home >  categories >  invitations >  ann's bridal bargains >  reviews

Ann's Bridal Bargains

Services:

Invitations

Discount Wedding Invitations and Accessories - Cheap in Price. Not in Style.
Phone: 800-821-7011 
P.O. Box 188, Sunman, IN 47041
 
Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.7/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.7/5.0
Professionalism:
4.7/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.7/5.0
Flexibility:
4.5/5.0
 
535 Total Reviews
 
Christa
Wedding: 6/20/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
The products and prices here are spot on. Whether you're a bride on a budget or looking for a unique wedding invitation experience, you can't go wrong with Ann's Bridal Bargains!
JSlove
Wedding: 5/23/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
They have every stationary thing you need! Reasonable prices as well. You can find gifts and favors on their website also.
Private User
Wedding: 3/14/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I searched online for several weeks for invitations that were both affordable and unique. A coworker showed me an invitation from Ann's and I instantly was intrigued by the Seal and Send style. It made it even more affordable because I didn't need to purchase regular stamps for the rsvp, just postcard stamps. In addition, there were many options and they were all very stylish and unique. Definitely recommend them.
Private User
Wedding: 11/15/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I LOVE ANN'S BRIDAL BARGAINS! I looked for weeks at invitation websites. I finally (thankfully) came across this site. Great prices and unique invites! I found just what I was looking for that I could not find on any other site. Fast shipping as well! I even had a question, so I used the live chat...The employee was very kind and helpful.
Brittany
Wedding: 11/1/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I am so impressed with the product. I've looked at so many companies and websites and flabbergasted on how much invitations cost. Not to sound cheap, but why spend $300 plus on invitations? You and only a few others will keep them, but it is such a beautiful, monumental moment in your life not to present your guests with something beautiful that represents you as a couple. My invitations were simply beautiful. They were my fairytale theme and they even custom the envelopes with the address. They also run promotions all the time. I got my invitations, inner and outer custom envelopes, with shipping for less than $100. My guests thus far said they were lovely. The printing and shipping were seriously were less than one business weeks time. The service, customer service and execution were just phenomenal.
Sally
Wedding: 10/18/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Invitations were beautiful, and arrived very quickly after I ordered them. I forgot to get Reception Cards (whoops), and having to order those separately didn't delay my invites at all!
Kathleen
Wedding: 10/18/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I ordered some of the Seal and Sends. The one we got allowed us to insert a picture. We loved this because we opted not to send Save The Dates to save money, so this allowed us to still share our engagement pictures.
Jessica
Wedding: 10/17/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I ordered my Save the Dates from the website. I was a little scared at some reviews that because of the price the Save the Dates would be cheap but they came out great. It was a great price, fast shipping and great quality.
Mollie
Wedding: 10/17/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I had a fantastic experience with my Save the Date's. I was concerned that we did not have enough time to send out Save the Date's. I ordered sample invite/save the date cards from Ann's Bridal; my samples shipped within 2 days of my order and I received them 5 days after initially placing the order. I was concerned that because of the low prices that the Quality would suffer, but I was wrong, the Quality was fantastic and helped me get an idea of what I wanted to order. I chose my Save the Date, entered my order (it even included a picture of us), I received a ship confirmation within 2 days and had the Save the Dates in my hands 5 days after my initial order! I was so happy to have them so quickly! Quality is GREAT! Delivery time is GREAT! Packaging of delivery is GREAT! I will definitely use and highly recommend Ann's Bridal Bargains!
Lauren
Wedding: 9/20/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Excellent quality invitations for a budget cost!!
Michelle
Wedding: 9/20/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
The website was very easy to use and my invitations turned out exactly how I wanted them!!!
Private User
Wedding: 9/19/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Excellent customer service, our invites turned out exactly as we needed.
Ysabella
Wedding: 9/19/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Great quality invitations at a very reasonable price, there are more unique invitations than anywhere else!
Lindsay
Wedding: 9/13/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Ann's was great to deal with. Their website lets you customize your invitations. I didn't want to pay for proofs so when I noticed something funny on the preview screen, I put a note on the order form asking them to verify it looked okay on their end. I received a phone call the day they printed the invitations letting me know everything was fine. They came in the mail very quickly and looked perfect. I wish it was an option not to include the inner envelopes (preferably for a discount) because I didn't use them - that's my only complaint.
Andrea
Wedding: 9/6/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Inexpensive yet quality invitations. Our invitations were beautiful! I was very pleased with the turn around time from ordering to receiving the invitations in the mail.
Amber
Wedding: 9/5/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I found the perfect invitations here that matched our wedding style. They are great quality and turned out beautiful. They offer great discounts too so make sure you sign up for their emails!! They had the lowest price compared to 3 other sites, and I got 20% off just for signing up for emails.
mom
Wedding: 8/30/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We loved the free shipping and emails for discounts on future items. The selection was awesome with matching items for the invitations. They came very quickly with directions.
Private User
Wedding: 8/30/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Very nice quality. Very fast turn around. Very affordable. The standard comes with raised text, which is extra at a lot of other places. I highly, highly recommend Ann's Bridal Bargains for invitations!
Leah
Wedding: 8/30/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I ordered lots of samples from many invitation places, and Ann's Bridal Bargains not only had the best prices, but the quality was comparable to companies that were charging two or three times more. We chose a simple beach-themed invitation and many of our friends and family complimented us on how pretty and simple they were. I would recommend Ann's to any bride looking to save some money, but wanting to keep the quality! We were even able to order response cards and printed envelopes and stay way below budget!
Private User
Wedding: 8/29/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
This website was amazing for my invitations! FREE samples! There phone nbers and online chats were always available instantly for questions. They were flexible in making things the way I wanted them. And the price was amazing for the quality! Get your samples and see!
 
 
Find Ann's Bridal Bargains reviews from newlyweds in Raleigh that used Ann's Bridal Bargains for Invitations services.