home >  categories >  event rentals & photobooths >  celebration photobooth >  reviews

Celebration Photobooth

Services:

Event Rentals & Photobooths

WE MOUSTACHE YOU TO SAY CHEESE!
Phone: 919-753-6868 
Holly Springs, NC 27540
 
Overall Rating
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.9/5.0
Flexibility:
4.9/5.0
 
22 Total Reviews
 
Private User
Wedding: 9/13/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
The Celebration Photobooth folks were wonderful. They got a smile out of my son which is close to impossible!! All the guests were excited to get their photos. it was fun and easy. We were 100% satisfied with the results
Liz
Wedding: 6/28/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
My husband and I really wanted a photo booth for our wedding and we were able to get Celebration Photobooth, The service was amazing and everyone loved it! They had so many different kinds of props and there was so much space to fit a big group of people. Getting them was one of the best things we did for our wedding, Thank you again for great service and a lot of fun!
Private User
Wedding: 4/19/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Incredible service. These guys made the wedding a huge hit!! Guests loved the photobooth and their service from delivery of images on location to the follow up afterwards has been incredible. A+ for customer service, awesomeness and fun!
Kylie
Wedding: 11/2/13
4.9 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.5/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Our wedding guests loved the photo booth provided by Celebration Photobooth. Paul was very professional and was accommodating with our schedule for his setup. His pricing was very comparable to others. I would highly recommend this company to anyone looking for photo book at their next event.
Katie
Wedding: 10/19/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Paul at Celebration Photobooth was awesome!!! Very professional and helpful, and the props and booth were awesome! It was the highlight of our wedding! The guests loved it, and we loved looking through the book at all of the pictures from the night. Don't miss out!!!
Michelle
Wedding: 9/28/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Paul was excellent in the time leading up to the event. He was always responded within an hour or 2 of any question I had. The day of the event he made sure everything ran smoothly and dealt with a few of our more difficult guests (kids) professionally. Everyone had a great time! The album that he presented the bride and groom with of all the pictures was well put together and very pretty. I would deal with him again in a heartbeat.
Nichole
Wedding: 8/3/13
4.8 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.5/5.0
Flexibility:
4.5/5.0
Our guests played in it while we were take our formal pictures during cocktail hour and later that night. They were so helpful and even got special props from my husbands out of state college.
Kim
Wedding: 4/28/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
They traveled to our wedding on the Emerald Isle. Our wedding reception was at a beautiful house right on the beach. They set the photo booth and scrapbook table near the pool with a white tent over it. My guests loved it especially my Dad. He was in half the photos with all the props. Paul and Theresa were so nice to guests.
Bo
Wedding: 3/22/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Celebration Photobooth offered great service and was very fun for our wedding held at Skyview on Hay St in Fayetteville. They were awesome to work with, flexible and a lot of fun. Everyone at the event loved having the photobooth and I would definitely recommend them for any large event, especially a wedding
Priscilla
Wedding: 9/22/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
As a North Carolina Wedding Planner, I've had the pleasure of working with Celebration Photobooth on multiple occasions and they always exceed my expectations as well as my client's expectations. They provide a quality service at an affordable price. Guests always love a photo booth and Celebration Photobooth is top notch. They provide tons of props and instant prints. They are a great addition to any wedding or party!
Zakilya
Wedding: 8/10/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Loved our photo booth. They were wonderful. Our guests raved how great the photos were.
Ashley
Wedding: 6/9/12
4.9 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.5/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We had a wonderful time.. if we could go back, we should have gotten two photobooths for our wedding. It was such a hit and so wonderful that we got all the pictures afterwards.. thanks so much for everything!
Amelia
Wedding: 5/27/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We had so much fun with them at our wedding, and it was what my guests remembered most! The photo album that we have keeps making us laugh no matter how many times we look at it! Such a great idea, not just for a wedding, but any event!
Monica
Wedding: 3/18/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I actually ended up winning this photobooth at my open house for my venue, The Cotton Room. Paul from Celebration contacted me immediatley after to let me know that I won a photobooth and to give me his contact information if I had any questions. When it got closer to the date, Paul informed me that I could upgrade the package that I won and I did. The photobooth was a HUGE hit at the wedding! Paul was great and professional and brought lots of fun props. One of my bridesmaids actually accidentally knocked over entire photobooth and Paul was super professional and got it set right back up...lol. The pictures are amazing and have our wedding logo on them. The best part is that you get a CD after the wedding of all of the photos people took!! Even though I won this photobooth, his prices are very competitive in comparison to other photobooth vendors in the area. I highly recommend them.
Sas
Wedding: 3/10/12
4.9 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
4.5/5.0
Awesome! Both booths were busy the whole time! Everybody had a blast! Tnx!
Laurie
Wedding: 1/15/12
4.8 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.5/5.0
Flexibility:
4.5/5.0
Great experience! Everyone loved the Photo booth.
Jennifer
Wedding: 5/29/11
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Being in the industry, I knew I wanted something fun for my guest. Celebrations photo booth is the way to go. Theresa and Paul are amazing to work with. They respond very quickly and their photo booth comes with everything to make for a fun event. Boas, hats, sunglasses, everything! My bridal party even took it upon themselves to borrow these items for when they were introduced into the reception. The photo booth made my wedding not just fun, but memorable. We had a scrap book set up and then guest were able to go home with a little something from our special day. Theresa and Paul even put our wedding logo on the bottom of the photos! It was a total crowd pleaser and a must for all weddings!
aelliott
Wedding: 4/16/11
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Our guests really loved having the photobooth! The costumes made it extra great! It was wonderful for our guests to have a picture to take home with them and that we got a copy of the CD so we could have all the pics! Love Celebration Photobooth!
Donna
Wedding: 9/25/10
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We were introduced to Paul and Theresa through our wedding planner and we are so thankful for that reccomendation. They offer the absolute best pricing with a variety of packages to choose from. At our reception, the attendant was very fun and friendly to our guests. We loved that he made an effort to find us at the end of the night to offer one last shot of the bride and groom. This company is a class act and as very satisfied clients we highly reccomend them!
Cynthia
Wedding: 9/18/10
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Celebration Photobooth was what I used as my party favors for the guests. Paul was great and even stayed longer than we had scheduled to let my guests make sure they were able to get their picture for my scrapbook and one to take home with them. This was such a fun idea - all of my guests loved it! I even got a cd with all the pictures that were taken at our wedding. Awesome company, people, and service.
 
 
Find Celebration Photobooth reviews from newlyweds in Raleigh that used Celebration Photobooth for Event Rentals & Photobooths services.