home >  categories >  limos >  classy transportation, llc >  reviews

Classy Transportation, LLC

Services:

Limos

Serving The Greater North Carolina & Southern Virginia Areas
Phone: 919-368-0659 
2200-A Glengate Circle, Morrisville, NC 27560
 
Overall Rating
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.9/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
 
52 Total Reviews
 
Private User
Wedding: 1/25/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Vern was great. Not only was he reliable, but he was friendly, professional, and a good driver! We rode in the Rolls Royce and it was a great getaway car for our wedding.
Private User
Wedding: 9/28/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We loved the Essex Coach!! Had a last minute change of both car and drop-off location that the folks at Classy Transportation handled with no problem. Our driver spent some time telling us about the history of the car and we loved it. Highly recommend!
Private User
Wedding: 9/28/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We loved the excalibur car! It was the perfect exit from our Duke Chapel ceremony and we headed up to Wake Forest for our reception. IT was homecoming at Duke and she left the top down as we rode through campus and everyone was so excited to see the car plus us in it! It was perfect! Our driver was so sweet, friendly, accommodating, and professional as well. I would highly recommend this vendor.
Kim
Wedding: 9/27/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
The Excalibur was the perfect ending to the night! I debated whether I really had to have the grand exit or not. I am so glad I did! The company has the perfect package for your wedding day. It’s affordable and it makes sense! I choose to book the car to pick us up from the venue and take us back to the hotel. You truly feel like royalty. The driver(whom I think is the owner) arrives an hour early so guests see the car and he comes dressed in his tux. Priceless! The car is beautiful and the picture opportunities are amazing! He blew the horn as we pulled off with the convertible top down. The ride to the hotel was so relaxing. It felt like we were in a movie! Thank you for the perfect ending to the best day of my life!
Justine
Wedding: 6/28/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Our getaway in the Excalibur II was a dream! It was the end to an already perfect night. The top needed to be put on because of the rain, but it made it even more romantic and fun! Our driver was fantastic. She made us feel comfortable as we cruised around Raleigh to get to our hotel destination that evening. The photos will be stunning of us leaving in our “classy car” and it will be a memory that we will cherish for years to come!
Melissa
Wedding: 6/1/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We rented the Chevy Excalibur to take us from our wedding to our reception- and we are SO glad we did! Our driver brought the car early and parked it in front of the church before the ceremony was over, so that all of our guests could see it when they came out! Everyone was wowed by the car- the driver was so nice and answered all of our guests questions! The car was beautiful in all of our wedding pictures. The driver was incredibly polite and courteous, and we had a great time! You can't go wrong with Classy Transportation!
Kristen
Wedding: 5/25/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We used the Exaclibur for our wedding and absolutely loved every second of it! Vern, the owner, arrived at the reception a little before we were scheduled to leave so we were able to get some amazing photographs of us with the car. We left to a sparkler exit and the images and video of us driving out was amazing. We had chosen to have the top down and it was a little chilly that evening so once we got away from the reception site Vern asked if we wanted to put up the top, etc to keep us warm. We were burning up from all of the dancing so said to keep it down but it was very nice that he offered! The ride to our destination was nice and smooth and YES your dress will actually fit! I had quite a large/poofy dress and my husband and I fit perfectly in the back of the car (even though most of my dress was laying on his lap, LOL). If you book with Classy Transportation you won't regret it! We can't wait to hopefully reserve the Excalibur for a few hours on one of our anniversaries!
Private User
Wedding: 5/18/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Beautiful Cars, Professional Service, Courteous, Flexible, Great Value, Reasonable, and YES I would certainly recommend them to a friend. I think that sums it up!
Ashley
Wedding: 5/10/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I had a lot of trouble booking a vehicle to take us to our hotel after the reception. Our wedding was at the beginning of May and it seemed that high schoolers had booked out every Mercedes in the area. We didn't want to leave in a boring old Towncar and luckily, I found Classy Transportation's Jaguar about a month before. Verne was really helpful in getting me a good deal and walking me through the booking process. After reading many reviews of other services and horror stories from friends, I was afraid that no one would be there to pick us up at the end of the night. But all of the reviews for Classy were positive and sure enough, Verne was right on time with the Jaguar. It was a great ending to a wonderful evening. Thanks!
Courtney
Wedding: 5/4/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Very easy to work with!! We chose the Rolls Royce (my husbands choice) and it was beautiful!! The driver was right on time and very pleasant!! Made the ride to the hotel very relaxing and allowed my new husband and I the chance to soak it all in!!
Danielle
Wedding: 4/27/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Classy Transportation was on time, prompt, and very nice. The exit ride was smooth and very relaxing. We would definitely use them again.
Kat
Wedding: 4/27/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Car and driver were WONDERFUL!!!!!! We couldn't have asked for a better way to end our wedding!!!! Website was easy to use. Had fast and helpful communication back and forth with all the questions I had!
Anonymous
Wedding: 2/2/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We made a nearly last minute reservation with Classy Transportation. They were more than accommodating, had excellent choices and reasonable rates. Their website made it extra easy to reserve and make payment. Very professional service.
Amber
Wedding: 1/19/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We had the incredible opportunity to be taken away from our venue in the Excalibur! It was an experience I will never forget! The car was gorgeous, they let us take as many pictures as we wanted with it and the driver was so wonderful. He told us a little bit about the car when asked about it, opened our doors, offered refreshments, it was an unbelievable experience!
Anonymous
Wedding: 10/28/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Classy Transportation is a classy act. I got the Excalibur for by daughter's wedding and the wedding party came out of the chapel and were surprised to see such a beautiful car. Vern, thanks so much for being professional and making Jennifer's wedding day perfect.
Rebecca
Wedding: 10/27/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Classy Transportation was wonderful to work with. They were extremely affordable and accommodating with my timing. The car was beautiful, and a hit with all the men in the wedding. Our driver was on time and very sweet. I would highly recommend them to anyone!
Anonymous
Wedding: 10/20/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Classy Transportation lived up to it's name for my daughter's wedding. Vern's attention to detail and professionalism gave me peace of mind for our transportation needs. The Excalibur was a huge surprise for my daughter and added a nice touch to her special day.
Amanda
Wedding: 10/13/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We were extremely pleased with the quality of the Rolls Royce. The car was there on time and we got some excellent photo opportunities. It was the perfect getaway car!
Anonymous
Wedding: 10/5/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Classy Transportation was just perfect in every way! We used them for our daughter's wedding reception and the car was spectacular. Service was great too!! If you want that special touch for your wedding call Classy Transportation and ask to speak to Vern- he's great!
Julia
Wedding: 9/15/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Classy Transportation was awesome!! Vern was our driver and the owner and he's so sweet and professional!!! They were very responsive and arrived on time to our venue and we were so pleased with the vehicle we chose. We rode in the Essex Coach and it fit perfectly with our vintage themed wedding.
 
 
Find Classy Transportation, LLC reviews from newlyweds in Raleigh that used Classy Transportation, LLC for Limos services.