home >  categories >  photographers >  christi austin photography >  reviews

Christi Austin Photography

Services:

Photographers

Modern Weddings, Couture Boudoir, Lifestyle Portraiture
Phone: 336-939-7497 
Greensboro, NC 27401
 
Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.4/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.6/5.0
Professionalism:
4.8/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.4/5.0
Flexibility:
4.6/5.0
 
7 Total Reviews
 
Anonymous
Wedding: 11/10/12
2.3 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
1.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
3.0/5.0
Professionalism:
3.5/5.0
Value for Cost:
1.5/5.0
Flexibility:
2.5/5.0
We were very disappointed with our wedding photos after waiting quite a while to see them. During the pictures, Christi never provided any direction or suggestions of poses. While pictures indoors turned out ok, the outside shots looked like they were taken with a disposable camera. It was like she did not know how to use a zoom lens. Overall we are very disappointed and do not recommend Christi to anyone.
Lindsay
Wedding: 9/10/11
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Christi was great! I just got the pictures back last night, and I got married less than a month ago, so she's super fast! She takes both artistic as well as natural action shots like wedding party dancing pictures. She was amazing to work with and has great ideas of fun shots to take and willing to listen to your ideas as well to make the pictures special and truly your own.
waltzml
Wedding: 8/6/11
4.8 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.5/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.5/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Christi did a wonderful job working with us for our wedding. The packages are very reasonable and the pictures are worth far more than we paid.
romeys_bride
Wedding: 7/3/09
4.7 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.5/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
LOVE Christi! She is so down to earth and makes you feel comfortable while taking your boudoir pictures!
Shelley
Wedding: 6/27/09
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Christi took boudoir photographs for me which turned out beautiful. She made me feel totally comfortable and it was very reasonably priced. Due to an unforseen computer mishalp, my photos were lost and she immediately contacted me to reshoot and took all steps necessary to make sure i was reimbursed for the extra costs i incurred for reshooting as well as upgrading my package. Very professional and nice!
sira07
Wedding: 4/25/09
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Christi is super nice and easy to work with!
julia
Wedding: 3/29/08
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Christi was very easy to work with. She was very receptive to our needs which was very important because our wedding was not very traditional. She was open to the type of photos we wanted and she had some great idea for photo also. Great personality too.
 
 
Find Christi Austin Photography reviews from newlyweds in Raleigh that used Christi Austin Photography for Photographers services.