home >  categories >  invitations >  ann's bridal bargains >  reviews

Ann's Bridal Bargains

Services:

Invitations

Discount Wedding Invitations and Accessories - Cheap in Price. Not in Style.
Phone: 800-821-7011 
P.O. Box 188, Sunman, IN 47041
 
Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.6/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.7/5.0
Professionalism:
4.7/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.7/5.0
Flexibility:
4.5/5.0
 
475 Total Reviews
 
Christa
Wedding: 6/20/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
The products and prices here are spot on. Whether you're a bride on a budget or looking for a unique wedding invitation experience, you can't go wrong with Ann's Bridal Bargains!
Kathleen
Wedding: 10/18/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I ordered some of the Seal and Sends. The one we got allowed us to insert a picture. We loved this because we opted not to send Save The Dates to save money, so this allowed us to still share our engagement pictures.
Jessica
Wedding: 10/17/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I ordered my Save the Dates from the website. I was a little scared at some reviews that because of the price the Save the Dates would be cheap but they came out great. It was a great price, fast shipping and great quality.
Mollie
Wedding: 10/17/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I had a fantastic experience with my Save the Date's. I was concerned that we did not have enough time to send out Save the Date's. I ordered sample invite/save the date cards from Ann's Bridal; my samples shipped within 2 days of my order and I received them 5 days after initially placing the order. I was concerned that because of the low prices that the Quality would suffer, but I was wrong, the Quality was fantastic and helped me get an idea of what I wanted to order. I chose my Save the Date, entered my order (it even included a picture of us), I received a ship confirmation within 2 days and had the Save the Dates in my hands 5 days after my initial order! I was so happy to have them so quickly! Quality is GREAT! Delivery time is GREAT! Packaging of delivery is GREAT! I will definitely use and highly recommend Ann's Bridal Bargains!
Michelle
Wedding: 9/20/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
The website was very easy to use and my invitations turned out exactly how I wanted them!!!
Lauren
Wedding: 9/20/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Excellent quality invitations for a budget cost!!
Ysabella
Wedding: 9/19/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Great quality invitations at a very reasonable price, there are more unique invitations than anywhere else!
Private User
Wedding: 9/19/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Excellent customer service, our invites turned out exactly as we needed.
mom
Wedding: 8/30/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We loved the free shipping and emails for discounts on future items. The selection was awesome with matching items for the invitations. They came very quickly with directions.
Private User
Wedding: 8/29/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We placed our order and they called us right before it shipped to let us know we needed a physical street address in order for it to ship. (we have a PO box) Everyone was so nice even after the call was dropped due to bad reception on my end. The invitations showed up and they were awesome!
Private User
Wedding: 8/29/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
This website was amazing for my invitations! FREE samples! There phone nbers and online chats were always available instantly for questions. They were flexible in making things the way I wanted them. And the price was amazing for the quality! Get your samples and see!
Rissy
Wedding: 8/24/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I loved the invitations I received. I ordered around 55 invites and other stationary for under $200. The quality was fantastic, and I received many complements.
Beth
Wedding: 8/16/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
My invitations arrived quickly and were beautiful and EXTREMELY cost efficient!
Private User
Wedding: 8/15/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
My fiancé and I ordered these invitations online and saved quite a bit of money. Ann's was having their semi-annual sale, and it was a great deal.
Mindy
Wedding: 7/3/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Our invitations, response cards, thank you cards, and envelopes turned out beautifully. Ann's has a huge selection to choose from and personalizing everything was pretty easy. Customer service reps were always helpful when I had to call about something and they are always offering coupon codes to save even more. I'm glad we went this route. The invite may set the tone for the wedding, but in reality, it is still just a piece of paper that at the end of the day gets thrown away. So glad we got all we did AND stayed under our budget.
Ashley
Wedding: 7/3/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
My invitations came out beautiful and very inexpensive. I was able to order in expensive invites that look very fancy. I also got an additional discount on them through email offers. :)
Christine
Wedding: 6/28/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
There isn't one bad thing that I can say about this site. From the customer service (live help was awesome), the quality of the product, the turn around time and the prices! Seriously, I am on a rather tight budget and completely thrilled with the fact that we got such beautiful invites for such a reasonable price. Great site, great service, great product!
Jessica
Wedding: 6/28/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I had a great experience ordering my invitations through Ann's Bridal Bargain. I ordered them on a Tuesday and they were delivered to my house on Thursday. They looked better in person than they did in the picture.
LaMeesha
Wedding: 6/27/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We loved our invitations, and the fact that they weren't extravagantly priced. Other sites charged extra for a second color, but not Ann's. Not only did we select the colors, but we were also to choose from a multitude of fonts. They also had sales which helped reduce the cost. Ann's has many different options, and lets you select five samples for free to help choose which one is best.
Private User
Wedding: 6/21/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
The invitations were just what I wanted and very affordable. They arrived promptly and looked great!
 
 
Find Ann's Bridal Bargains reviews from newlyweds in Raleigh that used Ann's Bridal Bargains for Invitations services.