home >  categories >  invitations >  ann's bridal bargains >  reviews

Ann's Bridal Bargains

Services:

Invitations

Discount Wedding Invitations and Accessories - Cheap in Price. Not in Style.
Phone: 800-821-7011 
P.O. Box 188, Sunman, IN 47041
 
Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.7/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.7/5.0
Professionalism:
4.7/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.7/5.0
Flexibility:
4.6/5.0
 
548 Total Reviews
 
kimberlee
Wedding: 10/23/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Compared with others, great prices!
Christa
Wedding: 6/20/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
The products and prices here are spot on. Whether you're a bride on a budget or looking for a unique wedding invitation experience, you can't go wrong with Ann's Bridal Bargains!
JSlove
Wedding: 5/23/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
They have every stationary thing you need! Reasonable prices as well. You can find gifts and favors on their website also.
Private User
Wedding: 3/14/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I searched online for several weeks for invitations that were both affordable and unique. A coworker showed me an invitation from Ann's and I instantly was intrigued by the Seal and Send style. It made it even more affordable because I didn't need to purchase regular stamps for the rsvp, just postcard stamps. In addition, there were many options and they were all very stylish and unique. Definitely recommend them.
Private User
Wedding: 11/15/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I LOVE ANN'S BRIDAL BARGAINS! I looked for weeks at invitation websites. I finally (thankfully) came across this site. Great prices and unique invites! I found just what I was looking for that I could not find on any other site. Fast shipping as well! I even had a question, so I used the live chat...The employee was very kind and helpful.
Brittany
Wedding: 11/1/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I am so impressed with the product. I've looked at so many companies and websites and flabbergasted on how much invitations cost. Not to sound cheap, but why spend $300 plus on invitations? You and only a few others will keep them, but it is such a beautiful, monumental moment in your life not to present your guests with something beautiful that represents you as a couple. My invitations were simply beautiful. They were my fairytale theme and they even custom the envelopes with the address. They also run promotions all the time. I got my invitations, inner and outer custom envelopes, with shipping for less than $100. My guests thus far said they were lovely. The printing and shipping were seriously were less than one business weeks time. The service, customer service and execution were just phenomenal.
Kathy
Wedding: 10/25/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
The quality of everything ordered from Ann's Bridal Bargains was perfect....from the colors, to the card stock. We ordered Save the Dates, invitations and Thank You notes. Orders were acknowledged and were delivered as promised/on time. Was particularly impressed with them contacting me regarding a question on the Invitations. Rather than just make them as I had ordered.....they called and asked for clarification....Thank Goodness! Will certainly use Ann's again in the future as I have daughters who aren't married yet.
Sally
Wedding: 10/18/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Invitations were beautiful, and arrived very quickly after I ordered them. I forgot to get Reception Cards (whoops), and having to order those separately didn't delay my invites at all!
Kathleen
Wedding: 10/18/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I ordered some of the Seal and Sends. The one we got allowed us to insert a picture. We loved this because we opted not to send Save The Dates to save money, so this allowed us to still share our engagement pictures.
Elizabeth
Wedding: 10/18/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
The invitations were beautiful and arrived in only a week!!! They made everything so easy and even caught a typo that I missed and contacted me immediately to correct it before printing. The best part was the price! The value for the quality that you get is unbeatable!
Mollie
Wedding: 10/17/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I had a fantastic experience with my Save the Date's. I was concerned that we did not have enough time to send out Save the Date's. I ordered sample invite/save the date cards from Ann's Bridal; my samples shipped within 2 days of my order and I received them 5 days after initially placing the order. I was concerned that because of the low prices that the Quality would suffer, but I was wrong, the Quality was fantastic and helped me get an idea of what I wanted to order. I chose my Save the Date, entered my order (it even included a picture of us), I received a ship confirmation within 2 days and had the Save the Dates in my hands 5 days after my initial order! I was so happy to have them so quickly! Quality is GREAT! Delivery time is GREAT! Packaging of delivery is GREAT! I will definitely use and highly recommend Ann's Bridal Bargains!
Jessica
Wedding: 10/17/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I ordered my Save the Dates from the website. I was a little scared at some reviews that because of the price the Save the Dates would be cheap but they came out great. It was a great price, fast shipping and great quality.
DanieGee
Wedding: 10/11/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We ordered our invitations from Ann's Bridal Bargains and noticed a mistake on the proof - we had forgotten to change a date! It was late at night and they were closed, so we crossed our fingers and contacted their customer service first thing the next morning. They were incredibly helpful and got the error fixed right away! When we received the invitations, they were perfect, and we got so many compliments on them!! Thank you!
Kasi
Wedding: 9/27/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We ordered the seal and send invites for our wedding. They were very unique and were simple and to the point. Our guests didn't have to open 4 different envelopes to get to the one invite. We loved them and got several compliments on them. And they were very reasonably priced compared to other invitation companies.
Private User
Wedding: 9/27/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I ordered the Damask Band Seal & Send invitations in gold. They were absolutely beautiful and elegant!
Elaine
Wedding: 9/21/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I would highly recommend Ann's Bridal Bargains for invitations! I ordered invites with free response cards and was even able to find a coupon code online! You gotta save wedding money in every way! The invitations were beautiful. Thanks!
Lauren
Wedding: 9/20/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Excellent quality invitations for a budget cost!!
Michelle
Wedding: 9/20/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
The website was very easy to use and my invitations turned out exactly how I wanted them!!!
Private User
Wedding: 9/19/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Excellent customer service, our invites turned out exactly as we needed.
Ysabella
Wedding: 9/19/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Great quality invitations at a very reasonable price, there are more unique invitations than anywhere else!
 
 
Find Ann's Bridal Bargains reviews from newlyweds in Raleigh that used Ann's Bridal Bargains for Invitations services.