home >  categories >  flowers >  alexis grace designs >  reviews

Alexis Grace Designs

Services:

Flowers, Lighting & Decor

Phone: 336-669-9315 
po box 1147, Liberty, NC 27298
 
Overall Rating
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
 
13 Total Reviews
 
Private User
Wedding: 7/28/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Kim created my bouquets and boutonnieres. She was great to communicate with. I found Kim through Etsy. She sent several samples and was very attentive to meeting my needs. The flowers were beautiful and looked real. I loved working with Kim and wished I could meet her :) I had so many compliments on my flowers.
Clishawn
Wedding: 4/13/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
The bouquet that was designed for my wedding was absolutely stunning. She used silk flowers but they had a real touch to them, and her prices were completely affordable.
Karen
Wedding: 9/28/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Kim with alexisgracedesigns is the absolute best! This has been the most wonderful shopping experience on Etsy ever and then some. She is extremely passionate about her design and it shows! I added her shop to my "favorites" and she sent me just a thank you for doing so. It was actually because of that gesture alone that I decided to inquire about a custom arrangement. I emailed her pictures of a bouquet that I liked as well as the colors I was interested in. She actually took the time to email me a picture (great quality too) of every single flower she add avaialble in the colors I requested. I picked out my favorites and she she has sent me many pictures back with every single request met--I felt bad for being so picky, but she was very accomodating and said "I love what I do!" That passion certainly shows in her design. I am in the hospitality industry and a very tough critic on customer service myself--Kim is a role model for exceptional customer service and this comes from someone who is very passionate about hospitality and works for a 5 Diamond rated resort. Kim, you are the absolute best of the best! I also plan to order many additional pieces from Kim after I see these two bouquets in person. We're planning a wedding in Italy next September and will use her designs there as well as a small ceremony for family after we return. Kim, I can't wait to send you pictures of your beautiful creations in beautiful Positano, Italy. Grazie! Karen
Allysun
Wedding: 8/26/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I love Alexis Grace Designs! The owner, Kim, was a pleasure to work with. I did not have a terribly clear picture of what I wanted in mind when I began working with Kim, however, with her help and patience, we were able to come up with the most fabulous bouquets, boutonnieres and corsages. I could not have been happier with how everything turned out. Kim was very flexible and more than willing to work with me to make multiple changes throughout the process. I definitely recommend Alexis Grace Designs for all of your wedding (or any event) needs!
Amanda
Wedding: 8/5/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I cannot say enough wonderful things about Kim she is absolutely amazing at what she does and I'm so excited to use my gorgeous flowers. They look so real :)
Julie
Wedding: 6/30/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
My flowers are amazing! The service was professional, and quick. Kim was a pleasure to deal with and incorporated all of my ideas and made them more than I could have wished for. The postage to Australia was quick and my flowers arrived in great condition as they were packaged well, shipped half way around the world and arrived looking like they'd just traveled down the road. I have already referred a friend to Kim and I will continue to in the future.
Desiree
Wedding: 6/22/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
my review is long over due! I loved all of my flowers, they were exactly what I wanted and the quality is amazing! I dont have any pictures unfortunately. My maid of honor was supposed to bring them to my destination wedding and never showed :( but I would highly recommend kimberly, she is definitely an artist.
Sarah
Wedding: 5/12/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Kim did a fantastic job on my flowers! She went above and beyond to find me blue calla lilies. Everything looked gorgeous together. If i would need flowers done again, i will definitely go to kim. And it was fast shipping. Thanks Kim!
Bethany
Wedding: 4/26/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
My flowers were absolutely beautiful and everyone loved them! I loved that I was part of the process the entire way through and got to make my flowers personalized.
acmolina22
Wedding: 1/27/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
She is amazing to work with! My bouquet was more beautiful than I could have imagined!! You will not be disappointed! Her designs are unique and very well priced for the quality and overall look at the products end! I am 100% satisfied! I could not have had a better experience, from start to fnish, she was perfect!!:D
winchestergirl
Wedding: 10/27/11
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I can't say enough good things about Kim. She was so amazing to work with. The flowers for my Jamaican wedding were perfect------they looked real! Everyone that saw our wedding pictures thought they were. I highly recommend her services to anyone. Order from her---I guarantee you won't regret it. Kim, thank you so much for everything. You made our special day perfect. Cheri Faulconer
Christine
Wedding: 8/5/11
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I can not speak highly enough of Kim and her creativeness in desinging show stopping centerpieces, bridal bouquet, bridesmaids flowers, mothers corsages and groomsman boutineerers. Kim went above and beyond explainging and sending pictures (via e-mail) each step of the process so I was never in the dark as a bride. I would receive e-mails after working hours with new creations and add on's. She was informative and gave honest feedback as to what would and would not look right together along with offering options I would not have thought of on my own to create. Kim truely wants your day as a bride, to be exquisite without breaking the bank. I loved all of the added touches! It made me feel special receieving a package in the mail from Kim tightly secured, individually wrapped, and personal hand written messages congratulating my fiance and myself on our upcoming future. I have turned to Kim for advise on wedding subjects others than floral- and she was never afraid to step up the the plate and take on a new challeges. You will not be disappointed with Kim's services. She is wonderful to have a part of your big day! -Christine
celliem
Wedding: 7/1/11
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Kim has got to be one of the most amazing people I've had the chance to deal with. As a small business owner myself, she was polite, quick to respond to all emails and even sent pictures of my flowers through the process. 7 months after my wedding my bouquet is still gorgeous and I still get complimented on it all the time. If you are a cruise bride or even just want a real touch/silk flower bouquet, she is DEFINITELY the one to go to. Trust me, she'll be worth it. :)
 
 
Find Alexis Grace Designs reviews from newlyweds in Raleigh that used Alexis Grace Designs for Flowers services.