home >  categories >  djs >  complete music video photo >  reviews

Complete Music Video Photo

Services:

DJs, Photographers

WE DO....Photography | DJ | Video | Photo Booth
Phone: 616-957-4200 
3720 28th Street SE, Grand Rapids, MI 49512
Phone: 847-393-7900 
1432 Regent Drive, Mundelein, IL 60060
Phone: 913-432-1111 
5811 Johnson Drive, Mission, KS 66202
Phone: 239-949-5300 
2124 SW 15th Avenue, Cape Coral, FL 33991
Phone: 225-769-2229 
10510 Airline Hwy, Suite B, Baton Rouge, LA 70816
Phone: 801-292-5701 
1694 Orchard Drive, Bountiful, UT 84010
Phone: 308-237-5247 
301 Central Avene, Kearney, NE 68848
Phone: 509-927-3535 
Post Office Box 9144, Spokane, WA 99209
Phone: 281-379-4499 
7316 Louetta, Houston, TX 77379
Phone: 417-227-9445 
2726 South Glenstone, Inside Paperworld, Springfield, MO 65804
Phone: 503-223-1736 
3428 SE Francis Street, #A, Portland, OR 97202
Phone: 801-322-4331 
940 N 400 E, North Salt Lake, UT 84054
Phone: 925-954-9540 
1485 Treat Blvd., Suite 102, Walnut Creek, CA 94597
Phone: 512-458-3535 
2407 S Bell BLVD, Suite B, Cedar Park, TX 78613
Phone: 954-499-8099 
4455 Powerline Road, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309
Phone: 651-455-7244 
222 Concord Exchange North, #4, South St. Paul, MN 55075
Phone: 214-343-7171 
9618 Chartwell Drive, Dallas, TX 75243
Phone: 308-632-3888 
1522 15th Avenue, Scottsbluff, NE 69361
Phone: 314-991-5656 
11224 Olive Blvd, St. Louis, MO 63141
Phone: 785-539-7111 
8501 East Highway 24, Manhattan, KS 66505
Phone: 843-856-7177 
1376 Downsberry Drive, Mt. Pleasant, SC 29466
Phone: 303-756-7979 
3646 Springmeadow Circle, Castle Rock, CO 80109
Phone: 719-592-1993 
6645 Delmonico Drive, Colorado Springs, CO 80919
Phone: 518-346-1200 
9 Clifton Country Road, Clifton Park, NY 12065
Phone: 702-873-6773 
9360 W. Flamingo Rd , #110-530, Las Vegas, NV 89147
Phone: 484-494-4850 
627 Braxton Road , Ridley Park, PA 19078
Phone: 770-425-3535 
1951 Canton Road, Suite 185, Marietta, GA 30066
Phone: 941-360-2222 
Sarasota, FL 34230
Phone: 480-403-1179 
700 North Coronado Street, Chandler, AZ 85224
Phone: 719-592-1993 
15563 Candle Creek Drive, Monument, CO 80132
Phone: 605-348-8869 
1104 Jackson Blvd, Suite B, Rapid City, SD 57702
Phone: 717-285-7670 
3162 Greenridge Drive, Lancaster, PA 17601
Phone: 519-748-4224 
74 Cannes Street, Kitchener, ON N2R1V2
Phone: 217-520-7222 
907 W. Marketview Dr , Suite 10 #164, Champaign, IL 61822
Phone: 217-520-7222 
3309 Robbins Rd , Suite 159, Springfield, IL 62704
Phone: 800-373-3535 
1929 N. Sheridan Road, Suite 2, Peoria, IL 61604
Phone: 919-544-1694 
4608 Industry Lane, UDI Business Park Suite H, Durham, NC 27713
900 George Washington Blvd. , Wichita, KS 67211
Phone: 864-303-5438 
403 Del Norte Road, Greenville, SC 29615
Phone: 503-223-1736 
3428 SE Francis Street, #A, Portland, OR 97202
Phone: 281-379-4499 
4607 Cypresswood Drive, 306, Spring, TX 77379
Phone: 919-544-1694 
4608 Industry Lane, Durham, NC 27713
Phone: 316-729-2555 
1749 Tiara Pines Drive, Derby, KS 67037
Phone: 402-339-3535 
7877 L Street, Omaha, NE 68127
Phone: 205-577-2241 
379 Burgess Drive, Springville, AL 35146
Phone: 910-805-3017 
305 Fox Hall Court,, Wilmington, NC 28412
Phone: 515-266-1355 
4914 Oakwood Drive, Pleasant Hill, IA 50327
Phone: 262-767-9813 
232 Amanda Street, Burlington, WI 53105
Phone: 502-267-6744 
3401 College Drive, Louisville, KY 40299
Phone: 604-439-6935 
2417 Dawes Hill Road, Coquitlam, BC V3K6T2
Phone: 970-613-9992 
3676 Higgins Street, Loveland, CO 80538
Phone: 402-434-2466 
4140 Vine Street, Lincoln, NE 68503
Phone: 615-844-3714 
Nashville, TN 37214
Phone: 505-275-7800 
4600 Lincoln Ave. NE, Suite 8, Albuquerque, NM 87109
Phone: 605-332-2256 
2220 E 54th St N, Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Phone: 205-577-2241 
379 Burgess Drive , Springville, AL 35146
Phone: 619-464-3344 
5694 Mission Center Road, San Diego, CA 92108
Phone: 402-339-0001 
7877 L Street, Omaha, NE 68127
Phone: 321-693-7887 
200 Willard Street, Suite 2F, Cocoa, FL 32922
Phone: 903-707-7120 
3012 W Gentry, Tyler, TX 75702
Phone: 501-982-3060 
714 E Maddox Road, Jacksonville, AR 72076
 
Overall Rating
4.4 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.4/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.4/5.0
Professionalism:
4.4/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.4/5.0
Flexibility:
4.5/5.0
 
852 Total Reviews
 
Natalie
Wedding: 7/19/14
0.2 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
0.5/5.0
Responsiveness:
0.0/5.0
Professionalism:
0.5/5.0
Value for Cost:
0.0/5.0
Flexibility:
0.0/5.0
I told Don about three different times the correct song for me to walk in on and he still did not have the correct song. then when i calmly told him to do the classic here comes the bride he did not even have that. when doing introductions we asked him to not address the fact that the best man was delivering his wife to the hospital for the birth of their daughter on our wedding day and still 30 seconds later he did. very disappointed with his services.
Tiffany
Wedding: 5/31/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Our DJ Jonathan was amazing!! He kept us informed all night and made sure everything went off on time and stayed on track. He also picked the best music selection to make sure people were out on the dance floor all night. I truly appreciated having him there to make sure everything went off without a hitch!!
Private User
Wedding: 5/30/14
1.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
0.5/5.0
Responsiveness:
1.5/5.0
Professionalism:
0.5/5.0
Value for Cost:
0.0/5.0
Flexibility:
2.5/5.0
Do not use Complete for a photo booth. At my wedding the photo booth barely worked. The girl working the booth said that her laptop crashed but when I spoke to the owner he said she had just forgot her power cord. We waited for a LONG time to get it up and running and at that point many guests had already left. So now I do not have a sign in book for my wedding but instead a bunch of really poor quality pictures of a handful of friends that stayed passed the end of the reception. The owner said that he would train the girl better but that is not a relief to me as the thing that I was the most excited for on my wedding day didn't even work!! I am so devastated that I do not have a sign in book of people who were at my wedding and heartbroken because I thought that a photo booth sign in would have been the coolest keepsake. Complete refunded half of my money but it still does not replace my sign in book or the lost experience!
Kristy
Wedding: 3/1/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
What a wonderful job was done by all on our wedding day. We can't say enough good things. True professional job done by all. Thank you so much!
Gabriel and Maria's Wedding
Wedding: 12/7/13
1.6 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
1.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
0.5/5.0
Value for Cost:
0.5/5.0
Flexibility:
1.0/5.0
I hired them for lights video and DJ services, everything the day of the wedding was perfect. After working on the edit of my wedding video for 3 months, I got a postcard in the mail saying sorry, we lost your wedding video. Here is your money back, Not a phone call for dear of confrontation. My wife and I performed an incredible tango dance as our dance, and I was so excited to see it on video. None of our guests recorded the dance because it was a complete surprise. What a bummer, worst possible thing that could have happened has happened.
Private User
Wedding: 11/3/13
2.4 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
1.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.0/5.0
Professionalism:
3.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
2.0/5.0
Flexibility:
2.0/5.0
We used this company as a videographer for my daughter's wedding. It was great until we found out after the ceremony that the camera wasn't running during the first part! We had to do a reenactment of that portion - the vows and rings - thank God that it didn't involve the music, communion or sand ceremony! I haven't gotten the video yet but I'm hoping he was able to work some magic with the end product. (this part was written before I received the end product) This portion was added after waiting 4 months for the video: Now that I have the end product - the procession of the bride and her father down the aisle was missing- The highlight of a wedding is the bride entering for the first time...., the reenactment was shoddy - guests at the cocktail hour in the background. Found out by watching it that the communion wasn't even included!! This videographer just didn't give the wedding any attention to detail and wasn't honest about what he didn't record. I stressed to the company that the ceremony was the most important part. The company is doing their best to recoup the damages, but that doesn't bring what's missing back.
ipek512
Wedding: 10/19/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
The DJ for our wedding, Josh Lerman, was absolutely wonderful. He did a fantastic job of getting everyone up and dancing, and combining both the American and Turkish music we requested. He handled all of our guests' requests and any surprises very professionally. We couldn't have asked for a better experience.
Laura
Wedding: 10/19/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Good to get services from one place.
Sara
Wedding: 10/12/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I used Complete's DJ service for my wedding. I loved working with them. I was in contact with the same person whenever I had questions or needed to make changes. About 2 or 3 months before our wedding, I was able to add on an addition hour of service for my reception very easily! I liked that I could pay my balance through their website. It was very easy to communicate with this company and they were very easy to work with. Our DJ, Chris, was a great fit for us! He walked around our reception and asked for requests from our guests. Chris made changes to our plans in order to keep the dance floor full at all times and we loved that! He even snapped a shot of our first dance and texted it to me during the reception. It was quite a surprise to see that picture on my phone when we got to the hotel! He even bussed our head table and got us drinks! He did an AMAZING job for us and I couldn't have been happier with any other...
Private User
Wedding: 10/5/13
4.6 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
3.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We rented a photobooth for our wedding with Complete. They are very professional and responded quickly to emails. I found this company through Groupon so the value was amazing. The only downside was about 1/3 of the photo strips had smeared ink on them. But ultimately, all of our friends and family had a blast.
Private User
Wedding: 10/5/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
They were excellent! Very professional. They played only the music that my now husband and I requested rather then a mix of their choice. If other music was requested outside the genre we chose, they would ask us before playing it. Our DJ was very up beat and got everyone on the dance floor' We also rented their photo booth! Absolutely worth the little extra expense. Guests would take a break from dancing to take a picture them jump back on the dance floor. Our guests had such a blast, I wish I could do it again.
Amanda
Wedding: 9/14/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Both Max and Justin were amazing to work with. During the planning process I interviewed over 6 local companies and once I met with Complete my search was over. Justin was so welcoming to my ideas and what we had in mind for our wedding. Once the big day hit, we found out a few hours before our reception that our venue had flooded the night before. Needless to say it was a panic finding a new venue with only a couple hours. Once we found a new venue to host our reception, everyone pitched in to get the space ready. Not only did Justin at Complete get all of his equipment set up on time but he was running around bussing tables and helping to decorate so that we could get the party started on time. He went above and beyond what he was hired to do, something that is very rare. Once the reception started he was spot on with everything. He played all the music I had requested in our previous meetings, got involvement from all our guests with a dance I had requested which made for wonderful memories!! All night our guests were commenting on how "amazing" our DJ was. He felt like part of the family and not some cheesy, annoying DJ. We were beyond pleased with the price, product, and most of all the professionalism of Justin and Complete. They helped give us the reception of our dreams!!
Private User
Wedding: 9/7/13
4.7 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.5/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I worked with Complete Music is Dallas for my DJ and Photo Booth. The photo booth was perfect and such a great hit. I wish the book was more than just blank white pages. Adding some color or flare to the pages gives it more value for the customers money. As for the DJ, he was super nice. Great DJ. Only issue I had was he planned the full song for the First Dance, Father Daughter Dance, Mother Son Dance, and the last dance. I've always seen these cut short because no one wants to sit there and watch someone dance for 3 minutes. Plus it got very awkward very fast. Other than that he was great!
Megan
Wedding: 8/24/13
0.2 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
0.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
0.0/5.0
Professionalism:
0.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
1.0/5.0
Flexibility:
0.0/5.0
As the parents of the bride we hired Wendilynn Kerezman from Portland Oregon to provide DJ at the wedding and reception 9 months prior to the event. In this time she failed to return phone calls, emails, and to keep appointments. When we were finally able to talk with her she said she was very busy. She failed to meet with our wedding site vendor as she agreed to. Then 3 days prior to the wedding and 5 min. before we were suppose to go over the final details of the wedding, she called to say she had an emergency and couldn't make it. This message was by text. Our daughter text her back to see if she had a back up DJ and if we could call him or her to go over the wedding details. She said she would call us back that night at 7 pm, however, she called 30 min. late and did not give us any back up name, so we told her she was in breech of contract and she completely agreed and said she would send us our $100 deposit back by the 1st of Sept. This never happened. Therefore, we are just warning people to not use this company in Portland Oregon as we would not want you to go through the stress of trying to find a new DJ 3 days before the wedding. In addition, the Portland company does not provide photo booths as we had to find one our own. Please get personal reference before hiring someone at a Bridal show.
Private User
Wedding: 8/10/13
0.1 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
0.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
0.0/5.0
Professionalism:
0.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
0.0/5.0
Flexibility:
0.5/5.0
I have tried writing this about 3 times and cannot fit all the HORRIBLE things that happened with this company on here. I used Complete located in Chicago, I dealt with Nancy from this location. I have worked in the hospitality industry for 6 years and have never witnessed or experience anything like this before in my life. Nancy yelled at my husband 2 times on the day of our wedding, she yelled at him again on the phone and has sent me nasty e-mails. The day of our event they showed up late, the photo-booth broke, we were yelled at at our own wedding and we have not received all that was in our contract. We were not offered an apology or a refund, we had to ask for all of it. The customer service, professionalism and over experience is the worst I have ever witnessed in my life. I am so upset that we went with this company and we are still arguing over our photos, 34 days later and countless phone calls to corporate we still have not received anything. If you want a good experience and a full photo-booth that all your guests will love DO NOT go with this...
Shantell
Wedding: 8/3/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We used Complete for our uplights, DJ, photo booth and photography. Tina, our DJ, was awesome at keeping the party moving and making sure everyone had a fun time. Ryan and Trevor, our photographers, did an amazing job capturing our day, from details, to prep, our reveal, ceremony and our reception events. The company does a great job and is a fantastic value because they tend to give discounts on all services when you utilize more than one of their services. We were very happy with their service.
Maggietor
Wedding: 7/6/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Amazing service! We met with our DJ, Justin and week before the wedding and instantly knew he was going to be perfect. He did music for both our ceremony and reception and our dance floor was packed for 4 hours. It was the most amazing night ever and I can't say enough about how happy we are with it!
Erin
Wedding: 6/29/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I got a good deal with Complete when I booked them at a bridal show. On the day of our DJ who I believe was TJ did a great job. Every thing that needed to be announced was and he kept people on the dance floor all night.
Ashleigh
Wedding: 6/22/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Love Them Daniel From Houston Was Great. !!!!
C
Wedding: 6/15/13
4.8 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Our daughter just got married, and we chose COMPLETE Music Video to provide the DJ for the evening. We arrived at the reception venue and were immediately greeted by Nick, our DJ, with a handshake and introductions. He was dressed in a full suit and looked super professional. He ran the show for the evening, and he was superb…he was awesome…he was absolutely fantastic!! We have been to many weddings and realize the whole night can be ruined by a crappy DJ, but we had the best, and the night was awesome! There was never one single minute of when the dance floor was empty…there was always plenty of people dancing. The brides’ grandparents thoroughly loved the beautiful music he played during dinner too! Hire COMPLETE and you won’t be sorry!
 
 
Find Complete Music Video Photo reviews from newlyweds in Raleigh that used Complete Music Video Photo for DJs services.