home >  categories >  invitations >  exclusively weddings >  reviews

Exclusively Weddings

Services:

Invitations

Invitations - Favors - Wedding Party Gifts - Accessories
Phone: 800-759-7666 
NATIONWIDE
 
Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.6/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.6/5.0
Professionalism:
4.6/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.6/5.0
Flexibility:
4.5/5.0
 
707 Total Reviews
 
Kirsten and Rick
Wedding: 5/29/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Fantastic Invitations!! inexpensive yet they look like they cost a fortune!!
Private User
Wedding: 10/11/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Bought cute lunch totes for my bridesmaid with there names on it Love it
Private User
Wedding: 8/30/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Exclusively weddings is amazing. I bought beautifully crafted invitations from them. They were very patient with me as I altered the proofs again and again. When they sent the invites to me, they accidentally printed the RSVP cards on the wrong color. I almost let it go given the poor customer service experience I had with other companies but decided on a whim to call them and they immediately sent out new RSVP cards for free no questions asked! I didn't even have to go through the hassle of returning the old cards. I would highly recommend them
Private User
Wedding: 8/23/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I used Exclusively Weddings for my invitations and they are beautiful! They came exactly as the website described, some assembly required, which was fine by me. I was able to order several samples before choosing my final product, and choose my own colors. Changing fonts and font colors did cost extra, but it was worth it to have the invitations I wanted at a reasonable price. Do be aware of the cost of stamps, if the invitation has a bow or some sort of embellishment, you will be paying double the cost on stamps. Overall they were quick to respond, great professional invitations, high quality material, very well packaged, and I received several compliments from friends and...
Brittney
Wedding: 7/19/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We ordered our invitations from Exclusively Weddings and they turned out great! It was so nice that we could preview our order before we bought them!
sara
Wedding: 7/14/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Great ideas for favors and good discounts through the magazine.
Private User
Wedding: 7/5/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
They were on time that they promise and I'm happy with all my favors and invitations
Anonymous
Wedding: 6/7/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Looking forward to ordering "Love Story" wedding invites soon! The sample was beautiful and the quality and value is wonderful! My sister also ordered her invites from Exclusively Weddings and was not disappointed!
Bisceglia
Wedding: 5/25/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Loved the invitations we ordered from Exclusively Weddings, they were gorgeous and very affordable. The website is very user-friendly and I had no problems with anything. The proofs I received via email were correct the first time and I got my order shortly after that. I would definitely use this site again.
Private User
Wedding: 4/12/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Ordered personalised bags for my bridesmaids and they were perfect! I can't wait to give them to my girls!
Hiking Bride
Wedding: 3/15/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Thy did a great job with our invitations! They're website was easy to navigate when creating the layout for the invitations and response cards and the proof team was quick to make necessary changes! Wonderful company would definitely recommend to future brides!
Jessica
Wedding: 12/21/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I ordered my wedding invitations through this company, after first receiving some free samples of my choice. As soon as I opened it in the mail I knew it was the one! It was perfect, and matched my color scheme very well. It had a simple elegance to it that was exactly what I was looking for. I also used this company to order my card holder box, unity candle, and personalized napkins. They have great sales and everything came in the mail in a timely fashion and in excellent condition. I would definitely recommend this site, and already have!
Marlene
Wedding: 12/1/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Great service and customer support. The shipment was on time and the invitations were absolutely perfect.
Johanna
Wedding: 11/2/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I love my invitations, and the price is reasonable. I also liked that I could order as many free samples as I needed.
Private User
Wedding: 10/26/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I loved our invitations! They were perfect, and came so quickly in the mail. Great service!
Diane
Wedding: 10/25/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
The invitations are beautiful and a GREAT value for the amazing quality. I have received many compliments on them.
Isabel
Wedding: 10/20/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I have ordered the wedding invitations, favors, toasting glasses, guest book and cake knife & server from Exclusively Weddings and everything has turned out beautifully! I would highly recommend using them and probably will order a few more things myself!
Courtney
Wedding: 10/12/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I had a last minute change to my venue and had to change all of my invitations. Exclusively Weddings changed my invitations FOR FREE. They arrived promptly and everyone agrees that they are gorgeous! Plus, they were about half the price of the closest competitor invitation vendor. They have amazing customer service and provide a superior product. I cannot recommend them enough!
Ashleigh8993
Wedding: 9/21/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I LOVE how my invitations turned out! I feel I got a great value on them. I had ordered them using a sale email for 20% off and then the following day an email went out for 20% off plus free shipping. I had contacted the company and they honored the free shipping and credited my order the difference. Everyone compliments the colors and the quality and think I spent more than I did! I highly recommend.
Cassandra
Wedding: 9/21/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I absolutely love them! I ordered my invitations and response (rsvp) cards from them. I just got them in the mail about a week ago. I don't remember when I ordered them but I know for sure that it wasn't too long ago. I'm thinking it was early February. I am so happy with how they turned out. I love that the design and wording is raised up. Their invitations were cheaper than a lot of other places that I looked plus I was always getting newer and better coupons in my email. The invitations were organized nicely in a box with bands around each set so they weren't just thrown in there all mixed up. That box was inside of a bigger regular cardboard box with that plastic bubble stuff around it. (not bubble wrap, the other stuff) My ONLY complaint is that when I opened the box that actually contained the invitations, a couple of the bands were broken so a some of the things had slid around and gotten mixed up. I don't think that was their fault though, I'm blaming it on the postal service because they're not very nice to packages. All said and done...I would DEFINITELY recommend this business to other people!
 
 
Find Exclusively Weddings reviews from newlyweds in Raleigh that used Exclusively Weddings for Invitations services.