home >  categories >  planners >  e'magine weddings & events >  reviews

E'MAGINE weddings & events

Services:

Planners

Going Beyond the Experience
Phone: 336-341-1144 
8001 North Point Blvd, Winston Salem, NC 27106
 
Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.8/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.8/5.0
Professionalism:
4.9/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.8/5.0
Flexibility:
4.9/5.0
 
12 Total Reviews
 
Kira
Wedding: 11/1/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Shaunda was such a pleasure to work with. She was always there when we needed her and she excuted my vision perfectly. She went above and beyond for us and we are so thankful. Don't think twice hire her for your next event. She's one of the best around and I'm glad I found her.
Aksana
Wedding: 9/14/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I LOVE SHAUNDA OF E'MAGINE!!! She has been awesome to work with from the very beginning! My Matron of Honor found her online and we hit it off from the start! We had a budget to work with and she suggested a myriad of ways to cut, improvise, and still make it work! I live in a different state and it was so helpful to work with someone who knows many vendors in Piedmont Triad area. We hired every single vendor Shaunda recommended and were happy with all of them! Shaunda was readily available by phone and e-mail throughout the planning process and went above and beyond to make sure everything was taken care of! Her motto is 'be a guest at your wedding' and I truly felt like it. We had a lot of traditions and cultural elements we wanted to incorporate into our wedding and Shaunda and her team executed everything seamlessly! It was a wedding of our dreams! You cannot go wrong with Shaunda of E'magine!
Private User
Wedding: 12/14/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
If you are looking for a wedding or special event planner, look no further! I highly recommend Shaunda and team E'MAGINE and applaud them for their outstanding service for my special event. My wedding was held in Rochester, Michigan on December 14, 2013. It was a pleasure working with E'MAGINE in the year leading up to my event. Shaunda and her team were always a phone call or email away and the advice was invaluable. As a bride planning one of the most important days of my life, naturally, I had many questions. Shaunda was patient and attentive to my needs. Early on in the planning phase, Shaunda embraced our event as if it were her own. Her advice greatly assisted me in finalizing ideas for my decor and bringing my vision to life. On the day of my event, six inches of snow fell, but this did not stop team E'MAGINE from ensuring that my day went as planned. Shaunda and her team were all smiles and very professional. They anticipated my needs and responded before I even asked and were kind enough to have a special surprise waiting for me and my husband in our suite. It's not often that a vendor goes beyond the level of service expected, but that's exactly what E'MAGINE did. My husband and I are very satisfied with the level of service we received from Shaunda and the entire E'MAGINE team. We look forward to hosting future celebrations planned by E'MAGINE.
Vernetta
Wedding: 6/1/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
On June 1, 2013 E'MAGINE weddings & events produced a wedding I didn't even know that I dreamed about. What I mean by that is it was far beyond anything I could have dreamed. It was perfect for me, my groom, my family and my friends. I still get compliments of the decor, flow of the event, and just how fun it was. Shaunda was resourceful and creative which helped make the thoughts I had into reality. On my wedding day, I was relaxed and able to enjoy every moment. This was very important to me because I have been a part of weddings where beforehand there was chaos and it just puts a damper on the day. I am happy to say that was NOT my experience. We had 180 guests (including wedding party) and I am so glad I had someone else to manage that for me. The planning process was awesome as well. Our meetings were on-time and productive. My groom and I never came out of the meeting feeling lost or that what was happening was not our own. The elements of the meeting were our ideas and Shaunda helped us refine them! You can tell in our pictures that we were happy and our guests were having a spectacular time. I would recommend to any bride to hire a planner. My life is very busy...I work full-time and part-time, I have a 3 year old, and a house to manage. While I thought I could do it myself, the reality is I did not have the time. Having E'MAGINE was he best wedding present I got! I hope others will consider the using services of E'MAGINE. You will not regret it and you really do feel like a guest at your own wedding. It made me want to plan another event!
MrsB
Wedding: 8/6/11
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Wow, Where do I start??? Shaunda is amazing!!! From the beginning, her level of professionalism, creativity and attention to detail was an asset to me and my husband. She was there every step of the way to help ease our anxiety and offer suggestions when needed. One thing I especially liked was that although she gave her opinions, she NEVER deviated from the vision that we had for the wedding. Instead, she supported the vision and was the instrumental piece in the development of that concept into an actual cohesive, elegant affair. On the day of, everything was PERFECT. And the kinks, which are bound to happen in any event, were identified and dealt with so quickly that I nor my guest ever noticed them. Shaunda and her excellent staff treated my day as if it was their own wedding or the wedding of someone very special to them. My guests and our parents were so impressed! In short, I strongly recommend Shaunda and E'magine wedding events. Trust me, you will NOT be disappointed.
Lakeisha
Wedding: 4/23/11
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
E'magine actually planned a Going away Social, it was fantastic!! It was such short notice but yet they pulled everything off as if we had planned all year!! Very professional group, I enjoyed every minute of it!! I look forward to working with E'magine in the near future!!
E'MAGINE weddings & events says:
E'MAGINE this... It was such a pleasure working with you, Im so excited about your future, Im even more proud that we were able to enter your name into the www.TriadMomsonMain.com - AND YOU WON!!!! So excited about all the goodies you will receive!!!! I look forward to serving you again and again... many wishes!!!! - Shaunda
Keisha Simpson
Wedding: 9/19/09
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
E'magine weddings & events orchestrated the most memorable event in my life, my wedding. My wedding was a whirl wind affair. I was engaged and married within 7 months. With little time to prepare, E'magine provided me with a plan A & B. My final decision was a destination wedding and they were more than prepared to travel with me. Upon arrival, they handled every little detail that was furthest from my mind. I was able to spend time with my family and friends without the worries of planning. I would highly recommend E'magine weddings & events for any special occasion. They provided me with a personal touch that cannot be replicated.
kwardsworth
Wedding: 5/21/05
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
E'magine Planned and designed both my Baby Shower and my 25th Birthday Party! The decorations were both creative and unique with a great attention to detail. Not only did E'magine work tirelessly to set up the event, they waited to help breakdown and clean the space as well. I would recommend E'magine to anyone looking to have not only a breathtaking wedding but any major event.
Contillus
Wedding: 4/25/97
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I was highly satisfied with the professional service that I received from E'Magine for my sons graduation event on June 11, 2011. Everything was perfect!
Private User
Wedding: 9/1/12
4.6 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Shaunda at E'Magine wedding and events was absolutely wonderful. I had the pleasure of working with Shaunda, as she helped to plan and coordinate my wedding. I say she always went above and beyond for my husband and I during the planning process as well as during and after the wedding. Her keen eye for details and decorum helped to make our wedding beautiful and it was everything that we imagined. She was truly a godsend and maintained a level of professionalism throughout the whole process; she is alos knowledgable of vendors in the area and knows how to get the best for your money, whether big or small. My husband and I will definitely use her again for future events and have already referred her to several friends. We ABSOLUTELY loved Shaunda and were 100% pleased with her.
Fabulous 50
Wedding: 6/4/11
4.6 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
My experience with E'MAGINE was very good. I would utilize their services again and I would also recommend them for events.
Anonymous
Wedding: 9/22/12
4.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.0/5.0
Professionalism:
4.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.0/5.0
Flexibility:
4.0/5.0
E' Magine provided good services for us. The coordinator was very down to earth, and wanted to ensure that she made our wedding day special. There was some confusion with some logistics (catering) and word not being passed. But overall we were satisfied by E' Magine services.
 
 
Find E'MAGINE weddings & events reviews from newlyweds in Raleigh that used E'MAGINE weddings & events for Planners services.