home >  categories >  invitations >  ann's bridal bargains >  reviews

Ann's Bridal Bargains

Services:

Invitations

Discount Wedding Invitations and Accessories - Cheap in Price. Not in Style.
Phone: 800-821-7011 
P.O. Box 188, Sunman, IN 47041
 
Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.6/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.7/5.0
Professionalism:
4.7/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.7/5.0
Flexibility:
4.5/5.0
 
411 Total Reviews
 
Christa
Wedding: 6/20/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
The products and prices here are spot on. Whether you're a bride on a budget or looking for a unique wedding invitation experience, you can't go wrong with Ann's Bridal Bargains!
Ashley
Wedding: 7/3/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
My invitations came out beautiful and very inexpensive. I was able to order in expensive invites that look very fancy. I also got an additional discount on them through email offers. :)
Christine
Wedding: 6/28/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
There isn't one bad thing that I can say about this site. From the customer service (live help was awesome), the quality of the product, the turn around time and the prices! Seriously, I am on a rather tight budget and completely thrilled with the fact that we got such beautiful invites for such a reasonable price. Great site, great service, great product!
Amanda
Wedding: 6/15/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I really liked how you can order free samples. There are tons of coupon options available too. I absolutely loved my invitations. they were packaged neatly and delivered quickly. I would recommend them to a friend!
Mikayla
Wedding: 6/14/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Good bargains for outstanding invitations. They are very creative and unique. Many different styles, colors and fonts available.
Candace
Wedding: 6/14/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I got my invitations, response cards, envelopes, and the response envelopes very quickly. The invites were perfect. Just the way I designed them. The price was awesome. Not super expensive but not cheap. The invites were professional and I absolutely love them!
amber
Wedding: 6/7/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Wow, we ordered our invitations and 8 days later here they are and they are gorgeous! Ann's has great selection for any type of invitation you could ever want with an amazing ability to personalize. The prices for our invites were very cost effective, shipping was quick, and like I said, they are gorgeous! I wish I had found out about this site earlier!
Private User
Wedding: 6/7/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I highly recommend Ann's Bridal Bargains to every bride! When trying to budget for our wedding, invitations were one thing we wanted to skimp on. We didn't want to make them ourselves, though, and didn't want them to look cheap either. I ordered free samples through Ann's website and was pleasantly surprised with the options that came in the mail. Before ordering, I chatted with a representative online and they were very helpful as well. We placed our order and was shocked at the low price of everything we ordered! When we mailed out our invites, a lot of people commented on them and said how much they liked them. I was very happy and relieved because we saved a lot of money but managed to have a great invite! Great customer service, great quality product, at a discount price.
Katie
Wedding: 6/7/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Great prices, awesome selection!
Private User
Wedding: 6/6/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Great quality and excellent prices, they had all the matching designs for stationary (save the dates, invitations, menus, programs, place cards, etc.). Would recommend to anyone, and way less expensive than any other website (but still with great quality), I shopped around all of them!
Brittany
Wedding: 6/1/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I really liked the invitations I received from Ann's Bridal Bargains. My Fiance and I did not want to spend a fortune on invitations so, Ann's Bridal Bargains was the place for us! I loved all the selections that they had. We wanted simple yet elegant invitations and Ann's delivered. I am in love with my invitations. They were delivered quickly, packaged safely and above all, no misspelled words or mixed up dates! Everything was great. I really would like to recommend Ann's Bridal Bargains for any budget savvy bride to be! You won't be...
Lindsay
Wedding: 6/1/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
It is a very easy online service and the finished invitations came out beautifully!
Private User
Wedding: 5/31/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Ann's Bridal Bargains is the best value out there! My invitations turned out perfect, and arrived quickly and properly packaged. I even called customer service and they were very helpful in making the adjustments for me.
Samantha
Wedding: 5/31/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Customer service was friendly and personable! My picture was blurry and they proactively helped me replace the picture.
Private User
Wedding: 5/30/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Beautiful invitations! My guests have already told me how much they like the invitations. There were so many options and many in our price range. I feel like I got a great bargain!
Abby
Wedding: 5/25/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I ordered my save the dates from Ann's and they are amazing! This company offers inexpensive products that are not cheaply made. High quality paper and inks. I am so pleased and will be ordering my invites from them as well. They always have sales which makes their already low prices that much more affordable. Super quick delivery as well!
Mike
Wedding: 5/24/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Tons of great options! Save the Dates and Invitations were cheaper than the stamps to send them all off!
Leigh
Wedding: 5/24/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Great quality and very very reasonable on prices
Private User
Wedding: 5/17/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I placed my order and the next morning realized that I had made a mistake. When I called customer service, the wait was negligible and the service spectacular. The error was remedied immediately and my invitations arrived PERFECT!
Carolyn
Wedding: 5/11/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I spent less than $100 on simple beautiful invitations that I actually got compliments on. They were watercolor pink flowers with light pink script writing. The print quality was great. And the paper felt really great to the touch. I honestly think they came better than pictured. I really didn't think people would be complimenting us on how pretty our invitations were.
 
 
Find Ann's Bridal Bargains reviews from newlyweds in Raleigh that used Ann's Bridal Bargains for Invitations services.