home >  categories >  invitations >  ann's bridal bargains >  reviews

Ann's Bridal Bargains

Services:

Invitations

Discount Wedding Invitations and Accessories - Cheap in Price. Not in Style.
Phone: 800-821-7011 
P.O. Box 188, Sunman, IN 47041
 
Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.7/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.7/5.0
Professionalism:
4.7/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.7/5.0
Flexibility:
4.6/5.0
 
575 Total Reviews
 
kimberlee
Wedding: 10/23/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Compared with others, great prices!
Re_beck_a
Wedding: 9/26/15
4.9 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.5/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Ann's Bridal Bargains is great! I ordered my invitations from them and they are beautiful. Their customer service is also great. I had to change the wording on my invite and was able to catch it before it went to print. They are also very very reasonably price. I paid less than $1 per invite. That is almost unheard of! They also offer free samples so you can see the quality of the product before you order.
Private User
Wedding: 9/20/15
4.6 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.5/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.5/5.0
Professionalism:
4.5/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.5/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I tried to get sample invitations to Canada several times and just couldn't do it until I found Ann's bridal bargains, they have a lot of different things available not just invitations at Pretty decent prices and they ship to Canada
Jasmine
Wedding: 8/1/15
4.8 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
The invitations are beautiful! The RSVP postcards I received are even nicer! I did find that my invites were not as vibrant as my RSVP cards, or as I expected. They have a chalkboard-black background, and it is a little dull, but they are still fine. They were also delivered VERY quickly! THANK YOU! I will be back for thank you cards lol!
Christa
Wedding: 6/20/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
The products and prices here are spot on. Whether you're a bride on a budget or looking for a unique wedding invitation experience, you can't go wrong with Ann's Bridal Bargains!
Jessica
Wedding: 6/13/15
4.5 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.5/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Couldn't be more happy with the whole package. It had everything I needed for. Save the dates to the thank you cards. Very pleased
Jill
Wedding: 5/30/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Ordered save the date postcards. Order was processed within one week and was over a holiday weekend. They turned out amazing. Easy to use website made ordering easy.
Private User
Wedding: 5/30/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I ordered invitations with a proof. I approved it and then received a phone call from Ann's saying that my invitations had been printed and then some one had noticed a misspelled word. They corrected and reprinted my invitations at no charge to me. The invitations look great and their customer service was fantastic. They have great promo codes that make their already good prices even better. I would recommend them to any of my friends.
JSlove
Wedding: 5/23/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
They have every stationary thing you need! Reasonable prices as well. You can find gifts and favors on their website also.
Private User
Wedding: 5/15/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
The invitations was wonderful and arrived on time.
Private User
Wedding: 5/10/15
4.5 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.5/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.5/5.0
Professionalism:
4.5/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.5/5.0
Flexibility:
4.5/5.0
Great options for designs and flexibility. Best prices I have seen!
Private User
Wedding: 4/25/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
It's ridiculous how much money wedding things cost and spending hundreds of dollars on wedding invitations seemed like such a waste to me. I found adorable barn wood with lace send and seal invitations...filled in the information and they arrived within days and looked as beautiful as I would have hoped. I actually spent more on stamps to send the invitations than the invitations themselves. I would highly recommend Ann's Bridal Bargains to the bride that has a limited budget.
Wendy Baucom
Wedding: 4/12/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
This site has the best prices and wide variety of invitations, response cards, save the dates. Very easy to personalize with lots of options. Quick delivery also. We were very pleased!
Private User
Wedding: 3/14/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I searched online for several weeks for invitations that were both affordable and unique. A coworker showed me an invitation from Ann's and I instantly was intrigued by the Seal and Send style. It made it even more affordable because I didn't need to purchase regular stamps for the rsvp, just postcard stamps. In addition, there were many options and they were all very stylish and unique. Definitely recommend them.
Aaron & Laila
Wedding: 2/14/15
0.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
0.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
0.0/5.0
Professionalism:
0.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
0.0/5.0
Flexibility:
0.0/5.0
Terrible!! When I first came across this company and read the reviews I was so excited to finally find invitations at a reasonable price! However once I received my order I was so disappointed :( The print on my invitations had been shrunk and it was almost unreadable! ( No warning when designing came up) on top of that when my order arrived I was charged an additional $70 in duty fees! I have ordered my save the dates and other wedding items from similar companies and have never had this issue. I was told by the shipper that this company chose to use this shipping method in order to save themselves money! I have been trying for weeks via email and telephone to get reach someone to discuss the awful print and no one has responded. I would NOT recommend this company to anyone.
Private User
Wedding: 2/7/15
4.9 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.5/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Found a great deal on their website with the raised print I wanted!
Lorie
Wedding: 1/17/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
My invitations are lovely. They arrived quickly and the quality is great. I looked at other sites and local vendors; Ann's prices were much lower for the very same items. I even had a local store tell me to order my invitations from them. Great products and far quicker at getting them to me than even local vendors.
sydgoodhand
Wedding: 1/3/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I ordered invitations that had the responses attached. I needed to add maps and such, which I made myself, so customer service helped me find an envelope that would fit the invitations plus my additions. They fit perfectly! I was very pleased with the invitations. It looked just as advertised and I didn't have any problems! Plus, everyone loved them and I could even change the written part on the invitation so it wasn't as cheesy.
Sheree
Wedding: 12/13/14
3.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
2.5/5.0
Responsiveness:
3.0/5.0
Professionalism:
2.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
2.5/5.0
I had the worst experience with this company. I ordered invitations I went to do my proofread and website did not have e it so I made the changes. I waited for an email telling me that it had been updated, a week later I still did not have an update so I called the company. I am not sure who I talk to but whoever it was was extremely rude told me that email had been sent to me (which it had not as I was looking in my email as I spoke to her). I had a problem with the package being delivered so I called the company whoever I spoke to this time was very very pleasant I told her about my previous experience she apologized and offered a discount which I never received. She also informed me that my RSVP cards were different shade of white. She promised to send them out the next day, which did not happen. It was very frustrating because if she could easily tell that the RSVP cards were a different shade why did first lady not informed me of this. I would have fixed it before they were shipped but I had no idea. I will say that my invitations were absolutely positively gorgeous and well worth the cost but the customer service means more to me than saving a couple of pennies.
Private User
Wedding: 12/13/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I loved my invites! The design was repeated on my wedding wire website. I wished I could have had access to the artwork after I had purchased my invites however, because i wanted to make programs that matched. I ended up having to scan the artwork in and vectorizing it so i could have at least a similar design. Anyway, the online ordering interface is really nice, made it easy to customize and order my invites.