home >  categories >  photographers >  bella pictures >  reviews

Bella Pictures

Services:

Photographers

Your Story. Your Style.
Phone: 888-556-7590 
Corporate Office, PA 19006
 
Overall Rating
4.1 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.2/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.1/5.0
Professionalism:
4.2/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.1/5.0
Flexibility:
4.1/5.0
 
862 Total Reviews
 
Ashley
Wedding: 5/16/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We had Renee as our photographer. Our engagement shoot turned out amazing. She was easy to work with and helped us with poses and was open to shots that we wanted done. She communicated well and fast with us. I would definitely recommend Bella Pictures to any couple getting married.
Ashley
Wedding: 5/16/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We had Renee as our photographer. Our engagement shoot turned out amazing. She was easy to work with and helped us with poses and was open to shots that we wanted done. She communicated well and fast with us. I would definitely recommend Bella Pictures to any couple getting married.
Ashley
Wedding: 5/16/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We had Renee as our photographer. Our engagement shoot turned out amazing. She was easy to work with and helped us with poses and was open to shots that we wanted done. She communicated well and fast with us. I would definitely recommend Bella Pictures to any couple getting married.
Ashley
Wedding: 5/16/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We had Renee as our photographer. Our engagement shoot turned out amazing. She was easy to work with and helped us with poses and was open to shots that we wanted done. She communicated well and fast with us. I would definitely recommend Bella Pictures to any couple getting married.
Ashley
Wedding: 5/16/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We had Renee as our photographer. Our engagement shoot turned out amazing. She was easy to work with and helped us with poses and was open to shots that we wanted done. She communicated well and fast with us. I would definitely recommend Bella Pictures to any couple getting married.
Ashley
Wedding: 5/16/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We had Renee as our photographer. Our engagement shoot turned out amazing. She was easy to work with and helped us with poses and was open to shots that we wanted done. She communicated well and fast with us. I would definitely recommend Bella Pictures to any couple getting married.
Michael
Wedding: 12/14/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Bella pictures, and in particular Ashlee our photographer were great. She did our engagement photos, and knew exactly what we wanted for our wedding. She was flexible, and creative, gave great direction, and did family photos in a snap. Would highly recommend them for any event.
Bella Pictures says:
Hi Michael. Thank you for your kind words regarding Ashley. We are proud to have her in our network. An engagement session is included in all Bella shoots and a great way to have time together with your photographer before the event. Thank you again! Hugh Riley, Vice President
Karen
Wedding: 10/25/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We used Bella Photography for our wedding photographs. We were so impressed by our two photographers, Brad and Glen. They worked well together and provided us with appropriate instruction. They blended in to the background but were also very attentive, especially to my Mom's many requests! We haven't had the pictures back yet, but from the previews we saw on the camera we cannot wait to see the rest!
Bella Pictures says:
Hi Karen. We are so proud to have Brad and Glen in our network. Your images are with our professional image enhancers for fine-tuning and should be available within a week. Thank you for your comments. Hugh Riley, Vice President
Megan
Wedding: 3/21/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Bella Pictures was amazing to work with. They were so professional and they were there to answer my questions when I needed them. Our photographer Renee did such an amazing job with our pictures and I am so glad that we chose them to photograph our day!
Bella Pictures says:
Hi Megan. Thank you for your positive review. We are proud to have Renee in our Bella network. Hugh Riley, Vice President
Kysha
Wedding: 6/23/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Very Professional, and beautiful pics
Bella Pictures says:
Hi Kysha. Short and sweet and to the point. A great photography company provides beautiful photography in a professional manner. I'm thrilled to hear of your pleasant experience. Hugh Riley, Vice President
Maura
Wedding: 6/21/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Great work! The pictures are amazing
Bella Pictures says:
Hi Maura. Thank you for you kind words. I'm thrilled to hear of your happiness. Thank you for your patience during the transition. Hugh Riley, Vice President
Private User
Wedding: 6/1/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Choosing a photographer was important to us but we didn't want to spend a ton of money either. We had heard mixed reviews about other couples that had used Bella before but took a gamble and we are so glad we did. We loved that we could hand select our photographer based on their resume and portfolio. After rating photos our coordinator chose a handful of photogrpahers that best suited our style. Initially we chose someone for our Engagement pictures which turned out great but we weren't completely impressed so we chose someone different for our wedding, David V. in NJ. David was AMAZING. We spoke numerous times so that he could best understand our style and what we were going for. He showed up and began right away and all of the pictures turned out BEAUTIFUL!!! I had so many friends who spent a fortune on their photographer but weren't satisfied with their pictures, but everyone has told us that our photos look like they should all be in bridal magazines. He was so much fun to work with and was very patient with our large, not so patient...
Bella Pictures says:
Thank you for your review. AWG Bella couple will always choose the photographer rather than recommend...although we would be happy to recommend if needed. David also transitioned from the old Bella and we are thrilled to have him. Hugh Riley, Vice President
Stacy
Wedding: 5/24/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I must admit this was a great package and I got a bit worried after not hearing from someone for a while. But we also purchased our package 18 months in advance. After we were in contact things went pretty quickly. Choosing our Photographer wasn't too hard. I did my homework. After being about to see each of there body of work I knew Brian Knott was the one. After talking about the time schedule he was really flexible in adjusting our time frame. When he got there he went right to work. Brian was awesome and his work speaks for itself. Thank you Bella for recommending him. Thank you for giving us one of the BEST DAYS EVER!!!
Bella Pictures says:
Hi Stacy. Thank you so much for your positive review. We are thrilled to have Brian represent Bella Pictures as well. Hugh Riley, Vice President
Samantha
Wedding: 5/4/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
My Husband is someone who cannot stand posing for pictures. He complains the whole time and just seems to have this knack for having a funny face in every photograph he is in. My photographer (Suzanne) with Bella Pictures was extremely professional and patient with him. She took some pretty amazing pictures. She was not pushy and was fast with her camera. She has an amazing eye for details. I received all of my pictures about 3 1/2 weeks after my wedding. I was very excited to see them. They came on two disks and I have full copyrights to them. Very great company and very good photographer. I am not disappointed.
Bella Pictures says:
Thank you Samantha. Delivery of the images online followed by a disc of full size JPEG images in a timely manner is a top priority. I'm glad to hear we met your expectation. Thank you again. Hugh Riley, Vice President
Ash
Wedding: 2/14/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
At first I was a little worried about hiring Bella pictures but I am so happy I did. From the beginning my contact person was so nice and helpful. They were very flexible and even during the transition of being bought out by another company they made the transition very smooth. I didn't notice a thing. I chose my photographer a month before the wedding and met with her. I love that I was able to get a chance to meet her and tell her my expectations. The day of my wedding she was prompt and on time. She did and excellent job taking our photos. We love our pictures and we could have easily paid double/triple with another photographer. So Bella saved us thousands! I would definitely recommend this company to a friend. I was recommended and I am completely satisfied. I look at our pics everyday.
Caridad
Wedding: 12/2/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Bella Pictures was amazing with every aspect of their process! They helped us choose a package that was budget-friendly and still gave us the quality that we were looking for. All staff was corteous and on-point.. they followed up like clock work, dealing with them was a breeze. Our photographer, Tony Schreiber, was AWESOME! If anyone is having a wedding in the South Florida area I definitely recommend him! He was attentive and flexible. We had 5 children in the wedding party and he was cool and colected throughout all of the madness. All in all Bella Pictures and Tony Schreiber made our wedding day unforgettable and stress-free!!
julie
Wedding: 10/21/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
This was such a great company! They kept me in the loop during each step. They were easy to reach. They provided me with emergency numbers incase something happened on the wedding day. I was able to explian exactly what kind of photos I wanted and their computerized system was very friendly and easy to use. The best part was that I was able to pay in installments which really helped our budget!
Kristen
Wedding: 10/20/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
It was a great deal and our pictures turned out great! Definitely a great buy if you don't have an unlimited budget. You'll be very happy with your pictures.
Anonymous
Wedding: 10/13/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Scott our photographer was a perfect match for us
Anonymous
Wedding: 10/5/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Beautiful job! I couldn't imagine using anyone else.
 
 
Find Bella Pictures reviews from newlyweds in Raleigh that used Bella Pictures for Bridal Shows services.