home >  categories >  invitations >  ann's bridal bargains >  reviews

Ann's Bridal Bargains

Services:

Invitations

Discount Wedding Invitations and Accessories - Cheap in Price. Not in Style.
Phone: 800-821-7011 
P.O. Box 188, Sunman, IN 47041
 
Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.7/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.7/5.0
Professionalism:
4.7/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.7/5.0
Flexibility:
4.5/5.0
 
523 Total Reviews
 
Christa
Wedding: 6/20/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
The products and prices here are spot on. Whether you're a bride on a budget or looking for a unique wedding invitation experience, you can't go wrong with Ann's Bridal Bargains!
JSlove
Wedding: 5/23/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
They have every stationary thing you need! Reasonable prices as well. You can find gifts and favors on their website also.
Brittany
Wedding: 11/1/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I am so impressed with the product. I've looked at so many companies and websites and flabbergasted on how much invitations cost. Not to sound cheap, but why spend $300 plus on invitations? You and only a few others will keep them, but it is such a beautiful, monumental moment in your life not to present your guests with something beautiful that represents you as a couple. My invitations were simply beautiful. They were my fairytale theme and they even custom the envelopes with the address. They also run promotions all the time. I got my invitations, inner and outer custom envelopes, with shipping for less than $100. My guests thus far said they were lovely. The printing and shipping were seriously were less than one business weeks time. The service, customer service and execution were just phenomenal.
Kathleen
Wedding: 10/18/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I ordered some of the Seal and Sends. The one we got allowed us to insert a picture. We loved this because we opted not to send Save The Dates to save money, so this allowed us to still share our engagement pictures.
Sally
Wedding: 10/18/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Invitations were beautiful, and arrived very quickly after I ordered them. I forgot to get Reception Cards (whoops), and having to order those separately didn't delay my invites at all!
Jessica
Wedding: 10/17/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I ordered my Save the Dates from the website. I was a little scared at some reviews that because of the price the Save the Dates would be cheap but they came out great. It was a great price, fast shipping and great quality.
Mollie
Wedding: 10/17/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I had a fantastic experience with my Save the Date's. I was concerned that we did not have enough time to send out Save the Date's. I ordered sample invite/save the date cards from Ann's Bridal; my samples shipped within 2 days of my order and I received them 5 days after initially placing the order. I was concerned that because of the low prices that the Quality would suffer, but I was wrong, the Quality was fantastic and helped me get an idea of what I wanted to order. I chose my Save the Date, entered my order (it even included a picture of us), I received a ship confirmation within 2 days and had the Save the Dates in my hands 5 days after my initial order! I was so happy to have them so quickly! Quality is GREAT! Delivery time is GREAT! Packaging of delivery is GREAT! I will definitely use and highly recommend Ann's Bridal Bargains!
Michelle
Wedding: 9/20/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
The website was very easy to use and my invitations turned out exactly how I wanted them!!!
Lauren
Wedding: 9/20/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Excellent quality invitations for a budget cost!!
Ysabella
Wedding: 9/19/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Great quality invitations at a very reasonable price, there are more unique invitations than anywhere else!
Private User
Wedding: 9/19/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Excellent customer service, our invites turned out exactly as we needed.
Amber
Wedding: 9/5/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I found the perfect invitations here that matched our wedding style. They are great quality and turned out beautiful. They offer great discounts too so make sure you sign up for their emails!! They had the lowest price compared to 3 other sites, and I got 20% off just for signing up for emails.
mom
Wedding: 8/30/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We loved the free shipping and emails for discounts on future items. The selection was awesome with matching items for the invitations. They came very quickly with directions.
Private User
Wedding: 8/29/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
This website was amazing for my invitations! FREE samples! There phone nbers and online chats were always available instantly for questions. They were flexible in making things the way I wanted them. And the price was amazing for the quality! Get your samples and see!
Private User
Wedding: 8/29/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We placed our order and they called us right before it shipped to let us know we needed a physical street address in order for it to ship. (we have a PO box) Everyone was so nice even after the call was dropped due to bad reception on my end. The invitations showed up and they were awesome!
Rissy
Wedding: 8/24/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I loved the invitations I received. I ordered around 55 invites and other stationary for under $200. The quality was fantastic, and I received many complements.
Beth
Wedding: 8/16/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
My invitations arrived quickly and were beautiful and EXTREMELY cost efficient!
Private User
Wedding: 8/15/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
My fiancé and I ordered these invitations online and saved quite a bit of money. Ann's was having their semi-annual sale, and it was a great deal.
Janet
Wedding: 8/3/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
High quality printing and paper very satisfied with everything I ordered, from the invitations to the napkins to the yard signs . You will not be disappointed, very prompt shipping as well. Highly recommend this vendor.
Private User
Wedding: 8/2/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
So happy with the quality of the invitations and customer service!
 
 
Find Ann's Bridal Bargains reviews from newlyweds in Raleigh that used Ann's Bridal Bargains for Invitations services.