home >  categories >  djs >  complete music video photo >  reviews

Complete Music Video Photo

Services:

DJs, Photographers

WE DO....Photography | DJ | Video | Photo Booth
Phone: 503-223-1736 
3428 SE Francis Street, #A, Portland, OR 97202
Phone: 303-756-7979 
3646 Springmeadow Circle, Castle Rock, CO 80109
Phone: 402-339-3535 
7877 L Street, Omaha, NE 68127
Phone: 719-592-1993 
6645 Delmonico Drive, Colorado Springs, CO 80919
Phone: 225-769-2229 
10510 Airline Hwy, Suite B, Baton Rouge, LA 70816
Phone: 785-539-7111 
8501 East Highway 24, Manhattan, KS 66505
Phone: 308-237-5247 
301 Central Avene, Kearney, NE 68848
Phone: 847-393-7900 
1432 Regent Drive, Mundelein, IL 60060
Phone: 843-856-7177 
1376 Downsberry Drive, Mt. Pleasant, SC 29466
Phone: 800-373-3535 
1929 N. Sheridan Road, Suite 2, Peoria, IL 61604
Phone: 702-873-6773 
9360 W. Flamingo Rd , #110-530, Las Vegas, NV 89147
Phone: 484-494-4850 
627 Braxton Road , Ridley Park, PA 19078
Phone: 770-425-3535 
1951 Canton Road, Suite 185, Marietta, GA 30066
Phone: 217-520-7222 
3309 Robbins Rd , Suite 159, Springfield, IL 62704
Phone: 518-346-1200 
9 Clifton Country Road, Clifton Park, NY 12065
Phone: 217-520-7222 
907 W. Marketview Dr , Suite 10 #164, Champaign, IL 61822
Phone: 417-227-9445 
2726 South Glenstone, Inside Paperworld, Springfield, MO 65804
Phone: 509-927-3535 
Post Office Box 9144, Spokane, WA 99209
Phone: 919-544-1694 
4608 Industry Lane, UDI Business Park Suite H, Durham, NC 27713
Phone: 913-432-1111 
5811 Johnson Drive, Mission, KS 66202
Phone: 616-957-4200 
3720 28th Street SE, Grand Rapids, MI 49512
Phone: 801-292-5701 
1694 Orchard Drive, Bountiful, UT 84010
Phone: 214-343-7171 
9618 Chartwell Drive, Dallas, TX 75243
Phone: 651-455-7244 
222 Concord Exchange North, #4, South St. Paul, MN 55075
Phone: 314-991-5656 
11224 Olive Blvd, St. Louis, MO 63141
Phone: 308-632-3888 
1522 15th Avenue, Scottsbluff, NE 69361
900 George Washington Blvd. , Wichita, KS 67211
Phone: 954-499-8099 
4455 Powerline Road, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309
Phone: 717-285-7670 
3162 Greenridge Drive, Lancaster, PA 17601
Phone: 519-748-4224 
74 Cannes Street, Kitchener, ON N2R1V2
Phone: 605-348-8869 
1104 Jackson Blvd, Suite B, Rapid City, SD 57702
Phone: 719-592-1993 
15563 Candle Creek Drive, Monument, CO 80132
Phone: 239-949-5300 
2124 SW 15th Avenue, Cape Coral, FL 33991
Phone: 925-954-9540 
1485 Treat Blvd., Suite 102, Walnut Creek, CA 94597
Phone: 615-844-3714 
Nashville, TN 37214
Phone: 205-577-2241 
379 Burgess Drive , Springville, AL 35146
Phone: 480-403-1179 
700 North Coronado Street, Chandler, AZ 85224
Phone: 205-577-2241 
379 Burgess Drive, Springville, AL 35146
Phone: 864-303-5438 
403 Del Norte Road, Greenville, SC 29615
Phone: 281-379-4499 
7316 Louetta, Houston, TX 77379
Phone: 801-322-4331 
940 N 400 E, North Salt Lake, UT 84054
Phone: 512-458-3535 
2407 S Bell BLVD, Suite B, Cedar Park, TX 78613
Phone: 281-379-4499 
4607 Cypresswood Drive, 306, Spring, TX 77379
Phone: 505-275-7800 
4600 Lincoln Ave. NE, Suite 8, Albuquerque, NM 87109
Phone: 605-332-2256 
2220 E 54th St N, Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Phone: 619-464-3344 
5694 Mission Center Road, San Diego, CA 92108
Phone: 941-360-2222 
Sarasota, FL 34230
Phone: 321-693-7887 
200 Willard Street, Suite 2F, Cocoa, FL 32922
Phone: 402-339-0001 
7877 L Street, Omaha, NE 68127
Phone: 903-707-7120 
3012 W Gentry, Tyler, TX 75702
Phone: 501-982-3060 
714 E Maddox Road, Jacksonville, AR 72076
Phone: 910-805-3017 
305 Fox Hall Court,, Wilmington, NC 28412
Phone: 515-266-1355 
4914 Oakwood Drive, Pleasant Hill, IA 50327
Phone: 919-544-1694 
4608 Industry Lane, Durham, NC 27713
Phone: 262-767-9813 
232 Amanda Street, Burlington, WI 53105
Phone: 502-267-6744 
3401 College Drive, Louisville, KY 40299
Phone: 503-223-1736 
3428 SE Francis Street, #A, Portland, OR 97202
Phone: 604-439-6935 
2417 Dawes Hill Road, Coquitlam, BC V3K6T2
Phone: 970-613-9992 
3676 Higgins Street, Loveland, CO 80538
Phone: 402-434-2466 
4140 Vine Street, Lincoln, NE 68503
Phone: 316-729-2555 
1749 Tiara Pines Drive, Derby, KS 67037
 
Overall Rating
4.4 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.4/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.4/5.0
Professionalism:
4.4/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.4/5.0
Flexibility:
4.5/5.0
 
867 Total Reviews
 
Private User
Wedding: 7/4/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Some of the best prices around. Having one place that you can combine services with is the way to go. You get great bundle prices and are a very friendly and timely staff.
Private User
Wedding: 6/6/15
4.8 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
They respond quick and are at a very affordable price. They are easy going and want to know about their customers!
Lisa
Wedding: 5/16/15
4.9 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.5/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Kelsey was our videographer. She was very easy to work with. She did what she had to do to get the shot without being intrusive. She blended into the crowd so nobody felt they missed anything. She made sure she knew what was most important to us so she didn't miss anything we really wanted on our video.
Tracy
Wedding: 4/25/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We were referred to COMPLETE MUSIC AND PHOTOGRAPHY by ALL OCCASION BANQUET CENTER. They were awesome!! Our DJ Rick was incredible!!! He was so accommodating and completely set our minds at ease! Everyone had a wonderful time!! Jim was our photographer and he too was amazing! We couldn't have asked for a better team to take care of us! They both were great about keeping us up to date on everything that was going on or what else needed to happen! EVERYTHING WAS PERFECT!! THANKS SO MUCH COMPLETE FOR MAKING OUR DAY SO EASY AND FUN FOR US! :) SINCERELY, MATT AND TRACY K.
Private User
Wedding: 3/28/15
4.6 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
4.5/5.0
Value for Cost:
3.5/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
The DJ we ended up with wasn't the person we had planned on going with, but after talking with Complete and describing what we were looking for, the recommended the perfect DJ for the job. We are beyond excited to have a good fit that will make out reception all that we could imagine and more.
Private User
Wedding: 3/14/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We had Nikki as our DJ and could not have been more pleased! We had direct contact with her and were able to sit down to meet and discuss every detail. We wanted everyone to enjoy the reception and to dance as much as possible. Nikki created a wonderful atmosphere and our dance floor was packed the entire night. We very highly recommend Nikki with Complete Music!
Private User
Wedding: 2/21/15
1.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
1.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
1.0/5.0
Professionalism:
1.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
1.0/5.0
Flexibility:
1.0/5.0
I used this companies services for my DJ and photographer in february (2015). If you are considering them. Think again!! After three and a half monthes I still do not have my wedding photos. The owner, Will Bryan, has continuously given me the run around about where my pictures are. It has been the most unprofessional and disheartening experience I have had throughout the wedding process. Save yourself the time and heartache and use another company.
Ashley
Wedding: 11/14/14
2.4 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
2.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
3.0/5.0
Professionalism:
2.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
2.0/5.0
Flexibility:
3.0/5.0
I used complete for my DJ and Photography, When it comes to most thier featured Photographers and DJ's they contract them out, meaning they dont JUST work for complete. I fell in love with one of their featured photographers work and The company booked her for me, but failed to realize that my wedding was at 5pm on a friday like I had filled out in all the paperwork, and this photographer works as a teacher as well and wasnt going to take the time off. I was dissapointed but they put another photographer (Carlos) on it and assured me he was just as good. I wasn't able to get a hold of the new photographer till about the friday before my wedding because he had been out of the country. We had Ben as our DJ and we had met with him before our wedding day and he seemed GREAT, very nice, fit sort of our country style and assured us he knew what he was doing and it would all go smoothly. Ben was great about the timeline of the evening but not so great as the DJ. He didnt really play ANY music that got my guests engaged or on the dance floor and when it came time to really dance, one of my guests went to the venue manager and asked them to turn down the lights so people would want to dance more, my bridesmaid even had to go and talk to him about playing more dancing music. After the wedding was over days later I had multilpe guests complain about the DJ . I receieved my pictures back from the company and was NOT impressed. Complete contracts out ANOTHER company to do the editing on your wedding pictures, so even though they give you samples on what the photograhers pictures look like, some random company takes the raw images shot and edits them. I was also not happy due to the fact the photography equipment showed in about half the images due to them being taken in a room with a huge mirror, something the photographer SHOULD have thought about the the editors should have taken out before sending them to me!
Brandon
Wedding: 10/11/14
1.1 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
1.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
1.0/5.0
Professionalism:
1.5/5.0
Value for Cost:
1.0/5.0
Flexibility:
1.0/5.0
Photo Booth was overpriced and horrible. It consisted on a few PVC pipes, a curtain, and a crappy webcam on a laptop. FAR from a actual photo booth! None of the pictures turned out right and the photographer knew the "booth" was broke. We never received all the pictures. We emailed them numerous of times to fix the problem. They tried to fix some of the pictures, but it wasn't worth our time. They are dodging giving us some kind of refund when they knowingly sent a broken booth! DONT use them!
Private User
Wedding: 9/20/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I used the Photo booth, DJ, and Videography servies. Danielle was my Dj and she did an awesome job corralling me and making sure that all my plans for the Reception were executed how i planned. She did a great job of reading the crowd and playing appropriate songs. I was very impressed that she took the time to meet me some where at was convenient for me instead of making me go to Overland Park (an hour drive). Ryan was my videographer, he did an amazing job getting all the important parts of the wedding but also not being a distracting imposing figure during everything. I chose a family friend to do my photography and Ryan did an excellent job working and coordinating with him. and the video we got back was AMAZING, even the back ground music (we didnt pick it out) fit the "feel" of the wedding. Our photobooth operator did a great job The pictures we got from it were hilarious and priceless and all the guests raved about how fun it was. If I had to do everything over again I would definitely choose to do all of these things again.
Suzanne
Wedding: 8/23/14
1.4 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
2.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
0.0/5.0
Professionalism:
2.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
1.0/5.0
Flexibility:
2.0/5.0
My daughter and and her future husband spent weeks and weeks putting together their song list only to have the night of the wedding, Mark playing his own song selections. The bride and groom had provided even more songs than could have been played for the night. When my daughter asked him about their songs, he replied that it was on another computer. So much effort was taken in our planning and the venue, Olde Dobbin Station, was amazing. But we were SO disappointed with the DJ and photo booth. Do NOT use their photo booth. This was a complete waste of money because all the pictures came out blurry and could not be used. Our guests were behind the photo guy taking their own pictures! When I contacted the owner about this, Ron said he would review and get back with me. I called many times and he never got back with me again to discuss after numerous opportunities. I waited to write this review to see if the company would respond back and he was never available again. The videography was the only adequate part of this company's service. For one of your most special days of your life, definitely look elsewhere for DJ and services!!
Natalie
Wedding: 7/19/14
0.2 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
0.5/5.0
Responsiveness:
0.0/5.0
Professionalism:
0.5/5.0
Value for Cost:
0.0/5.0
Flexibility:
0.0/5.0
I told Don about three different times the correct song for me to walk in on and he still did not have the correct song. then when i calmly told him to do the classic here comes the bride he did not even have that. when doing introductions we asked him to not address the fact that the best man was delivering his wife to the hospital for the birth of their daughter on our wedding day and still 30 seconds later he did. very disappointed with his services.
Lainey
Wedding: 6/20/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
My dj was Jenner and he was amazing he felt with everything we threw at him in a very professional manner and he even made sure to get me a couple drinks even though it wasn't his job he was very professional and very nice I'm so happy I went with them for my wedding
Tiffany
Wedding: 5/31/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Our DJ Jonathan was amazing!! He kept us informed all night and made sure everything went off on time and stayed on track. He also picked the best music selection to make sure people were out on the dance floor all night. I truly appreciated having him there to make sure everything went off without a hitch!!
Private User
Wedding: 5/30/14
1.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
0.5/5.0
Responsiveness:
1.5/5.0
Professionalism:
0.5/5.0
Value for Cost:
0.0/5.0
Flexibility:
2.5/5.0
Do not use Complete for a photo booth. At my wedding the photo booth barely worked. The girl working the booth said that her laptop crashed but when I spoke to the owner he said she had just forgot her power cord. We waited for a LONG time to get it up and running and at that point many guests had already left. So now I do not have a sign in book for my wedding but instead a bunch of really poor quality pictures of a handful of friends that stayed passed the end of the reception. The owner said that he would train the girl better but that is not a relief to me as the thing that I was the most excited for on my wedding day didn't even work!! I am so devastated that I do not have a sign in book of people who were at my wedding and heartbroken because I thought that a photo booth sign in would have been the coolest keepsake. Complete refunded half of my money but it still does not replace my sign in book or the lost experience!
Meag
Wedding: 5/24/14
2.2 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
1.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
3.0/5.0
Professionalism:
3.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
1.0/5.0
Flexibility:
3.0/5.0
The dJ was great.. The videography was ok... The photography was freaking TERRIBLE..... I get so mad just looking at my wedding photos... The photographer was a joke.. She was nice, polite, acted like she knew what she was doing... But when I got the pictures back I could see she obviously did not. Out of focus, cropped off heads.. And I'm talking the important pictures, bride and groom posing, bride and her daughter, bride and her hits.. HOW can u not take a focused picture when the modeling is standing still????. Let's just say we won't b hanging any around our house.. They will stay on my computer where nobody can see them.. Really such a shame.. Not really a good event to send an amuture out to shoot. Then there was the editing.. I mean seriously... Turn a photo black and white and don't bother to add any contrast so when u look at a picture everything just blends in.. On like every picture... It was completely ridiculous, the photography was more important to me than any of it and it was the worst. I absolutely would never again put money towards this company.... So disappointing. I should get happy when I look at my wedding photos.. Not pissed.
Kristy
Wedding: 3/1/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
What a wonderful job was done by all on our wedding day. We can't say enough good things. True professional job done by all. Thank you so much!
Gabriel and Maria's Wedding
Wedding: 12/7/13
1.6 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
1.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
0.5/5.0
Value for Cost:
0.5/5.0
Flexibility:
1.0/5.0
I hired them for lights video and DJ services, everything the day of the wedding was perfect. After working on the edit of my wedding video for 3 months, I got a postcard in the mail saying sorry, we lost your wedding video. Here is your money back, Not a phone call for dear of confrontation. My wife and I performed an incredible tango dance as our dance, and I was so excited to see it on video. None of our guests recorded the dance because it was a complete surprise. What a bummer, worst possible thing that could have happened has happened.
Private User
Wedding: 11/3/13
2.4 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
1.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.0/5.0
Professionalism:
3.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
2.0/5.0
Flexibility:
2.0/5.0
We used this company as a videographer for my daughter's wedding. It was great until we found out after the ceremony that the camera wasn't running during the first part! We had to do a reenactment of that portion - the vows and rings - thank God that it didn't involve the music, communion or sand ceremony! I haven't gotten the video yet but I'm hoping he was able to work some magic with the end product. (this part was written before I received the end product) This portion was added after waiting 4 months for the video: Now that I have the end product - the procession of the bride and her father down the aisle was missing- The highlight of a wedding is the bride entering for the first time...., the reenactment was shoddy - guests at the cocktail hour in the background. Found out by watching it that the communion wasn't even included!! This videographer just didn't give the wedding any attention to detail and wasn't honest about what he didn't record. I stressed to the company that the ceremony was the most important part. The company is doing their best to recoup the damages, but that doesn't bring what's missing back.
ipek512
Wedding: 10/19/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
The DJ for our wedding, Josh Lerman, was absolutely wonderful. He did a fantastic job of getting everyone up and dancing, and combining both the American and Turkish music we requested. He handled all of our guests' requests and any surprises very professionally. We couldn't have asked for a better experience.
 
 
Find Complete Music Video Photo reviews from newlyweds in Raleigh that used Complete Music Video Photo for Bridal Shows services.