home >  categories >  dress & attire >  bella-tiara >  reviews

Bella-Tiara

Services:

Dress & Attire, Favors & Gifts, Jewelry

Be Elegant, Be Unique, Be Bella
Phone: 718-381-3055 
Serving Nationwide
 
Overall Rating
3.5 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
3.5/5.0
Responsiveness:
3.5/5.0
Professionalism:
3.4/5.0
Value for Cost:
3.5/5.0
Flexibility:
3.4/5.0
 
172 Total Reviews
 
Private User
Wedding: 3/21/15
0.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
0.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
0.0/5.0
Professionalism:
0.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
0.0/5.0
Flexibility:
0.0/5.0
This company has been nothing but a nightmare! They do not respond to emails or return phone calls in a timely manner and doing a return was a huge hassle. Stay away at all costs!
Lady
Wedding: 8/3/14
4.8 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
4.0/5.0
I bought the Kara Tiara from the Royal collection for my wedding. From my first inquiry till I got my Tiara the Bella-Tiara team was very responsive. The Kara Tiara is the most beautiful and elegant piece of jewelry I have ever seen in my life. The packaging for the Tiara was excellent, done carefully to protect the exquisite piece in the box. Am glad it came packaged that way so I can easily transport it to my destination wedding overseas. Thank you for such a high quality product and I look forward to wearing my Tiara on my special day.
Private User
Wedding: 7/5/14
0.5 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
0.5/5.0
Responsiveness:
0.5/5.0
Professionalism:
0.5/5.0
Value for Cost:
0.5/5.0
Flexibility:
0.5/5.0
I wouldn't recommend this company to my worst enemy! I ordered jewelry for my wedding, knowing that it could be returned if I didn't like it based on what their return policy is. I received my order and was disappointed in it so I emailed, as instructed by their website to return it and got no response. Tried calling and was told they don't do refunds, but store credit (not stated on their return policy page). Told them this was unacceptable and they said they would have to get owner approval. Tried again the next day and still have no resolution because the owner is never there. It's looking like I'm going to be stuck with this stuff that I paid over $100 for. DO NOT BUY FROM HERE!
Private User
Wedding: 5/31/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Placed an order recently for a headpiece and jewelry, along with a cake topper. Items are beautiful, came as pictured. Items can take awhile to ship so plan accordingly
Allison
Wedding: 5/31/14
3.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
3.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
3.0/5.0
Professionalism:
3.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
2.0/5.0
Flexibility:
4.0/5.0
It took over two weeks for delivery. One week after receiving the "shipped" notification I contacted them. They stated they had an inventory mix up. I still don't know why they would say shipped if didn't have inventory. When they finally reshipped they created a new tracking number without notifying me. I ordered two pearl/rhinestone necklace sets for my bridesmaids. The "pearl" is off color and very cheap looking for a $50 necklace. My mom ordered a necklace from this site for me. I was pleased with the look of the necklace versus the website. However, I would consider it more of a choker than a necklace. It is very tight (I am a size 6/8, so it's not that I have a huge neck). I do have teh option to let it out, but it gets off...
Private User
Wedding: 5/24/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
This is a wonderful website! Not only did I find my veil here but I also got the jewelry I wanted. Being on a budget makes shopping for the specific things you want difficult. This site has everything for all price ranges! They ship quickly and the packaging is very protective of all materials. Everything was exactly how I had hoped! I had to email the company and received a response within the day. Very reliable!
Stephanie
Wedding: 4/12/14
3.2 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
2.0/5.0
Professionalism:
2.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
2.0/5.0
Ordered a veil and 2 combs.. Took over a week to ship. Doesn't reply to emails in a very timely manner, and I called about 4 times during business hours and there was no answer! I was trying to contact them because all 3 were shipped separately, And I wanted tracking... I had to go pick up at UPS since signature was required for delivery and I work during the day!!!!..VERY annoying!!!! Once I got my purchases the veil looked nothing like the picture! Looked like a little girls veil. Luckily my niece can use it for her communion... The 2 head combs were the only thing worth the hassle of ordering from the company cause they are beautiful! And very well priced. So I am thankful for that I wouldn't recommend this site only for the lack of communication and hassle with everything shipping separately...
Private User
Wedding: 4/9/14
1.4 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
1.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
1.0/5.0
Professionalism:
1.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
3.0/5.0
Flexibility:
1.0/5.0
did not have a good experience with this company. I was charged for 2 pairs of earrings, however, only one earring was in stock. I had to contact the company about my refund. When i did receive it they only refunded me for the price of the earrings and not the tax. The earrings were not what I expected, more cheap looking, poor quality and a gemstone was missing.
Private User
Wedding: 4/6/14
0.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
0.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
0.0/5.0
Professionalism:
0.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
0.0/5.0
Flexibility:
0.0/5.0
If you are going to purchase something from this company be sure to love it! They have pretty ridiculous return policies. I first emailed to organize my return because it said you must contact them within 2 days. I received my package on Friday evening and no one is there on the weekends so I emailed. No response. When I called she told me I could only receive store credit (this is listed NOWHERE on the site) when I asked why she put me on hold for 6 minutes and then the call was disconnected. The headpiece I ordered is extremely uncomfortable and would be impossible to wear at my wedding without getting a colossal migraine. Don't do business with these people
Adam
Wedding: 1/25/14
0.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
0.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
0.0/5.0
Professionalism:
0.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
0.0/5.0
Flexibility:
0.0/5.0
Ordered goods 14 September haven't sighted them. I am concerned after reading replies to complaints with the language used that this company is in Asia and not NY.
Bella-Tiara says:
this is an international order, we reshipped it to you at no extra cost you should have it within 7 days wish you would contact us first instead of leaving bad reviews but its understandable I guess. AND YES we are located in NY not Asia. take care.
Jen
Wedding: 1/3/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
My hair pins are more beautiful in person! Great customer service and quick email response time.
Bridgette
Wedding: 12/27/13
0.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
0.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
0.0/5.0
Professionalism:
0.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
0.0/5.0
Flexibility:
0.0/5.0
Never order from these unprofessional business crappie a$$ people. Their business should be shut down immediately. They are a rip off and a degradeable company not worth a s$$$!!!!!
Dalila
Wedding: 12/21/13
4.2 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
2.5/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
3.5/5.0
I live in Utah and my shift is very crazy and hectic. I have a full time job and planning a wedding full time. Its hard for me to get ahold of people when I need to. I tried to get ahold of the company via phone for about 5 to 6 days and when I finally got ahold of them it took and additional 3 days to get my review. I am very happy with the service and how fast I got my product and the quality of my product. It fits everything I have just Perfect. I will share bella tiara with anyone I know because it is great quality products for less. I am planning on looking for favors and a present I can give my soon to be husband from this site. Thank you bella tiara.
Private User
Wedding: 12/7/13
4.9 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.5/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I got a tiara and a pair of earrings for my daughter's wedding and they are fabulous, exactly like the picture on the website, I am very satisfied with my purchase. Also I got a cathedral veil for my daughter's wedding and it is so beautiful, better than the one on the website picture. It was delivered to my house in less than a week. It match perfectly with the tiara and a pair of earrings we previously purchased. Thanks Bella-Tiara, my daughter will be so beautiful in her special day.
Anonymous
Wedding: 11/3/13
4.2 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
3.0/5.0
Professionalism:
3.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
The headpiece I ordered for my wedding is gorgeous and I love it! I can't wait to wear it! Not to mention, I received it very quickly. The only other thing I have to say is that sometimes the company does take a long while to respond if at all and you may have to be persistent. Other than that, I had a decent experience and would probably order something again.
Private User
Wedding: 11/2/13
3.6 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.5/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.0/5.0
Professionalism:
4.5/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
0.0/5.0
I bought my wedding hair comb from this website and it was delivered fairly quickly and in very careful, yet pretty packaging. The price of the comb was very good and very affordable. I would recommend purchasing from here, but you should check the return options before buying.
Natasha
Wedding: 11/2/13
4.2 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
3.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
3.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
The headpiece was gorgeous and I loved it! I received it very quickly. My only complaint is that sometimes the company takes a while to respond. Other then that, I had a decent experience and would purchase from Bella-Tiara again.
Private User
Wedding: 10/26/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
found the perfect earrings for my wedding, beautiful, high quality and reasonable price! thank you!
Private User
Wedding: 10/18/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
The tiara we purchased was beautiful for the price. Most bridal shops were charging at least 3 times the price we paid. Also fast delivery service.
Diana
Wedding: 10/12/13
0.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
0.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
0.0/5.0
Professionalism:
0.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
0.0/5.0
Flexibility:
0.0/5.0
A-W-F-U-L!!! DO NOT BUY!!!!! And yes this is a true story. Ok so, long story short. Purchased a clutch, about 3 weeks before my wedding. Fair, right? PLENTY of time with priority shipping! It was 4 days before my wedding when I hadn't received it yet. So I e-mailed them, even though they said it was the "most convenient way to contact them" - NOT! No response. So I looked and looked for a phone number (because thats right, no number on the website! Wonder why?) and the girl says OH, I'm sorry, the clutch you purchased is OUT OF STOCK! Um, alright, it's 4 days before my wedding, seriously??? Was anyone going to inform me of this??? So I chose another clutch which the girl over nighted to me - Promised me it would be white. Made sure I told her to ONLY send me white. Well guess what - Just got home, just opened my package, and it's ivory. Ivory does not match my dress. But it's 2 days before my wedding, what am I suppose to do? Gotta suck it up. DON'T LET THIS HAPPEN TO YOU!!! There are plenty of other vendors who will give you wonderful customer service and be truthful! And maybe even have items in stock!! End rant.
 
 
Find Bella-Tiara reviews from newlyweds in Raleigh that used Bella-Tiara for Dress & Attire services.