home >  categories >  invitations >  bon bini print & design >  reviews

Bon Bini Print & Design

Services:

Invitations

Whatever the inspiration may be, let us help you make it perfect.
Phone: 919-215-4592 
Serving Raleigh, Fuquay-Varina and surrounding areas | NC
 
Overall Rating
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
 
26 Total Reviews
 
Anonymous
Wedding: 4/6/13
4.9 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.5/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Derica did a beautiful job on our invitation suite. When I opened the box I literally gasped and then danced around because they were so beautiful. She stayed in constant communication during the design process, and her attention to detail caught a typo(!!!) when three sets of eyes hadn't. Everyone was so excited about the quality of the invitation suite. Would highly recommend.
Joy
Wedding: 3/23/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
It was a pleasure working with Derica of Bon Bini Print & Design. Derica was very fast in her response to my initial inquiry and was extremely prompt, professional, & patient throughout the process of creating my wedding invitations. I gave Derica a very vague description of the type of invitation I wanted and she was able to create some beautiful samples for me to choose. I couldn't be more pleased with our wedding invitations and we have received so many compliments on them! I have recommended Derica to others and would encourage anyone to use Bon Bini for their stationary needs. The price, quality, and professionalism you get with Bon Bini cannot be beat.
Katy
Wedding: 11/10/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I truly can’t say enough nice things about Bon Bini! I wanted to do something custom and fun for my wedding invitations and a friend recommended Derica. She lives over an hour away, but we were able to do everything through email. I sent her a few ideas and she came up with several different options, they were all exactly what I had in mind! She works very quickly and has a great sense of style! I received so many compliments on our invites! I was so happy with our invitations that I used her for several other wedding projects… from welcome bags to thank you notes, she consistently produced high quality work for a great price! Our invitations were the only aspect of our entire wedding that came in UNDER budget! We also used her for our Christmas cards this year, and will continue to use her for all of our future projects! I highly recommend Bon Bini Print and Design!
Charlotte
Wedding: 10/6/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Derica was absolutely fantastic! She was recommended to me by one of my bridesmaids and I'm so happy she was. I had shopped around and had an idea of what I wanted, I went to Derica with my ideas and she created my beautiful stationary at a fraction of the cost. She was so flexible and very fast to respond to all my emails and phone calls. Derica is amazing!
Magen
Wedding: 6/30/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
If I could leave a 6 for quality of service and flexibility, I would. With very little initial direction from me, Derica came up with several samples for me to choose from. She was able to adjust even the tiniest detail on the invitations to make the perfect invitation for my wedding. She responded immediately with a response to all of my questions and concerns. She even offered a few money saving alternatives for me to choose from after I picked the general style of invitation I wanted. My invitations arrived quickly in perfect condition and all wrapped up with a little bow. Since receiving my wedding invitations, I have used Bon Bini Print & Design for several other stationary needs and service and product is consistently excellent. I would highly recommend Bon Bini for all of your stationary needs!!
Christa
Wedding: 4/29/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Derica is AWESOME! She did my wedding invitations, thank you cards, and name cards for my bridesmaid luncheon. She has also done baby invitations for me. Everything turned out great and I got lots of compliments.
enmadison
Wedding: 9/25/11
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I was looking for someone to do invitations for my wedding and one of my friends from work recommended Bon Bini Print & Designs. I could not be happier she did an amazing job. She completely customized my invitation and found the perfect colors and style I wanted. I got so many compliments from my family and friends. I loved the invitations so much I also got my programs from Bon Bini and they turned out beautiful. I cannot wait to work with her again on other invitations or cards I need in the future.
Kathy
Wedding: 9/24/11
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Derica sat down with my daughter and me and listened to what my daughter had in mind for her invitations. Then Derica came up with some amazing choices. They were exactly what we had in mind and we were able to narrow down our choice to the perfect one. They were absolutely beautiful and set the tone for the wedding festivities!
Amanda
Wedding: 8/27/11
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Over 5 people told me I had the most beautiful invitation they had ever seen! Derica listened to my vision and created invitations, programs and thank-you's that were not only the most affordable I could find, but also more beautiful and better quality than any larger, swanky store around. She was friendly, professional, and had everything ready quickly. I would highly recommend this company for your wedding stationary needs!
Emily
Wedding: 6/18/11
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Bon Bini Prints & Design do an awesome job! Beautiful and creative!
Sheri
Wedding: 4/29/11
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Bon Bini provided several options and was able to make changes on the fly. She was very quick to take my order and get the invitations printed quickly. Derica did my invitations, thank you cards and all my programs for a fraction of what i would have found anywhere else. I was very satisfied with everything and will use them for future printing needs.
briansgirl2340
Wedding: 3/26/11
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Absolutely wonderful to work with!! She knew my ideas and made it perfect!! I have had so many compliments on my programs!! If you don't use her, it is your loss! You won't find anyone better!
LMBP1111
Wedding: 12/31/10
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I don't think I could have been more satisfied with our invitations and programs! Derica did a wonderful job finding out exactly what we wanted and making it happen. You can't beat the price and they turned out to be gorgeous (we had NUMEROUS comments on how beautiful they were)!! Also, Derica went out of her way to make sure our programs were done on time even though we got the information to her at the last minute... she was wonderful to work with and I would recommend her services to anyone!!
Brittany
Wedding: 10/23/10
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
She is amazing to work with! She will respond quickly to emails, phone calls, and is very flexible with your work hours. I had programs made in about 5 days on very short notice; they looks beautiful and for the price I could not have made them cheaper myself (accounting for ribbons, heavy weight paper, and all the ink I would have gone through)--she is very fairly priced and her quality is fantastic! I highly recommend Bon Bini Print and Design!
Carolyn
Wedding: 10/23/10
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Derica did our invitations, programs, and thank you cards for our wedding and did a FANTASTIC job. We got a ton of compliments and people couldn't stop talking about our invitations. I would highly recommend her! She is professional, responds very quickly, and does a great job. She has awesome ideas and a great selection of high quality paper products.
jessicajulian
Wedding: 10/16/10
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Bon Bini Print & Design is absolutely fabulous! I used Derica for my save the dates, invitations, seating chart, table numbers, guestbook, programs & thank you notes!! I used Derica for all of the stationary for my wedding due to how impressed I was with my save the dates! It was an incredible pleasure working with Bon Bini Print & Design! Derica will provide numerous ideas to help you pick the right style for you or she can make what you've already envisioned come true! Just because my wedding is over, doesn't mean I won't be a returning customer! I plan to use Derica for all my stationary needs in the future! I would refer anyone to Derica because of the service, quality & overall joy it was to work with her! I can't express how please I am with everything I received from Bon Bini Print & Design! DEFINITELY go with this company!
Liz
Wedding: 8/20/10
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We would recommend Derica at Bon Bini Print & Design to anyone we know! Derica was very professional and wonderful to work with! She is prompt, flexible and easy to work with. She helped me take my ideas and turn them into beautiful invitations for our wedding. Derica does beautiful work for a great price - we were beyond happy with her work! We will abolsutely use Derica and Bon Bini Print & Design for all our stationary needs in the future and we recommend Bon Bini Print & Design to all our friends and family!
Dustin & Kirby
Wedding: 8/7/10
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Bon Bini Print & Design stands second to none in quality and service. We were blown away by the exceptional treatment throughout the design, proof and delivery process. We couldn't have asked for our invitations to be in better hands! We will most definitely be looking to Bon Bini for ALL of our future printing needs!
amorgantoo
Wedding: 5/1/10
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Derica at Bon Bini was AMAZING to work with! I told her in general what we were looking for and she quickly gave me a few options (of which we loved all of them!). After narrowing down what we wanted, we got a sample and it was exactly what we were looking for! She was great to work with, much more reasonably priced that our other options, and gave us exactly what we wanted in a very short time! I would highly recommend using Bon Bini!
Jessica
Wedding: 4/2/10
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Bon Bini was amazing! I had an idea of what I wanted and she was able to help me actually create it. She was so flexible and easy to work with-I probably had her modify the invitation about 30 times and she was so quick with a response, making the changes exactly how I wanted them! I just sent out my invitations last week and everyone who has received them has told me how beautiful they are!!! I could not be any happier!
 
 
Find Bon Bini Print & Design reviews from newlyweds in Raleigh that used Bon Bini Print & Design for Invitations services.