home >  categories >  flowers >  afloral.com >  reviews

Afloral.com

Services:

Flowers

Afloral.com exceptional silk flowers and wedding decorations
Phone: 888-299-4100 
106 E. 2nd St., Jamestown, NY 14701
 
Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.7/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.8/5.0
Professionalism:
4.8/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.7/5.0
Flexibility:
4.6/5.0
 
153 Total Reviews
 
nayeli
Wedding: 8/14/15
4.9 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.5/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I actually googled some specific items I needed for my wedding decor. Afloral had the most competitive price, for a legit site. I purchased my items and received them withing a few days. Everything was fine except the delivery company had mishandled my boxes and some items were broken. I called afloral, they answered the call immediately, and without hesitation they had a replacement package ordered and gave me an ETA on my replacement package. Usually websites like these have horrible customer service, and bad product quality. But I am overall satisfied with my experience here. I will definitely be ordering from this website again!
Private User
Wedding: 3/21/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Placed my order for a bunch of miscellaneous decorations for my wedding. Recieved everything, all 30 items THE NEXT DAY! And everything was very good quality.
Private User
Wedding: 3/14/15
4.8 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I ordered an item that was on closeout with limited quantities. Unfortunately I placed the order a little too late and missed them. I was called within a couple hours, notified of the order issue, and allowed to chose a different item. They also charged me the price of the closeout for the replacement item and I was psyched! The quality of the product is decent, but I'm not super picky or crazy for flowers- so it works for me.
Private User
Wedding: 12/26/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Excellent quality of the product, plus excellent price.
TiddyCat
Wedding: 12/6/14
4.8 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I ordered silk flowers from Afloral and I made most of the flowers by myself. They always have variety to choose and have many ideas how to work with their flowers. It's good for your budget as well!
Christina
Wedding: 11/9/14
3.9 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
3.5/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.0/5.0
Professionalism:
3.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
4.0/5.0
The silk flowers arrived promptly and on time, and many people told me they thought they looked real until I told them otherwise. I was able to create beautiful bouquets out of the inexpensive flowers I ordered on their website. Some of the flowers were better quality than others, so be careful which items you select. But I was, overall, very happy with the final product despite a few flaws in quality with certain items.
Nicole
Wedding: 10/25/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Looove Afloral.com! I knew I wanted to use silk flowers for my bouquets because they're not as high maintenance as real flowers and I looked at many websites to find the best and Afloral came through! They have an amazing selection and they're products are very high quality. When I was showing people pictures of my wedding they couldn't believe the flowers were silk. They look so realistic. Excellent company!!
Private User
Wedding: 10/25/14
4.3 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
3.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
3.5/5.0
Flowers are so expensive - I couldn't afford a local florist, it was beyond my budget. I opted for silk flowers instead, and although I got the 'value' flowers because they were SOOO inexpensive, they have a lot of silk flowers for a bit more that look and feel real, without the high prices. Best silk flowers for your money
Private User
Wedding: 10/18/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
ordered all of my silk flowers from afloral.com. They product was definitely of high quality and easy to work with.
Melissa
Wedding: 10/11/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Love love love this site! Amazing deals on beautiful flowers!
Shelby
Wedding: 10/11/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Amazing job with my flower!! Thank you so much!
Miranda
Wedding: 9/26/14
4.1 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.5/5.0
Professionalism:
4.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.0/5.0
Flexibility:
4.0/5.0
I ordered over 200 flowers from them. They all were shipped to me stuffed in one small box, I was not pleased with that. Then as I took them out there were about a dozen with red and pink marks all over them, they were all suppose to be white. I callef and spoke to a manager and she fixed the problem for me and sent me new flowers and apologized for the way they were shipped as well.
cupcake
Wedding: 9/13/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Hubby and I had a very tight budget and quickly realized that we simply couldn't afford a florist. I also realized that I wasn't keen on paying a lot of money for something that would soon die. So I did some research and learned about silk flowers and then found Afloral.com. It was so perfect for me! Everything that I ordered arrived within days and were in great shape. There was only one instance where things arrived shambled and in terrible shape and when I contacted them they were very helpful, understanding and gracious. They had so many options to choose from and my bouquet, the bridesmaid bouquets, the matching boutonnieres and my centerpieces were absolutely gorgeous! I used the white and lavender calla lilies and the vanda orchid spray and in the pictures and video they look so real! I love calla lilies and I was so glad that I could find something inexpensive that looked real and that could match my wedding colors. Thank you, Alforal.com! And special thanks to Kaila Horan who was so great about responding to my emails and answering my questions. If you are a DIY bride with a tight budget and looking for something inexpensive but still beautiful, definitely look into Afloral.com.
Melanie
Wedding: 9/6/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We didn't want real flowers as they die and cost so much for the amount of time you use them for a wedding. We only needed flowers for the bridesmaids bouquets. This site is amazing! The "real touch" flowers are amazing. We ordered calla lilies and they truly look exactly like the real thing. No one knew they weren't real. The price for the value was...
Carol
Wedding: 9/5/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
The wedding flowers I purchased are actually for my niece's wedding ... she was adamant about what she wanted for her wedding ... Beautiful Flowers that would last forever. So, I gave her exactly what she wanted, right down to the color and type of flowers ... Fall colors - Burgundy, Orange, and Yellow - with Roses, Hydrangea, and "Country-like" flowers" ... and I must admit that I could not have done so had I not found Afloral.com online. It was one stop shopping with excellent Customer Service, instructional assistance, and great product at great prices! With the wedding less than 2 weeks away and I placed my final order to complete 2 large centerpieces that graced each side of the entrance to her Wedding Reception. While I have photos of the bride's bouquet, 4 Bridesmaid's bouquets, the garland decorating the arch where the wedding ceremony will take place, and the 2 large centerpieces ... I prefer to wait to send them along with the actual wedding photography. It will mean so much more to those interested. Thank you very much for enabling me to give my niece exactly what she dreamed about - beautiful silk wedding florals that will forever be there for her and her Attendants to enjoy! Sincerely, CVH. Southern Maryland. NOTE: Having difficulty responding to below questions. Yes, I would recommend Afloral.com to a friend!
Private User
Wedding: 8/30/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I was skeptical ordering silk flowers online but I wanted peonies for my bouquet and unfortunately they're not in season where I am. I ordered a few individual stems of ranunculus and peonies, peony bouquets, and also the preserved billy buttons. I put together a larger bouquet for myself and smaller ones for the bridesmaids and made my own boutonnieres. The results were amazing and I got so many compliments on the flowers, everyone thought they were real! My grandma now wants me to help her order more flowers for her home. The price is also very reasonable and much cheaper than getting real flowers. If I knew about this site earlier, I would've ordered more flowers to make my centerpieces.
Dara
Wedding: 8/23/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I ordered premade bridal bouquets for my 7 bridesmaids, and the flowers and such to make my cascade bouquet and my toss bouquet. They were the ONLY vendor to have the exact blue and purple orchids i wanted for less than my first born child! Love them. Got so many compliments! Made the mother's and pastor's pin with extras, and had left overs for the arch.
Private User
Wedding: 8/9/14
4.8 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Bought faux flowers in advance for two reasons....one, I can order them early and its one less detail to worry about and two, they last forever as souvenirs of a beautiful day. The flowers came in (birch vases, ranculus, peonies, and other various flowers in creams and neutral hues) They went above my expectations. I recieved beautiful flowers and they are high quality. Excited that I can take them home too!
florio.niehaus
Wedding: 8/9/14
4.5 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.5/5.0
Responsiveness:
3.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Afloral.com has an amazing selection of artifical flowers for reasonable prices! The best part of choosing afloral.com is your beautiful flowers won't die!! We used them for all of our flowers for the wedding! They looked absolutely gorgeous and you couldn't tell that they were artificial. However, I will say that we had to put together the bouquets for myself and the bridesmaids, so if you are or know someone who is creative it helps! I would highly recommend using afloral.com if you want beautiful flowers for a reasonable price that will last forever!!
Sami
Wedding: 6/21/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I ordered all of my flowers from Afloral.com. From the centerpieces to the bouquets and boutonnieres. Guests had no idea they were silk and in photographs they look just as amazing. What's nice also is that I can reuse the flowers around my home. A nice keepsake from our wedding day!
 
 
Find Afloral.com reviews from newlyweds in Raleigh that used Afloral.com for Flowers services.