home >  categories >  flowers >  afloral.com >  reviews

Afloral.com

Services:

Flowers

Afloral.com exceptional silk flowers and wedding decorations
Phone: 888-299-4100 
106 E. 2nd St., Jamestown, NY 14701
 
Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.7/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.8/5.0
Professionalism:
4.8/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.6/5.0
Flexibility:
4.6/5.0
 
132 Total Reviews
 
Sami
Wedding: 6/21/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I ordered all of my flowers from Afloral.com. From the centerpieces to the bouquets and boutonnieres. Guests had no idea they were silk and in photographs they look just as amazing. What's nice also is that I can reuse the flowers around my home. A nice keepsake from our wedding day!
Private User
Wedding: 6/7/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
For any bride that is busting the bank on flowers do your self and order your bouquet and bridesmaids bouquets i saved over 500$ on flowers by choosing them. Besides i got many compliments on all the flowers.
Private User
Wedding: 5/31/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I bought several different types of silk flowers to DIY my bouquet and all the bridesmaid bouquets, and they all looked real and were great quality. They arrived within a week of ordering. Definitely would purchase from this site again if I ever need silk flowers. We got tons of compliments on the flowers.
Jacquie
Wedding: 5/4/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Can't say enough on quality of merchandise for the DIY bride! Excellent customer service & better then any local craft store floral pieces!!!
Jackie
Wedding: 4/26/14
4.5 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
4.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
3.5/5.0
I really loved the silk flowers and bushes I purchased from Afloral.com. I purchased them way ahead of time so timeliness was not an issue. The items lasted and was easily refreshed for our wedding day.
Ikisha
Wedding: 4/19/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
The flowers were beautiful unbelievable they look so real
Jenna
Wedding: 4/9/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We ordered all of our "real touch faux flowers" from this site for our wedding. They were so beautiful and their website him gave use easy DIY instructions for our center pieces and bouquets. Highly recommend this site!
Private User
Wedding: 4/5/14
4.6 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I ordered vases and some dried flowers for my wedding. I loved the selection, and everything arrived quickly and safely. The prices definitely reflect the quality, but for an event that is only lasting a few hours, I would much rather pay less for a few imperfections! I would definitely recommend.
Sara
Wedding: 3/23/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We loved the flowers they were very real looking and looked beautiful.
Valerie
Wedding: 1/17/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I was very happy with the flowers delivered by Afloral as well as their customer service. The flowers look real!!! BIG A+
Danielle S
Wedding: 12/22/13
4.9 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.5/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Flowers were not high on my priority list, but these turned out beautiful. My only complaint was that one of the bouquets came in with black marks on the petals. It wasn't enough to make me call and complain, they were still beautiful. I was able to easily cut the stems to make them the length I wanted them. Before shipping, there was an issue with the amount of available flowers. They called me right away to see if I wanted to wait, change out flowers, or just cancel that part of the order. I would highly recommend to anyone that was not looking for real flowers for their event!
April
Wedding: 10/20/13
4.8 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
4.0/5.0
I waited until the last minute to even start looking at flowers and decided to go with the "Real Touch" flowers available from Afloral.com. As long as you're willing to put a little work into it (or force a Bridesmaid into a working party), this is an awesome option! My flowers looked real (still do!) and were totally affordable. There wasn't as much variety in flower colors, but there was enough to do what I wanted.
Latrice
Wedding: 10/19/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I used the flowers to make my bouquet, the matron-of-honor's bouquet, and the centerpieces. Initially I was going to get the flowers at Michaels, but the quality of flowers through afloral.com was much better. Fast delivery and I liked the different flower options as well. And people loved the way the bouquets turned out! I saved so much money going the silk flower route!
Private User
Wedding: 10/19/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I was very hesitant to order my wedding flowers online but I couldn't have been happier. After I placed the order their customer service line called me to verrify the order and went over all of the shipping and care details. The flowers arrived on the day expected and I got a call from their customer service verrifiying that I had the flowers. I was nervous about the flowers holding up until the wedding but they lasted and looked amazing.
Juanita
Wedding: 9/21/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Afloral provided me with beautiful silk flowers for a great value. We planned a beach wedding which was 3 hours from home, using silk flowers saved us money and gave us the authentic look of real flowers without being damaged in transporting. I bought pre-made bouquets then added additional flowers and embellishments to give it my own personal touch. Great Value and...
Elizabeth
Wedding: 9/14/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I have been singing the praises of afloral.com since I discovered them. I am very allergic to pollen, so real flowers weren't an option. The flowers I got from afloral were beautiful! No one believed they were artificial until they felt them; they look completely real! I highly recommend this business.
Christine
Wedding: 9/13/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Most beautiful wedding bouquet!
Private User
Wedding: 8/11/13
2.7 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
3.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.0/5.0
Professionalism:
3.5/5.0
Value for Cost:
3.0/5.0
Flexibility:
0.0/5.0
They were delivered quickly but some of them I had to fix with superglue and I thought the size was miss leading. They were on the price was good though and my bridesmaids liked them but I wouldn't use them for a bridal bouquet. Also be careful with colors the blue ribbon I ordered looked totally different once I received it
Afloral.com says:
First, congratulations on your recent wedding. Second, we are so sorry to hear this. We do stand behind the quality of our products and if ever you are unsatisfied you can always call us! We like to be kept aware of any quality or product issues and are always happy to fix any problem.
Sarah
Wedding: 8/3/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I got all my wedding flowers from afloral.com The quality was great and their shipping times were SO FAST. No one believed me that the flowers were fake. Thanks!!!
Private User
Wedding: 7/6/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
An excellent website for the DIY obsessed. They Provide tutorials on how to make your own bouquets (and if you like the example, exactly what you need to order to make it happen), and they keep a record accessible via internet of exactly what you bought, just in case you need more. They also run great sales, so if you play your cards right, you get super deals! The shipping was super fast, less than a week, and everything was gorgeous. I got enough flowers for my bouquet & toss-away, 4 bridesmaids bouquets, My groom and 4 groomsmen boutonnieres, 7 Mother figure pin-on croissages, and 7 Father figure boutonnieres, a train bearer barrette and ring bearer boutonniere, the floral tape, teal ribbon, pearl sprays and floral wire, for $150!!! (that includes shipping). Based in NY but ships from PA, I hope to use them again. A wonderful company!!!
 
 
Find Afloral.com reviews from newlyweds in Raleigh that used Afloral.com for Flowers services.