home >  categories >  travel >  delta vacations >  reviews

Delta Vacations

Services:

Travel, Unique Services

Phone: 866-238-5378 
Nationwide
 
Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.8/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.8/5.0
Professionalism:
4.6/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.5/5.0
Flexibility:
4.6/5.0
 
10 Total Reviews
 
Erica
Wedding: 6/15/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Worked through a travel agent! We had an amazing honeymoon.
Anonymous
Wedding: 10/28/11
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Had a hurricane during my wedding, everyone that booked thru delta vacations was able to get an entire refund no problems!!
Elizabeth
Wedding: 10/22/11
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Going through Delta vacations was the smartest move of my wedding planning! Our agent was so easy going and always responded right away to our emails/phone calls. She took care of everything! We even had a hurricane when we went to Mexico and she changed our flights and hotels immediately! We didnt have to worry at all. We will most definitely use Delta vacations again.
Lauren
Wedding: 10/15/11
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Delta vacations was great! They were very organized and our trip went very smoothly. They kept us seated next to each other on the plane which was very nice. I WILL use delta vacations again!
Ashley
Wedding: 10/15/11
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Helped me wonderfully with carrying/traveling with my dress. They were awesome and very helpful!
EJOzer0918
Wedding: 9/18/11
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We had an amazing honeymoon thanks to Delta Vacations! We went to Hawaii (we're so creative) and it was mind-blowing. We stayed on Maui for 7 nights, Oahu for 3 and Hawaii for 5 - planning that type of trip was beyond my scope. Everything was smooth, from having the transfers from airports to hotels, rental cars and a lei greeting at the airports. One of our flights got delayed and Colleen - our awesome travel agent - called the service picking us up to notify them so we wouldn't have to wait once we arrived. We had a list of activities that we wanted to do and Colleen created the perfect mix of busy and relaxing. All in all it was the perfect honeymoon where all we had to do was think about one another.
Private User
Wedding: 5/11/13
4.6 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
3.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Everything with delta was great, but prices of flights is so much more than other airline!
Private User
Wedding: 8/11/12
4.5 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.5/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.5/5.0
Professionalism:
4.5/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.5/5.0
Flexibility:
4.5/5.0
Very professional service. I would recommend their services to anyone.
Renee
Wedding: 6/1/13
4.3 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.0/5.0
Professionalism:
3.5/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
4.0/5.0
We worked with Breton travel and they helped us plan a really awesome honeymoon! So glad we were able to enjoy a break after the wedding.
Anonymous
Wedding: 1/26/13
3.2 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
3.5/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.0/5.0
Professionalism:
3.5/5.0
Value for Cost:
2.5/5.0
Flexibility:
2.5/5.0
did not get any help from Delta on feedback about locations...wish someone could have given us feedback...we're not sure, but think we could have found a better deal on our own...
 
 
Find Delta Vacations reviews from newlyweds in Raleigh that used Delta Vacations for Travel services.