home >  categories >  event rentals & photobooths >  classic party rentals raleigh >  reviews

Classic Party Rentals Raleigh

Services:

Event Rentals & Photobooths

From Tent Top to Tabletop
4300 Craftsmen Drive, Raleigh, NC 27609
 
Overall Rating
4.3 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.3/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.3/5.0
Professionalism:
4.3/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.3/5.0
Flexibility:
4.4/5.0
 
31 Total Reviews
 
Lael Eve
Wedding: 12/21/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Exactly what we wanted! Gorgeous party tent with twinkly white lights...friendly, efficient & on-time crew--Thank-you!
Nate
Wedding: 11/2/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Provided all the table coverings for a wedding I was part of. Looked amazing and were easy to deal with picking them up and taking them back.
Gina
Wedding: 10/26/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Steve Stowe at Classic rentals was phenomenol not only as our dj but the person who also works at Classic Rentals and arranged the chiavari chair rentals as well as helping determine what size black & white floor to rent. Classic rentals has everything you need for a wedding or for any intimate to huge event! The crew arrived early and had the floor ready to go as well as chairs in place hours before the event. Lots of linens and accessories to choose from and the pricing is very reasonable for the quality and customer service you receive. Ask for Steve! Very easy to work with and the company is top notch!
Susan
Wedding: 9/7/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Classic Party Rentals is an excellent company to work with. They went above and beyond in setting up for my daughters wedding. This included setting up tents and finding a yellow jackets nest and Bobby and his crew setting up chairs in the pasture and hanging lights in the barn in the heat. Donna Burnett made it all look beautiful and just what we wanted.
Vi Perdue
Wedding: 10/29/11
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We rented tablecloths, cocktail tables and large tent for my daughter's wedding. Laine Horton was wonderful to work with. She had everything delivered and set up just as we requested. I would highly recommend this vendor for anyone's rental needs. A pleasure to work with.
Christina
Wedding: 10/29/11
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Classic Party Rentals were great to work with. I rented a tent, table clothes, and cocktail tables and everything was delievered and assembled perfectly. I would recommend this rental company!!!
Morgan
Wedding: 6/25/11
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Our venue looked amazing after everything was set up!
Heather
Wedding: 6/18/11
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Great service! Very friendly, convenient, and flexible .
staceyjean
Wedding: 8/29/09
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Very nice to do business with.
ASouthernBride
Wedding: 8/8/09
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I met Joey Cathey and Classic Party Rentals through my wedding planner. They are a first-class operation. They're easy to work with... accommodating to your budgetary needs and they have any tables, chairs, dishes, tents, linens, chandeliers, etc... that you can imagine... if you need it for your special day... they will have it or will get it for you. I highly recommend their services...
wmjones429
Wedding: 5/23/09
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Working with Classic was awesome. We worked with Laine, and she was extremely helpful in everything that we needed. Our tent was absolutely AMAZING! They had a ton of different varieties to choose from, and this was true for their linens and other accessories as well. Definitely go with Classic regarding your event rentals.
Terri
Wedding: 9/20/08
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We worked thru Triangle Catering to secure our party rental needs with Classic Party Rentals. They had everything we needed...linens, china, glassware, flatware, pole and drape backdrop, can lights with gels, and the dance floor. Everything was delivered and picked up without any glitches. All interactions we had with the rental staff, both in the office and at our venue, were professional and friendly.
Jeannie
Wedding: 11/19/11
4.9 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.5/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I have used Classic for linens, dance floor, chair rental and catering equipment. I would like to thank Jenna (sales) for her patience and input on linen choices. Her professional input on what works well, or not resolved a lot of questions we had. Her patience was most appreciated! I coordinated my wedding myself because I wanted it the way I WANTED. I am graetful for the flexibility with delivery of my chairs and dance floor. The church where we held our event was also having other functions and it took some "working through" details with Classic to make it happen (when the space was available). The linens and catering equipment were picked up by us, (how convenient) this worked well for our set up due to access restrictions. There were minimal signs of use that is almost unheard of! Thank you Classic Party Rental-
Clara
Wedding: 4/16/11
4.9 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.5/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We did not have to rent any extra linens for our wedding as the venue had options for us, but we did need extra tablecloths for the rehearsal dinner and a shower. The staff at Classic was really helpful. They had a nice selection and their prices seemed really reasonable in comparison to others. They made everything very easy from selection to delivery and pick-up.
JenniferT658
Wedding: 4/9/11
4.9 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.5/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I really enjoyed working with Classic Party Rentals for my big day! They were wonderful with the delivery and setup of everything.
Colleen & Gus
Wedding: 5/30/09
4.9 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.5/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Mark at Classic Party Rentals worked with my caterer and got us everything we needed. He did not have the table cloth overlays I wanted in stock and arranged to have them sent from Florida. I was pleased with everything we rented.
Drewry
Wedding: 8/28/10
4.8 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Mark Miller and his people at Classic Party Rentals in Raleigh created a beautiful atmosphere for our wedding in rural Virginia. He went out of his way to come up to our farm and scout the location to determine the best type of tent to use, and then came early to set things up before the wedding. All of the rentals we used were top quality, and he made sure to go over everything before setting up to be sure that we were happy with the tent location and all of the details involved. Everything looked great, and the workers were efficient and polite. We would recommend Classic Party Rentals to friends and family for weddings and other events.
autrucheplume
Wedding: 5/21/10
4.8 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
My caterer used Classic as their rental company, so I did not work directly with the company. However, they had a great selection, and their prices seemed very reasonable. My only concern with them was that one of the major rentals (we had rented materials to "pipe and drape" a VERY ugly wall right behind the ceremony area) was not delivered until about 20 minutes before the ceremony. They still got it there and got it set up in time, but they cut it very close. Otherwise, we were very happy with it all!
ErikaReavis
Wedding: 10/31/09
4.8 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
4.5/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.5/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Had great experience, was able to pick things up on my time. Had no problem getting the things I needed. Was a little surprised at the prices of rentals but they were very comparable to other places.
Katie
Wedding: 4/4/09
4.8 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Classic Party Rentals was a great vendor to work with! They were flexible in setting up an appointment for us to come in and look their rental selections. We discussed what we liked and withing a day or two had a proposal sent to us. We were able to discuss options & make changes as necessary. Paula was great communicating with our caterer which made the rental process very easy. All the rental items were dropped off Friday morning & ready to go for our event & they picked items back up on Monday. I would recommend them to anyone needing rentals!
 
 
Find Classic Party Rentals Raleigh reviews from newlyweds in Raleigh that used Classic Party Rentals Raleigh for Event Rentals & Photobooths services.