home >  categories >  planners >  at last... weddings and events >  reviews

At Last... Weddings and Events

Services:

Planners

Phone: 919-909-9346 
6300 Creedmore Rd Raleigh Nc 27612 Suite 170, Raleigh, NC 27612
 
Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.8/5.0
Professionalism:
4.9/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.9/5.0
Flexibility:
4.9/5.0
 
28 Total Reviews
 
Amber
Wedding: 5/3/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Jeff went above and beyond in every part of our Wedding process. He was hired as day of coordinator but did so much more. Thanks to Jeff I was stress free on my wedding day!
Lauren
Wedding: 4/26/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Jeff is exceptional to work with and I would highly recommend him to any bride. His visions are beautiful and completely aligned with my visions.
Heather
Wedding: 4/5/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Jeff at At Last Wedding and Events is a spot on wedding planner. He made sure everything was done perfectly. I always felt like he was on my side and went above and beyond. The vendors also love him and are aware of the respect he has for them. Its a win-win for everyone. Additionally he was FUN. He did not put a damper on any activity; from visiting vendors to our actual wedding day. He is a JOY! He made my dream wedding come true.
Anonymous
Wedding: 10/12/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Jeff is the reason my wedding was such a success. He took care of making sure all the vendors arrived on time and set up as we planned. Even though he was hired as a Day Of Coordinator, he helped me throughout the whole planning process. He answered endless emails and texts. He met with me to ease my concerns whenever I had some. He went above and beyond what I expected. And he is a joy to work with. I actually have missed seeing him and talking with him now that my wedding is over. Before hiring him, I looked around to see how his prices compared to other Day Of Coordinators. Jeff is the best price I could find in the Wake County area. And he is completely worth it. There is nothing I would change about my experience with Jeff at At Last Weddings and Events.
patty
Wedding: 8/4/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Jeff was hired for "day of event coordination" and it was the best decision I made. He did so much more that just coordinate the events. He has wonderful taste and added great finishing touches to the decorations. Thanks Jeff!
jamie
Wedding: 6/30/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Excellent service and a job well done. Jeff went above and beyond my expectations. Definitely would recommend and use again.
Teresa
Wedding: 6/16/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Jeff Eisenhuth and Jane Hamlin were a dream team to work with. My daughter and I selected them to help us with the day of event details for the reception. They took her ideas, preferences and vision and refined them into an event that flowed perfectly and was enjoyed by all. April and I both were able to relax, enjoy her big day and leave the details to Jane. Outstanding service! Have already recommended them to friends.
bjanes
Wedding: 6/1/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
At Last Weddings did such a great job with our wedding. They took care of all the little details and the timing of the reception so that we didn't have to worry about anything, which was wonderful! It went so smoothly and just the way we wanted thanks to their efforts.
Samira
Wedding: 4/14/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Jeff Eisenhuth came into the planning stages of our wedding late, but took over responsibilities for us that gave us not only peace of mind, but saved us time. He totally understood our theme and what we were wanting and went with it beautifully. He volunteered his services when we were unsure and took the stress off us. He is professional, funny, accommodating, extremely creative and sensitive to the needs of the wedding party. He made the event beautiful, fun and easy. I cannot say enough positive things about this man and his soothing nature, which in a time of stress is very important!! Many thanks!!
BCasto31
Wedding: 3/31/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Jeff... was AMAZING! I couldn't have asked for a more professional, organized, charismatic, "lets get this done the right way" kind of attitude and Person! I was impressed and Happy the entire time... and as I bride, that goes a long way. Thank you Jeff!
mrandmrsjoiner
Wedding: 10/29/11
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Jeff was extremely wonderful to work with, especially since my wedding was out-of-state so he made the whole process very easy!
KBink
Wedding: 9/3/11
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Jeff was amazing to work with! We met several times to discuss my visions of my wedding day and he brought them to life! When I walked into my reception I was blown away! I would reccomend him to any bride who is looking for a wedding planner who really listens and turns ideas into reality! He is THE BEST!
southernbelle
Wedding: 8/20/11
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Jeff's knowledge of the industry and local contacts are invaluable. His quiet assurance and sence of humor are a vital part of the many, many services he provides the nervous, anxious bride. (me)
Katiesmith86
Wedding: 5/21/11
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Hi! My husband and I got married a few months ago and Jeff Eisenhuth helped us plan our wedding! We interviewed many Wedding Planners until we found him! He was amazing to us, and with us. He helped soo much and I truly couldn't have planned our Wedding without him! He made our day so memorable and special. He was always available to talk with, weather by email or phone. I was so stressed at one point and he really helped calm things down and show me what was important! I recommand Jeff Eisenhuth as your Wedding Planner! Hes truly amazing at what he does and he knows his stuff!! Thank you so much again Jeff! We couldn't have done it without you!
Tami
Wedding: 5/14/11
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Everything was absolutely beautiful. I couldn't have asked for a more perfect wedding. Thanks to Jeff, I didn't have to worry about minor details! I would highly recommend him. He is very friendly, but the time the wedding was over I felt like he was a part of the family. Wonderful experience!! Wish we could do it again!
M
Wedding: 3/5/11
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I met Jeff when I was planning my wedding and he was with another company at the time. Unfortunately, due to family illness we had to postpone the wedding. Once I was ready to continue planning, I was thrilled to find out that Jeff had started up his own company. He is fabulous to work with, has a creative flair and eye for design and concept. Jeff amazed us with his expertise and his attention to each and every detail. With Jeff's years of experience and his hands on service to his clients, At Last Weddings & Events is sure to become the Premier wedding and event company in NC and beyond. Good luck to you, Jeff, with your future company expansion in Maryland!
susandtim2011
Wedding: 2/19/11
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Our wedding turned out absolutely beautiful and all of our friends tell us it's the best wedding they have ever been to. Jeff more than exceeded our expectations and really went above and beyond with the flowers and decorations, the menu (lots of wonderful surprises) and just everything. He even jumped in to do things that he wasn't even hired to do so that we didn't have to worry about it. His professionalism and ability to be a jack of all trades basically made this every girls dream wedding. If I had it to do all over again I would have him handle every aspect of the wedding for me. Truly a gem!
fall wedding
Wedding: 9/20/10
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Jeff is a creative genious!! He managed to make one of the most important days of our lives perfect while taking all the stress off of my fiance and I. Once I realized how talented he was I left all the planning up to him and he didn't dissapoint! From colors , styles of linens , flowers, cake, even seating arrangements which can be very tricky!! Jeff guided us through all of these important choices. Not only was he a huge part of making our day perfect he has become a dear friend!
Lida
Wedding: 6/19/10
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Jeff was absolutely incredible. I could not have asked for a better person to help work thru all that is needed to make for a perfect wediing at our own home. Not only in one location but in two, both at the front of the property as guests were arriving and at the back side after a carriage ride for a before party/ceremony and reception. The tent set up was beutiful ... it truely was the perfect day.
Rhonda
Wedding: 3/29/08
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Jeff did a fantastic job! He made all the guests feel so comfortable and welcomed when they arrived at Reception, and kept everything flowing so perfectly during the Reception. Prior to event he was VERY HELPFUL first of all getting my Husband to get on board with our food idea's/cost, then helped my Daughter and I pick out the PERFECT table linnens, dishes, etc. He was like one of the Family and he took Melissa's ideas and made the PERFECT reception! We were very happy with him and our experience with Jeff was fun, laid back - and it was because we felt so secure in his knowledge/experience - we laid out our vision, and he made it work, and he did it with such ease. He was wonderful! Highly recommend to you!
 
 
Find At Last... Weddings and Events reviews from newlyweds in Raleigh that used At Last... Weddings and Events for Planners services.