and she exceeded expectations every step of the way. On the day of the wedding, when the flowers arrived, I actually got a bit weepy because they blew me away and exceeded every expectation. Friends and family commented on how beautiful they were. The flowers are now a huge part of my memories of the day. Go with Fiore...you'll be glad that you did!
Katie
Wedding: 5/10/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I cannot recommend Fiore Fine Flowers enough for whatever your occasion! I worked with Jean Rosenberg and her team for my wedding. Within minutes of talking in our first meeting, Jean knew exactly what look I was going for and came up with the most beautiful floral ideas (and I knew nothing about flowers!). She was incredibly accommodating on my budget and was able to help me achieve the most impact for my somewhat tight budget. We went back and forth on budget and some changes throughout the year of planning, and she was so responsive. The flowers arrived in perfect condition, and her team even delivered them to the place where I was getting ready so we could enjoy the bouquets all day. The flowers were absolutely stunning. Thank you Jean and team!!!
Fiore Fine Flowers says:
Katie, Thank you for such a nice review! I loved working with you and am so happy that you liked everything we designed for you. I had a feeling from the beginning that we would be a great team together, and it turned out to be true! Best to you in your new married life! (Can't wait to see your photos!) Jean
Kristin
Wedding: 5/10/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Fiore's were a tremendous vendor for our wedding. Not only were they exceptionally professional, but they helped with creative ideas to make our special day as perfect as it could be. The flowers were amazing and arranged wonderfully. I highly recommend any bride to be to head on down to Fiore Fine Flowers!
Private User
Wedding: 4/26/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Fiore Fine Flowers did a wonderful job with our wedding flowers. They were very easy to communicate with throught the whole wedding planning!
Alison
Wedding: 4/19/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
The peonies in our wedding were my favorite part! They were so beautiful. Chelsea and Kristy were so sweet to work with, so responsive. I even had a last minute crisis where I needed an extra bouquet the day before and they made it happen! Definitely the best in town.
Jessica
Wedding: 4/18/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Jean and everyone at Fiore was such a pleasure to work with, and my flowers were absolutely perfect. They bouquets were beautiful, fragrant and exactly what I was picturing. I wanted more of a hand gathered look than a traditional bridal bouquet, and they were perfect. They delivered my flowers to the venue with no issues and everything was beautiful. I was pretty vague when describing what I wanted, but somehow they were able to read my mind and create the perfect flowers for me.
Ashley
Wedding: 4/12/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Fiore is absolutely amazing. Hands down the most beautiful flowers I have ever seen! Throughout the planning process, they were always responsive and accommodating with any request or change we had. They blew my expectations out of the water when I saw all of the bouquets and arrangements they did for our wedding. They are truly talented at what they do and we couldn't have been more pleased.
Fiore Fine Flowers says:
Thank you so much for the kind words. We really enjoyed designing your wedding and thought it was beautiful! Can't wait to see the photos! Chelsea & team
Sharon
Wedding: 4/12/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Fiore was wonderful to work with, provided beautiful flower arrangements for my daughters wedding. The bouquets were breathtaking.
Samantha
Wedding: 1/25/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
This is a long overdue review but I cannot say a single negative thing about wondering into this little shop and having such a wonderful experience. Me and my husband got married on the beach in the cold of january so I really wasn't expecting to get flowers for that day at all, but decided to do so anyways and last minute of course, I am talking 6hrs before the wedding to be exact, while out getting my flower girl a basket I saw your store and walked in and a lovely woman was working in the back quietly came out and asked if I needed help I told her I just needed a simple bouquet with the orange roses she had in the case, when she asked when I needed them and I said as soon as she could she went right to work, even asking me what colors I'd want it wrapped in. I was already a very nervous bride but when i came back an hour later and saw the magic she had worked it had put one of the many pieces into place to ease my jitters, I am proud to have these flowers dried and on display in my home as, every time I look at them I feel so happy. THANK YOU for having such a wonderful shop and employees! I cannot remember the gals name but I remember her telling me her wedding anniversary was on April fools day.
Megan
Wedding: 11/9/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
OMG, the sweetest girls ever to work with. The girls at Fiore were SO polite, pleasant to work with, I actually looked forward to speaking with them when I had to. They helped make my wedding SO memorable not just because my flowers were above and beyond my expectations but because of the way they treated me. They treated me like I mattered and when you are a stressed out bride that definitely helps make the wedding planning run smoother, when people treat you with respect. The flowers were breath taking and they were very wonderful people and I would recommend them to everyone!
Fiore Fine Flowers says:
Megan, Thank you for the wonderfully kind words! It's always fun working with brides that are as sweet as you! Everyone here looked forward to your big day like it was their wedding day. Jean, Chelsea, Kristy & the team
Private User
Wedding: 10/26/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
The flowers were beautiful and exactly what I had invisioned! Thank you so much for making my wedding day special!
 
 
Find Fiore Fine Flowers reviews from newlyweds in Raleigh that used Fiore Fine Flowers for Flowers services.