home >  categories >  flowers >  fiore fine flowers >  reviews

Fiore Fine Flowers

Services:

Flowers

Innovative Floral Design
Phone: 910-791-6770 
3502 D Wrightsville Ave., Wilmington, NC 28403
 
Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.9/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.9/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.8/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
 
89 Total Reviews
 
Ashley
Wedding: 4/12/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Fiore is absolutely amazing. Hands down the most beautiful flowers I have ever seen! Throughout the planning process, they were always responsive and accommodating with any request or change we had. They blew my expectations out of the water when I saw all of the bouquets and arrangements they did for our wedding. They are truly talented at what they do and we couldn't have been more pleased.
Fiore Fine Flowers says:
Thank you so much for the kind words. We really enjoyed designing your wedding and thought it was beautiful! Can't wait to see the photos! Chelsea & team
Megan
Wedding: 11/9/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
OMG, the sweetest girls ever to work with. The girls at Fiore were SO polite, pleasant to work with, I actually looked forward to speaking with them when I had to. They helped make my wedding SO memorable not just because my flowers were above and beyond my expectations but because of the way they treated me. They treated me like I mattered and when you are a stressed out bride that definitely helps make the wedding planning run smoother, when people treat you with respect. The flowers were breath taking and they were very wonderful people and I would recommend them to everyone!
Fiore Fine Flowers says:
Megan, Thank you for the wonderfully kind words! It's always fun working with brides that are as sweet as you! Everyone here looked forward to your big day like it was their wedding day. Jean, Chelsea, Kristy & the team
Private User
Wedding: 10/26/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
The flowers were beautiful and exactly what I had invisioned! Thank you so much for making my wedding day special!
Private User
Wedding: 10/12/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We used Fiore Fine Flowers for our wedding. When I first met with them I was very nervous because I do not know much about flowers and had no idea what to expect. When we sat down I was able to show them photos of things I liked and could tell them what I didn't like and they gave me great suggestions. They knew right off, just by talking with them, what I wanted. I left very excited because the meeting went so well. When I got bridal bridal bouquet for my bridal portraits I was more than satisfied. It was so exciting to , for the first time, see plans starting to come together. When the wedding day flowers arrived I was overwhelmed with excited. they were all more beautiful than I had imagined. Fiore' made everything so simple for me and stress free. They always replied promptly and were very easy to contact. I would 100% recommend them to anyone for any event. They were such a pleasure to work with.
Joy
Wedding: 10/5/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Absolutely fantastic vendor!! Every single one of their employees is kind and patient and most importantly, talented! They listened to what I wanted and made my vision come to life! My flowers and bouquets were exactly what I wanted, and more! NC Brides - look no further!
Erin
Wedding: 9/28/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Jean and her team were fabulous in helping me bring my wedding vision to life! Everything from the bouquets, boutonnieres, centerpieces, and chuppah were gorgeous! Jean and her team came up with 3 different designs for table centerpieces, and they were all amazing! She had a very large selection of containers to choose from for the centerpieces. She utilizes Pinterest as well, so I was able to pin images of flowers that I liked. She was able to take those images and get an idea of what flowers I would like to have. Jean also took fabric from my mom's wedding dress and my husband's mom's wedding dress to create a unique star of David for the top of our chuppah. My mother-in-law also used Fiore for the rehearsal dinner, and everything was gorgeous for that as well! I couldn't recommend Jean and the Fiore Fine Flowers team more! They were great to work with!
Fiore Fine Flowers says:
Erin, Thanks for the lovely recommendation! I loved the photos' you sent and will share with our wedding blog writer to post! I loved the whole look you had for the weekend and really enjoyed making the Star of David for you! I hope it is used for generations to come! Jean
ellen
Wedding: 9/28/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Jean and her staff were wonderful to work with. We really didn't know exactly what we wanted, and they talked with my daughter, the bride, and turned her reception venue into exactly what she hoped for. Jean suggested doing something special for our chuppah, and it was wonderful. Jean also helped so much in suggesting things outside of her "floral" expertise, which was such a help to me!
Kelly
Wedding: 9/21/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We had an absolutely wonderful experience working with Fiore Fine Flowers, in particular, with Chelsea and Kristy. We were planning our wedding remotely, so all the details were worked out electronically, which was more challenging. We had to have blind faith that we made good choices! But the team made it so easy for us to trust them. The flowers were gorgeous, we could not have been happier!! Our guests raved as well. Thank you!
Meghan
Wedding: 9/14/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We met with Kristy and Chelsea at Fiore not knowing anything about the kind of flowers that we wanted. They were patient with us as we looked through about a billion pictures with them and pointed out the flowers that we liked. After leaving that first meeting, we felt confident that the flowers would be just perfect for our wedding. They were very responsive to our many emails asking lots and lots of questions about the sizes of the centerpieces, colors in the bouquet, and so many other things. On the day of the wedding, the flowers looked amazing!
Breyanna
Wedding: 9/7/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
My experience with Fiore Fine Flowers was so wonderful in every way. When I first met the owner, Jean, she was so welcoming and friendly, and was really interested in understanding my and my husband's taste and style. It was clear throughout the whole process that she and her team put so much time, thoughtfulness, and creativity into the design of our wedding flowers. When I arrived at our venue on the morning of the wedding, the flowers had already been delivered and were beautifully and correctly placed on the tables, just as we had discussed. This made the morning so much less stressful for me, and I was extremely grateful for that. All of the arrangements- centerpieces, bouquets, boutonnieres, etc., looked amazing, and many guests commented on how beautiful they were! Our flowers from Fiore played a huge part in making our day feel really beautiful and special. I highly recommend working with them!
Elizabeth
Wedding: 8/24/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Working with Fiore was such a delightful experience! From just one meeting and several chats and emails, Chelsea and Kristy made my vision come to life perfectly! The bouquets were so stunning and original and the flowers throughout my reception were gorgeous. They are such pros and truly masters at what they do! Elizabeth
NatD
Wedding: 8/10/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Fiore is truly amazing! And when I say amazing I mean they made my dream flowers/Bouquet come to life!! When I first started planning I came across a picture of a bouquet that I absolutely feel in love with. It pretty much became my inspiration for the overall wedding. I mean the colors & free lush flowing vintage style. It was perfect! It was me!! I am so thankful that my wedding planner (Social Butterfly Events) led me to Fiore! We sat down with them & I shared with them my inspiration and thoughts and they were so sweet and amazing to work with. They truly take their clients work to heart! And I know this for a fact because they made my dream bouquet not only come to life it was better than Id had ever imagined!!! And I can’t thank them enough for all their hard amazing work!!!!! Much love, Natalie D.
Megan
Wedding: 7/20/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Fiore Flowers did an amazing job on our wedding flowers! I had a hard time trying to vision what I wanted at our venue because of size and I just don't know much about flowers! The employees at Fiore not only had many different ideas, but were very accommodating to my style! The variety was beautiful at the Wilmington Convention Center and at Immaculate Conception Church. We were extremely happy with the arrangements they made! After the wedding, my parents took all of the different arrangements home and they said they were all still fresh and beautiful for OVER a week later!! How awesome! I would highly recommend brides to use Fiore Fine Flowers!
Fiore Fine Flowers says:
Thank you for the lovely review! We thought your wedding was so soft and beautiful!
Brooke
Wedding: 6/23/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
My flowers were breath taking- for beyond what I had imagine. I will honestly say my flowers were my favorite part of our day. Fiore Fine Flowers did a fantastic job! I would recommend them to anyone- although the flowers were rather expensive I now know why... they were breath-taking!
Fiore Fine Flowers says:
Thank you Brooke! We love making our bride's happy, and truly appreciate your feedback.
Alison
Wedding: 3/30/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I don't know what else to say except BEAUTIFUL!!!!!!!!!!!
Laura
Wedding: 3/16/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I had comments from guests at the wedding that my flowers were the most beautiful that they had ever seen! Chelsea was so easy to work with and truly understood our budget and worked with us to make our reception amazing! She helped me to figure out comparable flowers that were price efficient and still beautiful. I would recommend Fiore to anyone who wants their wedding and reception to go off without a hitch, to anyone who is working with a budget, and to anyone who wants their flowers to be amazing!
Fiore Fine Flowers says:
Thank you Laura! We love it when everything comes together, just like our brides' envision.
Anonymous
Wedding: 12/8/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
All the bouquets were beautiful. All the centerpieces were beautiful. We wanted an eclectic look, something different on each table, but still all coordinating. They nailed it. I don't know anything about flowers, but can point and say, "Those are pretty" and "I don't like those". I was able to do that and then give them free reign. They did not disappoint. All the flowers were gorgeous, and my bridal bouquet came home with us and lived to see another week after the wedding!
Anonymous
Wedding: 12/1/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Fiore was the perfect selection for us on our wedding day! Our floral was incredible! We had a bridal bouquet and a mini bouquet to match for our daughter , they were so identical and I love the fact that it is something we get to hold onto forever ! My husbands floral was awesome and matched all of the floral ! When we spoke with Fiore we said " grey" as our color scheme , they nailed it with some fantastic textures and really unique floral pieces! They were so professional and creative! Fiore's work is consistent and timeless. I highly recommend them !
Amy
Wedding: 12/1/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
The most beautiful flowers ever!! From the very beginning of our planning, the staff at Fiore was amazing. They were able to take the ideas I had in my mind and bring them to life!! It was exactly what I imagined it would be! Jean went above and beyond to make this the most beautiful day!! No matter what questions I called to ask, Jean and her amazing staff were right there, ready to help me with whatever we needed. I can't thank them for the beautiful job they did. And a special thanks to Jean for personally delivering my flowers to me!! You were such a delight to work with!!
Jennifer
Wedding: 11/17/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
The flowers that Fiore provided were beyond my expectations. My wedding day could not have been better, and more beautiful. The flowers smelled amazing and looked gorgeous! I cannot wait to get the pictures from our photographer to give to Fiore!
 
 
Find Fiore Fine Flowers reviews from newlyweds in Raleigh that used Fiore Fine Flowers for Flowers services.